Kawasaki 1400s

Guest nE0

• Replies 6.4k

As for me, i anything ah. I will be bringing a 4 litres fuel bottle along. Explore explore explore. Look see look see. After that we can end the day with cheese crabs or lobsters! or maybe kulai seafoods. (will we get to eat it finally?)

If thats the plan, lets move off at 8am instead.

Date - 26th September 2010

Destination Part 1 - Yong Peng Breakfast and Convoying Ohayo X1R to Muar for seasoning shopping. ^____^

Destination Part 2 - Minor will bring us around. Maybe can even visit his granny and tabao otak otak too. ^_____^

Move off time - 8.00am

Venue - GP ESSO

Special things to take note - My max speed is only 90-100km/h.

Members

1. Ohayo and partner

2. Minor and partner

3. Lcp and partner

*Deleted. Sorry, i cant make it this sunday :(

Edited by HaiR1

u confirm bo ? this will be the 5th time right :lol::lol:

After i read Minor post, i think our fifth time bor chance liao. ahhahahaha...He has to come back in the evening time for dinner. He cannot go eat cheese crabs or lobsters liao.

Yenz:

What time are we returning to SG? I've got a dinner to attend to on Sunday.. Very important one.. :p

Minor, you are the tour guide ma. Once you bring us to explore Muar already, we can come back to singapore. Probably we go find our own dinner in malaysia. Unless you dont mind invite us to your dinner lo. eheheheheh

4. Hairi and partner ( will be going slow, cruising @ 90km/hr on my Spark135 meter )

Btw, there's oso V-Power @ Machap R&R

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/297506-TRIP-REPORT-One-day-trip-to-AyerKeroh-Using-Spark-135-on-7th-aug-2010

Welcome aboard bro. Just to caution, after i have bought my seasonings this trip becomes unplanned. We will explore Muar and do some unplanned travelling. Definitely there will be some fruitless exploration since it is a sunday. Some places maybe closed. Its like waste petrol mindless travelling. We go where the roads will take us, k. I had to tell you first because i met riders who doesnt like to do unplanned bike trip ah.

Hahaha..actually this trip is not planned at all. Initially i just go and go and go. Stop to pump petrol. Go and go and go. I love to go explore some places. Last time i cant really do with my GTR because of its heavy bike weight. Now with X1R, there are many places in Malaysian and Thailand awaiting for me to open up. ^_^

As for me, i anything ah. I will be bringing a 4 litres fuel bottle along. Explore explore explore. Look see look see. After that we can end the day with cheese crabs or lobsters! or maybe kulai seafoods. (will we get to eat it finally?)

If thats the plan, lets move off at 8am instead.

Destination Part 1 - Yong Peng Breakfast and Convoying Ohayo X1R to Muar for seasoning shopping. ^_^

Destination Part 2 - Minor will bring us around. Maybe can even visit his granny and tabao otak otak too. ^_^

Move off time - 8.00am

Venue - GP ESSO

Special things to take note 1- My max speed is only 90-100km/h

Special things to take note 2 -This is purely a Muar Exploration Sighting Seeing Trip.

To some - exploration means waste petrol and money.

Join us ONLY if you can meet special note 1 and 2 criterias

Members

1. Ohayo and partner

2. Minor and partner

3. Lcp and partner

Edited by ohayo

Yenz:

What time are we returning to SG? I've got a dinner to attend to on Sunday.. Very important one.. :p

Birthday dinner ah??? :cheeky: Advanced Happy 34th Birthday wishes to you bro... Anyways stuck wif F1 deployment on sun.. have fun guys!

Edited by Kumar_83

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

Kumar:

Thanks bro.. You track my birthday via Facebook ah? Where's my full Akrapovic system for my '14? Haha..

Yenz:

I've to pull out from the Muar trip at the time being.. My relatives from M'sia might be popping by on Sunday thus take me out first until I confirm.. The worse thing is having them here & having me there.. :p Pai seh pai seh.. Let you know soon..

Kumar:

Thanks bro.. You track my birthday via Facebook ah? Where's my full Akrapovic system for my '14? Haha..

Yenz:

I've to pull out from the Muar trip at the time being.. My relatives from M'sia might be popping by on Sunday thus take me out first until I confirm.. The worse thing is having them here & having me there.. :p Pai seh pai seh.. Let you know soon..

no problemo! I go jalan jalan with jason then. heheheheheheheh

DO note of the new move off timing!

Destination Part 1 - Yong Peng Breakfast and Convoying Ohayo X1R to Muar for seasoning shopping. ^_^

Destination Part 2 - Minor will bring us around. Maybe can even visit his granny and tabao otak otak too. ^_^

Move off time - 9.00am

Venue - GP ESSO

Special things to take note 1- My max speed is only 90-100km/h

Special things to take note 2 -This is purely a Muar Exploration Sighting Seeing Trip.

To some - exploration means waste petrol and money.

Join us ONLY if you can meet special note 1 and 2 criterias

Members

1. Ohayo and partner

2. Lcp and partner

hoot..what a ride to Muar! 90km/h for 164km! ahhhhhhh..LCP has excellent mental strength and strong endurance power. Also krystene too. Follow my speed all the way.

Kudos! Salute!

No problem Bro, got any weekends trip can always call me lor.. I enjoy riding slow can see more things n enjoy my ride.

Sorry ah woke up late tat day ps ps :sorry:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Yenz:

I saw Jason putting up his GTR for sale.. Don't tell me he is migrating to Adventure bikes also.. If it is, it must be you lor..

Not his fault la... it's me dun knw what's wrong everytime go Looi's pay installment, will sure go molest the goldwing at level 2 :slapforehead: maybe getting old la hahaha.

But the price hor I can't afford :cry:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Yenz:

Was busy with work since Monday.. Need to clear all my work before the upcoming ride.. Hehe.. Body breaking down.. In need of a super long ride with a nice traditional Thai massage at the destination.. Sa Wa De Kap.. Here I come.. :p

Jason:

Oh.. So you're the one that's molesting Mr Lee all this while.. That's why he lost so much weight.. Poor old man.. How long of installment do you have for your GTR?

Kithome:

Woah.. Shoei visors are bloody expensive ya? Can buy a brand new R-Jays full face helmet with the visor price alone.. Haha.. Upz dude..