Singapore Bikes Forums

Go Back   Singapore Bikes Forums > Forums Administration > Polls System

View Poll Results: Which do you think is more cool?
Girls riding a sports bike 107 43.50%
Girls riding a scrambler 56 22.76%
Girls riding anything on two wheels 83 33.74%
Voters: 246. You may not vote on this poll

Old 13-12-2007, 06:13 PM   #1
paperger85
Class 2

Default Girls on scramblers or girls on sports bikes?

Just wondering which one do guys think is more 'cool', to see a girl on a sports bike or a girl on a scrambler?
Old 13-12-2007, 06:16 PM   #2
compfused
SBF Lacer

Originally Posted by paperger85 View Post
Just wondering which one do guys think is more 'cool', to see a girl on a sports bike or a girl on a scrambler?
Sportsbikes..Seein that a sportsbike have more curves so it resembles so much of a girl..So it goes together very well..

compfused is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 13-12-2007, 06:18 PM   #3
Davin
TeePee

For me as long as it is a girl on a bike sure make me turn me head...ha ha ha

Dunno why also...I just love to see girls ride bike...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07
Power Commander III
HRC Velocity Stacks
HRC Air Filter Element
Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines
Old 13-12-2007, 06:26 PM   #4
compfused
SBF Lacer

Originally Posted by Davin View Post
For me as long as it is a girl on a bike sure make me turn me head...ha ha ha

Dunno why also...I just love to see girls ride bike...
Girls not on bikes you also like..

compfused is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 06:27 PM   #5
imben
TeePee

for me both =)

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-

Honda Civic
imben is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 06:29 PM   #6
Impy
SBF Lady Riders

girls on sportbikes...

2005 - 2007 FT 65**Y
2007 - 2009 FR 99**E
2009 March - Current SJJ 6**Z

Impy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 06:43 PM   #7
Stardust83
SBF Lacer

haha...Both ! sure make my head turn de...lolx The point is not the bike,is the girl...lolx...

July 2006 - 21st Aug 2007 : Honda NSR SP (FS1029R)
21st Aug 2007 - 28th Oct 2009 : Honda CB400 Spec III (FY8*8*M) / Suzuki DRZ 400SM (FBC5*2M) (LOST on 15/11/2007)

5th Sept 09 - Suzuki Hayabusa K6 FBA 9**6 J

我一路向北,离开有你的季节

Stardust83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 06:46 PM   #8
dreamwalk
TeePee

I vote for girl on a Vmax!
Old 13-12-2007, 06:51 PM   #9
paperger85
Class 2

hmm...den what abt girls on cubs?
Old 13-12-2007, 06:55 PM   #10
EvilGixxer
TeePee

I remember once i saw this rvf overtake me and was weaving in and out of traffic quite dangerously... later i saw the same rvf at Bt Merah the rider take off the full face helmet actually is gal! The gal not very pretty but i was mesmerised all the same... lol so its gals on sportsbikes...

Hairdyer treatment? I HAZ IT.
EvilGixxer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 07:05 PM   #11
aRcHeR
TeePee

girls on scrambler look very cool..

sportsbike wise.. must be class 2 sportsbike..

my du-a ringgit sen.

Originally Posted by Refugee View Post
you no bike, no license... no lobang for insurance...

meet you for what?
aRcHeR is online now   Reply With Quote

Old 13-12-2007, 07:17 PM   #12
Jocelyn
SBF Lady Riders

for me gers on sports bike sure look cool.. =)
Jocelyn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 07:19 PM   #13
NPNT
Banned

if fugly, give u ducati oso become uncool.

Originally Posted by Jocelyn82356 View Post
for me gers on sports bike sure look cool.. =)
yah la... like u on short shorts!

Last edited by Aie; 13-12-2007 at 09:56 PM..
NPNT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 07:21 PM   #14
roseonfire
SBF Lacer

Gals on kupcais no have?
Old 13-12-2007, 07:21 PM   #15
Jocelyn
SBF Lady Riders

Originally Posted by newbie View Post
yah la... like u on short shorts!
y me again ...
Jocelyn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 07:25 PM   #16
swiftee
Class 2A

a girl can look cool on any bike if she can handle it well and confidently
An eye for an eye... And the world goes blind...
Live and let live...
hallo!
current bike: xl200 honda, yamaha rd350lc
future bike: ktm adventure 990 / honda vfr1200
swiftee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 07:37 PM   #17
kmax
SBF Cruisers

