Can no prob.. 1 bak chor mee.. i add extra Liao for u..Special Complimentry :angel:

o_O extra liao? edible a not? :giddy:

IGNORE posts, argue wif XDD no use, u say east they say west, u say ninja, they say samurai, u eat beef, they eat GU CB.

haha! we talk about ciggy they can only talkabout lighter!

we talk hiamster they talk hamster!

correct? :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

you 2 xiao didi crack my days up with all de lame posts!!!!

sometime, its best to read your own post over and over again, to see whether it make any sense at all! nonsensical post will prolly be replied with more sarcastic remarks.

since you all decided 'ignorance is a bliss'.

let my post be a flaming post den.

i myself dun welcome both of you in here with nonsensical posts. yes, we maybe chatting in here, but wadever we chat is with senses. and its our club too. we've our R&R. people like you 2.. i believe i dun have to say much anymore.

i'll see how you 2 decide to 'ignorance is a bliss' with my post :D

chat with senses?

i see people talking **** here also.

you 2 xiao didi crack my days up with all de lame posts!!!!

sometime, its best to read your own post over and over again, to see whether it make any sense at all! nonsensical post will prolly be replied with more sarcastic remarks.

since you all decided 'ignorance is a bliss'.

let my post be a flaming post den.

i myself dun welcome both of you in here with nonsensical posts. yes, we maybe chatting in here, but wadever we chat is with senses. and its our club too. we've our R&R. people like you 2.. i believe i dun have to say much anymore.

i'll see how you 2 decide to 'ignorance is a bliss' with my post :D

pleased to crack you up! :p

happy to that u have enjoyed our posts..

like i said.. Laughter is the best medicine! :thumb:

pleasure to be of service..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

:sweat: we be hiamster 2day loh. :cheeky:

o_O extra liao? edible a not? :giddy:

haha of cos its edible dun wori.. :angel:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

actually.. incorrect..

anyone can talk about anything..

a 5yr old kid can say and talk about love and his gf..

i think we knw afew things bout Ciggys as well.. but its not crucial to be talking bout ciggys?

ciggys very impt meh?? hmm..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

:popcorn: :popcorn: :thirsty: :thirsty:

war in progress :cheeky:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

haha of cos its edible dun wori.. :angel:

o_O very questionable. o_O

ignoring in progress. :angel: when free wan bak chor mee? u say den wun be @ hm koon liao.

i got 1 free add liao one :angel: :p

chill chill all relax

hello aeroplane guy with fierce 2A bike :D

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

every 1 relax.....

thanks i am relaxing.. :)

o_O very questionable. o_O

waa u scare i poison u meh.. i not tht Bo Sim n Orh Sim :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

ignoring in progress. :angel: when free wan bak chor mee? u say den wun be @ hm koon liao.

i got 1 free add liao one :angel: :p

hahaa.. u can have it.. :p

i too junior to eat the add liao one..

:x

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

hello aeroplane guy with fierce 2A bike :D

Correction ! not aeroplane anymore k ! ahaha.. and 2A not fierce ur bike more fiercE!!!! scorpio alarm which will jump out and bite ppl when ppl disturb lol ! u wan treat me bak chor mee ? :angel:

chill chill all relax

I on air con wif fan on lei. http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gif

yawns.

11+pm nia!

im getting hugry!! ahas~ blehs. tiring. this wkend anywhere any1? ^^

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I on air con wif fan on lei. http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thFreezing.gif

si mi tai chi!? :confused: i see my family tio hiam? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

yawns.

11+pm nia!

im getting hugry!! ahas~ blehs. tiring. this wkend anywhere any1? ^^

hmm i'll be at No where :D

si mi tai chi!? :confused: i see my family tio hiam? :confused:

Da Jie halo.. haha xiao di say hi..

see u hungry i also hungry liao :cry: wah feel like eating wanton now

ooh eat liao Wanton become Wan Dan:cheeky:

MAKE LOVE NOT WAR :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

but u not inside e aircon room :angel: so chill go inside lolz