clementi too far la. i at macpherson :~~~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Lunch at 12pm TODAY! Clementi Botak Jones

1) jB -81123990

2) 7346

hohoh giving it a miss.. going for Moive BYe guys .. enjoy the yummy Food

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

where ur Zoom machine Zoom it down n Zoom it back haha.. Jokin.. i noe its still running in.. by tht time u reach they are done wif it..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

cya guys bye.. hav a Great Fool's day..

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/pic04916.jpg

Just make sure you don't get to eat these.

where ur Zoom machine Zoom it down n Zoom it back haha.. Jokin.. i noe its still running in.. by tht time u reach they are done wif it..

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

zoom zoom? Mazda?

hello all,

came back not too long ago.... work is crazy!!!!

yesterday reach home quite late from blading and dinner...

I WANT TO BLADE FURTHER!

30km+ is seriously no joke :giddy: my legs blister all over, + fall down so many time :cry:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

30km+ is seriously no joke :giddy: my legs blister all over, + fall down so many time :cry:

Practice makes perfect... :thumb:

ya !!! cant wait for this coming sunday again ! ! ! :angel:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Haah, BleahZ Macpherson Where

:giddy: Ya Practise Fall more times will make it perfect haaha Opps :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:faint: hvt go wrk ma? waiting hair dry?

@ office loh. is boss 7 earli 8 earli not ard.

Half the boss need go so early work one meh... :angel:

at least you get to enjoy a good life

whats the price range like? :D

I miss the botak jones at clementi :hungry:

nice meh? i feel so so nia.

:nono::nono::nono:

loner.

Lunch at 12pm TODAY! Clementi Botak Jones

1) jB -81123990

2) 7346

wah u sibeh fast think of nia ji tao put time and put place liao.

Haah, BleahZ Macpherson Where

after Windsor, b4 caltex.

with 2 wheels, 'almost' anywhere in SG is near to you :p

if I went it'll be forever to me :giddy: and many times the fall :faint:

'

@ nice meh? i feel so so nia.

wah u sibeh fast think of nia ji tao put time and put place liao.

better than depot i think, back from it :D

haha bike slow but I'm fast ;)

After Windsor, b4 caltex.

Hor hOr okZ okZ neaR the Gent|ng lanE

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

7346's and jB's :hungry:

look nice. This is fish and chips? How's the steak?

The worst steak i've ever had was in dempsey hill prime society. It was a regrettable evening.

Lousy food really affects the outing regardless how well the atmosphere is.

back frm de Hei Mee.

not exactly v nice leii~~

Heey Me, YuMmy

next time we go Prawning u come along and cook Hey Hey Me For us

wait long also bo :lol:

7346's and jB's :hungry:

heii !!! organise one dinner outing leh ! :cheeky:

wait long also bo :lol:

BleahZ laZy u

U j|o ar Blur She wanna be the nEw X|ao Pang :cheeky:

BleahZ laZy u

U j|o ar Blur She wanna be the nEw X|ao Pang :cheeky:

i dun even cook for my own bf. still cook for u. u wan me to b kanna kill ar ;O

hw abt tonight? At Clementi BJ

anybody will be at eunos in the evening?

going to change tyre there..

poor liao.. siao liao...

:cry:..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)