View Full Version : Mwts R1100rt

weird
18-10-2008, 03:32 AM
I am currently CONFIRM of selling my
r1100rt Model COE 2013 renewable price revise $8.5k urgent The bike has no problem but the problem is me coz itchy butt so want to try GS,Vara 1k,V-strom or sportster for a chance.:angel: These are the asscesories that i can remember

Millage is 160k++
Plate FZ......
Stantune pipe
Steel braided hose front and rear
Side stand extender
Rear brake lever entender

Ohlin Rear adjustable suspention
Rear brake pad recently change
Cruise control or throttle control ( not sure what its called forget already.)
Wunderlich Key holder.
Orginal Side panniers with black reflective stiker
Headlight protector
Tank Bra

Tires front and rear ORDERED AND WILL BE INSTALLED OM THE 26 FeB 08 (MICHELIN PILOT ROAD 2)

extra clutch cable
changed fork seal left and right suspendtion.
changed hydraulic oil for fork
replace fluid at the reservoir pump
new hall sensor
new alternator belt

Pictures of the item will be posted shortly.
This is an urgent sale but if the price is right and buyer is sincere then we have a deal.... ....

http://a177.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/91/l_ef93ccf0ae13535eb35f40d72d386308.jpg

desmokat
18-10-2008, 10:15 AM
any major servicing done on the engine side for this 12yr old bike?

weird
18-10-2008, 12:06 PM
major...nope coz The bike is accident free.A few mths ago i have went to pml to check the condition of the bike and during the valve clearence,the tuning and balancing etc etc etc engine condition is good. so no worries. No funny sound or whatever from the engine. On the 20/10/08 i am going to PML again for the valve clearence and tuning.

This is the basic history abt the bike as far as i can remember. Before i was the owner there are owners before me and all of them have done their part to maintain the the condition of the engine.

Personally, the engine is wow for a 12 year old bike..

weird
18-10-2008, 12:23 PM
I am not planning to sell off any items seperately coz i cant even decide if to let go or not this beauty. So if have buyer then all goes to him or her maybe there are some extras that i cant remember where i put it.

weird
18-10-2008, 01:52 PM
Here are the pics for your pleasure.Taken with HTC touch.

http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/50/l_63356bcd28d149ea94b89edd62a92ae1.jpg
Rear brake steel braided hose.

weird
18-10-2008, 01:58 PM
http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/37/l_07de75fc56944d6380183bc57ffa726d.jpg
Stantune

http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/45/l_a71c2d1fc8d145999d39b16faa87d677.jpg
close up stantune

http://c3.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/3/l_99780a9abd0f4d1f8183fb4fb1474dda.jpg
engine guard

weird
18-10-2008, 02:09 PM
http://c3.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/51/l_f02c6de47e4f4c07a0471b61e2af88a6.jpg
Tank bra

http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/26/l_8a17ef92136e458c860735fbbcd0d5af.jpg
Wunderlich key holder

weird
18-10-2008, 02:12 PM
http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/21/l_223d3fe77fd441a5a9643736140e53e3.jpg
Rear brake lever extender

http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/51/l_6597f7ebb37547449ba068858129e503.jpg
sude panniers with black reflector

weird
18-10-2008, 02:14 PM
Upssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

weird
18-10-2008, 02:17 PM
http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/19/l_d4d5c8f3d2904baa93b4cce910a2f1b7.jpg
headlight protector

weird
18-10-2008, 02:20 PM
http://c3.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/18/l_5502e6ec85f3492788d253ce63ef813e.jpg
cruise or trottle control(forgot what its called)

http://c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/23/l_11903ccb3b4d4536afe3b3e834789ad8.jpg
front steel braided hose

http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/15/l_843ffc08aabc477484cf07cf11e4ce3d.jpg
rear adjustable ohlin suspension.

fk13j
19-10-2008, 01:31 AM
I must say... this bike has so many accessories!!! Definitely a steal ....

Bro... if you change your mind and intend to sell off your accessories, please reserved the corbin seats for me.

And the ohlins too.

I am really keen, cash and carry, "money not a problem"... : )

edfck
19-10-2008, 03:03 AM
bro, how do i contact you?

