ShenJingBing
19-01-2006, 04:34 PM
Care to share u guyz/gers hav do on Valentine's Day?
Thanz for sharing~
|
View Full Version : Valentine's Day ShenJingBing 19-01-2006, 04:34 PM Care to share u guyz/gers hav do on Valentine's Day? Thanz for sharing~ ShenJingBing 19-01-2006, 04:40 PM no? o_O why? :confused: Diablo_Busa 19-01-2006, 04:42 PM Safest is candlelight dinner... BlurLing 19-01-2006, 04:44 PM a ring? for a ger who is not even ur gf? times changes dude. not like last time. rings to ger is v. important. if u dun mean anythign to her, a ring will be a insult. dun get wad i mean? think harder ShenJingBing 19-01-2006, 04:47 PM Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Jan 19 2006, 04:54 PM Safest is candlelight dinner... I've never been to candlelight dinner be4. .wat is the price of range like? ShenJingBing 19-01-2006, 04:50 PM Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 19 2006, 04:56 PM a ring? for a ger who is not even ur gf? times changes dude. not like last time. rings to ger is v. important. if u dun mean anythign to her, a ring will be a insult. dun get wad i mean? think harder That's the reason i wan to ask her to be my gf askin her if she wans to accept the ring. I'm quite confident of myself now. Another point,why would she wan to go out with me on Valentine if she has no feeling for me? Unless i am a Bak-ka,but anyway she know dally well i've am a poor guy. Diablo_Busa 19-01-2006, 04:54 PM Originally posted by ShenJingBing@Jan 19 2006, 04:59 PM I've never been to candlelight dinner be4. .wat is the price of range like? what is the price u willing to pay for having dinner with her? Diablo_Busa 19-01-2006, 04:56 PM Originally posted by ShenJingBing@Jan 19 2006, 05:02 PM Another point,why would she wan to go out with me on Valentine if she has no feeling for me? becoz she got no date? sorry bro but like BlurLing mentioned, times have changed.... xiaoya- 19-01-2006, 05:01 PM if she really likes u, she wont even mind if u bring her to macdonalds. Diablo_Busa 19-01-2006, 05:03 PM it's the quality time u spend together... take her to walk along the beach lah, den buy a small cake to celebrate V. day lor.... VoLcAnO 19-01-2006, 05:06 PM Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 19 2006, 05:13 PM if she really likes u, she wont even mind if u bring her to macdonalds. i think a bouquet of roses in the middle of a dinner will do the job..wif a card inside of coz!! :smile: jingle 19-01-2006, 05:08 PM I would hardly appreciate it if my bf give me flowers. Waste of $$, in my opinion. :sweat: desmokat 19-01-2006, 05:09 PM use the $$ u spend on rings on other stuffs.. wld be better .... desmokat 19-01-2006, 05:10 PM ha... yep... its not practical.. flowers short life.. buy something thats can make her remember forever.. even when u 2 in the end not together....she wld still remember it when she saw it.. VoLcAnO 19-01-2006, 05:11 PM Originally posted by jingle@Jan 19 2006, 05:20 PM I would hardly appreciate it if my bf give me flowers. Waste of $$, in my opinion. :sweat: maybe tats true lah...:smile: but he's still in the process ma..so probably its a good time? :thumb: Jess1717 19-01-2006, 05:11 PM Originally posted by ShenJingBing@Jan 19 2006, 04:46 PM Care to share wat will u guyz/gers do on Valentine's Day? What romantic things you and your gf/bf or even EX has ever done on that day? I'm currently stuck with ideas not knowin where to bring my Valentine go and do. . Btw,she's not my gf yet.I'm tinking of buying a ring to surprise her and ask her be my gf.Is this a good idea? :confused: Advice plz.. :smile: Cook for her and have candle light diner at home..... all by yourself with no disturbance. The girl would appreciate for your hardwork. Well, I will if my hubby do that. Wouldnt mind if its juz Instant noodles :goodluck: VoLcAnO 19-01-2006, 05:11 PM Originally posted by jingle@Jan 19 2006, 05:20 PM I would hardly appreciate it if my bf give me flowers. Waste of $$, in my opinion. :sweat: maybe tats true lah...:smile: but he's still in the process ma..so probably its a good time? :thumb: besides..its Valentine's Day! :lovestruck: jingle 19-01-2006, 05:12 PM Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 19 2006, 05:13 PM if she really likes u, she wont even mind if u bring her to macdonalds. yeap! I agree. :smile: xiaoya- 19-01-2006, 05:28 PM Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Jan 19 2006, 05:18 PM i think a bouquet of roses in the middle of a dinner will do the job..wif a card inside of coz!! :smile: i seriously think buying flowers is a waste of time.. if its a plant, still not so bad. lol zackk5 19-01-2006, 05:39 PM Originally posted by ShenJingBing@Jan 19 2006, 04:46 PM Care to share wat will u guyz/gers do on Valentine's Day? What romantic things you and your gf/bf or even EX has ever done on that day? I'm currently stuck with ideas not knowin where to bring my Valentine go and do. . Btw,she's not my gf yet.I'm tinking of buying a ring to surprise her and ask her be my gf.Is this a good idea? :confused: Advice plz.. :smile: HAI BRO,WAT UP. a piece of advice is dat u should buy her something dat she would love 2 have,something dat she have been long enoung 2 have it,something dat would make her happy.confused: A ring does not mean dat she will like it .as i know dat most girl like ring but not all.so u should ask her wat she would really like but dont tell her its will be a present 4 valentine day.u should try dat bro.:goodluck: kinnii 19-01-2006, 06:38 PM i would like home-cooked dinner. its the thoughts tt matters. hmm.. or maybe a stroll on the beach? spend some quality time together. ShenJingBing 19-01-2006, 07:08 PM thanz for all the advices. .i tink i know wat i am doing. . let go back to the topic. .:smile: fleaz 19-01-2006, 09:08 PM i got nothing to do this V day Jie Liang 21-01-2006, 10:33 AM Originally posted by fleaz@Jan 19 2006, 09:20 PM i got nothing to do this V day sadly will be workinin on that day. :weep: paiseh 21-01-2006, 11:06 AM Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 19 2006, 04:56 PM rings to ger is v. important. ya, if she is impt to u, gif her a ring. if she's not, gif her a ring. (tring tring, telephone