depends if u meet e requirements.. if so then ur BMT will b in Commando.... not too sure on the date...
but ya.. come here, sure c me..
|
||
dun knw abt rec,pte,cpl... need ur defensive riding cert and also if ur unit allows ull to ride in.. but reg's can... including drc...
nope.. cant.. will be clamped... u wanan check were u goin call the number in ns.sg
wa, sad. commando sign on salary how much ah? thinking signing on
check wit Army Recruitment Centre
you riding what bike? you in camp now?
s4spec1.....
commando serve 2 years right? what is the toppest rank they can get? within 2 years. recruit pay is?
|
||
y u think so much? if u got officer standard then can be LTA b4 ord lo..
lol, dont know when letter come. sian
go work n save money....
For honour and glory!
Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!
hmmm n who can natgw b... lol
less than 1 year... =(
pasir ris is actually commando training institute.. means recruits, ranger course, commando officer conversion course, nsmen all come here..
hendon camp is where 1cdo, regular force, and some other classified units are...
recruits who completed bmt in pasir ris camp and selected to go for commando course will go to hendon for their training to earn their red berets.
i got posted to hendon first, then to pasir ris after bmt in tekong..
|
||
yep i agree wit retro
wow nw i know what p.ris camp is for...i didnt even know that such a camp exists
Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you
remembering been call up for CDO selection many donkey years ago... there's a time where we require to fill up some answer sheet (*not sure of what test is it) there's this fellow finish up at double quick time... kena "f" upside downside... (*suspect that he didn't pay attention to the question and just fill them up blindly)
CMPB send me letter asking me go for Vocational Assessment in Hendon Camp = Commando.
Any 1 go b4?
Wonder will there be any blood test during that day?
Think you are the fastest? Think again.
tadfaf fdadfasf fdaf
Last edited by R3sistor; 17-03-2011 at 03:22 PM.
Nike - Just do it!
lol expect to get more **** den other unit
was not from Commando