Any malay drivers here? Just want to know, would like to gather for charity drive in the future.
Advertisement |
|
Any malay drivers here? Just want to know, would like to gather for charity drive in the future.
Leave the racing in the track
Orlando85
My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125
3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR
5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400
7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750
9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K
My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX
Now: Honda Airwave
No body? Anybody?
Orlando85
|
||
hey im one! how are u bro?
THE WAY OF THE SKEPETISM
Me I'm good... Hmm finally got reply...
So what car are you driving?
Orlando85
Me also driving. Mine a KIA cerato.
mines a swift. wads ur orlando?
THE WAY OF THE SKEPETISM
Mine is a Honda Airwave..
Your swift is 1.2, 1.3 or 1.6 sport?
Orlando85
Hows the Kia? Good?
Orlando85
Me a hyundai accent 2004 model ( Weekend car )
Hello skepetz! That makes the 2 of us the same area but me no car no bike!
VODKA Rain
If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...
|
||
Orlando85
Orlando85
Orlando85
Ah same lah, I went there just now in the evening 2 hours before breaking fast time, the crowds not that impressive leh shops just boasting their normal retail price. I like to shop during the first week of Ramadhan, not much people can easily move around. but my wife likes to go during the last week, u know lah prices slash by a lot so natually it attracts women.
Yeah I hope so. After much considerations buying a car is on the negative side. And I need to get a new bike soon, going to work in the train is a killer lah!
VODKA Rain
Im one also but vampire car. Toyota vios...
Orlando85
Orlando85
Me driving too... Honda Stream staying Tampines....
What bike me not sure lah. Some of my friends told me to upgrade to Class 2 bike, with the excuse that we should live life with no regrets. Another portion told me to f**k it & get a car as i need to accommodate my family, others told me to get another 400cc bike & the list goes on.... Haiz...
Currently me looking at Suzuki GSR 400.
And yes I agree that this thread is greatly reaching out. I hope it can constantly be active.
VODKA Rain
i'm driving Honda stream Xstyle. staying east side
Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo!![]()
previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus
current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs
|
||
Orlando85
whitesugar46 & babyain welcome!!
Orlando85
i guess if wan to ride bike n drive car,get a small cc bike with no installment left such as rxz,or 4 stroke ride n a weekend car.. guess financial will b ok from there.. niwae is civic 1.6 a gewd idea?hehee.. selit daun..
*Part Of It *
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR -Mantol27
Im driving hyundai verna @ west area........................ JUST PASSED after 10 years of taking driving license, 6 X test......at last.
SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95
TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR
Wow...u must be a very 'experienced' driver..
Mazda 3, west side Melayu Married Man....hehe.
I personally feel car owners in Sg have been cheated...paying so much for wat some may see as a neccessity and others think is a luxury, but all this becos SG is so small.. haiizzz..
Owning a car here is such a burden but can't live without it... owning a class 2 bike is the same as having a small car...it really sucks.
tAnGoA~~!!
Its a wonderful car except for its high fuel consumption. The current models are better, mine's a 2004 model. Recalled once for the engine mounting and the suspension system not as good as the current ones. It's also slightly smaller, but i still do love driving it especially on long distances.
tAnGoA~~!!
Yeah I heard about the fuel part too from my uncle. He told me that every cars has its flaws, either looks ugly but good fuel consumption or the other way round...
But personally from me, upz for ur ride!!!
VODKA Rain
|
||
Orlando85
hi all driving fit08 staying in the south....
lelaki melayu terakhir di sini
Current Ride - Subaru R2 (16V 4 Cylinder 660cc)
Previous Ride - Suzuki Swift GTi Mk2
![]()
![]()
Orlando85
hi all, im staying in the westside.. driving toyota vios and riding x1..
2002-2003 RXZ and KRR
2003-2005 CBR400cc and Hyundai Accent
2005-2007 Hyundai Accent and X1
2008-???? Toyota Vios sport E and X1
fc is gd..averagin 15-18km/l. handlin is superb. cabin and boot space is aplenty though it looks small from the outsde.
|
||
Orlando85
yup and fit had lots of aftermarket accessories too!!
2002-2003 RXZ and KRR
2003-2005 CBR400cc and Hyundai Accent
2005-2007 Hyundai Accent and X1
2008-???? Toyota Vios sport E and X1
Orlando85
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .
<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR -Mantol27
me driving but my partner's carno money 2 buy car mayb 3years down the road after dah puas ride my busa...
![]()
life is short.. dont get angry over a small matter