ring) paiseh 21-01-2006, 11:10 AM Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jan 19 2006, 05:13 PM if she really likes u, she wont even mind if u bring her to macdonalds. i had long john with her last Vday. it was great! Lass 22-01-2006, 10:13 AM hmm i hv to a wet blanket here too...wat's the big fat hairy fairy deal abt V day? it's on a freaking tue and most of us hv to work or go to skool. it's juz another commercial occasion where retailers can jack up their prices. like wat jingly said, buying flowers on tat day is a waste of money and could hv been spent on something else. thing is, if u really do like one another, do u only hv to show it on that day? expression of love comes fr the heart and not some day dictated by the calendar selphie 22-01-2006, 12:43 PM Eat RAMEN!!!!! RAMEN! RAMEN! RAMAN! Cheap and so cosy. Got jap magazines to browse thru' ShenJingBing, don't buy ring la, later she take the ring & run away, then u kenna cheated. "Pian cai pian se" You know? Buy a piggy bank. :cheeky: Precious 22-01-2006, 05:13 PM Originally posted by Lass@Jan 22 2006, 10:25 AM hmm i hv to a wet blanket here too...wat's the big fat hairy fairy deal abt V day? it's on a freaking tue and most of us hv to work or go to skool. it's juz another commercial occasion where retailers can jack up their prices. ya ... its juz another commercial occassion ... i said before ... everyday can also be V day if u really treasure this r/s not only till V-Day den u do something special .... treasue every moment spent with her ... regardless what u eat / do with her, im sure she'll appreciate ... its the heart that counts .... :smile: ralliart_ray 22-01-2006, 08:59 PM I will be in the jungle... SONG BO? to myself... lady_rider 22-01-2006, 10:26 PM Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Jan 22 2006, 09:11 PM I will be in the jungle... SONG BO? to myself... y? Jess1717 23-01-2006, 12:31 PM Bought a Victronox Swiss Army watch at S$59/= (original price S$139/=) as a Valentine's present. Value for % but u need the news paper cutting from last Frid TODAYS newspaper to enjoy the special price & its limited collection. Saw many ppl bought the watch :thumb: QuietStorm 23-01-2006, 01:07 PM anyone has any idea where can go for couple spa session? like those outdoor where me n my old lady can enjoy massage together? wats e price like? where? thanks!!! Happy New Year!!! bluelabel 23-01-2006, 01:22 PM i will be at the clubs , with my guy friends like every other valentine day :cry: :cry: Jess1717 23-01-2006, 02:15 PM Originally posted by QuietStorm@Jan 23 2006, 01:19 PM anyone has any idea where can go for couple spa session? like those outdoor where me n my old lady can enjoy massage together? wats e price like? where? thanks!!! Happy New Year!!! U can try M Hotel's, there is a spa saloon there & they do have couples package :smile: paiseh 23-01-2006, 02:22 PM Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Jan 22 2006, 09:11 PM I will be in the jungle... SONG BO? to myself... shiok :lovestruck: no need to spend money leh :cheer: Delusi0n 23-01-2006, 02:47 PM where is good for candle light dinner and shelter parking for bike? comics00 23-01-2006, 08:36 PM day & nite ATP!! will save me plenty of $$$ :cheer: whazzup 03-02-2006, 12:43 AM wat to do on tis special day???? post yr comment 4 all to share...:goodluck: ListenToTheRain 03-02-2006, 02:16 AM i'll be with my frens i guess. .:weep: wait4me 03-02-2006, 02:34 AM Originally posted by Delusi0n@Jan 23 2006, 02:59 PM where is good for candle light dinner and shelter parking for bike? lawreys prime rib at paragon player1799 03-02-2006, 02:41 AM Originally posted by wait4me@Feb 3 2006, 02:46 AM lawreys prime rib at paragon Tat will cost a hole if he taken your suggestions.. ha..guess the it would be gd can ask your other half how your plan to celebrate..:cheeky: MC28 03-02-2006, 02:43 AM Valentine's Day is a CONSPIRACY !!! Set by those big Jewellery Company, Florist etc etc (Whoever can benefit on this day) long long time ago... And it's going in their flavour.... Dont mind me but i'm just so damn bored..Anyway, it's just me and my bike this 14th of Feb..Just another day at work.. retro 03-02-2006, 04:30 AM well me and gf will be out riding on my bike... thats V day for me!! Aie 03-02-2006, 06:57 AM Don't celebrate Valentine's Day. Stopped celebrating this day after I got married cos when you are married, you don't need a particular day to celebrate Valentine's Day. Everyday is Valentines Day. Besides, Valentines Day is now way too commercialized. Florists jacked up the price of flowers cos they know that lovers in love are like fools with money. A fool and his money will soon be parted. Not calling anyone a fool though. Just a saying... :cheeky: -=[PeNsKe]=- 03-02-2006, 08:54 AM Originally posted by Aie@Feb 3 2006, 07:09 AM Don't celebrate Valentine's Day. Stopped celebrating this day after I got married cos when you are married, you don't need a particular day to celebrate Valentine's Day. Everyday is Valentines Day. Besides, Valentines Day is now way too commercialized. Florists jacked up the price of flowers cos they know that lovers in love are like fools with money. A fool and his money will soon be parted. Not calling anyone a fool though. Just a saying... :cheeky: Hehe.. Lucky i pick the flowers in my neighbourhood.. Lolx... Jokin. :sweat: comics00 03-02-2006, 01:28 PM day & night ATP...... :sian: tiaRa 03-02-2006, 01:41 PM Activities during valentines' day for couples: Whip up a meal in the kitchen together. (considering that prices will go up in restaurants and cafes). Go swimming and have fun at jurong east swimming complex (cheap and good) Go sentosa for a picnic, cycling... (cheap) Movies Activities for singles Date the person you are chasing - flowers, dinner, movies... blab blah... Go out with friends Go to clubs and try to know some people and stay at home and reflect why you do not have a gf/bf... =P Ah Fai 03-02-2006, 01:46 PM See I can whack my female friend or not, if not then whack my bike :goodluck: NPNT 03-02-2006, 02:41 PM work n stay home lor. jazzyme 03-02-2006, 02:49 PM if truly in love, everyday is also a valentine's day. danielburgess 03-02-2006, 