hehe...
hehe...
Food For Thought
Bread pudding.
Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.
Moi!!!
|
||
ur from shatec? haha... ic ic. So many people only u & me? hahaha.
Food For Thought
Bread pudding.
Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.
*contents deleted*
NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!
deleted? eh wat's wrong leh? why my section like that one?Originally posted by bo mai lah@Oct 29 2004, 12:35 PM
*contents deleted*
Food For Thought
Bread pudding.
eh paul wat u post ?
lolx let me know when we got outting
April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i
June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.
1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150
June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04
Good ol' days with my Phantom~
"Baby"
me also ~
To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.
me too, but then i graduated le.
anyway, who is still studying there?
any of my old favourite TO still there?
Mr lam, vincent tan, christ loh, david heng etc etc
are they all there still?
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
ur favourite TO's are all still there.. haha.![]()
Food For Thought
Bread pudding.
me shatec baby.
hey ppls me to from shatec but finish liao
|
||
im shatec newbie starting next week mon! anyway hu rides the gixxer600? power man..
Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..
2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A
2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J
2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A
2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G
2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *
2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U
2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R
this one u wan know ask me ! lols.Originally posted by M@+r!X@Jul 1 2005, 02:53 PM
im shatec newbie starting next week mon! anyway hu rides the gixxer600? power man..
FZ one rite ..3 digit !
its a trainer teaching in shatec riding ~
![]()
previously riding R1 power one !![]()
To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.
Me ex-shatec too. Shall we start a list?
Shatec Babies
NICK/
Shatec Oldies
1. Xiaowang
Check this thread out. I am creating a club of bikers for bikers. This is for intercultural intergration. Come on in, fellow bikers.
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90550
Wah, are there no more shatecers??
Check this thread out. I am creating a club of bikers for bikers. This is for intercultural intergration. Come on in, fellow bikers.
huh means the gixxer is the trainer 1 meh? coz noe got gixxer n red r1 oso leh lolsOriginally posted by Jie Liang@Jul 14 2005, 04:05 PM
this one u wan know ask me ! lols.
FZ one rite ..3 digit !
its a trainer teaching in shatec riding ~
![]()
previously riding R1 power one !![]()
What are u talking, my shatec friend??? Must speak proper ENGLAND as a hotelier.
Anymore shatecers or shatec alumni??? COME ON IN!!!
Come on in Shatecers.![]()
![]()
![]()
SHATEC RULEZQ!
Then I believe you must be doing your attachment now in Sentosa, right..![]()
|
||
finished already~
hello guys..me from shatec. still in shatec dcs 04. the suzuki gsx 600 a trainer riding..
den wad bike do u ride leOriginally posted by esfahami@Aug 26 2005, 01:31 AM
hello guys..me from shatec. still in shatec dcs 04. the suzuki gsx 600 a trainer riding..
Any SHatec alumni members here? I am from DHM July 96 A. Anybody else???
hehe Ex Shatec here..
So which batch are u in then? See if there are any common friends. So where do u work now?
hehe which bath ar hmmmmm i don't really remember, last time was at Dhoby Ghaut then move to bukit batok 1yr later i graduate then now in Ns wahaha...
any sg websites can get info bout course fees n structure? my friend is interested...
Kenneth
Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING
Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village
Hi all i from shatec dcs july 99intake![]()
1982 - Singapore B.M.W - BUS.MRT.WALK
2000 - Yamaha Tzr 125 - FG3916E
2000 - Kawasaki Kr 150 - FT495D
2002 - Honda Vtr Sp2 1000 - FW474Z
2005 - Honda Wave 125 - FK7999D
2005 - Sym Gts 200 - FZ4538G
2006 - Honda Super 4 specII - FU9908R
me dhm july 02~
|
||
me dcs jan 04 !! woo anyone else ?
Me DHM April 05 and CFBO Jan 03
CFBO 98![]()
drop out haha![]()
hey ppl out there,
I will be joining shatec intake next yr..
have some qns to ask:
what the different in Dip in hotel managment and tourism management?
Which one offer a wider range of jobs?
When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!
I wish to be a Happy Girl!
Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]
not sure though... errr... i think hotel management. Or maybe the jobs availability is abt the same. haha... i'm in culinary line so, sorry i can't be of assistance.
Food For Thought
Bread pudding.
07'06 DHMahhh dont we all love Mr Baljit
Cultivate the confidence to face the different situations. Don't let yourself to be subdued by the environment
Any SHATEC riders HERE?
Be it on ATTACHMENT or just ENROLLED.
Let the Leading HOTEL college in SPORE be active in this FORUM!
HAHAHS!
Am doing Attachment at Pan Pacific Hotel, ANYONE?
i am from shatec , WE from 4th april
Hi 2 all
I m KILLACYCLE new 2 this forum, me too a biking enthusiast from INDIA. I have an interview on Aug 5th 2009 for DCS at SHATEC.Could you guys please gimme some tips and guidence to sucess thru the interview and get admission.
Last edited by KILLACYCLE; 15-07-2009 at 05:20 PM.
|
||
Hi Everyone, i am Fernando from DTM707A - just found this chat room after so long... hahah ... shall we organise some outing and ***** about some Mentor ? hahahha
If You Can't Convince Confuse!
-_-
whats the point of having this chat room
-_-
If You Can't Convince Confuse!
is shatec good ? might be going after NS