Elan7891
19-10-2008, 05:13 AM
I am currently considering of selling my r1100rt 96 Model COE 2013 renewable price $11k neg OR Trade 1100gs. The bike has no problem but the problem is me coz itchy butt so want to try GS for a chance.:angel: These are the asscesories that i can remember

Millage is 16k++
Plate FZ......
Stantune full sys
Steel braided hose front and rear
Side stand extender
Bigger winsheld
Rear brake lever entender
Bike comes with Radio and even can play mp3 from external device
Ohlin Rear adjustable suspention
Corbin seats for rider and pillion
Rear brake pad recently change
Ram mount GPS holder
Tourtech Garmin etrex holder
Garmin etrex GPS( Consisting of sing and west malaysia map)
Garmin cigarette lighter charger ( To be plug with gps, so that batt no need to use)
Garmin etrex manual also will be given to buyer so no problem in navigating the system.
Cruise control or throttle control ( not sure what its called forget already.)
Wunderlich Key holder.
Original Top box
Orginal Side panniers with black reflective stiker
Headlight protector
Tank Bra
Bagster Tank bag
Engine protector.

Tires front and rear recently changed
Original seat to be given as extra
Original winsheld given as extra

Pictures of the item will be posted shortly.I think still got someore items need to ask my frend coz i recently bought from him.

http://a177.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/91/l_ef93ccf0ae13535eb35f40d72d386308.jpg

I WANT !!!! I WANT !!!!!......that was the bike that all the while I wanted to buy from the previous owners.....but dont have Class 2 ....sad !!

Any way....any buyer interested to buy this bike....DON'T WAIT LIAO....
as I personally know this two owner...werid and the last owner...both of them really a bike "hard core" lover.....they take care of their bike more then anything....................

Werid...good luck for your sales.......!!!!:thumb:

cbkooky
19-10-2008, 07:56 AM
Wonderful bike....lots of acc. Ready to roll for next owner!! upss for your sale.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

diddy the patient
19-10-2008, 08:00 AM
uupppp for ur bike sale

weird
19-10-2008, 11:46 AM
I WANT !!!! I WANT !!!!!......that was the bike that all the while I wanted to buy from the previous owners.....but dont have Class 2 ....sad !!

Any way....any buyer interested to buy this bike....DON'T WAIT LIAO....
as I personally know this two owner...werid and the last owner...both of them really a bike "hard core" lover.....they take care of their bike more then anything....................

Werid...good luck for your sales.......!!!!:thumb:

hei hei mr datuk.. thanks for your info... i am considering to sell my ride but not confirm yet.cheers to you bro...

fk13j
19-10-2008, 02:10 PM

I think $3k not even enuff to buy the accessories of this bike.

staintune exhaust: $1k
corbin seats: $600
Ohlins: $1k
headlight protector and brake extender.....etc: easily $1k.
(based on brand new prices)

Therefore I don't think this is the bike you are talking about...BTW, its even more rare to find a Rt that's only $3k, the lowest I heard is $7.5k, condition is really really lousy, buyer buy the bike and left it in the bikeshop to repair till now.... actually, from the accessories, you can know how well the owner cares for it.....

I don't know this seller, just really keen to buy his accessories....

jimmy631
19-10-2008, 03:13 PM
want to trade with my CBR600??? same year model FZ plate. can call 81182653 if interested.

vtour
19-10-2008, 03:20 PM
there was a rt1100 sold around 3k recently right? this the one?

I know the previous owner of this bike, definitely sold for more than $3k with some issues to sort out. Don't think can get a Rt at $3k now or near future.

swoosh
19-10-2008, 04:02 PM

If you have seen this sales 3k RT thread, pls dig it out and prove it! otherwise pls refrain from shooting off yr mouth like this!!!

Aikon
19-10-2008, 05:09 PM
Nice ride :thumb: Good luck on your sale.

edfck
19-10-2008, 05:28 PM
btw the cruise control thingy u hv is call throttle master

Elan7891
19-10-2008, 06:50 PM
hei hei mr datuk.. thanks for your info... i am considering to sell my ride but not confirm yet.cheers to you bro...

Considering hor...if really no good offer or other buyer slash price like nobody business then I suggest you can keep for awhile then once i get my CLASS 2...soon I be back for it.....how about it bro?

