great shop!!!, remember me bro, the guy summoned for my plate no. with the measuring tape rov..lol..cheers!!!, great shop!!!!
sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!
who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!
wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!
-golden words of everyday-
Yes! We remembered you. Mr Twins. Take care k, your bro's bike also having same kind of number plate as yours.Originally posted by husher@May 06, 2007 01:24 am
great shop!!!, remember me bro, the guy summoned for my plate no. with the measuring tape rov..lol..cheers!!!, great shop!!!!![]()
Kelvin
*All prices quoted are valid and correct at the point of posting - subject to change without prior notice*
Cash/ NETS/ Mastercard/ VISA/ Diners/ JCB/ AMEX - 0% Interest Free Instalment Plans available for DBS, POSB, Diners & UOB Credit Cards Holders
1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit Singapore 417883 Tel: 6844 6378 Fax: 6844 6379
38 Toh Guan Road East #01-57 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608581 Tel: 6515 4978 Fax: 6515 4979
Opening hours: 10am to 8pm (Mon to Sat)
*Unique Motorsports Forum*
*Engine Ice - Hi-Performance Coolant*
*Samco Sports Silicone Coolant Hoses*
*Servicing Packages for Super 4/Vtec I/II/III*
Looking for any services or promotions offered by Unique Motorsports?
Simply click and view them at:
Sitemap of Unique Motorsports
Disclaimer Clause: All logos, brand names, pictures, design, patent and trademarks belong to the respective owner. For description, illustration and explanation purposes only.
|
||
Do u accept payment by nets?
Sorry, we only accept cash at the moment. NETS coming soon.Originally posted by Epredator@May 07, 2007 01:30 pm
Do u accept payment by nets?
Kelvin
*All prices quoted are valid and correct at the point of posting - subject to change without prior notice*
Cash/ NETS/ Mastercard/ VISA/ Diners/ JCB/ AMEX - 0% Interest Free Instalment Plans available for DBS, POSB, Diners & UOB Credit Cards Holders
1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit Singapore 417883 Tel: 6844 6378 Fax: 6844 6379
38 Toh Guan Road East #01-57 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608581 Tel: 6515 4978 Fax: 6515 4979
Disclaimer Clause: All logos, brand names, pictures, design, patent and trademarks belong to the respective owner. For description, illustration and explanation purposes only.
Do u have rear rotor Honda CBR f4i? How much? Ready stock? Thanks.Originally posted by Unique_Motorsports@April 30, 2007 09:06 pm
Bro, not recommended to skim the rear brake disc.
We recommend to replace the rear brake disc with aftermarket one. It cost less than half of an original rear brake disc and yet work as good as the original one.
Learn from the mistakes of others. You can't live long enough to make them all yourself
LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 YZF05R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha Cygnus-X125 KymcoGrandink 250 Hornet 250 YamahaTmaxXP500
Stock for rear brake disc is available. Details PMed you.Originally posted by hachi@May 07, 2007 03:29 pm
Do u have rear rotor Honda CBR f4i? How much? Ready stock? Thanks.
Kelvin
Hi, would like to know the price for my bike r6 06.
- front brakepad and rear brakepad + bleeding
- m1 tyre 120front 180rear
Thanks in advance
n hi unique.. jus to check wif ur.. for spec 3.. wat chain n spocket ur would recommend me to change if i wil to change it?? and wats the cost for it?? thanks!
It will depend on your preferences and budget. Do drop by. I am sure we have a sprockets and chain package that will suit your needs.Originally posted by bellbo@May 08, 2007 12:35 pm
n hi unique.. jus to check wif ur.. for spec 3.. wat chain n spocket ur would recommend me to change if i wil to change it?? and wats the cost for it?? thanks!
Kelvin
Hi, PMed you.Originally posted by shiroibai@May 08, 2007 09:27 am
Hi, would like to know the price for my bike r6 06.
