hmm.. when u ORD..??
anyway nw we same unit also
hee hee....

lionfuR-
26-06-2007, 11:46 PM
i was from 35 sce too..

moccajava
27-06-2007, 06:34 AM
ORD in 2003. september first ICT. wth... u?

jojojo
27-06-2007, 10:26 PM
hmm..ORD in march 2007..
hee hee..u guys should be lao jiao ba..
hee hee...

Lion
27-06-2007, 11:03 PM
030304 to 020306...

35th SCE Bravo Coy! Staff Won rocks! :thumb:

lionfuR-
28-06-2007, 03:34 PM
i was in 35 in 2003/2004 - 2005..
hey lion, u from bravo coy? duno if got see each other b4... i was from survey 1.. ops basinet once with alpha coy once with the newly entered bravo coy..

Lion
28-06-2007, 06:53 PM
Haha, even if I saw you think I might not know who you are vice versa....

who_noe
28-06-2007, 06:54 PM
Haha, even if I saw you think I might not know who you are vice versa....

easy mah...if tat time he see 1 person leg wif cast walking around camp wif a clutch should be u mah... :lol:

Lion
28-06-2007, 07:02 PM
easy mah...if tat time he see 1 person leg wif cast walking around camp wif a clutch should be u mah... :lol:

But i only appear in cast twice in camp only... So chances of seeing me still rare...

Cuz my smoke bomb bigger than Hiroshima and Nagasaki one. :D

who_noe
28-06-2007, 07:05 PM
But i only appear in cast twice in camp only... So chances of seeing me still rare...

Cuz my smoke bomb bigger than Hiroshima and Nagasaki one. :D

ur accident never make it the front page news of ur camp ah

during my time,1 person in another coy had an accident during outfield..within few hours,the whole camp noe about it liao :lol:

lionfuR-
28-06-2007, 07:32 PM
haha i guess i wun be seeing also lah.. when bravo came in i was like gonna ord liao..

Lion
28-06-2007, 07:54 PM
ur accident never make it the front page news of ur camp ah

during my time,1 person in another coy had an accident during outfield..within few hours,the whole camp noe about it liao :lol:

No leh, but then again, maybe the smoke bomb too much... thats why nobody knows. Hahaha :lol:

jojojo
29-06-2007, 10:59 PM
030304 to 020306...

35th SCE Bravo Coy! Staff Won rocks! :thumb:

we might see each other before la like tat..
i entlist 110305..ord 100307..
happened pass by my company sure see my bike de..i always park there ya..
anyway staff won realli gd...!!! strongly agree with u..!!!

Lion
01-07-2007, 05:19 AM
we might see each other before la like tat..
i entlist 110305..ord 100307..
happened pass by my company sure see my bike de..i always park there ya..
anyway staff won realli gd...!!! strongly agree with u..!!!

Oh yes... Life with him was so f**king good you wouldn't even wanna think of doing anything stupid.

Ah`MoNk
01-07-2007, 10:28 AM
Me me ~ in 35.

ORD Dec 2005.

lionfuR-
01-07-2007, 02:49 PM
i tink mine is ord april 2005

Ah`MoNk
01-07-2007, 03:01 PM
i tink mine is ord april 2005

oh~ Who's ur pc that time?

jojojo
01-07-2007, 09:33 PM
alamak.. all ORD in 2005 ar.. sia la i kanna outcast liao..
hee hee...

Ah`MoNk
07-07-2007, 05:34 PM
where got outcast, still a SCE mahh..

jojojo
09-07-2007, 03:37 PM
hahax..!!!!
anyway bad news sia..aug goin back seletar dunnoe do wat..
sumthing to do wif mod recall de..sianz...
but sumthing good is can go back eat AH HOR..!!!!
hee hee.....

Lion
09-07-2007, 06:45 PM
Hehe, Ah Ho's bak png is nice right.... :thumb:

ulysses_sc
09-07-2007, 07:08 PM
Was from 35SCE years ago. ROD-ed (yeah, it's ROD. Not ORD) June 1993. Think I am super old fart.

moccajava
09-07-2007, 10:07 PM
ok if u kena recall manning in mid september at seletar... that'll be me too...

lionfuR-
10-07-2007, 12:30 AM
oh~ Who's ur pc that time?

my platoon change 3 times pc... last pc i forgot his name liao... 2nd was reuben.

lionfuR-
10-07-2007, 12:31 AM
my ps was larry.. in case u noe him too!

Ah`MoNk
10-07-2007, 12:32 AM
hmmm. how about the DYs?

Lion
10-07-2007, 02:51 AM
my ps was larry.. in case u noe him too!

Larry Lim right?

Knn damn funny fella... Kena SOL that time he come take the guard mounting, his jokes make me laugh til peng...

lionfuR-
10-07-2007, 06:15 AM
Larry Lim right?

Knn damn funny fella... Kena SOL that time he come take the guard mounting, his jokes make me laugh til peng...

haha he is another nice guy as well.. but he also break bond so no more in army already..

Echo
14-07-2007, 01:22 AM
larry? sound familiar.. i ord 2003 1/1/2003.. who is same batch as me here?

also anyone from 351? lol.. i just receive letter from ENC, stating CO cancel this coming oct ICT.. damn.. ask him go and die lah. i ord so long, only go 1 ICT.. stressed leh.. my ex-platoon mates already went ICT more than 5 times liao..

btw i enlist 35sce, then transfer to HQ ARMCEG. anyone from arm-slack now?

jojojo
14-07-2007, 05:11 PM
haha he is another nice guy as well.. but he also break bond so no more in army already..

realli meh..?? when i ORD he still around..still help sign clearance..
anyway he realli gd guy..
my ps is larry's gd fren..james

VoLcAnO
14-07-2007, 06:21 PM
I ord Dec 2001.. anyone????

lionfuR-
14-07-2007, 06:33 PM
realli meh..?? when i ORD he still around..still help sign clearance..
anyway he realli gd guy..
my ps is larry's gd fren..james

oh james.. lasttime ride cbr 1 isit? got tattoo at the chest 1...

jojojo
16-07-2007, 10:51 PM

he ride CBR meh..?? i dunnoe leh..but got tatoo is true..

jojojo
16-07-2007, 10:53 PM
guys.. so all of u here is 351 ns men.. m i rite..??
correct mi if i m wrong k..
i m 351..i think..hee hee...

lionfuR-
16-07-2007, 10:54 PM
when i was still there he was riding cbr...

Echo
16-07-2007, 10:55 PM
i 351. but what platoon u in?? i with comet. hope to find someone i know here. i never contact any NS friend since ORD..

lionfuR-
16-07-2007, 10:59 PM
hmm i duno leh haha... how to check

Echo
16-07-2007, 11:03 PM
hmm i duno leh haha... how to check

u mean u just ord, or u mean u in holding list?

lionfuR-
16-07-2007, 11:06 PM
i ord 2005...