But of course if buyer able to match your price then you sell it to him or her...dont because we are brother you keep for me hor...cos there a few "choice" in mind now lah.......btw i am able to only REGISTER for CL2 end of this month after the probation....so it might take 2 month or 3 month..provided 1 time passs....hahahhahaha...keep in touch bro.

All the best for the sales again...!!!!!

Really KEEN Buyer...don't wait liao.....it is only a chance to come by for such a BEAUTY...REAL BEAUTY and VALUE FOR $$$$$$ !!!!!!

Disclaimer: I know the owner for a long time but DO NOT EARN anything from it...just based on I know the two owners and many many time travel together (side by side with this RT when he is having a slow ride).:)

edfck
19-10-2008, 08:29 PM
Considering hor...if really no good offer or other buyer slash price like nobody business then I suggest you can keep for awhile then once i get my CLASS 2...soon I be back for it.....how about it bro?

But of course if buyer able to match your price then you sell it to him or her...dont because we are brother you keep for me hor...cos there a few "choice" in mind now lah.......btw i am able to only REGISTER for CL2 end of this month after the probation....so it might take 2 month or 3 month..provided 1 time passs....hahahhahaha...keep in touch bro.

Really KEEN Buyer...don't wait liao.....it is only a chance to come by for such a BEAUTY...REAL BEAUTY and VALUE FOR $$$$$$ !!!!!!

Disclaimer: I know the owner for a long time but DO NOT EARN anything from it...just based on I know the two owners and many many time travel together (side by side with this RT when he is having a slow ride).:)
er.. bro... i knoe u buddy buddy with him, but u dont hv 2 shout yr text lah.
even blind man can read!!! :giddy:

Elan7891
19-10-2008, 08:44 PM

Sorry bro....tooo excited lah

edfck
19-10-2008, 08:48 PM
Sorry bro....tooo excited lah
its ok lah.. jus kiddin..:cheeky:

weird
19-10-2008, 09:59 PM

bro there is no way that a beemer selling at that price bro.... maybe the guy typo error or is theoritically that bike confirm got major problem:cry:

weird
19-10-2008, 10:03 PM
[QUOTE=fk13j;4745857]Hi,

I think $3k not even enuff to buy the accessories of this bike.

staintune exhaust: $1k
corbin seats: $600
Ohlins: $1k
headlight protector and brake extender.....etc: easily $1k.
(based on brand new prices)

Therefore I don't think this is the bike you are talking about...BTW, its even more rare to find a Rt that's only $3k, the lowest I heard is $7.5k, condition is really really lousy, buyer buy the bike and left it in the bikeshop to repair till now.... actually, from the accessories, you can know how well the owner cares for it.....

wah bro you done your homework... i will confirm reserve the items you want IF buyer doesnt want. thats also IF i am confirm selling the bike... thanks once again.

weird
19-10-2008, 10:10 PM
If you have seen this sales 3k RT thread, pls dig it out and prove it! otherwise pls refrain from shooting off yr mouth like this!!!

bro no need sound angry maybe there is such a sals and its typo error. bikers shall not bring down another biker. its the tem commandment of biking hehehehehe cheers

weird
19-10-2008, 10:15 PM

you have to excuse elan he is a very very nice guy seriously. he is a very expressive guy and if you look at his other post nearly 80 per cent of is text are HUGE:cheeky: by the way if you have renew coe for 5 years you cant renew again but if ten years you can renew as many time as you can as long you maintain the bike according to lta

edfck
19-10-2008, 11:49 PM
you have to excuse elan he is a very very nice guy seriously. he is a very expressive guy and if you look at his other post nearly 80 per cent of is text are HUGE:cheeky: by the way if you have renew coe for 5 years you cant renew again but if ten years you can renew as many time as you can as long you maintain the bike according to lta
na... got nothin against elan.. i was onli kiddin lah!! :cheeky:
anyways thx 4 the info, keep me posted on yr decision. :thumb:

davgancw
20-10-2008, 07:18 AM
upz for you bro..:thumb:

weird
20-10-2008, 10:42 AM
want to trade with my CBR600??? same year model FZ plate. can call 81182653 if interested.

sorry jim i not into sport bikes at the moment. maybe in the future. but thks for offering..:cheeky:

weird
20-10-2008, 10:44 AM
na... got nothin against elan.. i was onli kiddin lah!! :cheeky:
anyways thx 4 the info, keep me posted on yr decision. :thumb:

hahahahahhahahahahhaa

Running_Man
20-10-2008, 12:23 PM
Just to confirm. The mileage is 16k++ for a 12 year old bike?
Or has it gone one round already?