- front brakepad and rear brakepad + bleeding
- m1 tyre 120front 180rear
Thanks in advance
Kelvin
Mr Kelvin Lim! haha. class 2 M1 tyres have anot?
rear 180
if have pls pm me the price! thanks! btw, u guys got tyre valves anot, i need to change mine also! upz!
|
||
Yes. We have Class 2 bikes tires.Originally posted by paiseh@May 08, 2007 01:25 pm
Mr Kelvin Lim! haha. class 2 M1 tyres have anot?
rear 180
if have pls pm me the price! thanks! btw, u guys got tyre valves anot, i need to change mine also! upz!
Tyre valve is available.
I will get back to you on M1 later. Have a good day.
Last edited by Unique_Motorsports; 12-08-2007 at 08:49 AM.
Kelvin
ok, upz for u. already replied ur pm. thanksOriginally posted by Unique_Motorsports@May 08, 2007 07:28 pm
Yes. We have Class 2 bikes tires.
You want to try Pilot Power 2CT instead???
Tyre valve is available.
I will get back to you on M1 later. Have a good day.
hi , can pm me the OTR/ price breakdown for sym fighter 150 for a 28yr old with 3yr experience ..
Bro, you have a message.Originally posted by xxes123@May 10, 2007 10:55 am
hi , can pm me the OTR/ price breakdown for sym fighter 150 for a 28yr old with 3yr experience ..
Kelvin
hi there if me want to take out my rear hugger and transfer to another bike do u provide this service? And what is the cost like?
Richard![]()
ps. My servicing is coming will try out the package u offer, heard many positive feedback...
![]()
![]()
Happy as ever....................................
Hi, do drop by with your friend when your bike due for servicing. We will help you transfer your rear hugger over to your friend's bike.Originally posted by richsg300@May 10, 2007 01:26 pm
hi there if me want to take out my rear hugger and transfer to another bike do u provide this service? And what is the cost like?
Richard![]()
ps. My servicing is coming will try out the package u offer, heard many positive feedback...
Kelvin
Hi kelvin/alec, many thanks for the warm hospitality when i went down your shop the day before. My bike is ok now, very smooth and brake also good. Many thanks to your mechanic (dunno his name). He did a good job by spotting some problems along the way in my bike.
I would like to check with you if you do have stocks for your flower disc plates? Heard its selling like hot cakes. I might be gg down yr shop this sat to replace my warped-a-little disc plate. Also i would like to find out regarding about the spark plug cover, do u have those without "ears". How much those no "ears"? I was quoted by alec with "ears" are $25 per piece. i need 2, preferable no "ears".
Thanks!![]()
do you all do spraying of rims for sp? if possible give me a quote thx~
Mar 06 - Oct 08 Honda NSR SP!
Oct 08 - Nov 08 Yamaha YZF R1!
Nov 08 - Mar 09 Yamaha Spark Z!
Jan 10 - May 14 Yamaha NXC 125!
Thanks Edward. His name is Ah Khee.Originally posted by edwardthy@May 10, 2007 10:23 pm
Hi kelvin/alec, many thanks for the warm hospitality when i went down your shop the day before. My bike is ok now, very smooth and brake also good. Many thanks to your mechanic (dunno his name). He did a good job by spotting some problems along the way in my bike.
I would like to check with you if you do have stocks for your flower disc plates? Heard its selling like hot cakes. I might be gg down yr shop this sat to replace my warped-a-little disc plate. Also i would like to find out regarding about the spark plug cover, do u have those without "ears". How much those no "ears"? I was quoted by alec with "ears" are $25 per piece. i need 2, preferable no "ears".
Thanks!![]()
Yes we have stocks for the flower disc plates and plug head without the 'ears'. Do drop by when free.
Have a good day!
Kelvin
Bro, you have message.Originally posted by mess_@May 11, 2007 08:50 am
do you all do spraying of rims for sp? if possible give me a quote thx~
Kelvin
|
||
hi, i want a mineral water at your shop after a hot sunny day..how much ar kelvin?![]()
I need a 2nd hand rear brake disc for my version S. You have any??
For you FOC lah...you will get those 1.5 litres one.......Sure quench your thrist.Originally posted by Mike@S4M@May 12, 2007 01:31 am
hi, i want a mineral water at your shop after a hot sunny day..how much ar kelvin?![]()
![]()
Kelvin
Sorry, we do not have any 2nd hand brake disc.Originally posted by AwiE@May 12, 2007 01:32 am
I need a 2nd hand rear brake disc for my version S. You have any??