03:05 PM Work, go home, then sleep. To me Valentine's day is a waste of cash, rather buy a new set of tyres!!! Cheers... Aie 03-02-2006, 04:54 PM Originally posted by jazzyme@Feb 3 2006, 03:01 PM if truly in love, everyday is also a valentine's day. Or in my case, when you are married, everyday is Valentines Day. :smile: Pauche 03-02-2006, 05:55 PM Originally posted by Aie@Feb 3 2006, 05:06 PM Or in my case, when you are married, everyday is Valentines Day. :smile: not quite true.... everyday is trouble! :help: LuncheonMeat 03-02-2006, 07:03 PM hmmm... those guys & ladies who are still single can come out together for a date~ heh heh :cheer: :bouncefire: celine 03-02-2006, 08:37 PM :cry: got to go work and worse thing is on dat day is my sch reopen...Sianz...:weep: züblin 03-02-2006, 08:43 PM nothing for me to do, this year special cos it'll be my 1st single + lonely v-day in 4 years...weeee alanhim 05-02-2006, 11:24 AM Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 3 2006, 07:07 PM not quite true.... everyday is trouble! :help: That's true men. After married everyday is definitely not a valentine day. if not you must be still in honeymoon stage. butterscotch 05-02-2006, 11:43 AM flowers r expensive & restaurants r packed on these day.. if you r realy in luv in a r/s, everyday can be vday.. this year v day fall on tues, after a hard day @ work .. so had to queue to get into the restaurants.. kinda sianz.. how abt celebrate "yuan siao" ??? lunar date for v day n it falls on sunday.. & u can celebrate eaither breakfast or lunch or high tea or dinner or even supper... or even all of them together.. :cheer: best is everyday also loving loving. then there is no need for vday liao.. cos it only benefits the businessmen.. like e restaurants, florists, jewelleries.. etc.. StingRhea 05-02-2006, 01:11 PM will be at pitstop. sure very quiet one... me and my new bike~ i will get it lotsa exp stuff to feed it too! :weep: ahger^83 05-02-2006, 01:17 PM haha.. juz another day lor... prices go up, promo for couple meals, ntng special.... StingRhea 05-02-2006, 01:20 PM Originally posted by ahger^83@Feb 5 2006, 01:29 PM haha.. juz another day lor... prices go up, promo for couple meals, ntng special.... sound so unromantic~ :cheeky: some ppl never gone thru this day as a couple mah~ ahger^83 05-02-2006, 01:26 PM Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 5 2006, 01:32 PM sound so unromantic~ :cheeky: some ppl never gone thru this day as a couple mah~ not unromantic.. it's logic... :cheeky: C.S 05-02-2006, 07:06 PM V-day ouch :cry: :weep: :cry: :weep: PiGLeT_EvE 05-02-2006, 07:26 PM me 2.. :cry: :cry: jus broke off... no valentine day for me.... at home ba.... C.S 05-02-2006, 07:38 PM V-day ouch :cry: :weep: :cry: StingRhea 05-02-2006, 08:25 PM those singles can actually come to pitstop mah~~ rather then going out to orchard road and so on seeing the love birds all around~ :faint: come~ :cheeky: xue 05-02-2006, 08:59 PM haha similar thread from last yr .. same old ting.. hide 1 corner.. wait c ppl tmm den :cry: .. StingRhea 05-02-2006, 09:15 PM come pitstop lor~ :cheeky: max_nhk 05-02-2006, 10:50 PM Oh come on. Bikers are never alone! Let's organize a outing on that day, we'll go hunting for 'monkeys' at 'popular gardens'. You'll get to see different live performance, the RA type and the Action type (running and wearing pants/dress at the same time). And if you're lucky, you might be able to pick up some nice (but used) undergarments. Items to bring 1) Flash lights (must be powerful enough to see EVERYTHING) 2) Cameras (high res with night vision, video capabilities preferred) 3) Popper (those things commonly use at countdown party. SURPRISE!) 4) Clamp and plastic bag (for those who want used undergarments for whatever reasons) 5) IC (in case kanna arrested) Onz bo? defysoldier 06-02-2006, 12:43 AM wash my wife(bike), bring her go rounding.. nothing special!! StingRhea 06-02-2006, 02:34 AM sound so voyeuristic! :faint: xue 06-02-2006, 02:36 AM so bad. . nE0 06-02-2006, 02:48 AM Originally posted by xue@Feb 6 2006, 02:48 AM so bad. . You resprayed your CBR pink?? Lion 06-02-2006, 02:59 AM IMO, waste money, waste time, waste energy. Roses and candlelit dinner's prices shoot up skyhigh to earn those fools in love's money Gonna be sitting it out again like every other year, single or attached... :D retro 06-02-2006, 03:13 AM Originally posted by xue@Feb 6 2006, 02:48 AM so bad. . ya i always wanted to ask this qn... you resprayed it [COLOR=red]PINK??? anyway looks cool in pink... gotta see it one day... retro 06-02-2006, 03:14 AM Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 5 2006, 01:23 PM will be at pitstop. sure very quiet one... me and my new bike~ i will get it lotsa exp stuff to feed it too! :weep: hey wat new bike is it? max_nhk 06-02-2006, 09:28 AM Voyeuristic? Ironic! Friend once frowned at me when I said something similar. Then I silenced him by asking if he's seen prono or even has a few tons of it in his hard disk. Talk about fakes! No bad lah, I'm just joking only. lol A bit irritated to see so many 'saddness' devotee. Valentine's day does not mean that only lovers can come out mah. Just don't suck tumb at home and make yourself feel bad. What the %^$&#* for? Buy something for ya parent, they're still the top ranking when it comes to unconditional love. w3nqian 06-02-2006, 09:58 AM Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 23 2006, 03:27 PM U can try M Hotel's, there is a spa saloon there & they do have couples package :smile: M hotel is quite a good decision .. the jap food there is not bad too can try ... redridinghood 06-02-2006, 10:22 AM i read somewhere that Citispa at beach rd there offer couple package too.. got wat massage n spa n got chauffeuring services and dinner for 2 etc also.. less than $200 per couple.. sounds tempting.. hmm.. mambo-X9 06-02-2006, 11:22 AM I looking for those giant size V-Day cards. Been rather hard to search for them. Anyone knows where i can get them or has anyone seen them? Mambo hazelviolet 06-02-2006, 02:22 PM Originally posted by mambo-X9@Feb 6 2006, 11:34 AM I looking for those giant size V-Day cards. Been rather hard to search for them. Anyone