Al-Simmons
20-10-2008, 01:55 PM
ups for this powerful beemer... :thumb:

just to add on it comes with Ceebaileys smoke windshield....

weird >>> how are u doing ? didn't even get a chance to see u on this bike on the road and now changing bike already...
i see u know how to make full use of the forum now....can post pic somemore...

duckcula
20-10-2008, 03:21 PM
Weird: I've got a R1100GS here for grabs... good luck for your sales!

pm me if you're keen...we can meet to talk. No trading as I'm not getting RT.

** just over 130k km, serviced and several items replaced, pml maintained.

desmokat
20-10-2008, 04:08 PM
bro, really haven go one round meh? cos 16k for 12yr old bike really hard to believed.. frm the mileage u gave is 160938.. which the 8 is the running one(white color) or there is another digit after the 8? a lot of diff..

hope u dun mind i ask it in open.

weird
20-10-2008, 05:23 PM
ups for this powerful beemer... :thumb:

just to add on it comes with Ceebaileys smoke windshield....

weird >>> how are u doing ? didn't even get a chance to see u on this bike on the road and now changing bike already...
i see u know how to make full use of the forum now....can post pic somemore...

no bro me not selling yet coz seriously i am still considering and if price ok then me let go but seriiously i cant bear to say gdbye...serious

weird
20-10-2008, 05:26 PM
bro, really haven go one round meh? cos 16k for 12yr old bike really hard to believed.. frm the mileage u gave is 160938.. which the 8 is the running one(white color) or there is another digit after the 8? a lot of diff..

hope u dun mind i ask it in open.

hahahahaha... its ok no problem bro i will update in a few mins coz me in class.

cak
20-10-2008, 05:32 PM
Weird: I've got a R1100GS here for grabs... good luck for your sales!

pm me if you're keen...we can meet to talk. No trading as I'm not getting RT.

** just over 130k km, serviced and several items replaced, pml maintained.

Any photos to share with us?

fk13j
20-10-2008, 05:49 PM
no bro me not selling yet coz seriously i am still considering and if price ok then me let go but seriiously i cant bear to say gdbye...serious

Dear friend,

旧的不去,新的不来。

The fact that you put up this post, should just make up your mind and sell it... cos there maybe a perfect bike out there waiting for you....

weird
20-10-2008, 11:04 PM
to all... its my mistake ithe millage is as for nor now is 160980 whereby the last digit turns... sorry for the wrong info my deepest apology.

weird
20-10-2008, 11:16 PM

dude duckula have posted his sale a few mths back and his bike is one of the rare version coz this version is among the few that has an original plastic tank that makes it lighter and corrosion proof plus as in technical terms if a fuel is in a tank without proper coating in the interior a so called "algae"( in simple term so that all able to understand) tend to grow just like in the aircraft wing tank but for plastic tank like duckula is wow. personally his bike is a good buy as i have just contacting him a few hours ago and he still HAVE his bike and since the last time he posted for sale he has added,replaced and installed new stuffs.

its not the age that counts but its the quallity and passion of the individual that makes a huge different.

finally as far as i know most BMW riders show pride in their ride and of course there will be some jokers out there who wont appreciate the quality of the bike what a shame.

contact duckula online as he is more then willing share with you abt his bike history and abt the price thats between buyer and seller so duckula i hope you will find a sincere buyer for your beast and i am not sayin i am giving up up yet.

NOTHING VENTURE NOTHING GAINS...CHEERS TO ALL

JustRider
21-10-2008, 08:08 AM
Very informative and transparent buyer, nothing to hide.

160K on a well-cared for beemer is ok. Only question for buyer is a suitable price and how much to sell the accessories off if don't need. Question of maths and market forces.