Echo
16-07-2007, 11:17 PM
mayb u go ns.sg to check ba...

limpeiwah
17-07-2007, 12:07 AM
SCE sibei Cheebai exasperating

moccajava
17-07-2007, 12:34 AM
me not 351... 353

lionfuR-
17-07-2007, 02:03 AM
ns.sg.. i dun think i remember my password man...

Chubb
17-07-2007, 02:38 PM

knn dat ****er james ride cbr is mine.. :sian:
haaa..
35 alpha rox.. hohoho

Chubb
17-07-2007, 02:39 PM
larry ord in aug..

jojojo
19-07-2007, 10:35 PM
knn dat ****er james ride cbr is mine.. :sian:
haaa..
35 alpha rox.. hohoho

alamak..finally found someone in alpha le..!!!
hahax..!!!

jojojo
19-07-2007, 10:43 PM
i 351. but what platoon u in?? i with comet. hope to find someone i know here. i never contact any NS friend since ORD..

hmm..think i 351..in comet platoon..think so onli la..
coz haven go ICT yet so not sure..hee hee..
if u got ICT u can tell mi in advance la..PM mi also can..
anyway i got a call up on 29 aug at seletar east camp....

Chubb
19-07-2007, 10:46 PM
ICT in aug ah.. rem come find me ah.. lol.

Echo
19-07-2007, 10:48 PM
alamak..finally found someone in alpha le..!!!
hahax..!!!

u from alpha?? which year alpha?? i ex-alpha too, then kena post to vtw as comet. do i know u ? i the first of comet pioneers since the last batch around 1995. scully u r one of the new pioneers.... or r u even newer?

Chubb
19-07-2007, 10:55 PM
he from alpha.. 05-07

jojojo
19-07-2007, 10:58 PM
ICT in aug ah.. rem come find me ah.. lol.

not ICT la juz a dunnoe wat manning thing la..2hrs onli..
mine is 1400 jielong is morning sia..
where u stayin..?? still at alpha blk ar..beside canteen ar..??

Echo
19-07-2007, 11:05 PM
u all so good.. got ICT.. mine kena cancelled liao, on this oct 29th. feel so sad, saf dont need us.. so CO also very slack.....

btw jojo from vtw? or chubb? so u guys learn the new comet vehicles already? think is M3 right?

Chubb
20-07-2007, 01:18 AM
not ICT la juz a dunnoe wat manning thing la..2hrs onli..
mine is 1400 jielong is morning sia..
where u stayin..?? still at alpha blk ar..beside canteen ar..??

same la.. alpha stil can go where

jojojo
23-07-2007, 10:16 PM
same la.. alpha stil can go where

ok la no problem..den muz try ur R6 liao..
hahax..!!!!

jojojo
23-07-2007, 10:19 PM
u all so good.. got ICT.. mine kena cancelled liao, on this oct 29th. feel so sad, saf dont need us.. so CO also very slack.....

btw jojo from vtw? or chubb? so u guys learn the new comet vehicles already? think is M3 right?

no la not from VTW de..i from alpha, first comet company..
nv learn M3..saw it before la..look so gd, air con summore..
hmm..no worry la u sure will go ICT de la..but normally ppl dun wan go
back den u wanna go back..funny sia..hahax..!!!!
go back seletar gd la..can go eat AH HOR..!!! hee hee....

Lion
24-07-2007, 12:03 AM
I'm the last batch that ORD-ed before the new batch gets the M3....

And this end August I'm going back again....

Time to eat Ah Ho Bak Png liao.... :cheeky:

Echo
24-07-2007, 12:47 AM
no la not from VTW de..i from alpha, first comet company..
nv learn M3..saw it before la..look so gd, air con summore..
hmm..no worry la u sure will go ICT de la..but normally ppl dun wan go
back den u wanna go back..funny sia..hahax..!!!!
go back seletar gd la..can go eat AH HOR..!!! hee hee....

i remember now. after my batch and the second batch, i heard 35sce takin comet platoon.. so that mean u never touch candace or almond before? if i not wrong, candace should phrase out by now.

U r wrong bro. When u ord, after a few years, u tend to like the idea of ICT lor. It's like holiday, free from work/family stress. U know, i was thinking what kind of stunt i should pull in SMC for this coming ICT but alamak, ICT cancelled.. sianz 1/2 :cry:

Echo
24-07-2007, 12:49 AM

Ah Ho still exist ah... really miss the cheap food in seletar camp lor. what abt ah si? or he change van liao lol

Chubb
24-07-2007, 01:34 AM
ah is is gone.. new vender.. ah si auntie stil there thou

Echo
24-07-2007, 01:49 AM
u mean that fat auntie wearing specs? so ah si is gone... he a nice guy lor. used to lobang me n my mates a few times , to bus-stop outside the camp. btw what is ur reservist unit, chubb?

Chubb
24-07-2007, 12:03 PM
im stil active.. regular in alpha coy now. :cheeky:

Echo
24-07-2007, 05:11 PM
alright bro. power projection!

Lion
24-07-2007, 06:40 PM
Ah Ho still exist ah... really miss the cheap food in seletar camp lor. what abt ah si? or he change van liao lol

Ah Shi kena kicked out by CO liao... :lol:

Seems like they weren't too happy with him selling his food in his van... Some f**king c**k excuse that its unhygienic. So his contract wasn't renewed...

Ah Ho is definitely still around when I last went back this Jan for a 2 week high key ICT...

Ah`MoNk
24-07-2007, 09:40 PM

Seems like they weren't too happy with him selling his food in his van... Some f**king c**k excuse that its unhygienic. So his contract wasn't renewed...

Ah Ho is definitely still around when I last went back this Jan for a 2 week high key ICT...

Ah Shi is trainee's saviour leh!! WTF man!! which CO sia ?

Echo
25-07-2007, 01:10 PM

huh?? but he has been selling for years and no bad experience abt the food mah. even specs and officers buy from him, what's wrong with that?? think mayb some fu**** unhappy the way he doing his business. too bad, no more mobile van.. and the horning liao~~~~~~~

Lion
25-07-2007, 06:58 PM
LTC Lam Chee Yeung something like that...

Well, no more Ah Shi liao... Be glad most of us here had come across such funny character in camp.

Ah`MoNk
25-07-2007, 08:25 PM
wahhh.. he's a good co lehh..

cannot speculate further..haha..

Lion
26-07-2007, 02:57 AM
wahhh.. he's a good co lehh..

cannot speculate further..haha..

I don't dispute that point but it was he who put Ah Shi out of business.... :lol:

Good or bad, I'll leave it to you to decide.

jojojo
26-07-2007, 10:19 AM

so u ORD same batch as mi la..where u from..??
i m frm alpha....
:angel: :angel:

jojojo
26-07-2007, 10:21 AM
realli miss ah shi when the last few mth before ORD...
no more horning when washing vehicle..n when doing sai kang...

Echo
26-07-2007, 10:25 AM
or i come to seletar camp and sell food, just like ah si, but using bike? idea? lols. let the spirit of ah si dwell forever! lols.

Lion
26-07-2007, 01:13 PM
so u ORD same batch as mi la..where u from..??
i m frm alpha....

