View Full Version : Cat lovers!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

Terrible One
03-02-2007, 02:10 AM
If you ride a bike, chances are that you will hate cats.. Cos they sleep on ur bike, scratch ur seat, scratch ur tires and some even pee on it to mark their territory.. Well there some like me who strangly loves them.. So let talk about them and post pics of thos wonderfull pussies(no pun intended) here!! Doesn't matter if u have one at home or just like to sayang the strays outside.. We're all cat lovers..

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p23/SierraQuebec/s_95c76cacb613c318611aeb44fd61fd5c.gif

cheeko
03-02-2007, 02:31 AM
:smile: hi terrible 1, thanks for opening this thread. I will start the 1st photo. This photo is 1 of my favorites. Manage to capture without waking up the kitty

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/9812/pc310008resizeul1.jpg

Terrible One
03-02-2007, 02:57 AM
Here's my wife's cat.. Little rascal.. Lucky never move in together.. Haha..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/574926353l.jpg

And a new kitten my bro in-law rescued from the abuse of young police officer.. She watch the last A1 GP with me... Haha..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01355.jpg

This cat lives 3 blocks away from mine.. dunno stray or wat.. But she's very nice with long fur

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01405.jpg

wacko
03-02-2007, 01:56 PM
my bro fiance kittys..
http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/7/photos/20/1200x120/2/DSC00068.JPG?et=rA1%2CZHy19uvIZXa5saw2Qw

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/5/photos/20/1200x120/3/DSC00069.JPG?et=YVTQF%2CBOdta7SYMjMlMO2w

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/6/photos/20/1200x120/7/DSC00073.JPG?et=eV7NkweLUuW7KhvovVnmqg
this one is actually sleeping..

audere
03-02-2007, 02:24 PM
My sis's cat putra..

audere
03-02-2007, 02:28 PM
another one..

cheeko
03-02-2007, 05:56 PM
Originally posted by audere@February 03, 2007 02:28 pm
another one..
:cheeky: ur cat looks so fat, looks like it could drop dead of heart attack anytime man! Better send it on diet!

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7523/fatcat1en2.jpg

http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/3647/fatcat2xb0.png

EJ
03-02-2007, 09:07 PM
kitty lover here..i let stray cats sleep on my bike because for some reason they dun scratch my seat n tank, human beings do. i wont be surprise to find a cat underneath both my bike in the morning.

audere
03-02-2007, 10:17 PM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 03, 2007 05:56 pm
:cheeky: ur cat looks so fat, looks like it could drop dead of heart attack anytime man! Better send it on diet!

Nah.. he aint fat he's juz me cat. :smile:

asterisk
03-02-2007, 10:27 PM
cat lover here...my kitten.but sadly,died 3 months when it got attacked by a big fat tabby.missing it dearly.

mnemonic
03-02-2007, 10:55 PM
Mine favourite

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/Image241.jpg

readysetgrind
03-02-2007, 11:16 PM
Originally posted by audere@February 03, 2007 02:24 pm
My sis's cat putra..
bro, can help me ask where u sis got her bsh? thanx.

dyingxatheist
03-02-2007, 11:36 PM
heyhey cat lover here! <3cats but my parents won't let me keep one :cry:

So I'll just have to be content with taking photos of cats in the neighbourhood...

http://img475.imageshack.us/img475/3770/catplaygrdml6.jpg

cats at bedok
http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/9216/cat1ui3.jpg
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/6598/catputihqs5.jpg

kitty at my school campus
http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/1400/babyscratchsr9.jpg

cat at a costume shop in bugis
http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/706/blueeyedbabyhc4.jpg

audere
03-02-2007, 11:40 PM
Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 03, 2007 11:16 pm
bsh?

dyingxatheist
03-02-2007, 11:45 PM
Originally posted by audere@February 03, 2007 11:40 pm
bsh?
acronym for the british short hair breed??

readysetgrind
03-02-2007, 11:48 PM
Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 03, 2007 11:45 pm
acronym for the british short hair breed??
yes. sori didnt spelled it out. btw, nice photography. mind sharing wat cam u using?

dyingxatheist
03-02-2007, 11:52 PM
Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 03, 2007 11:48 pm
yes. sori didnt spelled it out. btw, nice photography. mind sharing wat cam u using?
hheheh thanksthanks... Oh, I'm currently using the Canon S3IS... still an amateur at photography :cheeky: Half the price of a dslr. hehe

The last two photos were taken using my old nikon coolpix 3.2mp cam :smile:

flykite
03-02-2007, 11:53 PM
This is the Mas-ayu cat....

sibeh ho mia

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0043a.jpg (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0043.jpg)

and sibeh kiang, sleep also know how to use hand to cover the eyes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0045a.jpg (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0045.jpg)

Originally posted by _wacko_@February 03, 2007 01:56 pm
my bro fiance kittys..
http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/7/photos/20/1200x120/2/DSC00068.JPG?et=rA1%2CZHy19uvIZXa5saw2Qw

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/5/photos/20/1200x120/3/DSC00069.JPG?et=YVTQF%2CBOdta7SYMjMlMO2w

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/6/photos/20/1200x120/7/DSC00073.JPG?et=eV7NkweLUuW7KhvovVnmqg
this one is actually sleeping..
aiyo why u jail up the kitties... :nono:

EJ
04-02-2007, 07:21 PM
dyingxatheist: nice pictures! very DSLR-like.

I'll look up my albums of pictures see whether got any of my neighbourhood cats.

Ah Fai
04-02-2007, 07:55 PM
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats003.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats006.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats008.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats002.jpg

They are now all sterilized & Fat :lol:

dyingxatheist
04-02-2007, 08:17 PM
so cute!!! I like the one in the drain! hehehe

dyingxatheist
04-02-2007, 08:19 PM
Originally posted by E_j@February 04, 2007 07:21 pm
dyingxatheist: nice pictures! very DSLR-like.

I'll look up my albums of pictures see whether got any of my neighbourhood cats.
heh thanks! the S3 is a prosumer camera... sort-of just a step down from dslr :smile:

Ah Fai
04-02-2007, 08:22 PM
Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 04, 2007 08:17 pm
so cute!!! I like the one in the drain! hehehe
Its a female cat, sterilised a year ago but now don't know go where liao :sweat:

Ah Fai
04-02-2007, 08:24 PM
The Female-Boss Cat, all cats respect her, she is also sterilised, but still in good shape

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats030.jpg

Ah Fai
04-02-2007, 08:36 PM
The cat in New Zealand

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2286.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2288.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2287.jpg

compfused
04-02-2007, 08:56 PM
I like girls who like cats..Think they're cute..Don't you think so? Anywho here's pics of my beloved dead cat..I've got two more prancin around and decided not to take their pics as I think its a jinx to take a pic of it :sweat:..At least that's what happened to the one pictured..:weep:

Don't let the eyes fool you..Its definitely real..
http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/3384/22377362114621ltk4.th.jpg (http://img413.imageshack.us/my.php?image=22377362114621ltk4.jpg)

Another shot..
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4830/10897772940731ldq8.th.jpg (http://img263.imageshack.us/my.php?image=10897772940731ldq8.jpg)

Sorry for the shitty pics..Took it with cameraphone..

wacko
04-02-2007, 11:03 PM
not kena jail..
got lil kid tat like to pull their tail..

audere
05-02-2007, 12:19 AM
Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 03, 2007 11:16 pm
She bought it from a local breeder..

ANR Impex
05-02-2007, 03:04 AM
Originally posted by flykite@February 03, 2007 11:53 pm
This is the Mas-ayu cat....

sibeh ho mia

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0043a.jpg (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0043.jpg)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0045a.jpg (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0045.jpg)

aiyo why u jail up the kitties... :nono:
This fat cat at Mas Ayu is very attitude problem! Do not like to be touched in the usual ways that most cats like. It's HUGE too.

asterisk
05-02-2007, 03:08 AM
o man...i seriously love this thread to bits!saved all of those pretty kitty picutres. =) more pls!!!:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

PaLmEr
05-02-2007, 03:39 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Funny%20Pics/JapaneseCatPornVideoCover.jpg

Terrible One
05-02-2007, 05:06 AM
Originally posted by flykite+February 03, 2007 11:53 pm--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (flykite @ February 03, 2007 11:53 pm)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>

[/b]
Haha.. Maybe tinted visor not approved that's why..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01468.jpg

Ah Fai, those cats are so nice!! Ur Rocket and Ninja turtle also very nice.. :sweat:

<!--QuoteBegin-Ah Fai@February 04, 2007 08:36 pm
The cat in New Zealand

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2286.jpg

[/quote]
Ths one looks just like mine!! But I took this pic with very low light and flash from my cheepo HP cam so color look abit diff..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01410.jpg

Ah Fai
05-02-2007, 10:24 AM
The Cat in New Zealand

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2447.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2448.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2449.jpg

Lass
05-02-2007, 10:26 AM
there's actually a cats thread in hobbies as well

Ah Fai
05-02-2007, 10:27 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 05, 2007 05:06 am
Ths one looks just like mine!! But I took this pic with very low light and flash from my cheepo HP cam so color look abit diff..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01410.jpg
Wow, looks very fierce :sweat:

audere
05-02-2007, 12:37 PM
Hmmm how to put pics below your posts???