knows where i can get them or has anyone seen them? Mambo selling at takashimaya talking hall, B1 (i think)... the place where you can get cheap christmas presents every year... :cheer: StingRhea 06-02-2006, 07:12 PM Originally posted by retro@Feb 6 2006, 03:26 AM hey wat new bike is it? look at ur avatar. and den my signature~ :lovestruck: (hopefully that is...) anyway all singles welcome to pitstop, i have yet to think up with a programme.. but sure to come up with one.. xue 08-02-2006, 10:48 AM Originally posted by retro@Feb 6 2006, 03:25 AM ya i always wanted to ask this qn... you resprayed it [COLOR=red]PINK??? anyway looks cool in pink... gotta see it one day... hehehee.. den see it for urself 1 day ba .. :cheeky: mambo-X9 08-02-2006, 11:55 AM Originally posted by hazelviolet@Feb 6 2006, 02:34 PM selling at takashimaya talking hall, B1 (i think)... the place where you can get cheap christmas presents every year... :cheer: Thank i will go check it out! :smile: Mambo StingRhea 08-02-2006, 11:21 PM saw carrefour selling 3 roses in a bouquet for $9.90, and a heart shaped cake for less den $30 (if i am not wrong) in the papers today... nyquist2000 09-02-2006, 12:36 AM Hmmm for me..I will sms them and say... you still alive? :) Free go pluck flower at your park. That is my flower for you. kekeke karmede_s9 09-02-2006, 03:28 PM i think Vday im gonna get my girlfriend either a ducati or a R1. those die-cast one la. Miss Piggy 09-02-2006, 05:40 PM who do guys wanted to receive on valentine days? for those who ride bikes. Grain of Sand 09-02-2006, 08:00 PM I think i will be in office working?? What for go to the streets to squeeze with the crowd? hiakz I think the best thing to do will be packing food and go to parks etc for candlelight dinner? hahahha economical and romantic? :P Everyday can be Vday if you have the $ and when you are in luv.. not necessary to celebrate on the 14th right?? StingRhea 09-02-2006, 08:10 PM Originally posted by jolene@Feb 9 2006, 05:52 PM who do guys wanted to receive on valentine days? for those who ride bikes. helmet? :cheeky: karmede_s9 10-02-2006, 01:46 PM Originally posted by jolene@Feb 9 2006, 05:52 PM who do guys wanted to receive on valentine days? for those who ride bikes. another bike perhaps ? nyquist2000 10-02-2006, 01:58 PM on valentine day...I dun want to ride bike...I want to ride horse. kekeke mambo-X9 10-02-2006, 04:50 PM My gf and I are planning a home cooked dinner at her place, eating in the open on her balcony. Simple yet romantic enough. Delusi0n 10-02-2006, 04:53 PM i dont know wat to do on the day itself.. Miss Piggy 10-02-2006, 05:58 PM more economic ..... ard $200 plus? stingrhea, what to buy ? StingRhea 11-02-2006, 07:07 AM can get HJC one wad. chrispy 11-02-2006, 07:10 AM Originally posted by jolene@Feb 9 2006, 05:52 PM who do guys wanted to receive on valentine days? for those who ride bikes. if you really ask me who ar, i will say either vivian hsu or kristen kruek also can. actually i dun mind fiona xie also. ReBornBikeR 11-02-2006, 08:47 AM Originally posted by mambo-X9@Feb 10 2006, 05:02 PM My gf and I are planning a home cooked dinner at her place, eating in the open on her balcony. Simple yet romantic enough. With every member of her family looking at both of you? :sweat: :sweat: Just kidding........... enjoy your meal :smile: Lass 11-02-2006, 10:36 AM i know he wants a kawa watch hehe Ah Fai 11-02-2006, 11:24 AM Originally posted by Lass@Feb 11 2006, 10:48 AM i know he wants a kawa watch hehe I am wearing liao :lovestruck: :lovestruck: WeN-Di.aka.ktmger 11-02-2006, 12:22 PM i requested for a shoei helmet and he wants a pair of rollerblades... hmmmm.... *ponder* *ponder* nyquist2000 11-02-2006, 11:54 PM Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Feb 11 2006, 12:34 PM i requested for a shoei helmet and he wants a pair of rollerblades... hmmmm.... *ponder* *ponder* Shoei helmet good meh? I rather you take Arai. kekeke. Tell you what..you get him and roller blade and ask him for Arai... whaaa..good bargain huh. butterscotch 12-02-2006, 01:05 AM Originally posted by mambo-X9@Feb 6 2006, 11:34 AM I looking for those giant size V-Day cards. Been rather hard to search for them. Anyone knows where i can get them or has anyone seen them? Mambo mph @ raffles city.. few designs.. not bad... saw my colleagues buying them last week butterscotch 12-02-2006, 01:06 AM Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 8 2006, 11:33 PM saw carrefour selling 3 roses in a bouquet for $9.90, and a heart shaped cake for less den $30 (if i am not wrong) in the papers today... yup.. got carrefour got 3 roses in a sorat nic bunch.. or a rose for $2 StingRhea 12-02-2006, 06:12 AM think a girl would be angry at her bf not because of the price, but more effort can be put in other ways rather den spending that cheap amt. (as in not in monetary terms) iris 12-02-2006, 09:36 AM my husband goes for his 2.01 lesson to BBDC :cheeky: :cheeky: :smile: WeN-Di.aka.ktmger 12-02-2006, 10:11 AM Originally posted by nyquist2000@Feb 12 2006, 12:06 AM Shoei helmet good meh? I rather you take Arai. kekeke. Tell you what..you get him and roller blade and ask him for Arai... whaaa..good bargain huh. shoei helmets are good.. :smile: but then we got a pair of k2 blades each... buy 1 get 1 free promotion... so no more helmet for me... :cry: Chic_Gal 12-02-2006, 10:30 AM Vday.... Waste of time... :sleep: kw chan 12-02-2006, 10:34 AM C'mon guys,why are we wasting our most hard-earned $ on women/girls??? They are just like a play-thing to us, MEN, rite so just take a RIDE ...!! They not happy then go look for others la...That simple rite? There's plenty out there waiting for us to make tehm FEEL like a real WOMEN!!! :smile: nyquist2000 13-02-2006, 02:06 PM whaaa brudder... you are talking like taking a revenge on them. kekeke nyquist2000 13-02-2006, 02:07 PM Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Feb 12 2006, 10:23 AM shoei helmets are good.. :smile: but then we got a pair of k2 blades each... buy 1 get 1 free promotion... so no more helmet for me... :cry: ic..den take the blade and wear it over your head. kekeke kidding.... StingRhea 14-02-2006, 02:50 AM Just came back from Pitstop, my friend made a very large banner (8x3)m² with a love poem dedicated to his gf, with 99 heart shaped ballons (supposed to be 100 but i accidently let one go), and heart shaped candles below, with a large spot light shining on it~ so sweet! and the purple tulips just make it even better! