View Full Version : Selling/Buying stuff to/from ladies

paiseh
26-02-2007, 02:24 PM

i find tat selling things to female buyers, guys also lugi. maybe its just me(muz emphasize incase kena flamed ahah). but i always heart soft den they teh teh abit i chui, give in to them. haiz..

lose money always becoz of this.

im planning to ask my gf help me sell stuff liao. becoz den other guys will fall into this 'trap'.

eg1 I sold this pair of white bulbs to this girl. she talk talk a while, ok la i sold her at cost price. den nvm, still need me go to her house pass her the bulbs. den nvm, find quite long den found her place, den still need install for her. **faint**

install liao a yr later, the bulb not working liao. she just sms me tell me, "hey bulb not working le how?"

i told her buy another pair coz this type of bulbs can last 2000 man hours. sometimes lesser. she replied " huh, like tat how? "

den in between got some negotiation la. in the end, i gave in, im buying 1 bulb at my own cost and giving her the bulb :faint: but i was firm on asking her to self collect.

eg2. bought this hp from this girl. 5-6 yrs ago. the moment i saw her she cute cute small size quite pretty. bought the phone from her w/o checking. kena owned, the phone spoil one :faint:

Murphy
26-02-2007, 02:31 PM
Originally posted by paiseh@February 26, 2007 02:24 pm

i find tat selling things to female buyers, guys also lugi. maybe its just me(muz emphasize incase kena flamed ahah). but i always heart soft den they teh teh abit i chui, give in to them. haiz..

lose money always becoz of this.

im planning to ask my gf help me sell stuff liao. becoz den other guys will fall into this 'trap'.

eg1 I sold this pair of white bulbs to this girl. she talk talk a while, ok la i sold her at cost price. den nvm, still need me go to her house pass her the bulbs. den nvm, find quite long den found her place, den still need install for her. **faint**

install liao a yr later, the bulb not working liao. she just sms me tell me, "hey bulb not working le how?"

i told her buy another pair coz this type of bulbs can last 2000 man hours. sometimes lesser. she replied " huh, like tat how? "

den in between got some negotiation la. in the end, i gave in, im buying 1 bulb at my own cost and giving her the bulb :faint: but i was firm on asking her to self collect.

eg2. bought this hp from this girl. 5-6 yrs ago. the moment i saw her she cute cute small size quite pretty. bought the phone from her w/o checking. kena owned, the phone spoil one :faint:
this the price of being Hong....see pretty gal, leg all get soft le...next ask me to help u sell, i very firm de

paiseh
26-02-2007, 02:32 PM
Originally posted by Murphy@February 26, 2007 02:31 pm
this the price of being Hong....see pretty gal, leg all get soft le...next ask me to help u sell, i very firm de
ahahahahah

no leh, i already very firm liao but aiya, i chui la. kena teh 2 3 times gif in liao

Murphy
26-02-2007, 03:32 PM
Originally posted by paiseh@February 26, 2007 02:32 pm
ahahahahah

no leh, i already very firm liao but aiya, i chui la. kena teh 2 3 times gif in liao
for me i will not gif unless she is my gf..other than tat no exception...

paiseh
26-02-2007, 03:34 PM
Originally posted by Murphy@February 26, 2007 03:32 pm
yes boss, i shall intro girls to u :D

Murphy
26-02-2007, 03:36 PM
Originally posted by paiseh@February 26, 2007 03:34 pm
yes boss, i shall intro girls to u :D
intro a Cinderella to me

M|rac|e
26-02-2007, 03:37 PM
Nothing to said abt the bulb wan.. but

WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Oops! am i too loud? :cheeky:

paiseh
26-02-2007, 03:38 PM
er.. very loud! i from ochard tower can hear :lol:

Murphy
26-02-2007, 03:41 PM
Originally posted by paiseh@February 26, 2007 03:38 pm
er.. very loud! i from ochard tower can hear :lol:
me at PS oso can hear..power lah

PinKcHicK
26-02-2007, 11:46 PM
wah liddat u jialat leh. if someone chio sell insurance to u on the road i tink u cham liao.
better learn to say no, and mean it from the heart.

Unagi
27-02-2007, 12:02 AM
Ya serious... if insurance you finish liao pal... life, savings, illness, retirement... kaoz. :giddy:

I had my share of bad experience being a Yahoo! seller/buyer. When they buy, expect you to do everything - from deliver to installation. Check here there everywhere except the seller. :sian:

But your bulb one hor really power leh, after ONE YEAR still come find you!?

retro
27-02-2007, 01:20 AM
Originally posted by Murphy@February 26, 2007 02:31 pm
firm??? i know you very 'firm' when you see girls... :cheeky: anyway i never deal with girls before... but you must stand your grounds when neg. NEVER GIVE IN!! :cheer:

Aie
27-02-2007, 01:28 AM
Originally posted by Murphy@February 26, 2007 03:32 pm
Not even for me ah, Murphy? Aiseyman, you mah pren... :lovestruck: :cheeky:

PinKcHicK
27-02-2007, 07:26 AM
Yeah better start practising self-control.

If not...

Today girls.

Tomoro.. maybe aunties..

