hit pails??? macam stomp style??
Advertisement |
|
hit pails??? macam stomp style??
MR WHO SAYS;
" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"
huhu~~ style keperrr..
ahx..ok go pe hit pails stomp style .. kekex..![]()
|
||
ya wat...
tat time got 'stomp' show in front of taka...
~เมดสินไทยแลนด์ แดนดินไทยเรา~
yup2..seen them on tv..but not in real life..just saying they
whoot~
aiseh....
then we can set up a stomp band already...
then we can all meet up and wash bikes...
and wash pails too....
wakakax..clean instruments..clean bike..clean pail..some more? kekekex.
clean brain ah..hahax~
hahaha..you all damn fast. Short while only suddenly all the post appear. Ok set la but I this week damn busy. Got show to do. Next week can? I not say very good la but I can help with some basic wiring and cleaning up and resetting guitars and bass. Very basic only. Search internet also can learn. If want we find some nice place I can bring my tools down and we can mess around.
I think there's more to jamming than just getting together and make noise. Must see if all kena when it comes to music or not, otherwise just waste money only.
What: Guitar/Bass Cleaning Session cum Bike Wash Session
When: To be confirmed (This week or next)
Where: To be confirmed (Town location, near Peninsula ???)
1) fireshamie (wkdays nyt after 6 my time free, will be from west side)
2) )ViXeR (weekdayz after 5, weekendz must booking first... Busssssy man... hehehe)
3) plasticblackspecs. (depends on work schedule, from central east)
w y x m m
can can..expertise of any kind to do w musical instruments r welcomed..heehs![]()
tat's true..tat's why my guess is we shud just haf a chillin out session 1stI think there's more to jamming than just getting together and make noise. Must see if all kena when it comes to music or not, otherwise just waste money only.
ok, so any one have any idea where there can be a place to mess with our instruments & wash bikes then after? or mebe two diff places also ok..got bikes maWhat: Guitar/Bass Cleaning Session cum Bike Wash Session
2) )ViXeR (weekdayz after 5, weekendz must booking first... Busssssy man... hehehe)
others wanna join in also can..d more d merrier..![]()
used to Played in sch band, then jammed outside with frens ... years ago...
Beyond!!!!!
Some rock ballads are nice.
Tried to jam J rock too (X-japan). Wu bai not tat bad...
Me Drummer ( rusty liao) sax and bit of keyboard.
Can sing lead as well.
Wah...can do alot of things sia you. hee. I can't sing for nuts. What bike you riding?
w y x m m
alrighty...
2)ViXeR (weekdayz after 5, weekendz must booking first... Busssssy man... hehehe)
3)thedabara(everyday free after 7pm east side)
tis ish fer real ar... hehe...
You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!
|
||
Those interested to go
Name (Indicate free time, will be coming from which area)
2) ViXeR (weekdayz after 5, weekendz must booking first... Busssssy man... hehehe)
4) thedabara (everyday free after 7pm east side)
Got instrument, no instrument to clean also can..
Got bike, no bike to wash also can..For no bikes, see how la ok any one willing to pillion ..ahx~
ahx..u listen to j rock? cool~ d only j music i like is the anime songs ahx~![]()
yea!
not forgetting... Loudness!
all time favourite Japan Rock Band!
\m/~0o~\m/
I propose a weekend, maybe Sat, we all ride to buy strings or cleaning supplies or parts for guitar then we go somewhere and clean, then after that we ride some else and clean bike. At least got sunlight can see what we're cleaning and what we're riding
w y x m m
lol..heard of loudness..but..guess wat? never heard their songs la..hehex..![]()
plasticblackspecs, weekends no probs..just tat some wud need to be 'booked' due to their busy schdules..ahx~
|
||
hehex..quite nice song la..hmmm..i loike~ hahax..
old skul rock sia..long tym since i hear old skul rock la..hehex..
woa, n vixer u say i go sing tis song? cant make it as rock as the original uh~ hahax..later song spoil sia..kekex..
hehex..ait, pengsan bang?
kekekex..
kental ah lu..baru kene u-know-what daaahh pengsan si i-say-i'm-old nih.. hehex~![]()
hua hua hua..the night-er it gets, the more mrepeks the words..hahahax..
|
||
hehehehe me no no english.... me c channel 5 but neba understandcoz me sit down watch tb....... hehehehe
MR WHO SAYS;
" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"
LOL! Actually I dun even watch TV. Everytime I turn it on there's something stupid onit so I turn it off. Waste money buying a TV. bah!
w y x m m
it's not the tv..its the channel..kekekex..can watch vcd/dvd mahh..
me play the triangle.
plasticblackspecs - wussup dude.... long time no see. nice to see you here.
hello muddyxr..wanna join in w the instruments cleaning cum bike wash session not?
Those interested to go
Name (Indicate free time, will be coming from which area)
2) ViXeR (weekdayz after 5, weekendz must booking first... Busssssy man... hehehe)
4) thedabara (everyday free after 7pm east side)
Got instrument, no instrument to clean also can..
Got bike, no bike to wash also can..For no bikes, see how la ok any one willing to pillion ..ahx~
guys, abt this, i'm thinking 4th may sunday..cuz sat not free..how?
lol..triangle no have, bike still can go wash..![]()
|
||