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: the banner alone costs thousand plus... Lass 14-02-2006, 08:30 AM Originally posted by Ah Fai@Feb 11 2006, 11:36 AM I am wearing liao :lovestruck: :lovestruck: he got his as a v-day present. v-day = working day = no celebration cos he working late as well but no big deal lah. today all the gift shops knife sharp sharp better not go near any :lol: EnXi^ 14-02-2006, 09:55 AM Originally posted by xiaoya-+Jan 19 2006, 05:13 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (xiaoya- @ Jan 19 2006, 05:13 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> if she really likes u, she wont even mind if u bring her to macdonalds. [/b] <!--QuoteBegin-xiaoya-@Jan 19 2006, 05:13 PM if she really likes u, she wont even mind if u bring her to macdonalds.[/quote] A girl who truly loves you would want to help you save more $$ on this day. No doubt its once in a year, if both are happy, everyday is a valentine!! :) As for me, I chose to cook & prepare a candlelight dinner for him & his sister. Eat like a family... Its the sincerity that counts, not how much he or she spends to express their love.. Cooking & preparing meals are not easy too. :) Happy Valentine's Day to all and May your love ones treasure U now & for as long as U both are together!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Naz 14-02-2006, 10:05 AM I think Valentine's Day is pretty much overhyped and misunderstood. I don't know why, but seems most Singaporeans I asked, have this mindset, ".... that long long time ago, there lived this Christian Father who fell in love with a Christian Sister and they both was killed for being in love, therefore Valentine's day was created..." Goodness me. And thereupon, they cherish this thought by jacking up prices of red roses, greeting cards, jewelleries and please, don't snub me out by saying it comes to the extent of jacking up hotel prices. There are three versions to the story : 1. A Catholic priest who married young couples at the time where the Roman Empire was building strong and the Emperor forbade young men from being married. He was revered after he was discovered and being placed on the death sentence. 2. Valentine may have been killed for attempting to help Christians escape harsh Roman prisons where they were often beaten and tortured.According to a legend, Valentine actually sent the first 'valentine' greeting himself. While in prison, it is believed that Valentine fell in love with a young girl, who might have been his jail warden's daughter who visited him during his confinement. Before his death, it is alleged that he wrote her a letter, which he signed 'From your Valentine,' an expression that is still in use today 3. A Catholic priest fell in love with a nun. Committed adultery. Discovered and being put to death. But people saw it as a celebration of undying love a.k.a Romeo & Juliet. I absolutely do not understand which of the stories depicts a positive love note. Aren't they celebrating something which by logical right, do not really calls for celebration? Rather, if you're a believer of Valentines, I believe you guys should congregate and pray for the guy who died instead of sending flowers, giving gifts and ending up having good wholesome free sex in hotel rooms? The worst part of 14th Feb for me is the thought that many virgins get deflowered by their so-called boyfriends on the pretext of showing their love on this overhyped love day. You might shun me now, but then again, I won't type it if I did not see it happening. I ain't sour that I don't get to bed these impressionable girls, but rather, I am devastated that this ancient mindset of giving away your crown on the notion that it's the ultimate showing of true love is being done rampantly on this modern day. To each his own? Yeah sure. As long as we don't act as nose-tailed cows and understand something proper, before we jump on the bandwagon and create a celebration just because so and so and so does it. retro 14-02-2006, 10:06 AM Originally posted by EnXi^@Feb 14 2006, 10:07 AM A girl who truly loves you would want to help you save more $$ on this day. No doubt its once in a year, if both are happy, everyday is a valentine!! :) As for me, I chose to cook & prepare a candlelight dinner for him & his sister. Eat like a family... Its the sincerity that counts, not how much he or she spends to express their love.. Cooking & preparing meals are not easy too. :) Happy Valentine's Day to all and May your love ones treasure U now & for as long as U both are together!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: GOOD GIRL!!! My gf also like this.... :smile: Go kopi diam da bao and eat at home... watch TV.. rather than go out and squeeze with the crowd... and somemore today dunno why har.... prices go up leh... inflation overnight??? Denden 14-02-2006, 11:00 AM Originally posted by Naz@Feb 14 2006, 10:17 AM I think Valentine's Day is pretty much overhyped and misunderstood. I don't know why, but seems most Singaporeans I asked, have this mindset, ".... that long long time ago, there lived this Christian Father who fell in love with a Christian Sister and they both was killed for being in love, therefore Valentine's day was created..." I fully agree. Ask any lovey dovey couple walking down the streets today whether they know these things...... Only know how to recieve flowers and buy expensive gifts....poor consumers... Ah Fai 14-02-2006, 11:18 AM Originally posted by retro@Feb 14 2006, 10:18 AM GOOD GIRL!!! My gf also like this.... :smile: Go kopi diam da bao and eat at home... watch TV.. rather than go out and squeeze with the crowd... and somemore today dunno why har.... prices go up leh... inflation overnight??? She wants me to drive her out for lunch today & eat Chinese mutton soap, she says good for health & performance :cheeky: I also want to eat turtle soup but no money