haha then u be SkyMar loh..:cheeky:

waa u even more greedy but dun wori its healthy :thumb: :cheeky:

well use water hose to test water loh.. else play safe set ur sentivity to avg will do , i am sure u dun wan to return to ur bike nxt day to find ur battery drain out alot due to the sensitivity set to the highest

dun wan la.

tio 4D liao cry cry cry cause ticket drop.:cry: :cry: :cry:

yup.. i am stay in Clementi.. Nope no rain here till now..where u stay..?

yup those are my meters..

brand new subaru wrx?

maybe?

he just tio 30 big 30 small. 150k:cheeky:

dun wan la.

tio 4D liao cry cry cry cause ticket drop.:cry: :cry: :cry:

haha think u better than Kumar lah.. he so kuku i dun thnk u will follow his footstep if u Tio...:p

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

maybe?

wah! must extend my congratulations! Never buy the chatterbox guys a treat?

haha think u better than Kumar lah.. he so kuku i dun thnk u will follow his footstep if u Tio...:p

but he funny siah.

everytime run den astama.

cannot.

he buy wrx den bo $ liao

brand new subaru wrx?

naa.. its Rex younger bro the NA version

can't afford the high FC, Rd Tax, insurance n maintainence of it so opt for the younger bro.

maybe?

haha how i wish too..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

maybe?

oh mind MS buy ur post :cheeky:

naa.. its Rex younger bro the NA version

can't afford the high FC, Rd Tax, insurance n maintainence of it so opt for the younger bro.

haha how i wish too..

take lucky number from our mr lucky 7346.

he is our god of fortune.

cannot.

he buy wrx den bo $ liao

yeah yeah now wan to get other accessories Bo Lui liao.. :cry:

ya.

he buy my post for 150k:cheeky:

what an april fool's joke.:giddy:

yeah yeah now wan to get other accessories Bo Lui liao.. :cry:

see the post above urs for advice

WHO WAN TIO 4D? TAKE LUCKY NUMBER FROM GOD OF FORTUNE!

if nv dio do i collect $$$ from U? if not dun say got fortune god here.

i nv say bao tio ma:angel:

damn... i need a breather from my house. going out for coffee now. In the west side. anyone keen to join in call me at 97429240

WHO WAN TIO 4D?

what does this means?

and who is this god of fortune?

nv say bao dio so pls dun ask.

aiyo still take no fr God of Fortune.. u now loaded wif 150K liao of cos get fr u lah..

hm, $320 fly away. :sian:

$268 dollar fly away at the same place as you.. :(

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

hahaha lycan change tyres? what did you change to? hahah how come $320 fly away sia.. ended up doing more than you intended?

http://www.webikestore.it/pic_marche/aprilia_but.jpg
$268 dollar fly away at the same place as you.. :(

aiyo u guys wan Gd tyres or gd things for ur ride of cos u pay for the price of it lah... afterall it works well on ur ride:cheeky:

hahaha lycan change tyres? what did you change to? hahah how come $320 fly away sia.. ended up doing more than you intended?

o_O gotten hm liao. eh..... end up nv change plugs nia. :sweat: