anybody will be at eunos in the evening?

going to change tyre there..

poor liao.. siao liao...

:cry:..

yeap :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

poor liao.. siao liao...

yuppp me.. gonna go collect my bike from unique

http://www.webikestore.it/pic_marche/aprilia_but.jpg
i dun even cook for my own bf. still cook for u. u wan me to b kanna kill ar ;O

You dont Alyce Alyce hor ShHh~

AM Am UnderTable k :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Since all in the East never thought of meeting in the East today? Maybe go to this Haig Road Western today at 1915H? Anybody on? sms/call me. 97429240. Hate to go alone.

You dont Alyce Alyce hor ShHh~

AM Am UnderTable k :angel:

wah wah. dun come and badminton me hor! :angry: :angry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wah wah. dun come and badminton me hor! :angry: :angry:

Where got Badminton you I sucks at Badminton :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Where got Badminton you I sucks at Badminton :angel:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Dont aNgry L|ao :cheeky:

7346 if tml morning from sk how to go NUH ? streetdirectory down den some website i read liao blur.den i read e ERP rate motorbike will spend ard $3++ by goin thru CTE?!?!

Triple DOtz u think i street directory :sweat:

SGKG towards upper serangoon

turn towards the toa payoh

then from the use Lornie road to get to alexandra area

from alexandra go towards pasir panjang

then you will reach the foot of 99turn there NUH liao

get to AYE Exit Borna vista south

there is nuh

BOTH NO ERP

Or tomolo morning you follow me If you can i will going to somewhere there

poor liao.. siao liao...

Me. I will be at unique motorsports. :angel:

I going now, dunno til wad time. Brakes, engine oil. think more ex den ur tyres. :giddy:

Triple DOtz u think i street directory :sweat:

from alexandra go towards pasir panjang

then you will reach the foot of 99turn there NUH liao

get to AYE Exit Borna vista south

there is nuh

BOTH NO ERP

Or tomolo morning you follow me If you can i will going to somewhere there

ok follow u wat timE? i by 9 must reach leh camp instruction :/

i work 8.30 start... yoou think what time i will leave house ?

oh ya btw i forgot to mention i morning ride abit CB

coz no enuff sleep i abit Agressive on the road :giddy:

8 leave? lol as long as i hope i can follow u can le :D

i tot u all along ride v cb one? ;x

sleep well ride safely. Don't lose your licence or life over something you could've avoided.

hw abt tonight? At Clementi BJ

sry i cant make it kinda rush going to hit the gym after work, i was thinking of organise a dinner outing den catch a show after slack at dam outing.. anyone keen ? :shades: :p

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

ahaha all along is cb nia when morning den is v cb

sleep well ride safely. Don't lose your licence or life over something you could've avoided.

yeA.. for mi even if i really rushin for time i also will control my limit de..

sry i cant make it kinda rush going to hit the gym after work, i was thinking of organise a dinner outing den catch a show after slack at dam outing.. anyone keen ? :shades: :p

OIc. what's so nice about the yishun dam?

zoom zoom? Mazda?

er.. Nope its not Mazda here is the Clue to it veri OBVIOUS one.. That Zoom Machine

:angel: :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

OIc. what's so nice about the yishun dam?

Lead against the railing see the cars n bike passin by u up n down the Dam.. See the Sky if there is stars.. hmm if lucky can hav a ice cream there.. :cheeky: thts abt all lah..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

8 leave? lol as long as i hope i can follow u can le :D

eRm Normal i leavee house at 9.30 :faint:

that y u see my posting is at 10plus one :angel:

eRm i ReLaX 1 Corner Type oF R|der wOr :giddy:

er.. Nope its not Mazda here is the Clue to it veri OBVIOUS one.. That Zoom Machine

:angel: :D

hahaha... Yammie

You have very creative ways of expressing yourself.

I'm absolutely entertained.

Ya lor Reckless siia

told them how many times liao :angry:

Lead against the railing see the cars n bike passin by u up n down the Dam.. See the Sky if there is stars.. hmm if lucky can hav a ice cream there.. :cheeky: thts abt all lah..

and watch me march past you in sweat soaked long 4 and balloon stuffed field pack and ribena in our waterbottles hanging in our SBO.

EE AHH OO AHH END GIN NEARS AH!!!