Gallant
05-02-2007, 01:11 PM
CATS are lovely, but those stray cats are notorions . Once your bike seat have been
scratched and damaged ,or thet pee on the seat/tyres then you will understand.

Sometimes the bonnet or the car top scratches by them , your heart paintful as knife
stabbing.

Terrible One
05-02-2007, 02:25 PM
Originally posted by Gallant@February 05, 2007 01:11 pm
CATS are lovely, but those stray cats are notorions . Once your bike seat have been
scratched and damaged ,or thet pee on the seat/tyres then you will understand.

Sometimes the bonnet or the car top scratches by them , your heart paintful as knife
stabbing.
Haha.. Wrong thread.. Here is for crazy ppl who still find them lovely even tho they scratch and pee on our bikes/cars..

Lass, sorry I didn't see that there's already an existing topic on cats.. Cos Cheeko, Flykite and myself were very off topic at the "I hate cats" thread so I tot i had to open up one..

Ah Fai
05-02-2007, 03:52 PM
The Cat in New Zealand

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21187.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21188.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21189.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21190.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21191.jpg

cheeko
05-02-2007, 06:55 PM
:cheeky: another favorite photo of mine

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/2544/p1010045resizesr8.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/1191/p1010046resizerx1.jpg

Ah Fai
05-02-2007, 07:12 PM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 05, 2007 06:55 pm
:cheeky: another favorite photo of mine

http://img465.imageshack.us/img465/2779/p1010046resizets5.jpg
Wah you also like cat ah~ :bounce:

The New Zealand Cat
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21193.jpg

readysetgrind
05-02-2007, 07:42 PM
Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 08:56 pm
I like girls who like cats..Think they're cute..Don't you think so? Anywho here's pics of my beloved dead cat..I've got two more prancin around and decided not to take their pics as I think its a jinx to take a pic of it :sweat:..At least that's what happened to the one pictured..:weep:

http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/3384/22377362114621ltk4.th.jpg (http://img413.imageshack.us/my.php?image=22377362114621ltk4.jpg)

Another shot..
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4830/10897772940731ldq8.th.jpg (http://img263.imageshack.us/my.php?image=10897772940731ldq8.jpg)

sori to hear bout ur cat. is tt a birman? i sumtimes, actually most of the times, get confused between a ragdoll n a birman although i have a ragdoll of my own. hehe.

gosh u people really are gifted when it cums to photoshots.

Throttle
05-02-2007, 08:20 PM
singapore cat (photo taken in 2003)

http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/1010/sexymg7.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/2621/imgp0358kl3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/1575/imgp0359ne7.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

dyingxatheist
05-02-2007, 10:23 PM
Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 08:56 pm

Another shot..

OMG SO CUTE LAAAAA!!!

What breed is it? Is it like a mixed siamese breed? Or chocolate-point birman?

Don't look so much like a ragdoll tho... I<3ragdolls!

Ah Fai!!! Your NZ cats are sooooo cute laaa.... They're like so fat and furry... :thumb:
:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Lass
05-02-2007, 10:35 PM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 05, 2007 02:25 pm
Haha.. Wrong thread.. Here is for crazy ppl who still find them lovely even tho they scratch and pee on our bikes/cars..

Lass, sorry I didn't see that there's already an existing topic on cats.. Cos Cheeko, Flykite and myself were very off topic at the "I hate cats" thread so I tot i had to open up one..

nah nothing agst tat, juz tot u may be keen to know e existence of another thread hehe

well i love kitties and i won't want to harm any of them at all. i hv my own kitty at home too.

for kats tat 'destroy' our beloved bike seats & all tat....i guess it's better to take preventive measures...for me, i cover my bike each time it's parked and i hv something to weigh down e seat portion so tat they can't climb up. at times when they hide underneath e cover, it's ok. i am not sure abt cats pee-ing at our bikes cos i hv yet to exp tat. for me i think cats r not like dogs tat look for something to pee agst.

these fur balls r irresistibly cute and i would even glare at anyone in public who tries to b nasty to cats. to me they r poor thing enuf to be roaming the streets so i let them b. poor kitties can't fend enuf for themselves

Lass
05-02-2007, 10:45 PM

nah nothing agst tat, juz tot u may be keen to know e existence of another thread hehe

well i love kitties and i won't want to harm any of them at all. i hv my own kitty at home too.

for kats tat 'destroy' our beloved bike seats & all tat....i guess it's better to take preventive measures...for me, i cover my bike each time it's parked and i hv something to weigh down e seat portion so tat they can't climb up. at times when they hide underneath e cover, it's ok. i am not sure abt cats pee-ing at our bikes cos i hv yet to exp tat. for me i think cats r not like dogs tat look for something to pee agst.

these fur balls r irresistibly cute and i would even glare at anyone in public who tries to b nasty to cats. to me they r poor thing enuf to be roaming the streets so i let them b. poor kitties can't fend enuf for themselves

flykite
05-02-2007, 11:49 PM

yeah certainly beats going offtopic... i love cats :lovestruck:
cheeko i seem to like your cat very much and its very friendly i think :smile:

pang sai!
no, i didnt take this pic on purpose, how i know when the cat want to pang sai when i click the shutter on my cam

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/ps.jpg
oh yes, and you should have seen how the cat cleans its arse on the grass... so cute!

smelling his own sai
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/ps2.jpg
cats will dig some grass or sand and try to cover the sai up, which is so unlike dogs, pang sai liao just run away let the owner come and clean up the sai

audere
06-02-2007, 01:30 AM

Tortise
06-02-2007, 02:20 AM
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack001.jpg[/img]]Putih ([img)

Tortise
06-02-2007, 02:28 AM
Putih
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack009.jpg

Tortise
06-02-2007, 02:29 AM
Black
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack011.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack010.jpg

Tortise
06-02-2007, 02:30 AM
Puss

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack004.jpg

cheeko
06-02-2007, 03:16 AM
:smile: The cat seems to be thinking of alot of things b4 bedtime
http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/3245/p1310015resizeib8.jpg

dyingxatheist
06-02-2007, 07:21 AM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@February 06, 2007 02:29 am
Black
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack011.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack010.jpg
Nice tail!!!

A bit like feather duster... :sweat:
BUT CUTER! haha

Tortise
06-02-2007, 10:11 AM
Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 06, 2007 07:21 am
Nice tail!!!

A bit like feather duster... :sweat:
BUT CUTER! haha
haha he sure is very cute; fat and loves to eat.

he is twins with putih the white cat. i dunno how it was possible but their mother gave birth to Black the Domestic Long Hair (almost like persian) and Putih the siamese-like, and the rest were Domestic Short Hair (like strays).

flykite
06-02-2007, 03:06 PM
Originally posted by ANR Impex@February 05, 2007 03:04 am
This fat cat at Mas Ayu is very attitude problem! Do not like to be touched in the usual ways that most cats like. It's HUGE too.
yes that day i went to masayu again. the masayu cat walked past a normal cat and you can really see it's HUGE

compfused
06-02-2007, 04:58 PM
Originally posted by flykite@February 06, 2007 03:06 pm
yes that day i went to masayu again. the masayu cat walked past a normal cat and you can really see it's HUGE
Talk about huge..My dad brought my cat (when it was alive of coz) down for a walk and everyone thought it was a dog..Even the strays were afraid of it..:sweat:

ediskrad
06-02-2007, 05:05 PM
I have a six year old tabby. She a Himalayan choccolate point breed. She's got a really sexy name. . . . Mithral Caprice Maria. She more like a my daughter than a pet. She's probably confused, she's human or we're all just cats.

dyingxatheist
06-02-2007, 06:05 PM
Originally posted by ediskrad@February 06, 2007 05:05 pm
I have a six year old tabby. She a Himalayan choccolate point breed. She's got a really sexy name. . . . Mithral Caprice Maria. She more like a my daughter than a pet. She's probably confused, she's human or we're all just cats.
Cool! post a photo!

dyingxatheist
06-02-2007, 06:08 PM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@February 06, 2007 10:11 am
haha he sure is very cute; fat and loves to eat.

he is twins with putih the white cat. i dunno how it was possible but their mother gave birth to Black the Domestic Long Hair (almost like persian) and Putih the siamese-like, and the rest were Domestic Short Hair (like strays).