The day after.. gays!!! =X :mad:

Arcfire
27-02-2007, 10:48 AM
Wah lau... you damn chui leh.... lidat oso can.....

U cannot do business with pretty ger ah...... later cheat you all your money you oso happy cos she teh teh you.....

Murphy
27-02-2007, 10:52 AM
Originally posted by Aie@February 27, 2007 01:28 am
Not even for me ah, Murphy? Aiseyman, you mah pren... :lovestruck: :cheeky:
ah beh....if like tat i sure lugi de lor...but certain things can tok over lah..i sure gif and take but not 2 low

paiseh
27-02-2007, 11:00 AM
Originally posted by Arcfire@February 27, 2007 10:48 am
Wah lau... you damn chui leh.... lidat oso can.....

U cannot do business with pretty ger ah...... later cheat you all your money you oso happy cos she teh teh you.....
haha ya lor. jialat. :help:

Aie
27-02-2007, 11:04 AM
Originally posted by Murphy@February 27, 2007 10:52 am
ah beh....if like tat i sure lugi de lor...but certain things can tok over lah..i sure gif and take but not 2 low
That's what I want to hear. :thumb: for you... :cheer:

Leonard_35
27-02-2007, 11:10 AM
Lol! kanna owned.. Damn it, cant stop alughing. Nice laugh to start the morning.
Paiseh, you are the man. After reading it, and typing out this msg, still laughing

paiseh
27-02-2007, 11:25 AM
Originally posted by Leonard_35@February 27, 2007 11:10 am
Lol! kanna owned.. Damn it, cant stop alughing. Nice laugh to start the morning.
Paiseh, you are the man. After reading it, and typing out this msg, still laughing
nb!!! :cheeky: ya lor kena owned. :help:

bluelabel
27-02-2007, 12:06 PM
the light bulb thing was crazy ballssss.......... if i u , i go d.i.y shop and buy her torchlight bulb , and ask her fix herself :>....

retro": thats de longest mudguard i seen.

bluelabel
27-02-2007, 12:10 PM
the light bulb thing was crazy ballssss.......... if i u , i go d.i.y shop and buy her torchlight bulb , and ask her fix herself :>....

retro": thats de longest mudguard i seen.

limpeiwah
21-10-2007, 07:14 PM
depends on whether the girl is chio or not? and depends whether the girl is easy or not?

jia_yvon
21-10-2007, 07:20 PM

i agree with you.. same same.. sum more i will tai the girl upside down:angel:

dreamwalk
21-10-2007, 07:25 PM
of coz when you see pretty girls you must be 'FIRM'; if you 'soft' means you jialat liaoz.. need to eat tongkat ali :P..

limpeiwah
21-10-2007, 07:28 PM
wah murphy is a firm beast

flykite
21-10-2007, 07:36 PM
limpeiwah is really at the limits

1. digging up old threads
2. making unconstructive posts
3. failing to multi-quote
4. creating useless threads
5. using SBF as his personal chatroom
6. adding more than 4,000 posts to his count in less than one month

can the moderators please do something?

Jfor_Jimmy1986
22-10-2007, 12:14 AM
of coz when you see pretty girls you must be 'FIRM'; if you 'soft' means you jialat liaoz.. need to eat tongkat ali :P..

this is what i initially wan to say too ... lol... see pretty girls must FIRM k... if nua nua die liao.... eh paiseh, btw whats the model of the SE hp at ur signature?

pearl
22-10-2007, 03:40 PM
hehe.. tis is good news for charbo on the other hand.. :cheeky:

guys tt will gif in when girls teh pls identify yrself.. thank you.. :angel:

Sky99
22-10-2007, 04:36 PM
ya lor. mus be firm and think with ur head.

limpeiwah
22-10-2007, 05:39 PM
think with which head?

Sky99
22-10-2007, 06:26 PM
what do u think?

limpeiwah
22-10-2007, 06:31 PM
i dont know u tell me :)

Sky99
22-10-2007, 06:33 PM
you guess lor.

limpeiwah
22-10-2007, 06:35 PM
must be small head

Sky99
22-10-2007, 06:35 PM
what is small head?

which one? the one with hair ?

limpeiwah
22-10-2007, 06:41 PM
ha ha the one without

Sky99
22-10-2007, 06:44 PM
but around ur head part got hair what.

limpeiwah
22-10-2007, 07:45 PM
my one no have. lolz. wah sibei off topic wor.

jB
22-10-2007, 08:57 PM
limpeiwah is really at the limits

1. digging up old threads
2. making unconstructive posts
3. failing to multi-quote
4. creating useless threads
5. using SBF as his personal chatroom
6. adding more than 4,000 posts to his count in less than one month

can the moderators please do something?
flykite bro, jB here! haha don't worry mods will do whats best as long as someone crosses the line ;)

hehe.. tis is good news for charbo on the other hand.. :cheeky:

guys tt will gif in when girls teh pls identify yrself.. thank you.. :angel:

i always seem to give in :( when the pretty girls tell me they want me :cheeky:

Sky99
22-10-2007, 10:21 PM
pretty girls want you? or ur $

fufu
22-10-2007, 10:46 PM
seems like sky is posting useless post too -_-

Sky99
22-10-2007, 10:48 PM
seems like sky is posting useless post too -_-