Originally Posted by dreamwalk View Post
I vote for girl on a Vmax!
i've seen before
Old 13-12-2007, 07:39 PM   #18
danielsin2
SBF Lacer

SPORTBIKEs!!!!! always make me turn my head.. keke.. dont call me tico peh!
Old 13-12-2007, 07:42 PM   #19
Ah Fai
SBF Lacer

Girls on sportbikes

Current ride: MT-01, Harley Davidson
Ah Fai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 08:19 PM   #20
mr hat
TeePee

scramblers for the very same reason y girls wearing high heels look sexy
Old 13-12-2007, 08:20 PM   #21
paperger85
Class 2

how abt a very fat girl on a sports bike?

Old 13-12-2007, 08:45 PM   #22
mr hat
TeePee

Originally Posted by paperger85 View Post
how abt a very fat girl on a sports bike?

now dats a tricky one.... imho,

fat girl on sports bike not cool.... coz the sportsbike cant go fast

fat girl on small bike (eg. kups) not cool... coz bike will look even smaller

fat girl on scrambler not cool.... coz bike is top heavy n rear shock sag alot

imho, best bike is those low n big cruisers
Old 13-12-2007, 09:49 PM   #23
Skywheel
TeePee

i prefer lady riders who can handle their bikes physically then the kind of bikes they are riding. as long as they can handle it, even they ride on cub aso looks cool to me.
Skywheel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 09:58 PM   #24
Aie
SBF Moderator

Cool

For me, girls on sportsbikes look sexy while girls on scrambler look sporty...

Oct 05 - ??? : 02 YZF R1 (Red & Black)

Last edited by Aie; 13-12-2007 at 10:08 PM..
Aie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 10:03 PM   #25
West Spec
TeePee

Originally Posted by Skywheel View Post
i prefer lady riders who can handle their bikes physically then the kind of bikes they are riding. as long as they can handle it, even they ride on cub aso looks cool to me.
Yeah well said i agree on tht.. but however if i able to see a lady TP rider on the Diversion on the road well then its something i will say waa real cool.. or something diff which i dun get to see ladies on STX or ST11 or FJR hmm sure is cool (although i did see ladies rider tht rode Hayabusa)

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You
......................The Visual Cycle..........................
West Spec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 10:38 PM   #26
binkaz
Class 2

definately girls on scramblers!! more sporty!!

Wooo HoOOoOooooo~
binkaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 11:06 PM   #27
kori
Class 2

Originally Posted by genez View Post
I remember once i saw this rvf overtake me and was weaving in and out of traffic quite dangerously... later i saw the same rvf at Bt Merah the rider take off the full face helmet actually is gal! The gal not very pretty but i was mesmerised all the same... lol so its gals on sportsbikes...
red/black rvf?
Originally Posted by shaunz View Post
"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
kori is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 11:07 PM   #28
danielsin2
SBF Lacer

Originally Posted by kori View Post
red/black rvf?
ur fren ah?
Old 13-12-2007, 11:18 PM   #29
skai
TeePee

Originally Posted by Impy View Post
girls on sportbikes...

esp on RVF!

fierce!

Old 13-12-2007, 11:23 PM   #30
panclanrider
SBF Lacer

Talking

Girls on bicycle look gorgeous to me...

panclanrider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 11:41 PM   #31
kori
Class 2

Originally Posted by danielsin2 View Post
ur fren ah?
if it's the same rvf we're talking about.
Originally Posted by shaunz View Post
"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
kori is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 13-12-2007, 11:43 PM   #32
DeusExMachina
SBF Lacer

Originally Posted by panclanrider View Post
Girls on bicycle look gorgeous to me...

Especially bicycles with the seats removed!

*Queen...

I want to ride my bicycle......*
Old 13-12-2007, 11:47 PM   #33
chongwei
P Plate

girls on scrambler looks cool and girls on sportsbike sexy
chongwei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2007, 11:58 PM   #34
panclanrider
SBF Lacer

Talking

Originally Posted by DeusExMachina View Post
Especially bicycles with the seats removed!

Originally Posted by DeusExMachina View Post
*Queen...

I want to ride my bicycle......*
Old skool song....

panclanrider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 12:09 AM   #35
Unagi
Class 2

Girl, choose what you like. Do not be swayed by others' opinion.