Really? Maybe it's because the parents are mixed breeds to begin with... So I guess each got a different genetic makeup. You know, the whole DNA and genes she-bang :sweat:

Terrible One
06-02-2007, 11:25 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai+February 05, 2007 10:27 am--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Ah Fai @ February 05, 2007 10:27 am)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> Wow, looks very fierce :sweat: [/b]
No la, he's very sweet looking actually.. Dunno why he look so fierce in that pic.. Haha.. If u guys wanna see moreof my cat's pics click below for "their" Friendster page.. Here's another pic of Celestin, sorry black cat take picture cannot see anything wan.. Haha..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC00870.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@February 05, 2007 11:49 pm

cheeko i seem to like your cat very much and its very friendly i think

Aiya that cat cut but I dun think it's very smart.. Why? Got T-Max dun wan choose to sleep on Handa Wave!! Haha..
Cat pang sai you also take pic.. :giddy:

<!--QuoteBegin-Slowpoke34@February 06, 2007 02:28 am
Putih
http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/MenBlack009.jpg[/quote]
This is so cute!!

I'm hoping to have a baby this year, so took up a training course..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/qwe002.jpg

Terrible One
06-02-2007, 11:28 PM
Opps.. Double post.. Nevermind.. Can post other things..

http://halcyondigital.net/nature/images/20060827_10984_yawn.jpg

http://halcyondigital.net/nature/images/20060816_10549_kiki.jpg

Tortise
06-02-2007, 11:44 PM
wah train on kittens?! must put disclaimer on your pic "No cat or kitten was harmed in this test"

ANR Impex
06-02-2007, 11:50 PM
This is a cat around my neighbourhood.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11699/normal_DSC00035.JPG

cheeko
07-02-2007, 01:01 AM
cheeko i seem to like your cat very much and its very friendly i think

Thank u, u can see that the cat is actually smiling in the photo. Expression can see wan. I even got a pic of her tulan face :smile: i will go find then post it up

audere
07-02-2007, 01:09 AM
Originally posted by ANR Impex@February 06, 2007 11:50 pm

dat cat look nice. whr u live ? i want to bring back d homeless cat :cheeky:

Terrible One
07-02-2007, 01:45 AM
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01478.jpg

After shower pic :sweat:

My Ah Pui very guai wan u know.. Here's some pics of him with my beloved budgie Taxi

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20362592526113l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20465584944365l.jpg

Tortise
07-02-2007, 10:30 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 07, 2007 01:45 am
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20362592526113l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20465584944365l.jpg
Wah u dun cage up the bird?

Terrible One
07-02-2007, 10:47 AM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@February 07, 2007 10:30 am
Wah u dun cage up the bird?
No need to cage up cos the bird is tame.. But died already.. Still miss it till today.. My cats get along well with my other pets that I had.. Rabbits, hamsters, budgies..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/36/32/8132363/3573464381596l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/58/32708521/35276082049415l.jpg

flykite
07-02-2007, 11:40 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 06, 2007 11:25 pm
Aiya that cat cut but I dun think it's very smart.. Why? Got T-Max dun wan choose to sleep on Handa Wave!! Haha..
Cat pang sai you also take pic.. :giddy:
wave is comfortable leh!
hehe... aiyah how i know i click liao then i realise the cat is pangsai-ing :giddy:

Terrible One
07-02-2007, 12:28 PM
Originally posted by flykite@February 07, 2007 11:40 am
wave is comfortable leh!
hehe... aiyah how i know i click liao then i realise the cat is pangsai-ing :giddy:
Opps.. got Wave lover here.. Sorry.. Ok maybe the cat know that re wraping Wave seat is cheaper the T-Max.. Since Cheeko so nice to her she sleep on the Wave..

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/theserene1/kyracesept4.jpg

readysetgrind
07-02-2007, 10:51 PM
Originally posted by ANR Impex@February 06, 2007 11:50 pm

hey! puss-in-boots of shrek!

jus wanna share this SITE (http://kittenwar.com/)

readysetgrind
07-02-2007, 11:25 PM
this is my mimi chombi - always wants her personal space, hates to be carried

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/mimipose.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/stagelite1.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/mimi1.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/mimitido.jpg

n this is naughty chiko, the total opposite.

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/cikotido.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/cikocute.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/fishing.jpg

Enotsol
08-02-2007, 12:04 AM
The picture of some cats in a pet shop based in a Taipei night market.. forgot which one already..

Enotsol
08-02-2007, 12:05 AM
and a cute dog which loved taking pictures :lol:

ANR Impex
08-02-2007, 12:35 AM
Originally posted by audere@February 07, 2007 01:09 am
dat cat look nice. whr u live ? i want to bring back d homeless cat :cheeky:
It not stray leh, although it runs around.

ANR Impex
08-02-2007, 12:52 AM
Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 07, 2007 11:25 pm
This is naughty chiko, the total opposite.

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/cikotido.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/fishing.jpg
Your chiko looks like a blast to have around the house :thumb:

readysetgrind
08-02-2007, 09:21 AM
Originally posted by ANR Impex@February 08, 2007 12:52 am
Your chiko looks like a blast to have around the house :thumb:
yep, he's either snoring away or eating mimi's leftovers. the rest of the time running ard frantically.

dyingxatheist
08-02-2007, 09:35 AM
this is my mimi chombi - always wants her personal space, hates to be carried

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/mimipose.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/stagelite1.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/mimi1.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/mimitido.jpg

cute!!! is it a himalayan?

readysetgrind
08-02-2007, 10:23 AM
shes a ragdoll. :smile:

dyingxatheist
08-02-2007, 01:15 PM
Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 08, 2007 10:23 am
shes a ragdoll. :smile:
RAGDOLL! <3<3<3

pure breed? how old is she? Looks pretty young :smile:

Tortise
08-02-2007, 01:31 PM
Wat's the diff between a ragdoll and domestic long hair?

Lass
08-02-2007, 01:59 PM

this one is damn cute! :lovestruck:

Cdah33
08-02-2007, 07:28 PM
I love CATz too...... :lovestruck:

ary#76
08-02-2007, 07:44 PM
pretty , cute but aloof .... :lol:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11128/IMAG0015.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11128/IMAG0013.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11128/IMAG0012.JPG

Lass
09-02-2007, 08:46 AM
e pic r so cute am going to copy all e pic into a folder on my pc....hehe got copyrights or not ah? keke

cheeko
09-02-2007, 08:57 AM
Originally posted by Lass@February 08, 2007 01:59 pm
this one is damn cute! :lovestruck:
:smile: yes, i agree if u. its damn cute, the way it zzzz machiam like human. Let me rotate the pic so everyone can have a good look at his face

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/9655/catnq0.jpg

Terrible One
09-02-2007, 09:29 AM
Originally posted by readysetgrind+February 07, 2007 11:25 pm--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (readysetgrind @ February 07, 2007 11:25 pm)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c177/readysetgrind/fishing.jpg[/b]
beautiful fur!! Haha, my cat used to do that too!! and he even drinks from the tank.. Yucks!!

<!--QuoteBegin-a7r6y@February 08, 2007 07:44 pm

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11128/IMAG0015.JPG

[/quote]
Very pretty!! I used to have a siamese under my block, but she's in a shelter now cos of the mass culling so have to take cover..

