Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Jus now after the unfortunate incident, straightaway rode to bike tiam to check my SP. Bike uncle say everything is ok. Lucky I never injure. I asked if can blow the windscreen and part of the saitao back... cos u know.. the top right part of the saitao... from mirror upwards.. whole thing also broke when my SP fell. The uncle quote me 80bucks. Then I ask him to help me include change spark plug n engine oil. He say everything 94 bucks then. Oh ya.. 94bucks also include new mirror for my bike. Is it worthy ?

Or should I just change the whole saitao ? But as u can see my bike is white.. Change in a stock saitao will make me the center of jokes when I ride on the road... Sian man...

Niways.. Lesson learnt... Bros n Sistas.. nowadays...weather keep raining like cats n dogs.. rem to park ur bike properly, wear shoes better.. more friction.. incase u slip n fall with ur precious SP. Not only heart pain.. pocket also pain..

wearing slipper might not mean it's slippery.. i ride in pouring rain all the same... i think its more about anticipation of what might happen...

got la.. last time be4 enlisting got go army de.. lol.. i got join de.. but juse seldom only..

wat to do ma.. cannot say don want do duty de.. lol..

http://gothere.sg sound damn fimilar ar.. hhahaha..

she getting more and more lacing liao.. hahha..

yah man.. tat gonna be fun for cup racing..

Cup racing pr Cub racing..??

I maybe old fanshioned using street directory but dun lump me together in the antiques group leh.. lol u wan bring uncle wait4me into the grp not me.

No leh.... you looked riped enough to be part of the collection..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Guys and Gers i am orginse a gathering later on 27/3/2010 i set up a meet up at thomson prata shop at (10pm) for some food and chat after that with some rounding so anyone feel free to come so anything can sms or call me at 96794528 (cliv)

for the gathering hope to see u guys n gers there tonight

people who comform to turn up at the moment:

cliv + 1 friend

supera

alvin

henry

jack

kelvin + 1 friend

got xiao mei mei anot hehe xp

u mean me???? :angel:

23 year old stock consider xiao mei mei to u or not :angel:

If consider then have bah

/ignore supera post!!!!

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Guys and Gers i am orginse a gathering later on 27/3/2010 i set up a meet up at thomson prata shop at (10pm) for some food and chat after that with some rounding so anyone feel free to come so anything can sms or call me at 96794528 (cliv)

for the gathering hope to see u guys n gers there tonight

people who comform to turn up at the moment:

cliv + 1 friend

supera

alvin

henry

jack

kelvin + 1 friend

So got xiao mei mei or not

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

wearing slipper might not mean it's slippery.. i ride in pouring rain all the same... i think its more about anticipation of what might happen...

Cup racing pr Cub racing..??

No leh.... you looked riped enough to be part of the collection..

should be cub.. lol.. spell wrongly.. hhaha..

edison reply here!!!!!!!! dont pm me there cos that web lagggg......~~~~~~~~~~~~

lol... go out nv jio sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds