tummyache can be due to afew reason, Skip meal, Eat Wrong or eat too much..etc

still got 1 more. :angel: MC.

I am sure bout this mind set, the older you get, the more mature you are.

the bigger your age. erm....... age can get big? wow. didnt know that.

now you know lor

oh so the black icic..

:sweat: that time buang liao changed meter, cant monitor the mileage mah. so think make this meter rch 5k le den swee swee. think the oil tahan 7k+ liao. :sweat:

now you know lor

HAHA. you make me laugh :lol:

sometimes its funny how people dunno wad de sentence real meaning is and jus anyhow add salt and pepper..

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I am sure bout this mind set, the older you get, the more mature you are.

the bigger your age. erm....... age can get big? wow. didnt know that.

btw fyi.

some ppl get older.

but not mature

sometimes its funny how people dunno wad de sentence real meaning is and jus anyhow add salt and pepper..

LOL.

laugh makes life happier wad.

if everyday sian sian v.pitiful lor.

i where got loaded?

i kid only.

here got alot of ppl older den me ma.

ride bike all

richer den me

haha well i may underestimate u leh.. wait u Ah Xia Kia leh..

bout when u see the spikes spikes finished.

:sweat: nv see dio, i onli see dio 150k, 30big 30 small. 10big 120small. :faint:

changed my calipers O rings front and rear, bleed front and rear, brake pads, front and rear, engie oil and oil filter. :faint:

waa change so many things okok.. so how is the bleeding, brake more responsive less Spongy??

:sweat: say liao mah, bo bian, i bo lui. :cry: :(

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

btw fyi.

some ppl get older.

but not mature

im sure you are one of it from de way you post :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

haha well i may underestimate u leh.. wait u Ah Xia Kia leh..

i small poor kid leh.

ppl ride bike.

i ride bmx

LOL.

laugh makes life happier wad.

if everyday sian sian v.pitiful lor.

well!!!

laughter is the best medicine!!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i where got old?

alot of ppl say i small kid. :D

waa change so many things okok.. so how is the bleeding, brake more responsive less Spongy??

1st time see bike shop do bleeding. no need press lever, use compressor suck out brake fluid. fast fast. less spongy + no more hamster in my brakes le. :cheeky:

well!!!

laughter is the best medicine!!!

true lor.

chatter box is for talk **** wad.

work/school serious liao.

go home surf SBF also serious meh?

dont u mean.. ''Im sure you are one of THEM frm de way you post''

hahahahahhaa.. cracks me up sometimes hw ppl can comment on otherz while making mistakes themselves!! :lol:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i where got old?

o! im glad you do know about it you know :cool:

though you act like you know nuts about it :)

i where got old?

oh, in case u dun understand, she meant that u onli grow in age. :angel:

still got 1 more. :angel: MC.

waa she got so Keng one meh.. hmm after some thought i do agree.. haha:cheeky:

:sweat: that time buang liao changed meter, cant monitor the mileage mah. so think make this meter rch 5k le den swee swee. think the oil tahan 7k+ liao. :sweat:

ooh like tht also can haha...:thumb:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

hahahahahhaa.. cracks me up sometimes hw ppl can comment on otherz while making mistakes themselves!! :lol:

"IT" is a nice word, i like :lovestruck:

hmm.i nv make a mistake ar (:

males are species, species refer to it.

correct me again dude (:

o! im glad you do know about it you know :cool:

though you act like you know nuts about it :)

yeah of course i know.

from 2005 - 2008.

joined SBF for 3years.

dunno kena say small kid how many times . LOL

i think i lost count

i small poor kid leh.

ppl ride bike.

i ride bmx

well well majority here are not tht rich but they work hard for it.. as for u ride BMX well if i not wrong even bicycle can cost twice the price of a 2B bike.:)