leh, all my money are now on my dear naked ninja liao :cry: nyquist2000 14-02-2006, 11:40 AM Today is a day we see the true colour of your love one. kekeke...whether she or he is demanding or not.... whether she or he is hard to please or not.... Have fun~~ Jess1717 14-02-2006, 12:51 PM Originally posted by nyquist2000@Feb 14 2006, 11:52 AM Today is a day we see the true colour of your love one. kekeke...whether she or he is demanding or not.... whether she or he is hard to please or not.... Have fun~~ Well, sometime is not a matter that one is demanding but rather if we dun demand now, tings will change after marriage... Let's face it, not all man remain romantic after marriage, mostly due to priority work (to work for better living) or other family matters....... would rather use the $ to spend in more worthwhile tings (housewhole expenses, etc.) For woman, on the other hand, will have pressure from housechores, husband, inlaw, children..... One say : Got $, everday oso Valentine's day.... Watever it is, Happy Valentine's 2 all :smile: Do wish 2 receive a bouquet of flowers thou :weep: Pauche 14-02-2006, 01:20 PM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 14 2006, 01:03 PM Do wish 2 receive a bouquet of flowers thou :weep: ok.... i'll go get u some cauliflowers..... :cheer: Jess1717 14-02-2006, 01:39 PM Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 14 2006, 01:32 PM ok.... i'll go get u some cauliflowers..... :cheer: My client juz told me abt it.... rather buy cauli than roses, cheaper and healthier..... u should get some for ur gf (if u have any) :thumb: nivleK1985 14-02-2006, 01:49 PM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 14 2006, 01:03 PM Well, sometime is not a matter that one is demanding but rather if we dun demand now, tings will change after marriage... Let's face it, not all man remain romantic after marriage, mostly due to priority work (to work for better living) or other family matters....... would rather use the $ to spend in more worthwhile tings (housewhole expenses, etc.) For woman, on the other hand, will have pressure from housechores, husband, inlaw, children..... One say : Got $, everday oso Valentine's day.... Watever it is, Happy Valentine's 2 all :smile: Do wish 2 receive a bouquet of flowers thou :weep: http://www.roccopublishing.com/Surrounded%20by%20Roses.jpg happy v'day :) Jess1717 14-02-2006, 02:00 PM Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 14 2006, 02:01 PM http://www.roccopublishing.com/Surrounded%20by%20Roses.jpg happy v'day :) So beautiful roses! 10Q, so sweet of u:lovestruck: nivleK1985 14-02-2006, 02:05 PM u're welcome :) enjoy ur v'day today keke :) Jess1717 14-02-2006, 02:18 PM Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 14 2006, 02:17 PM u're welcome :) enjoy ur v'day today keke :) U 2! :cheer: nivleK1985 14-02-2006, 02:24 PM 2day staying at home :lol: Jess1717 14-02-2006, 02:38 PM Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 14 2006, 02:36 PM 2day staying at home :lol: Not going out:confused: Same here, will be having home cook food (of coz cook by me) instead :cheeky: nivleK1985 14-02-2006, 04:12 PM thinking of ordering pizza. but my du zi bu shu fu, maybe i'll da bao porridge Ah Fai 14-02-2006, 05:54 PM me also at home leh, dreaming of my new bike :cheeky: nivleK1985 14-02-2006, 06:07 PM Originally posted by Ah Fai@Feb 14 2006, 06:06 PM me also at home leh, dreaming of my new bike :cheeky: :lovestruck: wat bike ? Ah Fai 14-02-2006, 09:47 PM Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 14 2006, 06:19 PM :lovestruck: wat bike ? you guess? :D Give you a hint, she is a naked ninja :cheeky: Precious 14-02-2006, 10:02 PM everywhere is so crowded :giddy: nyquist2000 14-02-2006, 10:04 PM :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :lovestruck: Naz 14-02-2006, 10:11 PM Originally posted by Ah Fai@Feb 14 2006, 09:59 PM you guess? :D Give you a hint, she is a naked ninja :cheeky: Kawasaki Ninja KRR 150 w/o fairings!! :lovestruck: Ah Fai 14-02-2006, 10:23 PM Originally posted by Naz@Feb 14 2006, 10:23 PM Kawasaki Ninja KRR 150 w/o fairings!! :lovestruck: no :sweat: Pauche 14-02-2006, 10:37 PM Originally posted by Ah Fai@Feb 14 2006, 09:59 PM you guess? :D Give you a hint, she is a naked ninja :cheeky: http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Z1000/15844973864648l.jpg :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Ah Fai 14-02-2006, 11:10 PM Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 14 2006, 10:49 PM http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Z1000/15844973864648l.jpg :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Bingo :cheeky: Hail hail to the King of Street Fighter! But I still prefer to call her the "Naked Ninja", hehe :D Jess1717 14-02-2006, 11:26 PM Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 14 2006, 10:49 PM http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Z1000/15844973864648l.jpg :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Hey, no date tonite ah???:cheeky: Guess wat i cooked for diner? nE0 14-02-2006, 11:43 PM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 14 2006, 11:38 PM Hey, no date tonite ah???:cheeky: Guess wat i cooked for diner? Wa.... :lovestruck: Next outing can cook for us? :sweat: nyquist2000 14-02-2006, 11:43 PM Your dinner is so yummy...care to cook for us one day? kekeke Ah Fai 14-02-2006, 11:49 PM Yummy :lovestruck: My stomach gulu gulu liao :hungry: Jess1717 14-02-2006, 11:49 PM Thanks guys for your compliments! :cheeky: Well, will sure do if there's any opportunites!:hungry: Pauche 15-02-2006, 08:42 AM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 14 2006, 11:38 PM Hey, no date tonite ah???:cheeky: Guess wat i cooked for diner? yah lor, who ask u not free.... lao chaiz.... u missed a great date lo.... :D :help: Pauche 15-02-2006, 08:45 AM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 15 2006, 12:01 AM Thanks guys for your compliments! :cheeky: Well, will sure do if there's any opportunites!:hungry: u have been saying that since a year ago...... :sian: :goodluck: Jess1717 15-02-2006, 08:36 PM Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 15 2006, 08:54 AM yah