I would recommend you the following aftermarket flower brake disc instead.
Only $60 with installation.
![]()
Kelvin
do you all do spraying of rims for s4(both)? if possible give me a quote thx~
Nov05-Jan07 -YBR125
Jan07 -????? - CB400 Spec 1
Class
Hey can i ask the ows package still on?
![]()
Yes. It is still available.Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 12, 2007 03:51 pm
Hey can i ask the ows package still on?
![]()
OWS package for Super 4
Servicing Package for Class 2B bikes
Servicing package for Class 2A/2 bikes
Kelvin
look like there is alot of gd comments,anyway i am going down to do my bike servicing next monday![]()
Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul
same here thanksOriginally posted by don87@May 12, 2007 01:16 pm
Do and die, don't ask why , and u will SURVIVE!
hi there kelvin,
could i enquire about givi spoiler D129S......... How much is the damage with installation for this.......... how long do i have to wait for the item to be ordered ?
|
||
is this legal?Originally posted by Unique_Motorsports@May 12, 2007 11:07 am
Sorry, we do not have any 2nd hand brake disc.
![]()
when there's a WHEEL...
there's a way...
Originally posted by hongwei09@May 13, 2007 11:29 am
is this legal?
brake disc still god legal n not legal 1 meh?![]()
Originally posted by who_noe@May 13, 2007 12:01 pm
Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul
i would like to know how much u charge for me to change my steering cone bearing and fork oil??? im riding an X-1 now...
thx
sep 04- oct 05 : RXZ, Vespa excel
revoked for a year
dec 06- now : X1
now yearning for a 125z to lay out n used for track
Unfortunately..Click here..Originally posted by who_noe@May 13, 2007 12:01 pm
hi bro.. the disc u onli had for S4? i m lookin for a rear for my fireblade400..Originally posted by Unique_Motorsports@May 12, 2007 11:07 am
Sorry, we do not have any 2nd hand brake disc.
![]()
hmmm but tat disc is not oversize for S4 rite?Originally posted by compfused@May 13, 2007 07:35 pm
Unfortunately..Click here..![]()
Bro Pyok,Originally posted by Pyok@May 13, 2007 10:20 am
hi there kelvin,
could i enquire about givi spoiler D129S......... How much is the damage with installation for this.......... how long do i have to wait for the item to be ordered ?
You have a message.
Kelvin
Bro,Originally posted by don87@May 12, 2007 01:16 pm
You have a message.
Kelvin
|
||
Bro, you have a message.Originally posted by Lameboy83@May 13, 2007 12:06 am
same here thanks
Kelvin
Sure. Cya.Originally posted by happiness_1911@May 12, 2007 11:44 pm
look like there is alot of gd comments,anyway i am going down to do my bike servicing next monday![]()
![]()
Kelvin
Sorry, the disc can only be used on super/ vtec.Originally posted by darren_soh86@May 13, 2007 08:52 pm
hi bro.. the disc u onli had for S4? i m lookin for a rear for my fireblade400..
Kelvin
Why not?Originally posted by hongwei09@May 13, 2007 11:29 am
is this legal?![]()
Kelvin
Bro, you have a message.Originally posted by Loz@May 13, 2007 06:18 pm
i would like to know how much u charge for me to change my steering cone bearing and fork oil??? im riding an X-1 now...
thx
Kelvin
hi, would like to know the price for the sym fighter 150 also.
Do pm me? 28yr old. license for bout 7yrs.
Bro, you have a message.Originally posted by dv1adm@May 14, 2007 05:29 pm
hi, would like to know the price for the sym fighter 150 also.
Do pm me? 28yr old. license for bout 7yrs.
Kelvin
hi, would like to find out the cost of the following:
- chain n sprocket change: able to provide the range and the model/brand of the sprocket
thanks n cheers
Hi Mr.Kelvin,
Do you have the PB1(CB400) 3 point engine guard? chrome, anodized or black? How much do I have to paid with installation? Please PM me, Thanks.