hmm.i nv make a mistake ar (:

males are species, species refer to it.

correct me again dude (:

wrong concept/ misconception

like that humans also call it lor.. o_O

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

1st time see bike shop do bleeding. no need press lever, use compressor suck out brake fluid. fast fast. less spongy + no more hamster in my brakes le. :cheeky:

ooh ok.. well jus make sure tht they use the compressor to suck the brake fluid not to the last drop fr ur Reservior pump.. well since now no hiamster in brake ahh there u got gd brakes liao..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

well well majority here are not tht rich but they work hard for it.. as for u ride BMX well if i not wrong even bicycle can cost twice the price of a 2B bike.:)

but sad la.

my bike those laopek laopek 1.

can do stunt. but budget 1.

nv upgrade all.

no $.

how to be twice the price of a 2B bike?

go back ask your teacher again (:

animals have male and female. but was never refer to he or she. all along IT.

so wads wrong with me refering to it?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

that y u loaded ma , cos we all ride bike wallet 1 hole liao :cheeky:

i everyday travel take public transport.

my wallet also got bigger hole lor.

waste more money.

waste more time

waste more energy.

i am not animal.

u can refer to other ppl if u want.

u like call THE HUMANS oso can.

ooh ok.. well jus make sure tht they use the compressor to suck the brake fluid not to the last drop fr ur Reservior pump.. well since now no hiamster in brake ahh there u got gd brakes liao..:cheeky:

o_O i mean hamster not hiamster. the depress lever eek eek eek eek sound. :faint:

i am not animal.

dun like, dun see, off cpu watch tv.

but sad la.

my bike those laopek laopek 1.

can do stunt. but budget 1.

nv upgrade all.

no $.

how to be twice the price of a 2B bike?

well stripe it down n rebuilt it n feed it wif gd stuff there it should cost more than a 2B bike

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

i did ask my teacher when i was in Primary 3 during science class!!

Teacher told me: Got 2/some gt 3 gender.. but difficult for humans to differentiate!!

so we just call ''it''.. cos they got lower IQ lvl.. but being humans ourselves we have higher IQ lvl.. so we must RESPECT all of us!

So we call he/she/they/them... yah lor..

Thats wat i rmb frm my science class.. :thumb:

u like call THE HUMANS oso can.

o_O i mean hamster not hiamster. the depress lever eek eek eek eek sound. :faint:

haha okok my wrong see too fast 199 readin it thru mah.. forgive me:angel:

heY any bro out there know wiring stuff ? my headlight the right side now suddenly not so bright.and when i press "passing" e right bulb no light . but when i press highbeam the right bulb got light(But ITS not even brighter den normal beam) . i believe is wiring problem as i few days ago still okay one. any brO can help me fix or recommend shop good at wiring which is cheap also ?

well stripe it down n rebuilt it n feed it wif gd stuff there it should cost more than a 2B bike

no money to feed is with gd stuff.:cry:

paln unTil wan die le.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i am not animal.

you too sensitive lil' boy.

it was your fren who keep INSISTING i was in de wrong. so i did up an 'argumentive essay' for him.

when its time for you to read into de sentence, you dun.

when its not time for you to read into de sentence, you read!

now it makes me wonder how you brain work. :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

it was your fren who keep INSISTING i was in de wrong. so i did up an 'argumentive essay' for him.

dont wonder too much.. it will overload ur brain sensory nerves..

Simple.. works same like urs and mine! easy.. no need think too much.. o_O

not so difficult aft all rite?

its my brain.

when i want to read. when i dun wan to read. is my problem.

my brain work perfectly alright.o_O

Teacher told me: Got 2/some gt 3 gender.. but difficult for humans to differentiate!!

so we just call ''it''.. cos they got lower IQ lvl.. but being humans ourselves we have higher IQ lvl.. so we must RESPECT all of us!

WOAH. primary school?

try asking secondary school den (:

or maybe i should ask you. did you even take pure bio in sec school to fully understand de term?

do you EVEN know, in primary school, wadever you've learn is in GENERAL ways?

i doubt you really do. because you are Teacher's Good Boy!

OUTTA science class, humans also have 3 genders some unknown oso.

HIGH IQ? i see some low IQ here :sweat:

haha okok my wrong see too fast 199 readin it thru mah.. forgive me:angel:

eh, 1 bak chor mee on u den forgivened. :p

no money to feed is with gd stuff.:cry:

well then take ur time by then u got bigger target to feed on

yeah.

i see some LOW IQ TOO

WOAH. primary school?

or maybe i should ask you. did you even take pure bio in sec school to fully understand de term?

IGNORE posts, argue wif XDD no use, u say east they say west, u say ninja, they say samurai, u eat beef, they eat GU CB.

Can no prob.. 1 bak chor mee.. i add extra Liao for u..Special Complimentry :angel:

dont wonder too much.. it will overload ur brain sensory nerves..

Simple.. works same like urs and mine! easy.. no need think too much.. o_O

not so difficult aft all rite?

its my brain.

when i want to read. when i dun wan to read. is my problem.

my brain work perfectly alright.o_O

you 2 xiao didi crack my days up with all de lame posts!!!!

sometime, its best to read your own post over and over again, to see whether it make any sense at all! nonsensical post will prolly be replied with more sarcastic remarks.

since you all decided 'ignorance is a bliss'.

let my post be a flaming post den.

i myself dun welcome both of you in here with nonsensical posts. yes, we maybe chatting in here, but wadever we chat is with senses. and its our club too. we've our R&R. people like you 2.. i believe i dun have to say much anymore.

i'll see how you 2 decide to 'ignorance is a bliss' with my post :D

WOAH. primary school?

yah primary sch!!

secondary sch the teacher very sian one.. wanna ask question must wait till after sch then find her.. so i lazy.. usually just think an answer or just go home lor..

and yes.. i did take pure bio and chem in secondary sch.. u did as well??

and yes i realised secondary sch is more in depth than primary sch..

and ur doubt is wrong.. cos my answers are yes!