If I can recall the Myth of the 3K RT had been busted when some guy tried to use it to justify some price. This is certainly not the cheapest RT around, but then again, the cheapest RT will not be in this shape, with documented maintenance history and these goodies. The potential buyer has to make a choice.

I do not know the seller, just expressing my views.

duckcula
21-10-2008, 10:58 AM

Thanks Weird for promoting my GS...is a humble ride, nothing fancy, nothing bling added but running sweet, i have owned it for 5 yrs now...

desmokat
21-10-2008, 07:07 PM
sorry dude.. me no time to go ask for reloan yet.. All the best to ya sale n hopefully i'm able to source for loan when i'm free.. thanks!!

weird
21-10-2008, 11:41 PM
Very informative and transparent buyer, nothing to hide.

160K on a well-cared for beemer is ok. Only question for buyer is a suitable price and how much to sell the accessories off if don't need. Question of maths and market forces.

If I can recall the Myth of the 3K RT had been busted when some guy tried to use it to justify some price. This is certainly not the cheapest RT around, but then again, the cheapest RT will not be in this shape, with documented maintenance history and these goodies. The potential buyer has to make a choice.

I do not know the seller, just expressing my views.

oh my god... your level of english is superbs while mine is technical language and thank you for the comment

save ride my frend.. all bikers are frends it can be small and big as long we respect each other as a person of substance..

thank you once again.

weird
21-10-2008, 11:43 PM
Thanks Weird for promoting my GS...is a humble ride, nothing fancy, nothing bling added but running sweet, i have owned it for 5 yrs now...

no worries bro... just doing my part as a forum frend good luck

weird
21-10-2008, 11:57 PM
sorry dude.. me no time to go ask for reloan yet.. All the best to ya sale n hopefully i'm able to source for loan when i'm free.. thanks!!

no wworries bro let me know hows the outcome

weird
22-10-2008, 12:01 AM
i didnt expect to have reach to sec page.. thank you for all y'all support.. really appreciate it. by the way if you were by any chance to see me riding just wave.

weird
22-10-2008, 12:10 AM
Just met a potential buyer along batok. bro just to bad that you cant reached maybe due to te corbin seat. cos as far as i know cobin seats are comfy coz he shape and cutting of the seat is design for butts and also it somehow helps you to rest your tail bone and thats what makes corbin a number one choice for bikers.

And maybe or just maybe you will be able to reached by using the stock seat. me not that sure but if you like can meet up again and try no problem as long i am free then all is ok all good to go system.

thank you for coming and good luck for your searched for your upcoming bike to begin your touring adventure.

yem_paul
22-10-2008, 03:05 AM
btw the cruise control thingy u hv is call throttle master

Correction bro ... it's called throttlemeister ... useful device ...

Just to add the bike comes with Euro righthand switch ...:thumb:

edfck
22-10-2008, 12:23 PM

sore lee lah.. i dislacksic mah...:giddy:

weird
22-10-2008, 06:09 PM

there you go boys the legend has spoken......

weird
22-10-2008, 06:12 PM
sore lee lah.. i dislacksic mah...:giddy:

wow big words anyway what does it mean????

Guys i have just return from the "DOCTOR(PML)" I did valve clearence, balancing, tuning and oil change. ENJOY....

weird
22-10-2008, 07:27 PM
To all,

As i was at PML doing the valve clearence and so on there was this ang moh in super season bmw touring outfits with alpinestar boot asking for bryan who was one of the mechanic and then he ask me wheres kris and so i showed him.

after a few mins a 650 dakar came and it really was an eye opener. he began to unpack some of this items off the bike and i simply cant help myself but to shake his hand and welcome him to singapore.

His name is adam and he is from england .he have been on the the road since mar 06 thats MARCH 2006 and from the side of his windsheld you can see the places that we could only dream of.......

http://c3.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/59/l_7d770c69a75649a1965e6f266ab251e6.jpg
The bike

http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/35/l_8f5ca3643b81460fa96dde055f3d9d79.jpg
The number plate

http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/33/l_1698e32c987b4d2f874852ac3701324d.jpg
The place he went to

http://c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/7/l_06d4929ecbc84fdd9696685760b74908.jpg

desmokat
22-10-2008, 09:41 PM
saw this bike at the sim lim square there.. he allows ppl to take photos of his bike.. n some talks too..

weird
22-10-2008, 10:33 PM
saw this bike at the sim lim square there.. he allows ppl to take photos of his bike.. n some talks too..
yeah very average ang moh guy and yet he manage to do what we could only dream of...

on behalf of my frends here in singaporebikes we salute you

weird
23-10-2008, 11:23 PM
ups.........................

weird
25-10-2008, 01:56 AM
ups..........

fk13j
25-10-2008, 05:17 PM
Hi bro...

