________RIDE________

TGIF~~~

Simi tiuz?????

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

anybody got lobang for a 2nd hand bike?? :confused:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Huh???

Wad kinda bike?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

er.. i dont know leh.. i need a replacement "ka ta" for my Dragstar in case my dad decided not to renew.. but a min class 2a.. looking at S4 maybe...

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 02:48 PM

you never go and take izzit? your 2A should be more than a year already right...

same sentiment... i would want to try out a sports bike, whack the beast... before finally settling down for a tourer...

i promised myself before that i will definitely own a R1 in this lifetime...

but now facing the strong competition of K6... (Joey is now quite crazy over K6)

Just back from loois motor.

ZZR14, K6G6, GSR400, NT750 all in liao!!! But K6G6 the engine case look like sh|t.

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 4 2006, 04:54 PM

er.. i dont know leh.. i need a replacement "ka ta" for my Dragstar in case my dad decided not to renew.. but a min class 2a.. looking at S4 maybe...

kaoz.....

U now den say. I gt a fren who jux sold away his s4 for very cheap. Very gd condition...

Haiz...

No fate la.... :nono:

Get a Scoot. Nuttin else. :smile:

Hey~

Wad tiuz???????!!!!!!!

wah.. everybody changing sport bike liao.. i already "gu ku ling ting" riding slowly le.. looks like nxt time if got trip, have to leave slightly earlier then u fellas liao..

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 4 2006, 05:10 PM

Get a Scoot. Nuttin else. :smile:

haha.. there was this period of time when i actually considered Runner.. but when i sit on my fren's bike.. i thought... no way.. maybe it's becos the bikes i owned so far has.. erm.. weight in them..

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 4 2006, 05:13 PM

wah.. everybody changing sport bike liao.. i already "gu ku ling ting" riding slowly le.. looks like nxt time if got trip, have to leave slightly earlier then u fellas liao..

roger.. dun like tat say leh.. got me and PC mah.. we still can accompany u.. if i'm still riding..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 05:12 PM

Hey~

Wad tiuz???????!!!!!!!

i'll be at pasir ris later.. if got tiuz let me know.. see if i can join u fellas or not..

Originally posted by Francis@Aug 4 2006, 03:52 PM

cannot buy him so many...later he diabetic...

anyway saw from someone avatar(issit known as avatar???) the K7 gix...two pipe...why dun wait for that?

buy him already does not means he drink all at one shot what...

think he needs to put on some weight now... when he can, must eat and drink more to beef up...

there will always be new bikes coming out... newer version, better design, etc... cant be endlessly waiting...

i am not really getting any younger (30+ already)... so before i change to uncle's bike (like harley)... better burn some rubber... kekeke...

riding is my passion... and Joey understand take even next time with family and car, i will still keep a bike...:cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 05:17 PM

roger.. dun like tat say leh.. got me and PC mah.. we still can accompany u.. if i'm still riding..

Eleh~~~ My bike for posing purpopses onli la...

I ride slow slow 1... It has been proven thruout the last few outings rite? hehe

did i hear someone looking for S4?

how about yellow spec III with full yoshi and many many accessories?! :deal: :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 05:22 PM

think he needs to put on some weight now... when he can, must eat and drink more to beef up...

there will always be new bikes coming out... newer version, better design, etc... cant be endlessly waiting...

i am not really getting any younger (30+ already)... so before i change to uncle's bike (like harley)... better burn some rubber... kekeke...

riding is my passion... and Joey understand take even next time with family and car, i will still keep a bike...:cheeky:

:thumb: :clap:

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 05:22 PM

Wow~ U finally admitted u old... haha

$30 'bo tang zao liao' lo.... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 05:28 PM

Eleh~~~ My bike for posing purpopses onli la...

I ride slow slow 1... It has been proven thruout the last few outings rite? hehe

erm.. true lah.. kel quite good at tameing his xiao hong de..

but i still cannot follow up with him..

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 05:35 PM

erm.. true lah.. kel quite good at tameing his xiao hong de..

but i still cannot follow up with him..

nah... its becoz i too lousy... cant even control Xiao Hong....

"Power w/o Control is NUTTIN".......

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 4 2006, 05:06 PM

Just back from loois motor.

ZZR14, K6G6, GSR400, NT750 all in liao!!! But K6G6 the engine case look like sh|t.

no working today?

go check out bikes bo jio... kelvin on MC, i can eat snake... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 05:39 PM

no working today?

go check out bikes bo jio... kelvin on MC, i can eat snake... kekeke...

Hey~ Mind ur words, will ya...

Wad eat snake? My mc is genuine ok.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 05:08 PM

wah.. kenn~~ really bidding for the AV7 le ah.. jia you~~

like i said... still dunno what present to buy for myself... kekeke... more interested in the bike itself than the license plate...

if you really keen maybe next time i can transfer to you when you get your PGM... :smile:

(sounds as if i get it for sure like that... :cheeky: )

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 05:17 PM

PGM leh.. ride with me.. i dont think i can catch up loh..