I'm sure u guys will like this.. Those lovely eyes!!

http://www.jaiymeka.com/photos/rebertalee.jpg

Here Maine Coon..

http://www.catteries.org.uk/images/Maine%20Coon.jpg

And my fav Nrowegian Forest.. I saw those at the pet shop in Eunos..

http://www.catteries.org.uk/images/Norwegian%20Forest%20Cat.jpg http://www.nfcc.co.uk/snow2.jpg http://www.metodica.dk/buen/bry99.jpg http://www.cfainc.org/breeds/profiles/articles/jpgs/nfc9798.jpg

Terrible One
09-02-2007, 09:37 AM
Here's a Singapura cat.. It's similer to our A1GP Team Singapore, cos only the name Singapore.. Haha.. Saw in a documentary sometime ago saying that we had none of these here.. yes!! No have Singapura cat in Singapore!! A1GP Team Singapore also no have Singaporlang in it!!

http://www.pet.gen.tr/2002/cats_pics/cats_55.jpg http://www.cats-central.com/images/tresjoli.jpg

But dun worry, we still have Singaporlang cat at Clark Quay

http://budak.blogs.com/photos/uncategorized/cats_1.jpg

fishlipps
09-02-2007, 02:10 PM
mine cat , world rare standing cat LOL:cheeky:

fishlipps
09-02-2007, 02:12 PM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 09, 2007 09:37 am
Here's a Singapura cat.. It's similer to our A1GP Team Singapore, cos only the name Singapore.. Haha.. Saw in a documentary sometime ago saying that we had none of these here.. yes!! No have Singapura cat in Singapore!! A1GP Team Singapore also no have Singaporlang in it!!

http://www.pet.gen.tr/2002/cats_pics/cats_55.jpg http://www.cats-central.com/images/tresjoli.jpg

But dun worry, we still have Singaporlang cat at Clark Quay

http://budak.blogs.com/photos/uncategorized/cats_1.jpg
actually had singaporelang until I heard
they were kicked out due to politics

BOTAKQ
09-02-2007, 02:32 PM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 09, 2007 08:57 am
Wahaha cute sia...

BOTAKQ
09-02-2007, 02:34 PM
gif

Ah Fai
09-02-2007, 04:19 PM
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats005.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats007.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats009.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats010.jpg

IceZ
09-02-2007, 10:15 PM
haha nice photos u guys got there...juz wanna share my cookie pics wif u guys meow~

Terrible One
10-02-2007, 02:08 AM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 09, 2007 04:19 pm

:offtopic: This wan look like rabbit la.. Haha.. Or is it cabbit..

Terrible One
10-02-2007, 05:21 AM
Here's the most amazing cat story I've heard in recent times.. If my cat go missing for 11mins I kan chiong already!!

Cat missing for 11yrs returns home (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=ST&f=61&t=148585)

Enotsol
10-02-2007, 07:04 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v321/swami1959/001dussy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v321/swami1959/002dussy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v321/swami1959/003dussy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v321/swami1959/004dussy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v321/swami1959/005dussy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v321/swami1959/006dussy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v321/swami1959/007dussy.jpg

Jess1717
10-02-2007, 03:18 PM
Jus love all the photos posted!!!!!!
I'm a cat lover and will almost instantly stop to pat any tat I sees.......
Sometimes, hubby will stop while driving if he see any cute cats and let me get down the car to pat the cats.... tat of coz if there's no cars behind....

Would like to share I took while in HK, juz love the patches patterns.....

Cdah33
10-02-2007, 03:35 PM
All the MEOW! photo vry cute.... vry sweet & adorable...

I like :lovestruck: I like :lovestruck:

Ah Fai
10-02-2007, 03:44 PM
Can we be friends?
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats011.jpg

Living together in peace
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats015.jpg

Ah Fai
10-02-2007, 03:52 PM
My Good Buddy
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats012.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats013.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats014.jpg

Ah Fai
11-02-2007, 10:02 AM
I am a naughty boy
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats029.jpg

Hello Auntie, how are you?
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats021.jpg

Mummy is here, hehehe
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats025.jpg

ATTACK~!!
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats027.jpg

ATTACK~!!
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats026.jpg

cheeko
12-02-2007, 10:48 AM
:smile: Hi ah fai, check with u, since u like cats or animals, how abt lets do a visit to this NANAS animal shelter in Gelang Patah? Can do good deed as well. Cos they need minimal 20persons then can go in. Same like u go visit Tiger Beer Brewery. And ur iron horse group has the enough volume of people.

No need to orangise clothing or watever collect like the previous group did last time. Cos we are all very busy with work. Maybe can just give contribution & help in the form of $$.

But then provided ur group also like to visit those animals, if not then its ok to scrap the plan. :pity:

I have attach the link from previous trip for reference

nanas visit (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=119311&st=0)

Lass
12-02-2007, 10:12 PM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 09, 2007 08:57 am
:smile: yes, i agree if u. its damn cute, the way it zzzz machiam like human. Let me rotate the pic so everyone can have a good look at his face

look at his contented face! :lol: i wanna reach out and cuddle e kitty!

enot : e pics just made me went wooo ahhh soooo cute! :lovestruck:

Lass
12-02-2007, 10:15 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 09, 2007 04:19 pm
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats010.jpg
haha this one oso cute machiam eat like never clean mouth left one patch of black sauce at e mouth! :lol:

PaLmEr
13-02-2007, 05:25 AM

this one is nice

Lass
13-02-2007, 08:05 AM
Originally posted by PaLmEr@February 13, 2007 05:25 am

this one is nice
looks so white and clean - albino kitty huh? :smile:

Ah Fai
13-02-2007, 09:03 AM
Originally posted by Lass@February 13, 2007 08:05 am
looks so white and clean - albino kitty huh? :smile:
Now he is FAT & LAZY :slapforehead:

I think I will take his photo later, so to spoil his image, hehehe

Ah Fai
13-02-2007, 09:05 AM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 12, 2007 10:48 am
:smile: Hi ah fai, check with u, since u like cats or animals, how abt lets do a visit to this NANAS animal shelter in Gelang Patah? Can do good deed as well. Cos they need minimal 20persons then can go in. Same like u go visit Tiger Beer Brewery. And ur iron horse group has the enough volume of people.

No need to orangise clothing or watever collect like the previous group did last time. Cos we are all very busy with work. Maybe can just give contribution & help in the form of $$.

But then provided ur group also like to visit those animals, if not then its ok to scrap the plan. :pity:

I have attach the link from previous trip for reference

nanas visit (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=119311&st=0)
Read your post, will consider :smile:

Ah Fai
13-02-2007, 09:07 AM
Originally posted by PaLmEr@February 13, 2007 05:25 am

this one is nice
This picture is taken more than a year ago...

Now he is FAT~~ :sweat:

Hondaman
13-02-2007, 09:11 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 10, 2007 02:08 am
:offtopic: This wan look like rabbit la.. Haha.. Or is it cabbit..
This one actually looks like a Japanese Bobtail.

Hondaman
13-02-2007, 09:22 AM
My cat

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1030729copy.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1030727copy.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1030730copy.jpg

This one is the cat at my workplace. but now dunno where he go. He nearly kena kill by the dogs. I had to bring a metal pipe to save him from 8 dogs. sheesh. The last time I saw him is at the other company where the security guard taking care of him.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1040838.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1040831.jpg

This is my cat face like gangster

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Musangku9.jpg

Terrible One
13-02-2007, 11:45 AM
Originally posted by Hondaman@February 13, 2007 09:22 am

This one is the cat at my workplace. but now dunno where he go. He nearly kena kill by the dogs. I had to bring a metal pipe to save him from 8 dogs. sheesh. The last time I saw him is at the other company where the security guard taking care of him.