Tot you already had a $10k offer?

Can procceed with that sale..... very good price.

All the Best!

weird
25-10-2008, 07:30 PM
Hi bro...

Tot you already had a $10k offer?

Can procceed with that sale..... very good price.

All the Best!

yeah i did but so far like no news leh..... worse case i export the bike out of singapore serious.

weird
27-10-2008, 06:08 PM
ups............

jimmy631
20-11-2008, 03:25 PM
want to trade my cbr600??

weird
20-11-2008, 10:44 PM
want to trade my cbr600??
thank you sir, but i am not into sport bikes coz phobia bro... thank you for your interest serious.

weird
23-12-2008, 04:22 PM
today i went to see doctor "PML" change fork seal,fork hydraulic oil,brake fluid,brake pads front and rear engine oil spark plugs and speakers for the radio....

ups....

weird
23-12-2008, 04:25 PM
this bike is good to go according to doctors.....

weird
23-12-2008, 04:43 PM
ups...........

weird
28-12-2008, 05:37 PM
i just changed the hall sensor and the belt also...... ups.......

weird
30-12-2008, 12:06 AM
ups..........

weird
09-02-2009, 06:39 PM
ups............

weird
09-02-2009, 11:52 PM
bike still avail.......,

weird
10-02-2009, 10:23 PM
ups.......

weird
13-02-2009, 09:59 PM
just installed new tires front and rear....

weird
14-02-2009, 06:35 PM
upz.........

weird
15-02-2009, 12:40 PM
upz................

recceduck
18-02-2009, 11:27 PM
upz for you dude!

weird
20-02-2009, 12:09 AM
thanks bro......ups for you too

weird
20-02-2009, 11:20 PM
upz...............

weird
26-02-2009, 11:34 PM
new tires installed pilot road 2ct.......its the one that has two different compound this is whereby the centre if from a harder and firmer so it can last for a longer period of usage and the sides are from a softer compound which makes is even more sweeter for cornering....

weird
26-02-2009, 11:42 PM
a few days ago... there was a guy who came and view and he mentioned that i have a floating disc plate for which is great for braking. this is because base on his explaination, with the floating disc it will provide better braking and the disc have a low percentage in overheating compare the normal brake disc....and this makes the braking effect to be more effective then usual and plus i am using brembo very very well known for braking calipers

weird
26-02-2009, 11:43 PM
ups................

weird
02-03-2009, 04:55 PM
ups........

weird
13-03-2009, 06:43 PM
upz.......

HaiR1
13-03-2009, 09:11 PM
uuppppppppppppppppzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz for ur sale.............

anewae,WELCOME to Singapore Mr.Adam......!

HaiR1
13-03-2009, 09:13 PM
Bon~De~Voyage Mr Adam......

weird
17-03-2009, 12:42 AM
ups///////////////

Jackie-HD
19-03-2009, 12:55 AM
Indeed... A totally awesome bike. I'm also tempted. haha....

weird
14-05-2009, 12:24 AM
ups...............

longan9
14-05-2009, 09:50 PM
ups...............

upzzz.... for ur nice bike, mr. weird.
m stuck with burger king, if not, will slaughter mr. piggy bank to buy....
anyways...... UPZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.............!!!!!!!!!!

weird
23-06-2009, 12:52 AM
ups..........

Lafrog
28-06-2009, 09:19 PM
Still for sale?

weird
07-07-2009, 11:04 PM
just change brake pads and throttle cable

0yuan0
07-07-2009, 11:19 PM
i want your tourtech gps holder, if u are selling

n@kan0
08-07-2009, 12:44 PM
Am keen on your RT, thus reading thru the whole thread, and saw this posting, guess this guy either still hasn't pass his CL 2, or..... ???

