22 yrs old TPFT.. $178.. cheap cheap too... but for Fz1 1k plus sia TPFT...
Advertisement |
|
22 yrs old TPFT.. $178.. cheap cheap too... but for Fz1 1k plus sia TPFT...
|
||
still your NTUC better than Mitsui #$%^&!?!?!
Click below link or copy+paste for good deals!
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/417915-WTS-Shoei-XR-1100-Diabolic-Cimmerian-Mint-Condition-L-Size-CHEAP!-9-8-10?p=8191458#post8191458
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/406472-WTS-Blaupunkt-Style-Headphones-Unopened-BNIB!
mitsui got the highest premiums.. i duno bout coverage, but most of us buy premiums for the sake of buying it..so no point going for mitsui imo..
meaning u don't claim den got discount lor.. compounded per year till you make a claim.
178 include 20% NCD/NCB
|
||
max 20% or 25%
anyone with AXA? i just came back from my motor shop and asked them to renew my insurance. they told me it costs 370+ just for 3rd party insurance. it costs just about as much as the time i just bought my bike! worse thing is, i already paid my motor shop to renew my insurance.
need to give AXA a call in the morning. i feel like a carrot now.
just called my motor shop. they said the insurance might be lesser than that n they will refund me the money if it is lower. hopefully it will be significantly lower
need to see age and exp also..
just do my TPFT last week with AXA, $363.80
Age 27, Exp=4+yrs
Hope that helps.
Pls Ride Safely.
-----------------
2003 Nov - 2004 Mar => FV Ta200
2004 Mar - 2008 Jan => Public Transport
2008 Jan onwards => FV Ta200 (Diff fr the one in 03)
im 21 and i have been riding for 2 years. this is my 3rd year. well, just have to wait for my motor shop to call me back n tell me the exact price for my insurance.. fingers crossed..
only cars have 50% NCB
|
||
i dunno la... but my fren 22 yr old.. car insurance 2k. lo... 50% NCB also 1k
All company insurance ..go up the preuium..10.2%
Cos of accident.
when did the increase happen? -.-''' we are paying for other's mistakes.. -.-'''
so who has the cheapest insurance package for phantom 200 below age 20?
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/417915-WTS-Shoei-XR-1100-Diabolic-Cimmerian-Mint-Condition-L-Size-CHEAP!-9-8-10?p=8191458#post8191458
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/406472-WTS-Blaupunkt-Style-Headphones-Unopened-BNIB!
confirm not me, 1k 2nd party..
wha insurance up again... ho seh liao.. salary still the same..
i m 32 tis yr, just passed. intending to get a phantom.
may i know wat is the rough cost for the insurance?
does Vicom provide bike insurance?
thank you for the feedback
bro why not just google the insurance companies and call? they will provide you with more accurate quotes.![]()
|
||
Vicom is an inspection centre and not providing insurance.Correct me if I'm left(wrong) and not right.
inspection centre do help to do insurance also.. but i think for NTUC only
Last edited by dynotune; 08-02-2008 at 09:26 AM.
[QUOTE=Replay;3835361]bro why not just google the insurance companies and call? they will provide you with more accurate quotes.[/QUOTE
wanted to call or email, even so nobody will pick up this time cos of CNY. based on wat u guys have posted, seems like NTUC is providing more of a fair deal. oreadi found a 2nd hand phantom, the guy wanted to let go urgently, so on my side i have to find 1 insurance company asap however wrong timing.
Last edited by dynotune; 08-02-2008 at 09:24 AM.
i am 22yrs - 3 years plus experience using axa insurance @ $260 plus if i never remember wrongly
----------------------
Honda CB399cc Ver (R)
----------------------
whitewhite
----------------------
NCD 50% for car only...
NVD 20% for motorcycle..
But this year, the preuium are go up and higher cost bomb.
Cos of rate of accident...
Last edited by edition; 13-02-2008 at 01:01 PM.
they should consider class 3 sia, my class 3 more then 4yrs but my 2B p plate i 23yrs old still pay $500 for ntuc 3rd party niaz TA200. rip off lor even say buy ntuc life insurance got 5% disc.
Life is about the journey, Not the destination.
![]()
Transportation History:
22.01.1984 - 10.11.2007 = B.M.W (23yrs)
11.11.2007 - 28.05.2011= Phantom TA 200 (4yrs)
17.11.2011 - ??.??.???? = Super 4 ver S CB400
|
||
cos we're paying for other people's accidents.. -.-'''
updates: i get got my NTUC insurance.
$400(2nd party) for a 32 yrs old, p plate. si bei expensive.
My car $600+, 50% NCD, i was expecting something like $200 for my class 2B.![]()
eh replay still 18?![]()
WAS. lol. this year Big 2 liao. but my insurance haven't due..![]()
mine due soon, hmm think I should get the insurance gohkm is using![]()
share share share...![]()
think I've misplaced the numberwill ask him for it again
![]()