Very nice pic!! Amazing shot..

quikslvr
13-02-2007, 12:07 PM
my cat

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/73/187408028_2704903dec.jpg

Tortise
13-02-2007, 02:01 PM
Some new cat pics from me

The other cat thread (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=64422&st=300&#entry3692415)

Hondaman
13-02-2007, 02:10 PM
Guys, this sounds weird but how do I make my cat stop talking to me? even though I've been keeping cats since I was a little boy but this cat SORA(you can see on my post) like to talk to me whenever I'm at home even if I'm not calling him. He like to sit beside me and kept making "Brrr meeow, brrr meow" . Normally when food he just Meow but when he's not hungry he will do the same Brr meow thingy. My sis laughed at us. coz when I talked, he reply. seems like he understand my language. dan scary sia :giddy:

cheeko
13-02-2007, 03:05 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 13, 2007 09:05 am
Read your post, will consider :smile:
:smile: ok fai, if u need more info, i can help u on tat, i just need enough volume of people can already. They prefer to allow us to visit mostly on sun afternoons, Like say 2 to 3pm time

Tortise
13-02-2007, 03:07 PM
Originally posted by Hondaman@February 13, 2007 02:10 pm
Guys, this sounds weird but how do I make my cat stop talking to me? even though I've been keeping cats since I was a little boy but this cat SORA(you can see on my post) like to talk to me whenever I'm at home even if I'm not calling him. He like to sit beside me and kept making "Brrr meeow, brrr meow" . Normally when food he just Meow but when he's not hungry he will do the same Brr meow thingy. My sis laughed at us. coz when I talked, he reply. seems like he understand my language. dan scary sia :giddy:
I dun think its scary. Coz my cat Black talks to me too. He wil mew and mew and mew till I mew back to him. Then he will mew and mew and mew. And I will have to mew back to him to stop him from mewing all the while.

Nowadays I even call him Mew Mew. He will immediately run up to me and start mewing again.

WingZer0
13-02-2007, 03:52 PM
Originally posted by Hondaman@February 13, 2007 02:10 pm
maybe can change ur nick to Cattalkers or maybe PussyTalk...hehhehe...pun intended! :cheeky:

Hondaman
13-02-2007, 04:16 PM
Originally posted by WingZer0@February 13, 2007 03:52 pm
maybe can change ur nick to Cattalkers or maybe PussyTalk...hehhehe...pun intended! :cheeky:
Hotak kau! :mad: (YOUR HEAD AH!) i translate. :sweat:

WingZer0
13-02-2007, 05:52 PM
Originally posted by Hondaman@February 13, 2007 04:16 pm
Hotak kau! :mad: (YOUR HEAD AH!) i translate. :sweat:
wahahhahaha.... here *****_*****.... lai lai...

sorry guys for the sidetrack...but me and Hondaman are friends and we are both cat luvers....just some catplay going on....

Lass
13-02-2007, 09:37 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 13, 2007 09:03 am
Now he is FAT & LAZY :slapforehead:

I think I will take his photo later, so to spoil his image, hehehe

e cat or e one tat post e photo aka Palmer ? :lol:

Terrible One
16-02-2007, 01:44 AM
Was out riding yesterday.. Bump into this very cute cat.. He likes my bike.. haha

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01538.jpg

Ah Fai
17-02-2007, 07:03 AM
Hmmm, I wanna sleep, my emotion is click to you, muack
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NewPhotos055.jpg

readysetgrind
17-02-2007, 12:18 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 17, 2007 07:03 am
Hmmm, I wanna sleep, my emotion is click to you, muack
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NewPhotos055.jpg
wat a beauty! its quite seldom nowadays to find full white cats. even strays!

flykite
17-02-2007, 06:01 PM
somehow i like stray cats more than those kept at home leh...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PHOT0012.jpg

Ah Fai
17-02-2007, 06:17 PM
Ha~! Caught you sleeping~!
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NewPhotos045.jpg

Wake up buddy~~ Time to eat dinner
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NewPhotos050.jpg

:sleepy:
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NewPhotos061.jpg

Lass
18-02-2007, 09:01 AM
haiz how come my dog and my cat cannot be so nice to each other one...envy

PaLmEr
18-02-2007, 11:02 AM
Originally posted by Lass@February 18, 2007 09:01 am
haiz how come my dog and my cat cannot be so nice to each other one...envy
they attempt to kill each other everyday?

readysetgrind
18-02-2007, 04:02 PM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 16, 2007 01:44 am
Was out riding yesterday.. Bump into this very cute cat.. He likes my bike.. haha

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01538.jpg
i think u ride brakeless... tts y...

Chomster
18-02-2007, 09:43 PM
my darling.

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/306/bushysc6.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

cheeko
18-02-2007, 09:58 PM
Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 18, 2007 04:02 pm
i think u ride brakeless... tts y...
:smile: this is a very cute photo tat u taken here!

Lass
18-02-2007, 10:15 PM
Originally posted by PaLmEr@February 18, 2007 11:02 am
they attempt to kill each other everyday?
they keep quarrelling :cheeky:

Dawn
19-02-2007, 12:31 AM
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/254201744l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/147630479l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/3537666282296l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/856286710l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/584852184l.jpg

Lass
19-02-2007, 12:33 AM
Originally posted by Dawn@February 19, 2007 12:31 am
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/254201744l.jpg

haha this is wat i call a cat nap :cheeky:

Terrible One
19-02-2007, 05:38 AM
Originally posted by Lass@February 18, 2007 10:15 pm
they keep quarrelling :cheeky:
Not bad!! Cat and dog understand each other.. Haha.. I used to have a dog also, died after 14 years..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20856489636487l.jpg

Happy new year cat lovers!!

Lass
20-02-2007, 02:22 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 19, 2007 05:38 am
Not bad!! Cat and dog understand each other.. Haha.. I used to have a dog also, died after 14 years..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20856489636487l.jpg

Happy new year cat lovers!!
they look so cute together but ur dog did live to a ripe old age. :smile:

happy new yr to u 2!

ANR Impex
21-02-2007, 04:30 AM
http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11699/normal_DSC00234.jpg

This fella is from the new Marina Pier. So bochup that the camera can put place right in front of its face for this pic to be taken.

Terrible One
21-02-2007, 03:54 PM
Originally posted by Lass@February 20, 2007 02:22 am
they look so cute together but ur dog did live to a ripe old age. :smile:

happy new yr to u 2!
Fast forward 1year

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20856538952354l.jpg

hongwei09
21-02-2007, 09:40 PM
todae me and my gf have to give away her cat cos he mother need to babysit..it was so sad and her(the cat) eyes were red, her nails showing and she was shivering all the way hile in the car..

even though i am a tough guy i feel like crying liaz...

dyingxatheist
21-02-2007, 10:11 PM
Originally posted by hongwei09@February 21, 2007 09:40 pm
todae me and my gf have to give away her cat cos he mother need to babysit..it was so sad and her(the cat) eyes were red, her nails showing and she was shivering all the way hile in the car..

So sad! I feel like crying too :cry:

Terrible One
22-02-2007, 03:41 PM
Originally posted by hongwei09@February 21, 2007 09:40 pm

Aiyo.. So sad.. So where did the cat go?? Any chance of it coming home??

hongwei09
22-02-2007, 04:02 PM
went to my gf's sister's fren place
the cat was so so sad...
unless the parents of the baby doesnt want the baby to be babysitted...
i dun tink she will haf a chance of coming back..

do u tink she will forget her previous home completely?
she look at us with such anger in her eyes yesterdae...

feel so guilty..

-Mel-
22-02-2007, 05:16 PM
my fav: bikes and cat... :lovestruck:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_cat%20on%20haya.jpg
http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_cat%20on%20skippy.jpg
http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_DSC00112.JPG

-Mel-
22-02-2007, 05:21 PM
some strays i came across:
http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_100_0133.JPG
http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_Image000.jpg
http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_Image009.jpg
this last cat, hangs around the ubi bike shops area, dun see it small small cute cute... damn fierce. :giddy:

Ah Fai
22-02-2007, 07:35 PM
Originally posted by hongwei09@February 22, 2007 04:02 pm
the cat was so so sad...

feel so guilty..
Sorry to hear what happen, I think cat do remember their previous home, there is some Discovery Channel showing cases that cats even walk back to their home after they are moved many miles away.

Anyway, wish she can adapt her new home

Ah Fai
22-02-2007, 07:36 PM
Originally posted by kiriyama@February 22, 2007 05:21 pm
http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_Image009.jpg
this last cat, hangs around the ubi bike shops area, dun see it small small cute cute... damn fierce. :giddy:
This one is cute, but can see the face damn fierce :sweat:

Lass
22-02-2007, 10:24 PM
Originally posted by hongwei09@February 22, 2007 04:02 pm
the cat was so so sad...

feel so guilty..
well put it this way, hope e cat will feel happier at e new plc rather than keeping her and not being loved. it's even sadder.

Qaihonda
23-02-2007, 01:51 AM
does anyone noe the reason as to why cats are prohibited in hdb houses ???