Wrote till he was soooo serious about buying your RT.....?? Hmmm.... actually hor, no CL2 license also can buy first one mah..... :sian:

UPZ for a Nice RT !!! :thumb:

weird
10-07-2009, 12:27 AM
up//////////////

weird
18-07-2009, 02:39 PM
Am keen on your RT, thus reading thru the whole thread, and saw this posting, guess this guy either still hasn't pass his CL 2, or..... ???

Wrote till he was soooo serious about buying your RT.....?? Hmmm.... actually hor, no CL2 license also can buy first one mah..... :sian:

UPZ for a Nice RT !!! :thumb:

no lah this guy got class 2 super long time ago

weird
19-07-2009, 07:26 PM
ups.......................

weird
20-07-2009, 06:12 PM
ups................

weird
21-07-2009, 07:11 PM
ups...............

weird
22-07-2009, 06:19 PM
ups..............................

weird
23-07-2009, 08:14 PM
ups.....................

weird
25-07-2009, 02:02 AM
ups.....................

weird
26-07-2009, 03:30 AM
ups.........................

weird
27-07-2009, 01:12 AM
ups...............

weird
30-07-2009, 09:37 PM
upz........................

weird
04-08-2009, 10:51 PM
Ups..............................

L0NeLYKiD
04-08-2009, 11:52 PM
bro u working in insurance line? :)

weird
05-08-2009, 09:57 PM
no lah bro me in aviation line.... i think must be my one of many twin.

weird
18-08-2009, 03:25 AM
ups.............................

weird
19-08-2009, 10:28 PM
ups.................

weird
07-09-2009, 12:44 AM
ups..................

weird
16-11-2009, 10:39 PM
ups............................................

robin8899
17-11-2009, 02:40 AM
wow........ you got so many promoters. i sold my mint RT @ 7k. but don't even get so many promoters. sigh..........

weird
17-11-2009, 02:46 PM
Got promoter but no buyer.... me butt super itchy new bike cumming.....

weird
17-11-2009, 03:45 PM
URGENT SALE. bike cumming out just got news. Price slightly neg.....

Elan7891
17-11-2009, 07:30 PM
Abang Weird...selling again......?? when going riding again ??

weird
17-11-2009, 10:20 PM
Abang Weird...selling again......?? when going riding again ??

yeah.. i was comtemplating coz i like the ride but then when i saw another ride its like love at first sight:angel:

Elan7891
17-11-2009, 10:30 PM
yeah.. i was comtemplating coz i like the ride but then when i saw another ride its like love at first sight:angel:

upssss for you bro....btw pm me what bike leh ?? kapo abit...

FD99Z
18-11-2009, 01:17 PM
Wow....you have been selling this bike for exactly 1 year and 1 month since 18th Oct 08...should just keep this beauty....who say you must sell one bike to buy another bike? : )

weird
18-11-2009, 08:40 PM
Wow....you have been selling this bike for exactly 1 year and 1 month since 18th Oct 08...should just keep this beauty....who say you must sell one bike to buy another bike? : )

OH YA true.. never notice.....

weird
19-11-2009, 08:20 PM
Upszzzzzzzzzzzzz

theblackmamba
19-11-2009, 10:22 PM
dont sell any more. ups for fellow bmw friend

weird
20-11-2009, 12:48 AM
dont sell any more. ups for fellow bmw friend

i cant bro.... i can almost smell my new ride......and hear it from miles away

nerdy
20-11-2009, 02:09 AM
Hi, could you pls sms 91123599...really interested in your bike...thanks.

MI_R1
06-12-2009, 11:19 PM
uppsss for yr sale......

n@kan0
07-12-2009, 12:19 AM
Hi, could you pls sms 91123599...really interested in your bike...thanks.

I think this bike is SOLD OFF already.... :thumb:

fazil1624
07-12-2009, 12:58 AM
bro is the bike still available sms me 97121874

aixin
07-12-2009, 08:43 AM
Wow!!! Upzzzz....:cool:

zjHany
22-02-2010, 12:13 AM
Interested in your RT, pls call me 81988722

kimhwee
12-05-2010, 10:40 PM