Hard core eh... 3 tracks in a month. Where is the 24 hours coffee shop?
i cant rem the exact block, but should be 198. the one that's near LRT Cove station.
|
||
icic... no problem. Lets go for a drink or coffee.
Almost forgot...Welcome to page TWO![]()
Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason.
How is everybody's work so far? I just took my IPPT today... Time for KFC. haha... = D
Run was good. Manage to get Gold. Just now already went to eat sushi... haha. How is your day?
I'm from HQ MES ...![]()
|
||
In case you din noe...MOH has raised the SWINE Flu pandemic level to Orange....Sigh! I supposed we have to start taking our own temperature soon. Anyway, better be safe than sorry....![]()
Yah, Cho Swee Swee. That is good for you man. I believe everything is done and executed probably. Very confident. = )
Another tired night............![]()
Good afternoon CSS-ians! Wake up... ops, it is a non-working day.
|
||
Wow. You better take care man. They are taking temperature now. If not feeling well, it is better to rest at home. Speedy Recovery!
Wow... everyone is falling sick. Please remember to take good care man. Everywhere is measuring temperature now.
Wat is ur opinion on '99 Vtec 1 costing 4.7k from a bike shop? Basically, it comes with new COE and paintwwork of my choice. Is it reasonable?
|
||
Last edited by biting_point; 09-05-2009 at 01:45 AM.
Ya I get wat u mean..but getting from bike shop for 4K is almost impossible man...
Btw, still available to be god-father...heehee...
Hmmm..kulai sound nice lei...we shld get 'afterdark' along... but if confirm may need to go later cos gt mother's day dinner tonite...![]()
if it's inclusive of new chain and spocket set and insurance, could be a good buy..
anyway, i overshot at track today.. everything's ok but dunno why bike now got slight problem.. will die off during idling and cannot start properly.. strange.. suspect dirty carb, clogged jets or maybe dirty air filter..
sprained my leg.. dun think will be meeting you guys..
will be "overseas" for a nice chalet for next week.. see you around soon..!!
Ok I'll take note of that... mabe need to sent ur bike to mechanic for checks could be something came loose or wat...
Try to rest ur legs and take care....and ya...enjoy ur "Chalet". Mi oso gg for "camping"..
Din manage to meet up oso, mother's day dinner ended late...
Yoo guys, i just got back from coffee at beach road. Biting point, please take care and recover soon. It is safer to get your bike for a check. Especially if you frequent track often. Btw, I heard there are 2 RC8 on the track and a 09 R1...
A very good Sunday to all CSSians......
|
||
Good morning Bro. Wanna join me for makan?
got my problem fixed.. i like DIY, so dismantle my bike just now..
apparently, water got into the sparkplug area.. the drain hole got stucked, so digged out the clogged mud and dry the sparkplug.. then a nice crank to start it..!!!
Long week ahead.....![]()
Good morning guys! Have a good week ahead. Btw, what bike is biting_point riding?
Calling all CSSians.............as long as you're an Army Logistician or Medic you're part of CSSians...
Let have more of you posting here....!! Cheers
Posting very hard already... haha. Need more people to post. Else only 3 souls talking here. ICic, you know him ah?