Lass
23-02-2007, 08:50 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 21, 2007 03:54 pm
Fast forward 1year

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/45/24105429/20856538952354l.jpg
huh wat u mean :confused:

________

Qaihonda : dun think it's prohibited though, u can register w AVA rite but i dun think anyone does that though

Dawn
23-02-2007, 02:17 PM
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/979541259l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/644521230l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/508542738l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/92/69/8379629/951773794l.jpg

Terrible One
23-02-2007, 05:12 PM
Originally posted by Lass@February 23, 2007 08:50 am
huh wat u mean :confused:

________

Qaihonda : dun think it's prohibited though, u can register w AVA rite but i dun think anyone does that though
The first pic I post taken when my cat was only few mths old.. the 2nd pic was taken a year later.. Same spot but he has grown..

Cat's with t-shirts are so funny looking..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/Image124.jpg

The light passing tru the blue curtain made my nephew look like ghost.. Haha..

Lass
24-02-2007, 01:03 AM
Originally posted by Dawn@February 23, 2007 02:17 pm

haha this one is ultra cute! Dawn oso got kitties at home ah.

______

Terrible One : icic i wish my dog and cat could be friends too. my dog loves to jump on my cat and she hates it and she will want to scratch him and end up quarreling. lots of action but no actual fight, cat always run away :lol:

cheeko
25-02-2007, 12:26 AM
kiriyama :sorry: to comment on ur cat, but the way it frowns, it looks like the cat father pass away like tat.

cheeko
25-02-2007, 12:27 AM
:smile: didn't noe tat there are so many cat lovers here, and so many great photographers too. So many nice pics!

Ah Fai
25-02-2007, 01:54 AM
OMG, this one is cute, haha :lol:

Ah Fai
25-02-2007, 01:55 AM
One for me~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Princess16.jpg

Ah Fai
25-02-2007, 02:15 AM
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Dear.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NewPhotos051.jpg

Jess1717
25-02-2007, 03:49 AM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 25, 2007 01:55 am
One for me~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Princess16.jpg
Ur cat is so white & cute!!!! Hw I wish I could hug him/her now!!!:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

-Mel-
25-02-2007, 05:39 AM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 25, 2007 12:26 am
kiriyama :sorry: to comment on ur cat, but the way it frowns, it looks like the cat father pass away like tat.
which cat?? anyway all not my cats... :sweat:

Dawn
25-02-2007, 11:53 AM
Originally posted by Lass@February 24, 2007 01:03 am
haha this one is ultra cute! Dawn oso got kitties at home ah.

______

Terrible One : icic i wish my dog and cat could be friends too. my dog loves to jump on my cat and she hates it and she will want to scratch him and end up quarreling. lots of action but no actual fight, cat always run away :lol:
yah got 2 :smile:

cheeko
25-02-2007, 02:37 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 25, 2007 01:54 am
OMG, this one is cute, haha :lol:
:lol: yes i like this pic too, looks like cat in red riding hood

cheeko
25-02-2007, 02:38 PM
Originally posted by Dawn@February 25, 2007 11:53 am
by the way, u dress till the cat up like tat, the cat got tulan with u or not :lol:

Lass
25-02-2007, 10:45 PM
Originally posted by Dawn@February 25, 2007 11:53 am
cool!

__

was at sunset way my aunts plc yesterday and saw 4 kitties downstairs and they r well fed man! see someone feeding them too. went to stroke and play w a big white one and got a tiny scratch hehe

Qaihonda
25-02-2007, 11:42 PM
the pics makes me miss my cat .. all so cute ,

Ah Fai
26-02-2007, 05:55 PM
upz

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Princess116.jpg

Tortise
26-02-2007, 07:18 PM
Ah Fai's cat looks like mine. But mine is black...Do u know what breed it is?

Dawn
26-02-2007, 09:37 PM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 25, 2007 02:38 pm
by the way, u dress till the cat up like tat, the cat got tulan with u or not :lol:
yah she .. shows on her face haha.. tulan face :cheeky:

cheeko
26-02-2007, 11:49 PM
Originally posted by kiriyama@February 25, 2007 05:39 am
which cat?? anyway all not my cats... :sweat:
:smile: kiriyama, next time when getting ur stray cat to pose for photo, u should get it to smile just like my stray cat. Urs frowning till look so sad like somebody just pass away like tat

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/1249/p1010046resizeyd3.jpg

-Mel-
27-02-2007, 12:08 AM
well, guess the cats are not as friendly as urs.... :smile:

cheeko
27-02-2007, 12:31 AM
Originally posted by kiriyama@February 27, 2007 12:08 am
well, guess the cats are not as friendly as urs.... :smile:
This is the cat i talking abt, the rest still ok :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11930/normal_cat%20on%20skippy.jpg

-Mel-
27-02-2007, 12:36 AM
Originally posted by cheeko@February 27, 2007 12:31 am
This is the cat i talking abt, the rest still ok :cheeky:

maybe it knows it couldn't carry on sleeping my bike liaoz... :confused:

Terrible One
27-02-2007, 08:39 AM
Jus wondering if you guys carry cat food on ur bikes like me or not.. i like to stop by and feed strays (both cats and dogs) everytime I see them.. But funy hings is now a days cats evry choosy, u give them food they "NB, I dun like this flavour" then walk away..

Tortise
27-02-2007, 09:19 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 27, 2007 08:39 am
Jus wondering if you guys carry cat food on ur bikes like me or not.. i like to stop by and feed strays (both cats and dogs) everytime I see them.. But funy hings is now a days cats evry choosy, u give them food they "NB, I dun like this flavour" then walk away..

Cats are very choosy with what they eat. They are very proud creatures; u can only be that cat's friend, not its master...unlike dogs...even if u feed them.

But in the end, they too need to survive. They may not eat the food at first, but leave it there and they will eat it when really hungry. I give same treatment to my cats...They seem to tell me nowadays that they only want canned food, not eating the biscuits when I feed them. So I just put it there and leave it. Few hours later I see their feeding trays empty liao...

Terrible One
27-02-2007, 01:07 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai+February 26, 2007 05:55 pm--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Ah Fai @ February 26, 2007 05:55 pm)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>upz

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Princess116.jpg[/b]
What breed is ur cat? Norwegian Forest? If put my Celestin with it den got one black one white.. Haha..

<!--QuoteBegin-Qaihonda@February 25, 2007 11:42 pm
the pics makes me miss my cat .. all so cute ,[/quote]
Wanna adopt one?

Lass
28-02-2007, 11:17 PM
Originally posted by Terrible One@February 27, 2007 01:07 pm
What breed is ur cat? Norwegian Forest? If put my Celestin with it den got one black one white.. Haha..

Wanna adopt one?
haha even ur kitties has got friendsters! :cheeky:

lost_soul
01-03-2007, 01:43 AM
one of the kitties that roam the kopitiams....

but its quite fierce despite its cute sleeping form. i see it sleeping so cute go sayang it and it scratched me. :lol:

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/DSC00348.jpg

khaine
01-03-2007, 08:53 AM
Mine Snowy cat... enjoy the comforts of my bed :smile:

cheeko
01-03-2007, 09:25 AM
http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4070/catax2.png

let me help u post ur cat pic out here :smile:

Tortise
01-03-2007, 10:09 AM
hmm my cats love to sleep on my bed too...actually they have their own bed but somehow they still choose my bed...

Terrible One
01-03-2007, 01:16 PM
Originally posted by cheeko+February 25, 2007 12:27 am--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cheeko @ February 25, 2007 12:27 am)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>:smile: didn't noe tat there are so many cat lovers here, and so many great photographers too. So many nice pics![/b]
Haha. Esp those who when all the way to get those cat in the long kang shots..

Originally posted by Lass@February 28, 2007 11:17 pm
haha even ur kitties has got friendsters! :cheeky:
Waiting for ur cat and dog to have also.. :sweat:

<!--QuoteBegin-khaine@March 01, 2007 08:53 am
Mine Snowy cat... enjoy the comforts of my bed :smile:[/quote]
Hey long time no see.. You got a baby coming right? Hope ur in-laws are ok with the cat.. You know old ppl dun like the idea of their precious grandchild sleeping with furry animals..

Terrible One
02-03-2007, 12:48 AM
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC00890.jpg

Handsome?

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC00883.jpg

How did he get there?

khaine
02-03-2007, 09:02 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@March 01, 2007 01:16 pm
Hey long time no see.. You got a baby coming right? Hope ur in-laws are ok with the cat.. You know old ppl dun like the idea of their precious grandchild sleeping with furry animals..
Hahaha..my babies are here (I got twins...1 boy and 1 girl).

