Bike Outing
Time: 6.30am
Date: 26th September 2009
Place: Morning ride Around Singapore and Breakfast at Adam Road (Nasi Lemak)
Confirmed
1. nabil15
Bike Outing
Time: 6.30am
Date: 26th September 2009
Place: Morning ride Around Singapore and Breakfast at Adam Road (Nasi Lemak)
Confirmed
1. nabil15
good morning, ups for a bike outing, short one ard singapore
|
||
IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Hey guys am organising another ride followed by late night supper
For all Classes of bikes
The ride is within Singapore (Local)
Time: 9pm to meet
Place to meet: SPC Service Station
623A Bukit Timah Road
Singapore 269733
I have a new thread for this outing, so you can just put your names here, if you're interested, for those who visit this thread
Going:
1. nabil15
Hi guys/Gals
I have been riding for since i got my licence in year 2002. But i have never bring my bike further then JB Caltex. Last entry to malaysia was years ago. But upon seening this forum, It have make me keen for a trip that i have never explore before.
Therefore I seek your welcome to let me join you all for any nearby trip if possible.
Currently i Own a Wave, which have intention to upgrade to Superfour soon.
"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>
Hey guys am organising another ride followed by late night supper
For all Classes of bikes
The ride is within Singapore (Local)
Time: 9pm to meet
Place to meet: SPC Service Station
623A Bukit Timah Road
Singapore 269733
I have a new thread for this outing, so you can just put your names here, if you're interested, for those who visit this thread
Going:
1. nabil15
2. Viewpanel
Actually though I stay in Bukit Timah currently... But I still dunno where is this SPC service station.... But nevertheless I will go try find it....
"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>
Organising a Last minute late night ride, those who are interested you can contact me through my hp and come for the night ride.
Meetings Point: ESSO Service Station
553 Upper Thomson Road
Singapore 574416
Time: 11pm
Going:
1. nabil15
Contact me:
Nabil - 96455120
|
||
why u like to start so many threads huh?
cant u go to the 2B thread and invite people?
The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.
Night Ride Outing
Time: 10pm
Date: 21st October 2009
Meet up location: ESSO Service Station
553 Upper Thomson Road
Singapore 574416
Going:
1. nabil15
Cheers![]()
Having a Night Ride outing guys and supper after that
Meeting at 8.45pm for the ride, and 11.30pm for the supper at (simpang bedok)
Guys want come for the ride and supper pls feel free.
Contact Me
Nabil - 96455120
halor newbie here, can I joint your trip but I go very slow.
mai lai lar UNCLE LIM!
* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *
Next Ride Details
Date: Saturday, 5th December 2009
Time: 5.30pm sharp we are setting OFF!!!!
Meeting Place: Taman Jurong Macdonalds(attached map) http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...l_site_112047/
Things to Bring:
Singapore Passport
Malaysia Immigration Card(White Card)
Cashcard ( 1 x payment entry at sg custom $0.70 and 1 x return entry sg custom $0.70)
Tap n Go Card (1 x payment entry toll of RM$1.8 and 1 x return payment of toll RM$1.80)
Going: GP Esso
1. nabil15
2. kobesingh
3. johjoh
4. Extreme
5. quraisy
6. samuelftw5
Route: JB 2nd link Gelang Patah pump petrol and Makan
Meeting at 5.15pm sharp and moving off at 5.30pm sharppp
if dun eat sure die lo... lucky i dun ride too far,mostly from my home to work 30km
hey everyone, American-born expat here just getting settled down in Singapore. Bought a NSR SP recently to ride to school and back, but haven't had much time to explore any fun ride routes around Singapore. Please let me know when you all have your next group ride, I would love to join. I'm still getting used to the 150cc two-stroke, and I'm sure I can learn a lot from you guys (plus it'll be a great way to make some new friends). my email is BL2E_SF@yahoo.com Thanks!
|
||
u should just register here
* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *
3rd April 2010
Night Ride @ Singapore (since people always talking Malaysia and overseas these days)
Time: 9.30pm
Venue to Meet: Esso Station after Eng Neo Ave
260 Dunearn Road
Ride around beautiful misty roads
Going:
1. nabil15
Anyone up for a ride tonight?
Can sms me 96455120
Having a ride on 9th April 2010
Anyone interested?
Sms me at 96455120 ok
Cheers guys
Ride Tonight Anyone?
Meet Yio Chu Kang at 8.45pm Pick up bay
Planning go Short ride to Malaysia on first weekend of July?
Anyone up
|
||
ok keep me posted. just went desaru today to check out the new highway from ulu tiram
going where? i am interested =)
Safety come First
Ride> Trip up North 9July2011(Saturday)
Looking for kaki's to join me for a Ride Up Malaysia...
Its a 1 DAY TRIP
Suggestion Welcome.
Some Info :
My Bike : Spark135
Travelling Speed : 80km/hr
Distance : Looking ard 200km(one way)
Move Off time : 730am GP Esso
Expected time of Arrival : Evening/Night
Destination : UNKNOWN..
So if any one u guys interested to join me, pm me for a fast reply..
As said, suggestions are welcome on where we planning to go on tat day.
Anyone heading to AGL ? I'm planning to go there. Asap
Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.
Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).
HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????
Anyone up for a ride Sunday morning...up north to Malaysia?
Nabil15,
your thread still alive????
anybody interested to make\join a telegram group for joy rides up north? can leave your handle/@username
Sent from my Redmi 6A using Tapatalk
Hi guys
I'm a cbr150r rider looking for riding buddies. For supper/knowledge exchange/petrol run in malaysia.
Anybody interested can PM me. If there's nobody, we'll form our own groups. Thanks !
|
||