1 more rider willing to sign.
Advertisement |
|
1 more rider willing to sign.
A hundred thousand or millions of signature also wont do anything lah...
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.
|
||
Precisely. Because they know once they let in only people will come in blow exhaust at night and park on the pavements everywhere.
Haiya wat so difficult.. Motor park at vivo level 3.. Take the sentosa xpress for $4.. Go back tyme.. At lvl 3 carpark barrier u can squeeze yur bike tru the barrier.. Did tat alot of tymes when go vivo for movies or sentosa.. Trust me.. Thumbs ups!!..
CATCH ME IF U CAN
Pay sentosa islander free entrance for a year. But still need to pay the vivo parking. But I wouldn't mind if motorcycle allowed to sentosa
Is this for real?
Go Sentosa for what? With budget airlines, nowadays cheaper to go to a real beach, not some reclaimed sand beach with scum and oil tainted water. Sentosa also expensive, if got the money, just find the time lor.
if the petition is still on, im in.
10 char
I am willing to sign too
let's see if they take us seriously - let's get the numbers up...
https://www.change.org/p/sentosa-dev...-all-motorists
I need my bike to get through life's highways and byways...
|
||
Signed….....
Yes, you are right. It will not work.
To add on, in Singapore, online petition does not work! If online petitioning works, MP Tin Pei Ling will be the first to be removed from Marine Parade GRC.
They might be concerned about illegal road side parking =/
Just say you sending order la hahha
Wow. 2003 till now. 12 years in the making. And we're still on the case.
Just forget about Sentosa. Leave it to the tourists and casino goers. It's not a place for Singaporeans or bikers. ROFLMAO.
Anyway, whenever I go there, and that is a very very very rare whenever, I just take the monorail or a cab in. Once in a while, it's fine. Nothing much to do there all the time anyway right?
LAST Weekend i was at sentosa. You know what. the only rider i saw the was newspaper delivery guy. imagine zipping on your bike there. shiok man. i think i want to do part-time there
You forgot to mention the rangers on their bike too kekekeke
Haha. motorbikes or not, it's hard to debate whether they should be let in. tough tough decision.
|
||