My cat has been around since the very first day they were born. Now, my babies like to look at the cat when he walks past them. Sometimes, my babies crawl to chase after him as well, but my cat just walks away.

Lass
02-03-2007, 09:05 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@March 02, 2007 12:48 am
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC00890.jpg

Handsome?

so stylo eh...silouette shot in black & white some more.

Tortise
02-03-2007, 01:56 PM
Originally posted by khaine@March 02, 2007 09:02 am

My cat has been around since the very first day they were born. Now, my babies like to look at the cat when he walks past them. Sometimes, my babies crawl to chase after him as well, but my cat just walks away.
any complications - babies + cats?

coz my wife expecting...and we have 4 cats...

M|rac|e
02-03-2007, 02:11 PM
[IMG]

Hw did u get the cat to post like that? I tried but failed.. cuz she simply dont want the towel on her.. gave me a grumpy look instead.. :sweat:

Terrible One
02-03-2007, 04:58 PM
Originally posted by khaine@March 02, 2007 09:02 am

Congrads!!

cheeko
02-03-2007, 07:08 PM
Originally posted by M|rac|e@March 02, 2007 02:11 pm
Hw did u get the cat to post like that? I tried but failed.. cuz she simply dont want the towel on her.. gave me a grumpy look instead.. :sweat:
:? tats wat i thinking too, cat cannot keep still, how to even dress it up like tat, somemore got a little bell, so stylo! but notice the cat look abit tulan :cheeky:

Lass
02-03-2007, 11:16 PM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 02, 2007 01:56 pm

some ppl say tat cat's hair can cause asthma in babies but am sure how true it is. last time my bro almost threw away my cat at my mum's house cos he insisted tat no cat allowed cos of my baby nephew. i got cheesed off and brought my cat bk to stay w me.

RedGixxer688
02-03-2007, 11:57 PM
Wah terrible one ... your cat is like "Spiderman" sia. I also have 3 cats. Will post their pics soon.

Terrible One
03-03-2007, 12:53 AM
Originally posted by Lass@March 02, 2007 11:16 pm
some ppl say tat cat's hair can cause asthma in babies but am sure how true it is. last time my bro almost threw away my bike at my mum's house cos he insisted tat no cat allowed cos of my baby nephew. i got cheesed off and brought my cat bk to stay w me.
Actually saw a documentry the other time, and the proved that it's a myth.. But Singaporlang everyting very scared wan, so good luck trying to convince them..

Err, dun like cat throw bike?? Ur bro quite smart also huh..

RedGixxer688
03-03-2007, 02:25 PM
This is my favourite cat out of the 3 ... always "kacau" me one ... hehehehe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v326/DeathInc2004/manjayoga.jpg

RedGixxer688
03-03-2007, 04:51 PM
And here are the other two ....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v326/DeathInc2004/Naughty.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v326/DeathInc2004/Cty_Cml.jpg

quikslvr
04-03-2007, 08:36 PM
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/180/409828769_1eebf04651.jpg
hmmm this alpinestars jacket protects u on the road,but @ de same time its damn comfy for me to lie down too

Terrible One
04-03-2007, 08:39 PM
Originally posted by quikslvr@March 04, 2007 08:36 pm

hmmm this alpinestars jacket protects u on the road,but @ de same time its damn comfy for me to lie down too
That's the most expensive cat bed I've seen to date :giddy:

flykite
04-03-2007, 11:16 PM
today morning caught the cat taking cover from the sun (and later rain) under a vespa... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v186/flykiteq/PHOT0013a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v186/flykiteq/PHOT0009a.jpg

khaine
05-03-2007, 11:49 AM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 02, 2007 01:56 pm

Our doc says it not an issue as long as your wife and kid do not com in contact with the cat's pee and sh*t. Therefore, you have to do all the kitty toilet cleaning and better make sure that the area is cleaned up afterwards. Wash you hands too.

M|rac|e
06-03-2007, 01:23 PM
Originally posted by quikslvr@March 04, 2007 08:36 pm
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/180/409828769_1eebf04651.jpg
hmm.. i realize kitties like to settle themselves on riding suits.. :giddy:

M|rac|e
06-03-2007, 02:04 PM
a fren of mine took a pic of this cat near his place.. cute hor? machiam my fren is an alien he see my fren till like that.. hehe.. someone commented he look fat.. :giddy: Wat do ya guys think?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/DSC00081.jpg

pipika
07-03-2007, 04:52 PM
My kitty ran away from home. Jumped on the window sill then wriggle his way out of the window pane. Now and then see him having fun as a stray and ran away from us when we call him/approach him.
Attitude cat.

Now i need a new puss y .... Wanna adopt a young.. (3wks to 1 mth) totally black kitten. Any lobang?

Terrible One
07-03-2007, 09:41 PM
Originally posted by pipika@March 07, 2007 04:52 pm
My kitty ran away from home. Jumped on the window sill then wriggle his way out of the window pane. Now and then see him having fun as a stray and ran away from us when we call him/approach him.
Attitude cat.

Now i need a new puss y .... Wanna adopt a young.. (3wks to 1 mth) totally black kitten. Any lobang?
So sorry to hear that.. My bro in-law rescued this kitten a mth ago.. Still very young.. Not black tho.. But beautiful coat.. Very playfull!!! If you're interested I can help u ask him..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01350.jpg

Terrible One
07-03-2007, 10:22 PM
My friend's cat..

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h55/symphoclari/2783824167062l.jpg

Ah Fai
07-03-2007, 10:47 PM
Originally posted by Terrible One@March 07, 2007 10:22 pm
My friend's cat..

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h55/symphoclari/2783824167062l.jpg
So cute~~

But my mouth is bigger, whooooooaaaaaaa~~ :lol:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Princess8.jpg

:btw: till now I also don't know what breed the cat is, haha :cheeky:

Tortise
08-03-2007, 12:42 AM
thanks to those who contributed advices on babies/ pregnancy and cats

Terrible One
08-03-2007, 02:41 AM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 08, 2007 12:42 am
thanks to those who contributed advices on babies/ pregnancy and cats
Do you have any good news to tell us? :sweat:

Tortise
08-03-2007, 09:02 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@March 08, 2007 02:41 am
Do you have any good news to tell us? :sweat:
Ermm not sure what good news you referring to...The baby is not due yet la heheh...my wife only about 3 months pregnant... :sweat:

But I am vehemently fending off people trying to tell me to give the cats away. I simply tell them that will never happen...

Terrible One
08-03-2007, 02:37 PM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 08, 2007 09:02 am
.The baby is not due yet la heheh...my wife only about 3 months pregnant... :sweat:

That's the good news I was hoping to hear.. Congrads!!!

Ah Fai
08-03-2007, 07:13 PM
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 08, 2007 09:02 am
Ermm not sure what good news you referring to...The baby is not due yet la heheh...my wife only about 3 months pregnant... :sweat:

But I am vehemently fending off people trying to tell me to give the cats away. I simply tell them that will never happen...

Yeah~~ :clap:

PaLmEr
08-03-2007, 08:00 PM
Originally posted by Lass@March 02, 2007 11:16 pm
some ppl say tat cat's hair can cause asthma in babies but am sure how true it is. last time my bro almost threw away my bike at my mum's house cos he insisted tat no cat allowed cos of my baby nephew. i got cheesed off and brought my cat bk to stay w me.
what has throwing away bike gotta do with kitty? :confused:

who_noe
08-03-2007, 08:04 PM
Originally posted by PaLmEr@March 08, 2007 08:00 pm
muz b "either ur bike or ur cat!!!!choose 1!!!!" :lol:

Lass
08-03-2007, 08:17 PM
Originally posted by PaLmEr@March 08, 2007 08:00 pm
:lol: typo suppose to be cat la :sweat:

cheeko
08-03-2007, 11:21 PM
:smile: The stray cat on my bikey posing for a photoshot

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/8458/p1310018resizeqg2.jpg

Jess1717
09-03-2007, 12:02 AM
2 of the 4 cats at Labaror Park.... the black strips this is my fav... a bully.....the other is female, always bullied by him :smile:

Jess1717
09-03-2007, 12:03 AM
The female one...