Bravo Coy leh... We moved back to block 477 in 05' Nov after our Crescendo trip in Aug/Sep. In case you wondering which one, its the one beside QM block...

Bidded a fond farewell to Seletar @ March 06...

Just in case you guys don't know... 477 quite "dirty"

jojojo
26-07-2007, 10:16 PM
or i come to seletar camp and sell food, just like ah si, but using bike? idea? lols. let the spirit of ah si dwell forever! lols.

can also..but think if u ride ST11 also cannot put so many food..

jojojo
26-07-2007, 10:18 PM
Bravo Coy leh... We moved back to block 477 in 05' Nov after our Crescendo trip in Aug/Sep. In case you wondering which one, its the one beside QM block...

u are spec..?? or man..??
heard some story..scary sia..
did u encounter anything..??

Echo
26-07-2007, 10:43 PM

the 477 u mentioned, is it one of the abandoned block ? maybe u can tell us more in details since we are in the same camp..

i only heard that hq armceg that block 'dirty'.. i forget what no., think 1183 whatever lols. i forget the block no. which i used to slp everyday...
i never encounter anything so far. but i explore this camp inside out that time during the 2 years, including the few abandoned blocks also.

Lion
27-07-2007, 01:46 AM
477 is abandoned before. Used to be Bravo but after that was shifted to 1183.

Nov 05 Bravo shifted back to its original block at 477 after many years at 1183.

F**k, come to think of it... Both block quite dirty. When i was at 1183, we Bravo occupied the 4th and 5th storey. 2nd floor was Armceg and 3rd floor was spec and officer bunk and Bravo Coy HQ office. 5th floor was also shared with Maintainance ppl. There was this incident when some of the Bravo men was doing area cleaning and was told to go sweep the floor at 6th floor too. One of them went to check out this empty bunk with many steel cupboards inside. When he step in [the rest was still outside], he saw one of the steel cupboard door closing by itself... Shook, he ask the rest in but nothing happen. The windows were all sealed close and the fans were off.

And this incident happen to me and my buddy at 477. We were slping at the 4th floor one weekend night [SOL lah... :lol:] when around 3+ both of us woke up to the sound of someone cycling along the corridor. And from the way it sounds, seems like someone cycling those ah-pek bicycle with the aging "creak creak" sound. Needless to say, we didn't check it out... Who the hell in the right mind would wanna cycle along the corridor in the middle of the night?

Chubb
27-07-2007, 03:31 AM
blk 477 was abandon cos it was in e radius of 1 of e ammo dump.. (wic was crap, cos 39sce is juz beside it.. duhz)
1183 happening blk.. during my bpcc, (june 03) we sleep on 6th floor, my fren heard chinese opera singing above us.. (those hu dunno, 1183 only hav 6 stry)
blk 472 (alpha) also hav
BT coy also hav.

Ah`MoNk
27-07-2007, 11:30 AM
Woooo..scary..

think bpcc no energy to let the mind wander except for just to sleep and eat and sleep. hahaaa..

Lion
27-07-2007, 01:18 PM
:lol: I can feel many spooky stories coming up....! :lol:

Ah`MoNk
27-07-2007, 03:24 PM
I forgot to comment, your avatar is.. "Nose Bleeding"

Echo
27-07-2007, 04:37 PM
477 is abandoned before. Used to be Bravo but after that was shifted to 1183.

Nov 05 Bravo shifted back to its original block at 477 after many years at 1183.

F**k, come to think of it... Both block quite dirty. When i was at 1183, we Bravo occupied the 4th and 5th storey. 2nd floor was Armceg and 3rd floor was spec and officer bunk and Bravo Coy HQ office. 5th floor was also shared with Maintainance ppl. There was this incident when some of the Bravo men was doing area cleaning and was told to go sweep the floor at 6th floor too. One of them went to check out this empty bunk with many steel cupboards inside. When he step in [the rest was still outside], he saw one of the steel cupboard door closing by itself... Shook, he ask the rest in but nothing happen. The windows were all sealed close and the fans were off.

And this incident happen to me and my buddy at 477. We were slping at the 4th floor one weekend night [SOL lah... :lol:] when around 3+ both of us woke up to the sound of someone cycling along the corridor. And from the way it sounds, seems like someone cycling those ah-pek bicycle with the aging "creak creak" sound. Needless to say, we didn't check it out... Who the hell in the right mind would wanna cycle along the corridor in the middle of the night?

blk 477 was abandon cos it was in e radius of 1 of e ammo dump.. (wic was crap, cos 39sce is juz beside it.. duhz)
1183 happening blk.. during my bpcc, (june 03) we sleep on 6th floor, my fren heard chinese opera singing above us.. (those hu dunno, 1183 only hav 6 stry)
blk 472 (alpha) also hav
BT coy also hav.

i used to slp 6th floor also leh. let me recall which bunk... one side i know is for the spec, medic, btc guys. i slp the other side, the furthest end of the left bunks..

actually heard alot of pple say 6th floor very dirty, but that time me and my mates never encountered extraordinary. during 7th month, the whole floor gives us all the eerie feel though.

So chubb, ur batch is jun 03, so u must have saw those comet pioneers right.. they are my batch replacement. so u know warrant tan, master cheng, warrant goh also right. btw master cheng should have retired by now, right?

Chubb
27-07-2007, 04:59 PM
i used to slp 6th floor also leh. let me recall which bunk... one side i know is for the spec, medic, btc guys. i slp the other side, the furthest end of the left bunks..

actually heard alot of pple say 6th floor very dirty, but that time me and my mates never encountered extraordinary. during 7th month, the whole floor gives us all the eerie feel though.

So chubb, ur batch is jun 03, so u must have saw those comet pioneers right.. they are my batch replacement. so u know warrant tan, master cheng, warrant goh also right. btw master cheng should have retired by now, right?

hu went through bpcc and stil will 4get them.. huever 4get thme ought to get beaten.. :cheeky:
warrent tan is now cco rsm,
master cheng had his warrent and stil wif vtw,
warrent goh had posted to detc.
warrent woo stil wif vtw.

Echo
27-07-2007, 05:43 PM
hu went through bpcc and stil will 4get them.. huever 4get thme ought to get beaten.. :cheeky:
warrent tan is now cco rsm,
master cheng had his warrent and stil wif vtw,
warrent goh had posted to detc.
warrent woo stil wif vtw.

oh... master cheng is now warrant cheng?? must congrats to him leh..... if u ever see him, send my regards to him.

just tell him, from pte cheng ur son lols. and mention james who always take care of his luo han fish last time. and we are the first batch of comet pioneer with phee, andy.

he sure remember us bah....

Echo
27-07-2007, 05:45 PM
back to spooky topics.. anyone encounter anything in seletar camp? share?

Chubb
27-07-2007, 06:16 PM
back to spooky topics.. anyone encounter anything in seletar camp? share?

in there for 4 yrs.. didnt encounter anyting...

Lion
27-07-2007, 07:12 PM
This is recounted to me by my buddy too.

He and his prowler partner doing guard duty, went past 477 and saw this hunchback womanly figure pushing something that looks like a cart or stroller. They didn't want to check it out though... :lol:

Would you?