lor, who ask u not free.... lao chaiz.... u missed a great date lo.... :D :help: Great date! LOLZZZZ...........:sweat: U wana me 2 cook for u ah?:hungry: nyquist2000 16-02-2006, 05:14 AM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 15 2006, 08:48 PM Great date! LOLZZZZ...........:sweat: U wana me 2 cook for u ah?:hungry: Cook for me first cos I am older. kekeke comics00 16-02-2006, 05:34 AM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 15 2006, 08:48 PM Great date! LOLZZZZ...........:sweat: U wana me 2 cook for u ah?:hungry: we cook 1 dish each can? u cook for me i also cook for u, i very fair one ;p lagi best i cook dinner & u make desert :lovestruck: nyquist2000 16-02-2006, 05:40 AM *Drool* :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :bouncefire: Jess1717 16-02-2006, 08:43 AM Originally posted by nyquist2000@Feb 16 2006, 05:26 AM Cook for me first cos I am older. kekeke U ah, cook u porridge loh.... coz elderly not advisable to eat oily stuff..... :sweat: Jess1717 16-02-2006, 08:44 AM Originally posted by comics00@Feb 16 2006, 05:46 AM we cook 1 dish each can? u cook for me i also cook for u, i very fair one ;p lagi best i cook dinner & u make desert :lovestruck: :deal: So when ah? Whose house to go to har..... scaly overwhelm response ah.....:sweat: Pauche 16-02-2006, 09:04 AM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 15 2006, 08:48 PM Great date! LOLZZZZ...........:sweat: U wana me 2 cook for u ah?:hungry: ermmmmm no thanks...... reallly...... keke... :help: i prefer SYT/lao-chio cook than lao-chaiz cook for me... Jess1717 16-02-2006, 09:40 AM Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 16 2006, 09:16 AM ermmmmm no thanks...... reallly...... keke... :help: i prefer SYT/lao-chio cook than lao-chaiz cook for me... :mad: nyquist2000 17-02-2006, 05:25 AM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 16 2006, 08:55 AM U ah, cook u porridge loh.... coz elderly not advisable to eat oily stuff..... :sweat: Might as well lor...old liao..all teeth gone liao....porridge is good enough for me. Thank you first. kekeke Aie 17-02-2006, 07:51 AM Valentines Day had come and gone. Wonder how many fools parted with a lot of money in the name of love??? :confused: ah_neng 17-02-2006, 09:37 PM Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 14 2006, 11:38 PM Hey, no date tonite ah???:cheeky: Guess wat i cooked for diner? look not bad.. but hor ur setting put wrongly liao,.. the dinner knife shd be place facing inside... comics00 17-02-2006, 09:45 PM v-day i hide in camp & eat myself so now i am out needing a date. any1 too free nothing to do can date me, buy me dinner? Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 16 2006, 08:56 AM :deal: So when ah? Whose house to go to har..... scaly overwhelm response ah.....:sweat: we do a open house at ur place want? do pot luck want not? Jess1717 18-02-2006, 01:04 AM Originally posted by ah_neng@Feb 17 2006, 09:49 PM look not bad.. but hor ur setting put wrongly liao,.. the dinner knife shd be place facing inside... Actually hubby took the pix, didnt expect tat orelse would have set the cutlery properly or add in more decorative to spice up the table! Pai sei, pai sei :cheeky: Jess1717 18-02-2006, 01:06 AM Originally posted by comics00@Feb 17 2006, 10:00 PM we do a open house at ur place want? do pot luck want not? Errr....... embarrass to invite any1 coz my hse is beri small.....:weep: StingRhea 18-02-2006, 04:23 AM can cuddle~ :shy: kakakakaka~ An3pZ 18-02-2006, 02:31 PM Originally posted by kw chan@Feb 12 2006, 10:46 AM C'mon guys,why are we wasting our most hard-earned $ on women/girls??? They are just like a play-thing to us, MEN, rite so just take a RIDE ...!! They not happy then go look for others la...That simple rite? There's plenty out there waiting for us to make tehm FEEL like a real WOMEN!!! :smile: Yeah...Just another plaything..:smile: :cheer: Grain of Sand 14-01-2008, 10:57 PM Any suggestion what to get for partner on V day?? Seastorm 14-01-2008, 11:09 PM V day is really over hyped! Talk to your gal and see if she is willing, for that same amount that you spend on Vday, you can get better things for her on non Vday... Grain of Sand 14-01-2008, 11:38 PM I am thinking of getting a gift for my guy but ran out of ideas what to get for him.. Just need some kind soul to enlighten me :P Echo 15-01-2008, 12:06 AM I am thinking of getting a gift for my guy but ran out of ideas what to get for him.. Just need some kind soul to enlighten me :P just cook a meal. and give him anything that u can diy one, like fixing a jigsaw puzzle - signify u r my last piece lol Yahoo^Rider 15-01-2008, 02:54 AM Yea cook a meal for yr love 1 .. A guy will be very touch .. kmax 15-01-2008, 07:11 AM hey Grain of Sand (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php?u=11172) i find ur siggy quite weird Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard! Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you u let ur frnds go in between u and ur beloved during intimate expression ? and u dont dispose used c0nd0ms ?? :lol: just joking ya.. :D J73 15-01-2008, 07:57 AM none other than u knw wat he need most ... :thumb: diddy the patient 15-01-2008, 08:01 AM eat out some where special,ppl don't go much.. that he/she nvr try b4... then have dessert at HOME.. :):):) JAS400 15-01-2008, 08:06 AM so anyone wan to date me >? jasmine here .. i'm lonely on v day .. haiz .. B20 15-01-2008, 09:25 AM bo organise a outing for loner on tat day bah... roseonfire 15-01-2008, 10:36 AM Yeah shud have an outin for sbf ppl on v day so atleast d single ones out ther wun be so lonely on dat day :P alyce 15-01-2008, 10:38 AM Yeah shud have an outin for sbf ppl on v day so atleast d single ones out ther wun be so lonely on dat day :P wah u organise lo. see got how many ppl go. hahaha :cheeky: Ah Fai 15-01-2008, 11:11 AM so anyone wan to date me >? jasmine here .. i'm lonely on v day .. haiz .. me~ date you to Thai Disco~ want or not~? :lol: JAS400 15-01-2008, 03:17 PM me~ date you to Thai Disco~ want or not~? :lol: sure ! my love .. sir bye sir bye .. hee Echo 16-01-2008, 12:32 AM outing for singles? that a great idea. this will significantly reduce