Lass
09-03-2007, 01:41 PM
Originally posted by cheeko@March 08, 2007 11:21 pm
:smile: The stray cat on my bikey posing for a photoshot

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/8458/p1310018resizeqg2.jpg
this kitty sure knows how to pose :cheeky:

flykite
09-03-2007, 11:56 PM
cheeko your cat is very cute! i like it very much though it is a stray!
:lovestruck: :cheer:

Ah Fai
10-03-2007, 02:32 PM
There are so many cat lovers around :smile:

Ah Fai
10-03-2007, 02:36 PM
upz

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Princess5.jpg

flykite
10-03-2007, 05:12 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@March 10, 2007 02:36 pm
upz

this pic seems like your cat has just eaten your computer mouse...

Lass
10-03-2007, 07:42 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@March 10, 2007 02:36 pm
upz

hehe cute but table in a mess! :sweat:

hydrop
10-03-2007, 09:36 PM
Cute kittens living outside my flat.

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/55

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/46

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/43

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/52

Ah Fai
10-03-2007, 11:03 PM
Originally posted by Lass@March 10, 2007 07:42 pm
hehe cute but table in a mess! :sweat:
haha :cheeky:

Lass
11-03-2007, 12:44 AM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@March 10, 2007 11:03 pm
haha :cheeky:
hehe just kidding la but kitty seems to like ur mess.

Ah Fai
11-03-2007, 07:11 AM
Originally posted by Lass@March 11, 2007 12:44 am
hehe just kidding la but kitty seems to like ur mess.
Haha no worries. She is ok with the mess as long as there are someone company her.

:btw: yesterday Chinese Newspaper shows that animals do have stress too, read the article and when the pet is under stress, it will clean its body more often, often meow and disturb other pet. Quite informative.

fluffpuff
11-03-2007, 07:54 AM
this thread has some of the sweetest and cutest pics ever.. :lovestruck: now i feel like starting a dog lovers thread.. :lol:

fluffpuff
11-03-2007, 08:00 AM
Originally posted by M|rac|e@March 06, 2007 02:04 pm
a fren of mine took a pic of this cat near his place.. cute hor? machiam my fren is an alien he see my fren till like that.. hehe.. someone commented he look fat.. :giddy: Wat do ya guys think?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/DSC00081.jpg
looks like a good size to me.. and that's a pretty standard look cats give when they are a little wary of approaching strangers or when they think/know you have food in your hands. i get that look from cats all the time because i approach stray cats very often :lol:

Ah Fai
11-03-2007, 08:15 AM
Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 11, 2007 07:54 am
this thread has some of the sweetest and cutest pics ever.. :lovestruck: now i feel like starting a dog lovers thread.. :lol:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NewPhotos014.jpg

fluffpuff
11-03-2007, 08:26 AM

mine:

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j213/fluffpuffmonzter/MyPicture-6.jpg

webcam pic! :lol:

i know i know :offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

sorry to those who don't like dogs haha

fluffpuff
11-03-2007, 08:40 AM
to get back on track...some of my favourite youtube vids of cats to share:

World's fattest cat (http://youtube.com/watch?v=Li8On8B1z3U)

Really sweet and cute vid of cats and dogs (http://youtube.com/watch?v=_cYxwuSSG1E)

Another sweet vid of cats and dogs - this is bound to put a smile on your face (http://youtube.com/watch?v=fAokI_r7LKg)

Funny vid of a cat massaging a puppy (http://youtube.com/watch?v=Q7QeNc3OVeI)

Funny vid of a fat cat fighting with a dog (http://youtube.com/watch?v=qBmxTpUGX4E)

enjoy!

pipika
11-03-2007, 09:11 AM
TerribleOne... thanks for the offer but I'd like a all black kitty.

This is the idiot who ran away from home. There was a period where he dun respond to his name but handsome.....
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/3123/dscn0221hy1.jpg

pipika
11-03-2007, 09:27 AM
The idiot sleeping peacefully in his domain:
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/8949/skitty1390md3.jpg

Lass
11-03-2007, 10:32 AM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@March 11, 2007 07:11 am
Haha no worries. She is ok with the mess as long as there are someone company her.

:btw: yesterday Chinese Newspaper shows that animals do have stress too, read the article and when the pet is under stress, it will clean its body more often, often meow and disturb other pet. Quite informative.
haha then my cat is under lots of stress when she poos and pees, she tells entire world tat she's doing her biz haha.

my cat loves to sun tan, let her come out and play, a few moments later she just goes bk into her cage...haiz

cheeko
11-03-2007, 06:58 PM
Originally posted by flykite@March 09, 2007 11:56 pm
cheeko your cat is very cute! i like it very much though it is a stray!
:lovestruck: :cheer:
:smile: yes, she is a model cat u noe, sure noes how to give nice smiling pose

Ah Fai
11-03-2007, 07:02 PM
Originally posted by pipika@March 11, 2007 09:27 am
The idiot sleeping peacefully in his domain:
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/8949/skitty1390md3.jpg
Walau A, see him sleep dam shiok :cheeky:

Sad that he ran away

Ah Fai
11-03-2007, 07:04 PM
Originally posted by Lass@March 11, 2007 10:32 am
haha then my cat is under lots of stress when she poos and pees, she tells entire world tat she's doing her biz haha.

my cat loves to sun tan, let her come out and play, a few moments later she just goes bk into her cage...haiz
You mean your cat will make noise when it poos and pee?

PaLmEr
11-03-2007, 07:50 PM
noises like *FART* and *splat?*

Lass
11-03-2007, 09:01 PM
Originally posted by Ah Fai@March 11, 2007 07:04 pm
You mean your cat will make noise when it poos and pee?
haha ya she will meow so loudly til e cow comes home :lol: she's always like tat when she squats on her 'toilet bowl' haha i dun use cat litter but it's a flower pot w plastic bag - trained by my mum. once she even went to our regular toilet bowl and do her biz squatting on it :cheeky:

cheeko
12-03-2007, 12:39 AM
yo everybody, which is ur favourite cat photo? so far i like the cat wearing a hood with a little bell at the neck

flykite
12-03-2007, 01:25 AM
Originally posted by cheeko@March 12, 2007 12:39 am
yo everybody, which is ur favourite cat photo? so far i like the cat wearing a hood with a little bell at the neck
yup me too! i like dawn('s cat)!!!

Judd
12-03-2007, 02:19 AM
U guys check dis out.

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/P1000106.JPG

Saw dis when I was in KL a few years back. There were many more cats looking really 'stoned' and sleepy sitting on a vespa with its engine switched on. At first glanced it seemed that they liked the vibrations from the bike but later you sense that the cats were somehow seemed to be 'drugged'. I dont know.

forum_user
12-03-2007, 02:19 AM
very nice kittens..love the black and grey tabby...nice photos as well! :thumb:

forum_user
12-03-2007, 02:20 AM
Originally posted by hydrop@March 10, 2007 09:36 pm
Cute kittens living outside my flat.

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/55

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/46

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/43

http://hydrop.multiply.com/photos/photo/26/52

sorrie forgot to quote.. :lol:

Terrible One
12-03-2007, 02:52 AM
My friend took this pic

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/kitten.jpg

Tortise
12-03-2007, 10:29 AM
Originally posted by Terrible One@March 08, 2007 02:37 pm
That's the good news I was hoping to hear.. Congrads!!!

Lass
13-03-2007, 09:07 AM
Originally posted by cheeko@March 12, 2007 12:39 am
:lol: tat's a winner esp w e kitty's grumpy face!

PaLmEr
13-03-2007, 09:53 AM
Originally posted by Judd@March 12, 2007 02:19 am
U guys check dis out.

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/P1000106.JPG

Saw dis when I was in KL a few years back. There were many more cats looking really 'stoned' and sleepy sitting on a vespa with its engine switched on. At first glanced it seemed that they liked the vibrations from the bike but later you sense that the cats were somehow seemed to be 'drugged'. I dont know.
its still at that same spot until today

Terrible One
13-03-2007, 12:29 PM
Originally posted by Hondaman@February 13, 2007 09:22 am
I like this the most

CoOLdAy
13-03-2007, 10:04 PM
the pictures are nice....all the cats very cute :cheer:

my hse also got a few strays...got one think he doesnt like me sia...everytime go near him he run...den when other ppl approach he dun run *#@!? damn tulan den also gimme the attitude face....sleep on my bike hahaha....still very cute though

Lass
13-03-2007, 11:23 PM
Originally posted by Terrible One@March 13, 2007 12:29 pm
I like this the most
haha like pro shot rite