Lion
27-07-2007, 07:13 PM
I forgot to comment, your avatar is.. "Nose Bleeding"

:D :D :D Need to attend C ? :lol:

Ah`MoNk
27-07-2007, 07:17 PM
:D :D :D Need to attend C ? :lol:

Can ahh ?
hahaa.. anyways, today i mc leh.. so considered att c ?

Got more pixs? loL!

jojojo
27-07-2007, 08:03 PM

He and his prowler partner doing guard duty, went past 477 and saw this hunchback womanly figure pushing something that looks like a cart or stroller. They didn't want to check it out though... :lol:

Would you?

heard from my bunk mate too...

jojojo
27-07-2007, 08:05 PM
in there for 4 yrs.. didnt encounter anyting...

4 yrs nutin happen to u coz u seldom in camp ma..
den dunnoe u slack where also..hahax..!!!
u got ur promote le ma..??

Echo
28-07-2007, 01:19 AM

Would you?

but ain't u will get curious? if i were him, i would shout, hey excuse me, what u pushing? serious here...

Burnout69
28-07-2007, 01:36 AM
anyone from 35th sce combat engineer..
do gather n chat..
hope to see response..

Ex-Driver(ORD on 210405) for 35th SCE Here.... :) but now reservice the same place.. hehe.. It's driver's playground.. :)

jojojo
28-07-2007, 10:04 PM
but ain't u will get curious? if i were him, i would shout, hey excuse me, what u pushing? serious here...

i think act dunnoe better ba..maybe do duty den ur mind tired anyhow think onli ba..so better act dunnoe la..hee hee...

jojojo
28-07-2007, 10:05 PM
Ex-Driver(ORD on 210405) for 35th SCE Here.... :) but now reservice the same place.. hehe.. It's driver's playground.. :)

can chat with us..n share u days in camp..
welcome welcome..!!!!

Burnout69
29-07-2007, 07:02 AM
can chat with us..n share u days in camp..
welcome welcome..!!!!
ahakz.. i dunno whether i got go to any exercise wit u all or not.. mayb some would find me familiar.. :) so hows life after NS?? i would still prefer to go back to seletar coz.. very damn relax... heheh

Lion
29-07-2007, 02:53 PM
When my buddy and his prowler partner encountered that incident, it was quite late into the night, moreover, during the weekends, they don't switch on the floodlights or spotlights as there are not many ppl around.

It was at the very far end of the building that they saw the figure when prowling along the main road. Very spooky but regardless they know it would be wise not to go investigate certain things which they are not familiar with...

Who knows? Scarly is me with a towel wrapped around my head pushing the rubbish bin cause too lazy to pull leh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

jojojo
29-07-2007, 07:50 PM
ahakz.. i dunno whether i got go to any exercise wit u all or not.. mayb some would find me familiar.. :) so hows life after NS?? i would still prefer to go back to seletar coz.. very damn relax... heheh

aft NS miss camp lor..
in camp eat slp eat slp so relax..nutin to do everymth got pay..
but 450 onli la..hahax..!!!

Lion
30-07-2007, 02:12 AM
Gotta agree lah...

My last half year in camp routine is wake up at 8.30pm, go office show-face. By 9 I'll be on my way to 35th SCE canteen or CCO canteen to have breakfast then go back bunk and sleep til noon again.

Followed by lunch and go office show face again. By 3 I'll be at canteen having my tea :lol: After that back to bunk OTOT or noon nap til 4/5 depending got kaki to play street soccer or hit the gym. At 6, pack up and nights off liao.... :lol:

Burnout69
30-07-2007, 04:04 AM
ahakzz.. like to go to 'ah HO' eat the char kway teow, go to driver's mess play games.. den go fishing at the bridge.. woo hoo.. dat's life man..

Lion
30-07-2007, 10:55 AM
ahakzz.. like to go to 'ah HO' eat the char kway teow, go to driver's mess play games.. den go fishing at the bridge.. woo hoo.. dat's life man..
Where's this Driver Mess? Transport Coy beside 1183?

Echo
30-07-2007, 12:26 PM
Gotta agree lah...

My last half year in camp routine is wake up at 8.30pm, go office show-face. By 9 I'll be on my way to 35th SCE canteen or CCO canteen to have breakfast then go back bunk and sleep til noon again.

Followed by lunch and go office show face again. By 3 I'll be at canteen having my tea :lol: After that back to bunk OTOT or noon nap til 4/5 depending got kaki to play street soccer or hit the gym. At 6, pack up and nights off liao.... :lol:

lols...... 8.30pm then wake up?? even later than me lols..

for me, last 3 months before ORD, wake up 12pm, no joke, really. then go for breakfast cum lunch. play arcade. sleep again, show face, f*** spider, catch fish. oh ya, once we caught a kingfisher!!!!!!!!! LOL. No joke, serious. Then go night off.

then last 1 or 2 months, stay out, morning go bunk. ZzZzZzZz to afternoon, then lunch, again f*** spider, catch fish, explore seletar camp.

Then clear leave lorr.

I so proud to be part of Hq Armceg. I love Hq Armceg.

Echo
30-07-2007, 12:28 PM

ya, ah ho char kway teow. me and my friends used to order $3 worth of kway teow. One of Ah Ho fav is also bread w/egg!!!!! Yummy yummy!!

Oh, that remember me. gonna go lunch now.

Last, good afternoon to engineers and power project-the-tion lor!!

Burnout69
01-08-2007, 01:24 AM
Where's this Driver Mess? Transport Coy beside 1183?
at (driver's bunk) used to be full of activities.. such as playing Xbox, Watch DVDs, Gamble,Booze Bar, Tattoo parlour n ETC.. those were the days man.. Its called Heaven..hahahkzz

lionfuR-
01-08-2007, 03:28 AM
ooh.. never heard of the driver mess b4 man~ sounds realli like heaven haha

Burnout69
01-08-2007, 06:56 PM
yup.. it was open for 1 year.. den MP came & raid.. damn wasted man.. most of my buddies came out wit ang kong siao.. hahakzz

jojojo
02-08-2007, 10:16 PM
army life is gd when goin ord la..before that when being a trainess kanna F*** like dogs..hahax..!!!! chubb u should understand la...
first few weeks aft enlisted..kanna wat re-gym by james..alamak..
but over is over la..overall james is gd also la..hahax..!!!!

jojojo
02-08-2007, 10:17 PM
good nitex guys.. good nitex 35th..

Echo
03-08-2007, 01:21 AM
good nitex for the day too...engineers...

jojojo
05-08-2007, 03:10 PM
good afternoon guys..!!!!!

Echo
06-08-2007, 12:36 AM
good night garang engineers... good night jo X 3 !!!