We the safe riders pledge to be alert at all times, considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience. We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

Selling OGK FF5 Helmet!
www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=201735
Unagi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 12:21 AM   #36
Vonmuck
Class 2

I give 2-thumbs up for any females who are riding.

much better than some males who said they want to ride but gave alot of feeble excuses.
Vonmuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 12:41 AM   #37
Blahhh
TeePee

Girls on naked bikes. Upz 1 point if said girl is aso naked

Jun 2006 - Dec '07: Kawasaki KRR
Sep 2007 - ??: Super 4 Spec 1
Akan datang: Blade '04 or R1 '05

Please ride safe. You're only getting in my way if you get into an accident.
Blahhh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 02:26 AM   #38
sanseiu
TeePee

lol papergirl. remaking a thread here?

sportsbike la definitely!

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G (thank you for serving me well)
yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E (what lies in store?)
sanseiu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 02:45 AM   #39
Fling
SBF Fazers

it the girl in the end not the bike
but anyway.they are cool simple
Old 14-12-2007, 02:58 AM   #40
Simmz
TeePee

That time after having my lunch i walk toward my house car park... Saw one Hayabusa parking in one of the lot... Then a girl walking toward the bike lot... At first i was thinking... Is she riding the wave or spark over there? To my surprise... She took out a Arai FF helmet out from her helmet bag... Wah!!! Stunned... Nvm... The next thing she do... She place the helmut @ the busa tank... she took out keys from her bag... started the engine... wa... stunned... speechless...

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!
Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.
Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!
Simmz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 07:19 AM   #41
warrior.c.o.n.p
TeePee

of coz gals on sportsbike.. they're so hhh...oottt....

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time..

warrior.c.o.n.p is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 14-12-2007, 07:53 AM   #42
nebulaz
SBF Scramblers

no doubt gals on scram look hot....with shorts....but gals on big sports bikes with dress like outfit ..whooooaaaa.....saw dat once b4....amazing....

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....
nebulaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 07:59 AM   #43
夏日爱
SBF Lacer

girls on sportbikes....

Pretty gal on chio bikes !

夏日爱 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 08:33 AM   #44
chicadeelz
SBF Scramblers

Originally Posted by swiftee View Post
a girl can look cool on any bike if she can handle it well and confidently
i agreed! any galz i saw riding.. i wud smile or wave at dem.. like excited liddat saw another chix on her ride.. doesnt matter wat bike la.. but of cuz, scrammiez caught ma attention more.. hehs
*thumbs up to all ladyriderz*
Old 14-12-2007, 08:48 AM   #45
eedwinn
TeePee

PRC girls with mass armpit hair on cubs.
eedwinn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 08:52 AM   #46
DeusExMachina
SBF Lacer

Originally Posted by eedwinn View Post
PRC girls with mass armpit hair on cubs.

Steady poon pipi!

Also PRC girls with mass armpit hair riding bicycles without the seats!

Old 14-12-2007, 09:08 AM   #47
Wayang
TeePee

hmmm.. such a dilema.. girl on a scram or sportbike..

if the ger is ridin a scram.. best if she has nice long legs.. as for the sportbike.. nice big "headlights".. heh heh heh

Wayang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 09:33 AM   #48
spicy23
Class 2

Originally Posted by Wayang View Post
hmmm.. such a dilema.. girl on a scram or sportbike..

if the ger is ridin a scram.. best if she has nice long legs.. as for the sportbike.. nice big "headlights".. heh heh heh
Wah....Then scrammie gerl short legs n sporty gerl no big headlites how?
Ugly is it?????? hehehe...Curious liao.

Doesnt matter what kind of bike..As long as its a lady rider, they have my salute.hehe..YU GO GERLZ! heheh..

Last edited by spicy23; 14-12-2007 at 09:40 AM..
spicy23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2007, 09:35 AM   #49
danielsin2
SBF Lacer

Seen b4 2 gal, both on KRR.. saw 1 on scrambler.. prefer sportsbike though.. haha..
Old 14-12-2007, 09:41 AM   #50
Wayang
TeePee

Originally Posted by spicy23 View Post
Wah....Then scrammie gerl short legs n sporty gerl no big headlites how?
Ugly is it?????? hehehe...Curious liao.

Doesnt matter what kind of bike..As long as its a lady rider, they have my salute.hehe..YU GO GERLZ! heheh..
short legs how to ride scram.. and big "healights" is for better aerodynamics.. better to cut the wind wif.. lolz

Wayang is offline   Reply With Quote