where can find cheapest paint job in singapore...thankz...![]()
Advertisement |
|
where can find cheapest paint job in singapore...thankz...![]()
Last edited by Fabiano Jin; 29-04-2010 at 10:39 PM.
Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...
FABIANO JIN
pinch yourself !!!!!!!!!!!! Free painHaha
or push a screw driver into your "S" ......then tell us how it feels !! Pain-ed or shiok !
PowerZz
|
||
Cheapest? Just buy spray cans and spray yourself. Haha.
Then again ah bro, if you go shop cheap cheap, better beware of the quality. Good things come at a price.
come find me, i beat u for free.
on a more serious note, self spray lor
but bear in mind tt cheapest dont mean good, you might end up paying more to fix the damage
boring rider. with a boring bike.
too old to want to appear interesting anymore.
ki tang lo.
but self spray must make sure you do good quality even paintwork.
go cheap shop spray they also paint like sh!t.
how cheap the pain you want?
blue-black or bleeding?
remember this verse.
expensive does not means good,cheap comfirm no good.
2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave
how pain do u want it to be?
when you see your neighbour renovate house
go over and steal some paint. that one confirm cheapest.
![]()
use the serach function for spray paint job......
sori coundn't resist
and if looking for "pain" job ...you can post it up ....afew guys would be happy to oblidge(not me)
|
||
That was an awesome kick to the face!
Get someone in your house to hit you. I'm sure it'll be free.
Years ago I didn't want to spend $800 to get my favourite kup sprayed so...
1. Read up on the necessary skills and things needed
2. Get a friend to prove his worth in spraypainting
3. Plan way ahead and pray for a sunny day
4. Spray. Murder your friend if the paint is botched.
Cost: $50 including breakfast and lunch for 2 pax.
Paintwork still in perfect condition 5 yrs later. The $750 savings was then diverted to other 'better uses'.
i spray my whole bike matt black(easy colour) .. 2 can of spray for 7 bucks..cheapest
i aso wana find out..no 1 gt recom?
You pay for what you get. Last time I found a shop to spray for cheap, ended up having to spend $ to rectify other damage when they dismantled bike.
Agreed!!!that is very true
|
||
Where did you guys get your paint jobs done? Any experience? I feel spraying moto gp race colours onto my bike hahaha
anyone try DIY spraying matt white on their bike b4? will they get dirty easily?
i want to DIY spray paint my kawasaki krr150 matte black. any one know where can buy the materials?
actually most spray shops can do .. u dun need to go motordiam .. the issue is removing the fairing (cos alot of paintshops don't know how to do it) and also the paint (note car and bike paint is different!)
You can try THIS rubber spray, I bought my from qoo10,
http://list.qoo10.sg/g/413592554
They have matte black. Cheers.
anyone know of any spray painting shop for bikes around defu lane?
Nick Peh
If u want it cheap cheap, just pour waste engine oil on the fairings?