Lion
06-08-2007, 01:31 AM
eh gentlemen, lights off 2359 already.... Want to half left down izzit? :lol:

Chubb
06-08-2007, 08:15 AM
army life is gd when goin ord la..before that when being a trainess kanna F*** like dogs..hahax..!!!! chubb u should understand la...
first few weeks aft enlisted..kanna wat re-gym by james..alamak..
but over is over la..overall james is gd also la..hahax..!!!!

haa.. mine mone intake even worst den yrs la.. yr 1 close 2 eyes 1..
u all damn lucky to hav james and me ard..
i nvr even knock ppl down b4..
and my bunch of anchorage guy damn super kio sai to hav me as their commander.. haaa. now where is my "ammo" box..

winner
06-08-2007, 10:36 AM
jojojo is ah hua ah??

Chubb
07-08-2007, 01:36 AM
jojo is si wilson right..

Chubb
07-08-2007, 01:38 AM
wilson and chen long cl2 liao not?
shd be time liao right?

when u guys coming back for reservist?
keep me update leh.. juz in case i not in camp again.. muhahaha

winner
07-08-2007, 10:03 PM
wilson and chen long cl2 liao not?
shd be time liao right?

when u guys coming back for reservist?
keep me update leh.. juz in case i not in camp again.. muhahaha

28/08/07 i going back at 9am will u be ard??

Chubb
07-08-2007, 11:14 PM

shd be ard if i not on off.. haaa

Lion
08-08-2007, 01:33 AM

I'll be heading back too... Only 3 days after you.

time to eat ah ho again. Yay... :lol:

winner
08-08-2007, 08:18 PM
I'll be heading back too... Only 3 days after you.

time to eat ah ho again. Yay... :lol:

you go back for???

jojojo
13-08-2007, 09:43 PM
[QUOTE=Chubb;3176942]wilson and chen long cl2 liao not?
shd be time liao right?

sia la..can take long time ago but i nv take la..chen long muz wait till dec leh but nw he dreaming of his BUSA liao..
chase u no nid open too much sia..hahax..!!!!

Chubb
13-08-2007, 09:53 PM
i waiting for him ah..
wait till sianz liao..
see he can hold hw long top speed... haaa

winner
13-08-2007, 10:05 PM
he cannot make it want la.

Chubb
14-08-2007, 12:02 AM
haaa v bad lo u.. lol..
he buy haya liao we go msia play... haa..
so long nvr go msia together liao..
see hu can squeeze thorugh traffic 1st..
haaa

jojojo
14-08-2007, 08:14 AM
i dun think he will go touring sia..even with his next busa..
he always change mind de la, a while more he will wan R1 '03..
den later wan K5 K4..
he rich can buy all lor..everyday change a bike to work...

Lion
14-08-2007, 01:29 PM
you go back for???

Medical board review... :cheeky:

Chubb
14-08-2007, 01:59 PM
i dun think he will go touring sia..even with his next busa..
he always change mind de la, a while more he will wan R1 '03..
den later wan K5 K4..
he rich can buy all lor..everyday change a bike to work...

haaa.. no go touring where gt fun.. lol..
ask him stick to rvf better la.. lol

winner
14-08-2007, 07:55 PM
he cannot change big bike la,now ride rvf also go and disturb small bike.

winner
14-08-2007, 07:58 PM

Oic.:cool:

Show
14-08-2007, 09:53 PM

Cause he tio owned by R1 riding his Rvf..cant even see the tail..that's why he can only bully small bikes

jojojo
14-08-2007, 10:58 PM
but seriously sumtime he realli ride like crazy la..with some of our colleague..
i told him before le la..nw better than last time le la..hahax..!!!!

jojojo
14-08-2007, 11:00 PM
haaa.. no go touring where gt fun.. lol..
ask him stick to rvf better la.. lol

go track la..but track muz get 600 de..like urs la..
when goin track sia..
R6'06 taking on DRZ n RVF...

jojojo
14-08-2007, 11:00 PM
anyway who is show..??
how come he noe abt chen long de ar..
beng ar..??

jojojo
14-08-2007, 11:01 PM

too bad u goin back later than us..if not can meet up for ah ho..

Show
14-08-2007, 11:05 PM
anyway who is show..??
how come he noe abt chen long de ar..
beng ar..??

ya lah..still got who..

jojojo
15-08-2007, 08:44 AM
good morning.. gd morning adr82.. gd morning lion..
gd morning winner.. gd morning chubb.. gd morning show..

winner
15-08-2007, 07:46 PM
good morning.. gd morning adr82.. gd morning lion..
gd morning winner.. gd morning chubb.. gd morning show..

wa u so free ah??

jojojo
15-08-2007, 10:31 PM
why..?? i gd sia say greetin to u guys sia..

jojojo
15-08-2007, 11:21 PM
good nitex 35... good nitex guys..!!!!

Echo
16-08-2007, 01:24 AM
good nitex.. to joX3
good nitex.. to chubb
good nitex.. to lion
good nitex.. to winner
good nitex.. to show
guess i very free too lols.
good night engineers, rest well to build more raft, better still raft bridge.....
good night everyone
good night good 'brothers'........
good night world

Chubb
16-08-2007, 09:53 AM

liew really ah beng sial him, disturb ppl lol...

Chubb
16-08-2007, 09:54 AM
go track la..but track muz get 600 de..like urs la..
when goin track sia..
R6'06 taking on DRZ n RVF...

haaa i buy track bike but nvr go track.. lol..
i prefer to tour leh..
shiok..

jojojo
16-08-2007, 04:15 PM
good nitex.. to joX3
good nitex.. to chubb
good nitex.. to lion
good nitex.. to winner
good nitex.. to show
guess i very free too lols.
good night engineers, rest well to build more raft, better still raft bridge.....
good night everyone
good night good 'brothers'........
good night world

bro..u so free sia..but ok de la..
hee hee....
cheers..!!!

jojojo
16-08-2007, 04:17 PM
haaa i buy track bike but nvr go track.. lol..
i prefer to tour leh..
shiok..

like tat should hv take R1.. arbo..ST11 best for touring :thumb: ..
nv jio ur csm go touring ar..?? his busa touring bike ma....

winner
16-08-2007, 07:12 PM
[QUOTE=jojojo;3213349]like tat should hv take R1.. arbo..ST11 best for touring :thumb: ..
nv jio ur csm go touring ar..?? his busa touring bike ma....[/QUOTE
y he nver come in to this thread?

winner
16-08-2007, 07:21 PM
liew really ah beng sial him, disturb ppl lol...

people also post at rvf thread to say him.
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=111353&page=268

Chubb
17-08-2007, 01:54 AM
like tat should hv take R1.. arbo..ST11 best for touring :thumb: ..
nv jio ur csm go touring ar..?? his busa touring bike ma....

i sports tourer ma.. haa.. buy track bike no need to be on track, buy toruing bike no need to go touring, buy wat u lik can liao.. most impt u mus lik it..
u go back reservice ask him lo.. lol
u qie him la.. 1 rnd in camp.. haaaa

Chubb
17-08-2007, 02:06 AM
people also post at rvf thread to say him.
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=111353&page=268

haiyo, ride carefully la.. life is precious.. i also gt disturb ppl, but only to cabs.
damn cabby always tailgate my female fren rider. nb whole of ecp no car wan to tailgate her. she new rider + pillion somemore lo. knn go up behind wif my drz fren high beam e idiot. den go front block him from getting close to my fren.. was an *******..

jojojo
17-08-2007, 09:44 AM
sia la original paintwork same wif mi summore..i muz save some money go spray liao la..he lucky nv kanna take down number plate..if not on rd sure kanna aim sia..i noe the thread thing but nv realli go read la dunnoe its so serious sia...

jojojo
17-08-2007, 09:46 AM
i sports tourer ma.. haa.. buy track bike no need to be on track, buy toruing bike no need to go touring, buy wat u lik can liao.. most impt u mus lik it..

u sold ur CBR liao ar..??
i dunnoe wan take ma sia..my office ppl suddenly alot of big bull sia..
tempting..!!!
:sian: :sian:

jojojo
17-08-2007, 09:49 AM

sia la ask mi go ask him..rmb when i take my RVF that time he ask mi go take on his super4 micron full system..kns la....

