blue thunder
03-01-2007, 01:38 PM
what shld i look out for when buying a ps 2? pls advise.
|
View Full Version : Advise needed on Ps 2 blue thunder 03-01-2007, 01:38 PM hi all, what shld i look out for when buying a ps 2? pls advise. ArsenalBoi 03-01-2007, 02:55 PM u must see whether the ps2 shiok or not to play blackbabyblade 03-01-2007, 03:02 PM most important can play pirated disc Aie 03-01-2007, 06:25 PM I just bought a bundled package PSP for $405... :sweat: OhMiGosh 03-01-2007, 06:30 PM get a ps3 .. ps2 gonna b obsolete soon. blue thunder 03-01-2007, 06:40 PM 1. ps 2 looks gd enough for me to pass time during new year, 2. ps 3 is very exp leh.... OhMiGosh 03-01-2007, 10:03 PM Originally posted by blue thunder@January 03, 2007 06:40 pm 1. ps 2 looks gd enough for me to pass time during new year, 2. ps 3 is very exp leh.... yes but u think of long term.. ps3 more worth it..the new games pwns... saw several titles. surely pwns . blu-ray disc technology.. Nitez86 03-01-2007, 10:09 PM PS3 of course would be better then PS2 lah, but if i'm not wrong the price of PS3 is about $1600.. So hmm.... the price also power lah.. Hehehe OhMiGosh 03-01-2007, 10:34 PM Originally posted by Nitez86@January 03, 2007 10:09 pm PS3 of course would be better then PS2 lah, but if i'm not wrong the price of PS3 is about $1600.. So hmm.... the price also power lah.. Hehehe what i heard somewhere later this yr 1 set will be below 1k.. for the "souped-up" version |