post ur super4 pic here to see
bike beauty contest
**url outdated,please re-upload your file and update this link**
begin with me
post ur super4 pic here to see
bike beauty contest
**url outdated,please re-upload your file and update this link**
yo yo this my.....
and how come i cannot display it like your ??
|
||
I help u post hehe
calvin_haito's s4
![]()
![]()
*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*
heres mine V.S
![]()
Slow Doesn't mean Safe,Fast doesn't mean Dangerous!!
seriously... i tought i was seeing double.... u guys should see lollypop's bike... that's good stuff...yo yo this my.....
and how come i cannot display it like your ??
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
No digital camera to take photo!!!!!
thank so much.....I help u post hehe
calvin_haito's s4
![]()
![]()
![]()
i though mine brother 4 lol
here my vtec 1![]()
With great Power, comes great responsibility.
FJR1300
Since like not much member post thier pic here, i remember 13yr ago the old bird said never ever try to take any pic for the bike that now riding unless u r selling, may be they think it very unluckly or can said the pic that take is to post on the new paper ( Pic of the accident bike or die rider ).
no lah can take but never take photo with your number plate. Cos will be suay to be caught by speed camera, red light camera bla bla bla
You are blur, when I say I am blurr.
|
||
dun be so pan tan lah
only pic dun here to let others know who to make their bike chio chio
Think it's due to not many people have digital camera or scanner. Or perhaps no time to take pics of their vehicle.Since like not much member post thier pic here, i remember 13yr ago the old bird said never ever try to take any pic for the bike that now riding unless u r selling, may be they think it very unluckly or can said the pic that take is to post on the new paper ( Pic of the accident bike or die rider ).
yep. Don't be so pan tan.![]()
With great Power, comes great responsibility.
FJR1300
got outing i take 4 u guys![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
No digital camera to take photo!!!!!
Think it's due to not many people have digital camera or scanner. Or perhaps no time to take pics of their vehicle.
yep. Don't be so pan tan.![]()
depend on others ppl think every one think diff
Main Stand
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
No digital camera to take photo!!!!!Relax, i will help to take a few photo when we gather for a photo taking session.
seriously... i tought i was seeing double.... u guys should see lollypop's bike... that's good stuff...
[size=24]|o||ypop
[quote]
[size=24]|o||ypop
![]()
叶的离去是因为风的追足还是树没有挽留
你期望你所要得, 但却没有发现到你所真正珍惜的
this my baby
Ride Safely, NoT BlInDlY
this pix look like we having the same dream bike![]()
|
||
mine....![]()
merz65 BIKE
stevenchow BIKE
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
more pics!!! more pics!!
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
whoa ur bike still so new... pipe still so black... rim still so gold...mine....![]()
as time goes....![]()
MY AH PEK SUPER FOUR
![]()
![]()
Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7
whoa ur bike still so new... pipe still so black... rim still so gold...
as time goes....![]()
would like to keep it as new as possible....
wahahahahaaaa, got p plateMY AH PEK SUPER FOUR
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
btw it's decent, not that ah pek.![]()
pos·er (pozr) n.
A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.
mine....![]()
how muc u install the belly pan?
No money to get mud guard why not ues a P plate reflective and effcient and hor attact some attention like, did this clown buy the wrong bike...???
wahahahahaaaa, got p plate![]()
![]()
![]()
btw it's decent, not that ah pek.![]()
heeheee![]()
Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7
Hi Lowrider,
How much u pay 4 e belly pan?
Thankz...
|
||
didn't think that it can be used as a mudguard. i pick one up and put for fun thinkin that it will work great as a reflector. TP catch me before and ask me to remove it nicely, he also buay tahan laughed at me and shakes his head.
No money to get mud guard why not ues a P plate reflective and effcient and hor attact some attention like, did this clown buy the wrong bike...???
heeheee![]()
![]()
pos·er (pozr) n.
A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.
around $100
how muc u install the belly pan?
HondaSF,Hi Lowrider,
How much u pay 4 e belly pan?
Thankz...
I paid around $100.
this's mine..![]()
Belly Pan
This type of model you can get it from motoworld @ $90 Install include !
for other type like RXZ get it from LAB range $30-25
got no digital camera to take photo![]()
Hi Lowrider,
Thankz 4 ur info...
my bike..
From wat i see is u are using Vtec TailBoard to fix on ue Ver S ...
and you radiator look like Vtec ... !
Please Correct me![]()
wrong, it's a ver s tail leh. dun see any mods.
From wat i see is u are using Vtec TailBoard to fix on ue Ver S ...
and you radiator look like Vtec ... !
Please Correct me![]()
pos·er (pozr) n.
|
||
Bro Smokin its a Ver S tailboard not Vtec... My Ver S oso have the same tailboard. The latest batch of Ver S tailboard looks better but still look different the Vtec. Cheers!!!!
StReets King...
It Look a like to Vtec .. maybe it seen normal like ver "S" in photo maybe hav to seen it in real![]()
Ops sorry my mistake. Is not Bro Smoking, is Bro E-Dead... Bro smoking i agreed with your view. Wanna see my Ver S more jet....![]()
StReets King...
Ops sorry my mistake. Is not Bro Smoking, is Bro E-Dead... Bro smoking i agreed with your view. Wanna see my Ver S more jet....![]()
maybe u wanna join us for the outing look @ Lo||ypop is more jet than ever ... !@
cannot join leh... somemore quite early.... tat day is my birthday ah... wat a coincidence.... i m celebrating wif my wife leh.....
maybe u wanna join us for the outing look @ Lo||ypop is more jet than ever ... !@![]()
StReets King...
how caome my pic can't show also...![]()
how abt join us after ur celebration
cannot join leh... somemore quite early.... tat day is my birthday ah... wat a coincidence.... i m celebrating wif my wife leh.....![]()
![]()
maybe u wanna join us for the outing look @ Lo||ypop is more jet than ever ... !@![]()
叶的离去是因为风的追足还是树没有挽留
你期望你所要得, 但却没有发现到你所真正珍惜的
Bro E-Dead i dun have the contact no. of you guys , so how do i join you all after my celebration....
how abt join us after ur celebration![]()
![]()
StReets King...