Echo
18-08-2007, 01:19 AM
good night guys and 35 SCE!!

lols seems i only always pop in to just say good night lols

Lion
18-08-2007, 03:45 AM
You damn on man... I abit not paying attention in this thread liao. :lol:

Chubb
18-08-2007, 01:02 PM
u sold ur CBR liao ar..??
i dunnoe wan take ma sia..my office ppl suddenly alot of big bull sia..
tempting..!!!
:sian: :sian:

haven sell, but soon..
now tinking getting a 2b biky.. haa wave mayb.. lol

jojojo
18-08-2007, 03:44 PM
haven sell, but soon..
now tinking getting a 2b biky.. haa wave mayb.. lol

get spark135 la..i gettin one soon..
hahax..!!!

jojojo
18-08-2007, 03:45 PM
good night guys and 35 SCE!!

lols seems i only always pop in to just say good night lols

its ok bro..
good afternoon guys..!!!! :thumb: :thumb:

jojojo
18-08-2007, 03:46 PM
You damn on man... I abit not paying attention in this thread liao. :lol:

hmm..its ok bro..u can sumhow sumtime free come chat chat lor..
hee hee..take it easy..n ride safe..!!!

Echo
19-08-2007, 12:35 AM
its ok bro..
good afternoon guys..!!!! :thumb: :thumb:

great...

good night guys!!!!!!!

sweet dreams, wet dreams, hard dreams, whatever u can dream on

jojojo
19-08-2007, 07:06 PM
great...

good night guys!!!!!!!

sweet dreams, wet dreams, hard dreams, whatever u can dream on

bro..wat bike u riding..??

Chubb
19-08-2007, 08:00 PM
spark not in my buget.
getting wave.

Echo
20-08-2007, 01:09 AM
bro..wat bike u riding..??

i dont ride bike actually.. but i call myself a rider because i ride on bed LoLs.. joke joke nia

just a old scooter with the intention of upgrading end of this year..

jojojo, couldnt remember, but u r regular right? if so, next time i ICT, then meet u up in seletar lols..

billyfigo
20-08-2007, 01:29 AM
hey i;m from seletar 35 sce also bravo coy company best 030304

Lion
20-08-2007, 01:30 AM

Platoon what? You same batch as me leh...

jojojo
20-08-2007, 09:56 PM
i dont ride bike actually.. but i call myself a rider because i ride on bed LoLs.. joke joke nia

just a old scooter with the intention of upgrading end of this year..

jojojo, couldnt remember, but u r regular right? if so, next time i ICT, then meet u up in seletar lols..

ohh..icic..hmm..sorry i m not a regular..regular is chubb..
maybe can go find him..hee hee....

jojojo
20-08-2007, 09:57 PM

hmm..one batch before mi..hee hee..but nvm u're still welcome to chat wif us..hee hee... :thumb: :thumb:

jojojo
20-08-2007, 09:59 PM
spark not in my buget.
getting wave.

no diff actualli..den wave will still hv rectifier problem..honda de old problem..

Echo
21-08-2007, 12:02 AM

sorry.. forget liao. i will find chubb then, must wait for ict first. or if u guys miss camp, can always organise rounding at seletar west camp.

jojojo
21-08-2007, 08:58 PM
u mean seletar dam ar..??
hee hee..sumtime got go there la...

billyfigo
22-08-2007, 01:36 AM
me plt 3 u wat's ur name bro

Chubb
22-08-2007, 01:38 AM
no diff actualli..den wave will still hv rectifier problem..honda de old problem..

haa might not get liao also..
kinda laibility to me if buy now.. sianz.

Chubb
22-08-2007, 01:39 AM

can find me den say 1st.. haaa..
ord lo.

moccajava
22-08-2007, 04:46 PM
im gg for ICT @ seletar east this mid-september. can i ride in w/o the defensive riding cert?

Lion
22-08-2007, 06:43 PM
im gg for ICT @ seletar east this mid-september. can i ride in w/o the defensive riding cert?

Bro, reservist aka laojiao already... I ride in for my 1st ICT, the MP don't even bother to ask where I going...

Maybe becuz I long 4 ride in.... :lol:

Lion
22-08-2007, 06:44 PM
me plt 3 u wat's ur name bro

I from Coy HQ with Ah Boon and Tong they all... Name's Lionel.

Echo
23-08-2007, 12:48 AM
I from Coy HQ with Ah Boon and Tong they all... Name's Lionel.

Lion, just want to ask u, ur avatar, is she ur girlfriend?

Chubb
23-08-2007, 01:24 AM
Lion, just want to ask u, ur avatar, is she ur girlfriend?

u nose bleed liao ah? haaa :cheeky:

moccajava
23-08-2007, 01:28 PM
ok best... then can relax2 go for ICT liao... if not steam ah take public from west side to seletar east camp.

Burnout69
23-08-2007, 08:32 PM
hey guyz.. im back at seletar for reservists.. haiz.. 23rd-31 aug.. miz the camp man.. alot of changes..

Chubb
24-08-2007, 02:09 PM
2 weeks high key.
on barge. right?

Echo
25-08-2007, 01:39 AM
u nose bleed liao ah? haaa :cheeky:

no, no bleeding. but cuming out :cheeky:

moccajava
25-08-2007, 06:23 AM
mine cut down from high-key to low... shrunk to 1 week. 21/09 till 28th. anyone same date?

jojojo
25-08-2007, 05:52 PM
halo guys..!!! so long nv online liao..buzy..!!!
hmm..i next week need to go back camp sia.. 29 aug..
chubb u inside ma..??

Chubb
26-08-2007, 09:04 AM
yeah most prob i in camp. find me anytime for canteen.. haa

jojojo
27-08-2007, 12:08 PM
go ah ho la..den try ur R6..hahax..!!!!
hmm..jielong will be in the morning..he might be goin find u first ba....

winner
27-08-2007, 07:45 PM
sian need to wear smart4 to mob briefing.

Chubb
27-08-2007, 10:07 PM
find me giv me a call, i might be outside le leh.. sianz

jojojo
29-08-2007, 11:32 AM
later goin back liao sianz...!!! alamak..wear smart 4 hor..i muz go find sia...

jojojo
29-08-2007, 08:27 PM
Chubb juz nw nv see u in camp..??
the tok damn boring..a while den we went off liao..

