daelim daystar corner ?

yifanz

Good Morning Brothers,

Wonder where's everyone....

All working except Bro yifanz must be ZZZzzz hahaha :angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

everbody is around.. thinking of dropping by cka later.. tomolo dont know got time to go down anot.. :(

Bro sun what time you want your wake up call, you better get some sleep hor riding in Malaysia road diffrent from spore...

so bad.. I'm working everyday also bro..

just that i'm sleeping on sat and sun.. lolx

Hahaha sorry hor thought you sleeping ma...:p:P:P

hi bro.. nice to hear tt u got ur baby back... too bad cant join u guys tis sunday.. anyway koon there still got no news on the bar yet...

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

Wow same paint work hope you don't have my same headlight hor hahaha:thumb:

Haha dun worry, your headlight my head light verrrrrry different lor...summore u line your rims...eh btw i ask hor...can a daelim daystar be made to sound like those class 2a/2 cruisers? if can how?

Haiya sorry bro this one unable to answer you hor. Please refer to our Doc Roy he will be the right person to advise you. Cheer :cheers:

Hi bro.. Nice meeting u at D'Gapz just now. Btw ur signature is cool ....

Sure bro :) nice meeting you too at D'gapz catch up with u some other time. cheer :cheers:

Good morning everyone, start of 1st weekday Monday... Well have a nice good hot/wet weekend ride. Hahaha thank bro BS and nice meeting all your friend. Yesterday reach home after a cool bath and lie flat onto my nice bed till this morning. Hahaha :angel::cheeky::cheers:

Hi brothers,

Sorri was super bz.. till now.

bro yos & bro fanz was informed by Bros that Dave that he got minor fracture on his shoulder might be arranging for a house visit from our Daystar.

Others do join us if want to go (fall on yesterday trip)

Lastly do join me & pray that he get well soon.

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Hi brothers,

bro yos & bro fanz was informed by Bros that Dave that he got minor fracture on his shoulder might be arranging for a house visit from our Daystar.

wen is the date huh :)

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

Hi bro,

will input the date once confirm i'm also waiting.

wen is the date huh :)

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Hi bro,

will input the date once confirm i'm also waiting.

Sure bro BS will wait for your update, anyway it better if you can also sms cos maybe will not be able to log in when in off now. :)

Yoz bro,

i hope it is a minor injury..

rest assure i will be praying too..

Hi brothers,

Have A Nice Day.

Bro yifanz you no up load the photo arh....:angel:

Good morning everyone, Happy Tuesday.... 3 more day to go and another weekend...:cheers:

Hi brothers,

Hope he get well soon...:cool:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...