12` figure costly boh?? jus asking onli mean no offence ....
lookng for new things to collect
Advertisement |
|
dun worry bro , its there every sun .Originally posted by skydude@Jun 13 2005, 07:17 AM
wah daman lay..
don know got market at china square...
miss e chance to c c ....![]()
|
||
any new spawn fig coming out this month??
ohh ranges from 60 to few hundred bucks.genaerally they are 80-150 for most of themOriginally posted by skydude@Jun 15 2005, 06:45 PM
but they are really nice and detailed
To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid
在绝望中坚强
maybe can check out spawnasia ?Originally posted by skydude@Jun 16 2005, 07:21 PM
any new spawn fig coming out this month??
seen e web site www.spawn.com now waiting patiently for the 2nd release of the dragon collection![]()
check with LT liao they say don hav full set with 2 secret sian ....
new in town
![]()
Originally posted by skydude@Aug 9 2005, 06:12 PM
check with LT liao they say don hav full set with 2 secret sian ....![]()
![]()
wow... me not collector but like wat I c...
anyway whr can I get them?
What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?
Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!
this one osoOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 17 2005, 04:09 PM
new in town
![]()
![]()
can try sunshine plazaOriginally posted by Caramon@Aug 17 2005, 06:00 PM
![]()
![]()
|
||
hows ur luck ? manage to find the toys?Originally posted by Caramon@Aug 17 2005, 06:00 PM
![]()
![]()
btw the dragon quest weapon series they did nt display i think e lastest gergito sengokubusyo got display
got my hands on this collection todayOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 17 2005, 04:09 PM
new in town
![]()
SWEEE ah![]()
Onimusha series![]()
Originally posted by skydude@Aug 21 2005, 01:51 PM
hows ur luck ? manage to find the toys?all the way work... no time to go...
maybe tmr... finally off day...![]()
:drool:Originally posted by skydude@Aug 22 2005, 09:44 AM
Onimusha series![]()
poor thing hope u tmr get ur rest day lar ~Originally posted by Caramon@Aug 22 2005, 10:13 AM
all the way work... no time to go...
maybe tmr... finally off day...![]()
cheers man
thx... dudeOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 22 2005, 10:20 AM
poor thing hope u tmr get ur rest day lar ~
cheers man
![]()
finally can have a good rest...
then off the sinshine plaza...![]()
新歴史浪漫2 特別編 新選組戦場録
selling off full set pm me for info
so quiet
|
||
Post all your collection to let everyone view them lorOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 28 2005, 08:47 PM
so quietthen everyone here will be alive again after seeing your collection
![]()
![]()
![]()
no much collection
Used to collect mospeada series... But sold away recently...
Now totally into Tenjo tenge... All figures collected except epouch figures and maya vol 9...
Anyone wanna let go Maya vol 9?
There very quite 1 leh, I member there very long ago liaoOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 29 2005, 03:21 PM
got try http://www.katoots.com/forum/index.php?![]()
http://www.sgcollect.com <<<<<<< here ley?
I am from there, but usually chat in Star WarsOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 29 2005, 11:19 PM
http://www.sgcollect.com <<<<<<< here ley?![]()
u still hav wat web site can share share boh ?
don keep to urself lay
HahaOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 30 2005, 12:50 AM
u still hav wat web site can share share boh ?
don keep to urself layif you are a Star Wars fan I would have alot lar, but I dun think you are right
![]()
hmm, while ago i did found 1 at katoots but the person was selling $500![]()
If it's MISB still ok but it was opened... Think i will tey my luck in taiwan![]()
|
||
errr nope me mononofu fansOriginally posted by kk@Aug 30 2005, 08:45 AM
Hahaif you are a Star Wars fan I would have alot lar, but I dun think you are right
![]()
![]()
Juz wondering if anyone is interested to support NYP's PolyForum05 project.
We have Hotwheels, Mobile Suit Gundam and a few Spiderman figures all new in box. All are retro stuff and unopened in box.
Also have a small assortment of 2nd hand action figures like Spawn, Spiderman etc.
Won't mind any support you guys can give us.
China Square Central
2nd floor
Stall #7 - NYP
09 Oct 05 - One day only!
9am - 6pm
Thanx!
miss my chance on duty tat day
![]()
ppl out thereOriginally posted by skydude@Aug 22 2005, 09:44 AM
Onimusha series![]()
still looking for onimusha arms collection?
check out latendo they got stock liao
hey guys,
Wah, din expect to see toy collectors among bikers.. hehe
I collect my fave stuff usually.. I got quite afew Batmans, about 2 Ghost riders, 9 Spawn figures.. Afew lego sets.. Along wit 2 Celtic Predators fm AVP movie.. I love Batmobiles.. Got only 3, fm 1st move, 3rd movie and the recent one.. Anyone here got the same interests as me??
You can look for the toys i have in this shop in Cityhall.. They got their own site also..
http://public.fotki.com/jangodude/
Cheers guys!
ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...
Yo dude,Originally posted by skydude@Aug 19 2005, 02:56 PM
can try sunshine plaza
wat are the toys they have in this shop you mention in Sunshine Plaza? it's the one in CCK right?
ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...
latendo website
nice n always up to date web site ~
they sell varity of toys ~
shop location :91 Bencoolen Street, #01-56 Sunshine Plaza bhind sim lim
i go xiao ding dang n winnie the pooh
Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125
Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400
Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400
Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy
Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L
Year 2007 : no more bike liao..
Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z
Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G
Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!
Hee... i collect Masked Rider 555.... cool bike can turn into robot one....![]()
\"The arrows turn, the swords rebel;
may nothing pierce this mortal shell !\"
new series![]()
![]()
|
||
nice nice
La Tendo just restocked Saber of Fate Stay Night.
I personally wish they would get Tandem Twin Animal Girls, Emerald. I forgot the name of the model. It is available online.
mine next wish list
for stars wars fans![]()
![]()
any ideas how much if latendo got sell individually for the armors?
you. guilty.