the number of singles in sbf ? lol danielsin2 16-01-2008, 10:07 AM Any suggestion what to get for partner on V day?? give a kiss.. Cheap.. Good.. Effective..:angel: Aie 08-02-2009, 09:29 AM Valentines Day is next week. What are your plans??? :confused: lutein 08-02-2009, 10:08 AM Go to some neighbourhood place and chill out. Don't want to squeeze with 1,001 love-struck couples carrying flowers (super corny!) and kena carrot by restaurants. Restaurants serve the worst food during VD. mjdod 08-02-2009, 10:50 AM Valentines Day is next week. What are your plans??? :confused: Bring her blindfolded for a romantic dinner by the beach, with a stick drawn "I love you" in the sand lighted with candles, coupled with a bottle filled with folded paper hearts with small descriptions of happy times spent together and a book of our relationship in pictures. Then an obligatory chick movie starring RenĂ©e Zellweger followed by some quality time spent in the bedroom. After all is said and done, I put my blowup doll back in the closet. Singlehood sucks :( craz_03 08-02-2009, 11:54 AM gong HK for v-day!!! lolx!!! Aie 08-02-2009, 04:26 PM Bring her blindfolded for a romantic dinner by the beach, with a stick drawn "I love you" in the sand lighted with candles, coupled with a bottle filled with folded paper hearts with small descriptions of happy times spent together and a book of our relationship in pictures. Then an obligatory chick movie starring RenĂ©e Zellweger followed by some quality time spent in the bedroom. After all is said and done, I put my blowup doll back in the closet. Singlehood sucks :( Hey, whatever works for you, bro... :lol: Biker` 09-02-2009, 12:12 PM having dinner and catching a place.. simple and really simple eedwinn 13-02-2009, 09:29 AM Picnic! :hungry: Soulmace 13-02-2009, 12:03 PM going up on the flyer? MS 13-02-2009, 03:30 PM Some friend of mine sent this to me and I thought it somewhat interesting. Valentine's season is here... And in these few days, whether you have one date, no date or manydates with women, here are some easily digestible points to "boost"your success in the girl-getting journey... "Any undesired response from a woman is a perfect opportunityto turn things around and be unaffected by her" Many times, you may hear things a woman say that can throw youoff-balance (for instance - difficult questions, treat you onemoment hot... then one moment cold, uninterested replies etc) Truth is... ... these are nothing but 'checks' set by her to see if a guy can"stay on course". If a guy becomes spiteful or sweat under these 'checks', he tendsto be perceived by the lady as nothing solid. If he were to exhibit playfulness and stableness in the presence ofsuch difficulty however, the woman's RESPECT for him goes up. One thing is for sure - These undesired responses from women WILLhappen no matter what. Be glad that they happen, because it is thechance to display to her how relaxed you can be. "Whatever 9 out of 10 S'pore men are doing with women, do theopposite" A mentor once said to me - "Most guys are doing things that slow down their progress withwomen. Things can be fasten up but problem is, when a person is TOOUSED in doing something, even if it is wrong or slow, he'll thinkthat is the 'only way' to do it." If you observe around, only a small portion of men in Singapore hasgot for himself the woman he REALLY wants, or is living a datinglifestyle he set out to have. Do you think they followed and did what the 'crowd' do? Absolutely not. Being "attractively uncommon" requires stepping into the unknownand throwing old practices out of the window. Average results will turn up when you follow what the 'averagecrowd' does. Change your path. "Buying gifts & stuff for a woman won't work if she isn'tattracted to you in the first place" Before you get a girl to be yours, how much you can get her todesirably like you is NOT weighted by quality or quantity of thingsyou purchase for her. (Besides... if for any reason you are required, or worse...demanded to buy her things, something's wrong.) The biggest determining factor is in how much attraction is pumpedinto your "interaction" with her. Pushing a woman's emotional triggers which bring about herdeep-liking for you... ... is NEVER done through your wallet, but by your "masculinepersonality" and "interactions that connect". And in the situation you got her head-over-heels attracted to you,buying or not buying is optional... she LIKES you anyway. "It's better to "trick" yourself into taking action to getcloser to women, then to convince yourself not to" I enjoy my dating life for many years now, and I have noembarrassment saying it. But what "enables" me to do it is - I "mentally strategize" myselfinto thinking I'm more attractive than I really am. Delusional? Maybe. Effective? You bet. Because in situations where women are present, you can either"move" or "not move". Feeding your head with enough self-assurance to move... is the keythat makes action automatic. 7346 13-02-2009, 03:50 PM Bow to Ms the Guru =x sICkbOi-dOt-cOm 13-02-2009, 04:50 PM Stay home.. Cook dinner.. Rent a couple of Dvds...Snuggle in Bed.. The rest is history :angel: THAT'S provided if u have ur own apartment.. If u got parents..siblings stayin with u or even aunty/uncle coming... Might consider other options :cheeky: hydrop 13-02-2009, 04:56 PM Valentine's day 2009 marks the 1st anniversary of my R1....:lovestruck: army_ncc 20-02-2009, 05:22 PM Bring her blindfolded for a romantic dinner by the beach, with a stick drawn "I love you" in the sand lighted with candles, coupled with a bottle filled with folded paper hearts with small descriptions of happy times spent together and a book of our relationship in pictures. Then an obligatory chick movie starring RenĂ©e Zellweger followed by some quality time spent in the bedroom. After all is said and done, I put my blowup doll back in the closet. Singlehood sucks :( bro, singlehood is good la. don't believe ask danielsin2. hahha! cheers. alifk69 21-02-2009, 02:19 PM i got engaged on valentines day! mjdod 23-02-2009, 02:24 AM i got engaged on valentines day! You have my sympathies for now, and my condolences when you get married :cheeky: |