Happy New Year to all the Sparkies out there!!~ Ride safe guys!
Advertisement
| Advertisement |
|
|
Happy New Year to all the Sparkies out there!!~ Ride safe guys!
Advertisement
Last edited by ZoRoM; 03-05-2012 at 04:58 PM.
Happy New Year Peeps.!
|
||
Happy New Year Sparkers!!!!!
Wah daddy fiesta ur little prince and princess so cute! Happy new year to all sparkies! New year, same bike![]()
Spark 135 and x1r riders!
Add yourself into our new FB page now!
Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.
No registration fees
https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf
hello sparkies...
Happy 2009! Best wishes to all fellow mates....
Riding is a Passion, Once a Rider, Always a Rider
wow... happening... FBA spark.. thats 2006.
how much?
i got it for 3000 at asphoon.
just wondering, where can i change mirrors and get those tinted headlights in SG ?
3K OTR price.... about there i reckon.
Lim Ah Boy lah.
Happy 2009 fellow sparkies!!
woah. now they have all sorts of roadblocks sia. even roadblocks for ciggies. its home team 4 in 1. got LTA, TP, ICA and regular 5-0s. all in 1 roadblock. first question they'll ask you. "do you smoke sir?" wtf??? if you answer "yes", they ask you to pull to the side and show them yr ciggies. ninabeh! lucky smoking s'pore ciggs at that time. pheww!!
To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.
|
||
sparkies!!!
anyone interested in getting 2nd hand 8-spoke Racing Boy sports rims (white) ??? front 1.65/17 rear : 1.85/17. rear hub for DRUM brake. new bearings. condition 8/10. minor scratches.
its the exact one in my signature. do PM me aite.![]()
To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.
Hey pple...what is the gud and effective coolant in market?
hmmm...engine ice..can try them..![]()
ouhk...will try them..tks btw...Does anyone knows what the difference of using yamaha air filter and k&n air filter? Coz the price difference is so much...
stock air filter. aftermarket air filter. actually that knn is not for our bike model really. its a modified version for our bike. some cutting needed.
Thrash? Don't mind if i do.
Yeap..im using the knn air filter nows..![]()
so any diff btwn the stock air filter and the k&n modified??
Hmmmm..nopes..due to cutting and mod the shape abit,theres some gaps in between the air filter and the air filter compartment which i think is no good?,no diff to mee..prefer a brand new stock yamaha air filter..pick up shiok..hehe..tats what i xperienced.
|
||
just collected by bike today. damn smooth man. rode at 100km and didn't feel much vibration or hear any noises at all. power !
Just wondering,u guys know whether can put Hepco & Becker top box on a givi rack with modifications?
Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16.Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N
Current Ride: Honda Wave-S
Hopefully End 2013: Honda NC700X
Nopes..you buy and fix urself..b plus nuting much lah..
Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16.Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N
|
||
Can ah. Anything is possible at the people's favourite custom shop - Seng Kwang. Haha
No registration fees
anyone can tell me how much to change for the chain and the sprocket?
Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe
yamaha t135 yoshimura tri-oval = Power !!!!
Hear the sound!!!! (Last Part)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksNHPl6jjq4
TZR 125 - Feb 2002 to Mar 2002
KR 150 - Mar 2002 to Feb 2003
CG 125 - Feb 2003 to Mar 2003
GSXR 400 MSP - Mar 2003 to Jun 2004
R1 2001 - Jun 2004 to Jun 2006
X1 Supreme -Jun 2006 - July 2007
SYM GTS200 - July 2007 - Dec 2008
Toyota Vios MSM mobbed - Mar 2007 - Present
Spark 135 - Dec 2008 - Present
Team Brother Bike
that is tri cone rite..solid pipe sia!
Uh huh. I prefer my gpr. Haha
No registration fees
Guys, anyone know where to get the aftermarket undertray for our SPARK135
you see other countries the change undertray with the number plate nice sia.......i miss my R1...........
TZR 125 - Feb 2002 to Mar 2002
KR 150 - Mar 2002 to Feb 2003
CG 125 - Feb 2003 to Mar 2003
GSXR 400 MSP - Mar 2003 to Jun 2004
R1 2001 - Jun 2004 to Jun 2006
X1 Supreme -Jun 2006 - July 2007
SYM GTS200 - July 2007 - Dec 2008
Toyota Vios MSM mobbed - Mar 2007 - Present
Spark 135 - Dec 2008 - Present
Team Brother Bike
|
||
hmm... dont think its impossible to fix a h&b box on our bike, just need a lil tweakin here and there. i've seen it fixed on a gilera before. hmm... i hope yoshimura launches a legal pipe for our bikes... till then... i luv my yy pang! HAHA
I changed mine heavy duty DID + sprockets for RM80 at AGL.
well... the singaporeans who do it usually custom fabricate it ah. most of the time at jb. ard 300 plus rm? same way its custom made like for the sports bikes ah. kr, tzm, sp.
At wat mileage is the best to change EO and spark plug?
hmm, depends on wad eo u use and how often you whack your bike i guess...spark plug not really sure..![]()