Chubb
30-08-2007, 05:12 PM
yest day i in camp leh... i saw jie long they all leh.. tok **** for 2 hrs.

jojojo
01-09-2007, 08:11 PM
alamak..i afternoon batch sia..
nvm march 2008 i got ICT at seletar east camp

bomba
04-09-2007, 08:18 PM
Wah...that's quite a lot of kakis here. Im not from 35 but from VTW, BPCC trainer. ORD 2000...hahaha staff wan still 3sgt then.

jojojo
07-09-2007, 11:13 AM
thats long time before mi..hahax..!!!
u are welcome to chat wif us...

Lion
07-09-2007, 01:32 PM
Wah...that's quite a lot of kakis here. Im not from 35 but from VTW, BPCC trainer. ORD 2000...hahaha staff wan still 3sgt then.

You mean Staff Won Choon Hun? tall lanky bespectacled guy? :lol:

Lion
07-09-2007, 01:37 PM
Anyone knows the name of one of the instructor? Very old guy. Used to be a MSG but now he CCO's RSM... Riding a phantom

Last Fri went back camp for medical review and park my bike in front of the CCO canteen. After my review I was about to start my bike when he came over from the CCO building, waving to me at the same time. I thought he know who am I sia... Scarly he came over and gave me a lecture for parking in front of the carpark, say I got nice haircut, shirt why never tuck in, why camp pass never display blah blah... Ask which unit I from, which company.

Nb, he thought I NSF man.... When he saw my VISITOR PASS, he stop right in his lecture and ask "You NSmen ar?" And i replied "Ya, come back for medical" He keblakang puseng "Aiya, want to park your bike park properly beside mine lah...."

I was like :faint: :faint: :faint:

bomba
07-09-2007, 01:58 PM
Im not sure if we're talking about the same guy now..haha sorry my bad. As far I as I can remember, his surname is wan. Quite a good looking well built chap who used to/still driving a mazda 6 2.3. Only guy that I can remember riding a phantom in seletar is WO Tan from BPCC. I am not sure if he's promoted to CCO RSM. I think he is 1WO now?

bomba
07-09-2007, 02:00 PM
All these old WO like to show off a bit of "power" once in a while la...hehe just let them be, show them some respect and they will be very happy already. I only went back for reservist once with barge thou...I think 356 if I remember correctly..haha

Lion
07-09-2007, 02:10 PM
Im not sure if we're talking about the same guy now..haha sorry my bad. As far I as I can remember, his surname is wan. Quite a good looking well built chap who used to/still driving a mazda 6 2.3. Only guy that I can remember riding a phantom in seletar is WO Tan from BPCC. I am not sure if he's promoted to CCO RSM. I think he is 1WO now?

Its him den... I remembered he's a instructor for BPCC. Oh and that Staff Wan should be in Boat Coy, not the Staff Won I was thinking abt. Black Mazda 6 with retained number plate right?

bomba
08-09-2007, 10:34 AM
Yes yes yes, ur right! :thumb:

bomba
08-09-2007, 10:39 AM
Hey lion, ur quite updated with the happenings in seletar camp! you just went back for reservist or did you just ORD not too long ago, sorry I might have missed some info while gg through the earlier portion of the thread.

jojojo
08-09-2007, 11:48 PM
Hey lion, ur quite updated with the happenings in seletar camp! you just went back for reservist or did you just ORD not too long ago, sorry I might have missed some info while gg through the earlier portion of the thread.

hmm..he juz went back for medical..i juz went back for mod briefing..
hee hee..nutin much changes in camp la..juz outside de carpark change location liao...

bomba
08-09-2007, 11:57 PM
Ic ic. During my time, the gate to 35sce camp area was much further in compared to where it is now. Previously, it was at the two almost perpendicular gates near the medical centre. (Right gate leads to 35sce alpha bravo coy, the gate straight ahead leads to HQ)

Lion
09-09-2007, 12:38 AM
I ORD-ed last year March... This year Jan went back for my 1st high key liao. Quite shiok cause something for a change from my routine worklife... :lol:

bomba
09-09-2007, 12:50 AM
Ok. Hopefully I can earn more than my worth...so they will not call me back ever..hahaha *wishful thinking*

The only part i enjoy going back for reservist is meeting up wif old kakis.

Lion
09-09-2007, 01:15 AM
Ok. Hopefully I can earn more than my worth...so they will not call me back ever..hahaha *wishful thinking*

The only part i enjoy going back for reservist is meeting up wif old kakis.

Thats the only part I enjoy... Other than going back to eat the food. :D

bomba
09-09-2007, 11:41 AM
Oh ya, the food too...ah ho bak peng! and the wan tan mee at the second storey canteen (think that one moved away if im not wrong)

bomba
09-09-2007, 11:43 AM
I went back for 1 high key too within 2 years after ORD. I still studying then le....wah kau...holiday went back to serve the nation somemore...oh well...not too bad coz met some kakis!

jojojo
09-09-2007, 12:44 PM
2nd storey canteen..?? my 2 yrs in seletar i dunnoe abt that sia..think moved long ago le..hee hee..
meet kakis is the best thing la..so long nv see den meet up..
all get old le den remind each other out field shame thing..
quite nice isn't it..?? hee hee....

bomba
09-09-2007, 01:35 PM
Yeah, read from somewhere if you keep on discussing same old shame thing with kakis whenever you meet *like me*, means showing signs of aging...LOL

Oh yes there was a 2nd storey canteen, I was there 99-00. Kekekeke.

moccajava
15-09-2007, 10:27 AM
ok... so let me get the directions to seletar east camp correct... if im travelling from the west... i shud be heading BKE - SLE exit jalan kayu. there are like many roundabouts there so where exactly is it? LOL...

anyway hows the traffic like? need to reach by 0730hrs so dunno wat time to estimate to leave home.

PS: anyone knows if ICT start friday means weekend burn or what? from this coming friday till next.

kelvin23
15-09-2007, 10:49 AM
35th sce boat company '92 - '94
353sce 6th bridge '97 to '06

anyone there in those yrs?

moccajava
17-09-2007, 06:12 AM
errrr im in 353... virgin ICT this friday... ample bike parking lot?

jojojo
17-09-2007, 11:42 PM
inside can park at the re-service blk lor..
no lot la but can park de..as long dun block the way can le..
hee hee..enjoy ur ict k...

bomba
18-09-2007, 01:00 AM
ok... so let me get the directions to seletar east camp correct... if im travelling from the west... i shud be heading BKE - SLE exit jalan kayu. there are like many roundabouts there so where exactly is it? LOL...

anyway hows the traffic like? need to reach by 0730hrs so dunno wat time to estimate to leave home.

PS: anyone knows if ICT start friday means weekend burn or what? from this coming friday till next.

