|
||
so sian..
in school keep rain..
Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.
Corners shows who is the man and the boy.
I'm a boy !
wah here has become a dead thread le =(
I'm a boy !
O.o no pple comes in here anymore..
MOd close this ba hais.. =(
I'm a boy !
simei buay famous liao meh
Cultivate the confidence to face the different situations. Don't let yourself to be subdued by the environment
upz![]()
![]()
upz again!!![]()
|
||
upz for biggest ITE CURRENTLY
Cultivate the confidence to face the different situations. Don't let yourself to be subdued by the environment
LOL saw jocelyn de bike in sch again
I'm a boy !
wah u all bully jocelyn when i not ard in sch ar? LOL![]()
.time tells ALL wonders.
.nothing beats riding. (:
i just grad from CE last year ;-) love ITE life man
stupid taxi drive cause accident @ SIMEI ITE outside.
poor rider..
I'm a boy !
simei wa sui ! =X ex simei student lOl nitec MMT
|
||
Ex student here too ^^
My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.
Graduated student can join in?![]()
My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.
me 2??? can join can join???
By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....
this thread is so dead Liao lo
I'm a boy !