Someone correct me if im wrong. Directions to seletar, you are right, exit jalan kayu (there should be a 1 story private house looking church on your LEFT as you enter the exit from tpe off jalan kayu). Turn left and you should see the old guard house (no more RP there now), just ride through the gate and you should see a roundabout (think it's piccadily circle..), follow the roundabout and turn off towards your 1-2 pm direction (you should see a driving range), you should be travelling along a long road with the driving range on your RIGHT (unmissable!!!). Just follow the road and you should reach the seletar camp guardhouse in no time!

Before 0730hrs should be easy. Traffic usually jam after 0830 - 0930 towards further east (maybe towards sengkang ponggol area)

ICT start on friday would probably mean you can book out on your first weekend unless so suay kena exercise immediately!!! (what are the chances anyway???) If i remember correctly, the only time you cannot book out is during the entire exercise duration...maybe 4 days 3 nights or something.

Echo
18-09-2007, 01:30 AM
so shiok.. ICT on friday... very very unlikely weekend get burn lah. first day is all the usual in-pro stuff lor..

Chubb
18-09-2007, 03:30 AM
happy reservist... come in find me.. haaa...
see my wife at alpha means im in.. lol.. :cheeky:

jojojo
18-09-2007, 11:01 PM
alamak..that time i went back nv see ur bike sia..den jielong told mi he was tokin with u for 2 hrs...
i parked at cook house there den saw li hong..alamak...

ulysses_sc
18-09-2007, 11:04 PM
35th sce boat company '92 - '94
353sce 6th bridge '97 to '06

anyone there in those yrs?

I was there during that time (S1 dept). You may even have gotten your pink IC from me when you ROD-ed.

Don't tell me you are the Boat Company admin NCO??

moccajava
19-09-2007, 10:50 PM
ok... :D thanks...

dunno where my beret/jockey cap and 11B are... die hahhaa,,,

kelvin23
20-09-2007, 08:01 AM
I was there during that time (S1 dept). You may even have gotten your pink IC from me when you ROD-ed.

Don't tell me you are the Boat Company admin NCO??

yes i was... looking @ ur previous bikes.. were u the 1 riding the LC4 then?sometime in 93/94? the tall guy? cant remember ur name, really.

ulysses_sc
20-09-2007, 11:27 AM
yes i was... looking @ ur previous bikes.. were u the 1 riding the LC4 then?sometime in 93/94? the tall guy? cant remember ur name, really.

Yeah. Small world. Fancy bumping into old camp mate here. U used to drive around camp in a Toyota pickup right? My name's Choy, if you recall.

Lion
20-09-2007, 12:47 PM
ok... :D thanks...

dunno where my beret/jockey cap and 11B are... die hahhaa,,,

:lol: the time i went back, they dun even care whether you bring jockey cap or your beret. As long you turn up in your number 4 and boots and a proper haircut + 11B, they don't care what you didn't bring man! :lol:

kelvin23
20-09-2007, 06:28 PM
Yeah. Small world. Fancy bumping into old camp mate here. U used to drive around camp in a Toyota pickup right? My name's Choy, if you recall.

ar ha.. choy.. small world indeed. there was this other guy in S1 office who apeeared in the papers some years back for breaking some bond or wat.. cant remember his name too.. ah.. u remember my pickup.. nissan patrol.

this other sgt goh.. i see him in ICT every year. he's also riding some big bike.

Lion
20-09-2007, 06:46 PM
ar ha.. choy.. small world indeed. there was this other guy in S1 office who apeeared in the papers some years back for breaking some bond or wat.. cant remember his name too.. ah.. u remember my pickup.. nissan patrol.

this other sgt goh.. i see him in ICT every year. he's also riding some big bike.

Goh Jun Hao izzit? from QM?

kelvin23
20-09-2007, 10:44 PM
Goh Jun Hao izzit? from QM?

erm.. no. he was S1 then. :)

ulysses_sc
21-09-2007, 07:35 AM
erm.. no. he was S1 then. :)

Sgt Goh Chin Seng (pay sgt)?

or Sgt Goh Khian Hian (was in S1 for a while, then went back to company line).

kelvin23
21-09-2007, 10:15 AM
Sgt Goh Chin Seng (pay sgt)?

or Sgt Goh Khian Hian (was in S1 for a while, then went back to company line).

goh lian seng, if i got it rite. btw, which reserve unit r u in?

moccajava
22-09-2007, 07:11 AM
:lol: the time i went back, they dun even care whether you bring jockey cap or your beret. As long you turn up in your number 4 and boots and a proper haircut + 11B, they don't care what you didn't bring man! :lol:

LOL how true. spent the entire day in spec mess. first time in seletar camp so still misoriented especially wif da old skool bldgs. gg to hangar on mon/tue. :D

now i know what NOT to bring on 1st day of ICT :p

ulysses_sc
22-09-2007, 09:55 AM
goh lian seng, if i got it rite. btw, which reserve unit r u in?

Ah.. the successor of Sgt Goh Chin Seng...

I do not have a unit, cos I am PES E. o_O

kelvin23
23-09-2007, 08:18 AM
Ah.. the successor of Sgt Goh Chin Seng...

I do not have a unit, cos I am PES E. o_O

icic.. cant really put the names to the faces aft so many yrs.. :)

Chubb
30-09-2007, 03:19 AM
any1 here went back for reservist last week... saw alot of ppl leh.. lol.

moccajava
30-09-2007, 08:21 PM
hahaha me! me!

Echo
30-10-2007, 12:59 AM
where's 35..... all ROD liao?

teddychow
10-11-2007, 06:22 AM
enlisted in 35SCE alpha coy 9 dec 94...

M@V
06-12-2007, 07:42 AM
Mmmm..... Tis thread seems dead for quite some time.... Whr's everyone from 35?

.Hack
19-12-2007, 07:03 PM
Was from 35SCE, then kena posted to 354SCE for my reservist. Just went back on 10th to 14th Dec. :angel:

jojojo
24-12-2007, 09:33 AM
where's all 35th ppl...
think all ORD le la..hahax...!!!!!!

jojojo
24-12-2007, 09:33 AM
merry christmas guys...!!!!!
merry christmas 35th...!!!!!

Chubb
02-01-2008, 05:15 AM
lol.
any1 goinback for ICT on 030108?

Echo
03-01-2008, 01:26 AM
merry christmas and a happy new year 35th !

winner
06-01-2008, 06:37 PM
lol.
any1 goinback for ICT on 030108?

march will u still be around??

Chubb
06-01-2008, 06:51 PM
i dun tink so liao...

jojojo
22-01-2008, 08:59 PM
march ICT..sianz sianz sianz...

Show
23-01-2008, 11:27 AM
Faster clear the 10cycles..earlier R.O.D leh..so it's nt a bad thing afterall:cheeky:

Lion
23-01-2008, 11:55 AM
:sian: I got ops manning this coming march... :sian:

VoLcAnO
23-01-2008, 03:48 PM
Wah, i think i also... 355 ah?

Lion
23-01-2008, 06:11 PM
Wah, i think i also... 355 ah?

Dunno leh... But I cfm got ops manning. Check in NS portal

Chubb
23-01-2008, 06:49 PM