Fir that fir this.. I sms all oredy, so if they free they"ll come lor.. Where to is ur idea k dil... Hehe..

awww...fir dun get mad k? hehe... cage ah? 8 people? 4 on 4? hahaha...90 bucks per hr? u crazy? might as well sheesha rite? we go roar at arab st..haha..if all ok, i go make reservation cos 8 people scared later all packed. which sheesha place u guys ok with? i know al majlis, nabins, then dat time went with idun and zack i forgot the name ah...hehehe

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

anyways sheesha also abt 12-14bucks. if got 8 people, we open 4 or less sheesha..1 reserved for IDUN HIMSELF! hahaha... total less than 50bucks..divided by 8, less than 10 bucks. drinks or food that one up to u u wana eat or not la... anyways, not everytime wat we doing dis..everytime go JB only, no time to chit chat for so long...

Add up fuad,ah ham, jbat (kiv)

anyways sheesha also abt 12-14bucks. if got 8 people, we open 4 or less sheesha..1 reserved for IDUN HIMSELF! hahaha... total less than 50bucks..divided by 8, less than 10 bucks. drinks or food that one up to u u wana eat or not la... anyways, not everytime wat we doing dis..everytime go JB only, no time to chit chat for so long...

hahaha.. u noe me best bro!! btw that time we go is nasrin la slenge.. haha.. im not picky bout place coz most of the place oso like same oso la.. yg penting happy!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Aiyah fir, abit abit only futsal. Hahaha. I came see see only lah.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Arab also good idea for me. Then i can go the old cemetery near bugis there. I black metal mahhh... Muahahahahahahaha!!!!

giler! hahaha..

hahaha.. u noe me best bro!! btw that time we go is nasrin la slenge.. haha.. im not picky bout place coz most of the place oso like same oso la.. yg penting happy!!

hahaha...oh yeah nasrin..if everyone ok with any place, i try to reserve any place where can smoke of course..i know u guys all smoke machines...hahaha..!

Aiyah fir, abit abit only futsal. Hahaha. I came see see only lah.

u duno ah fir kan footballer...im a golf player, i dun play soccer..hhaaha..

LV Gathering 2010

For new, OLD, VERY OLD, married, getting married, engaged, single, mingle, attached and current LV user..

ALL ARE WELCOME!

Date: 11 December 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 10pm

What we gona do: Everything will be done local, in SG 1st.

LV OKGO ROAAARRRR BELOW!!!! (and i dont want ended up below my name only eh..if can until 20+ also can)

1. Dil

2. Ian Kecoh aka Infernal War!!!!!!!

3. Fir

4. Dimac

5. Hadi Revo

6. Fabian

7. SJ

8. Idun

9. Fuad

10. Ah Ham

11. Jbatracer (kiv)

If the date u all not free, den dun come la! haha.. no la kidding. dun cry k? feel free to just post ur available dates orites??

Anything sms or call me(pm me or ask fir for my number) or fir(since fir has all ur numbers).

Thanks guys!!!!

p.s: fir can help me mass msg those who dont have sbf account and those who seldom log in.thanks fir love u many many..one love. (font colour specially for u fir....awww....):smooch:

So set is shesha? At arab st? Is it the coffee shop beside the st? Parking there must be careful.. Esp sat nights.. But 10pm mit? Wat time wana go there? There close wat time? Can do booking? Book 14 pax ah..

Dil had sucessfuly gather more than 4 pple, idun must learn frm dil. LoL.. I champion no need say. Haha

BUT dil ah.. In my opinion if want gd shesha, Singgah Selalu is the best,great atmosphere,cewek mesia baik2, cheap n have nice food. Arab st all arab dogol, shesha not strong and ex food. There ample parking space. Since u wana do local. Up to u la bro. Just my opinion :)

Dil had sucessfuly gather more than 4 pple, idun must learn frm dil. LoL.. I champion no need say. Haha

BUT dil ah.. In my opinion if want gd shesha, Singgah Selalu is the best,great atmosphere,cewek mesia baik2, cheap n have nice food. Arab st all arab dogol, shesha not strong and ex food. There ample parking space. Since u wana do local. Up to u la bro. Just my opinion :)

hahah...i tink local still the best ah..cos especially for our gd fren here IDUN(see aku ingat members), who still havent make his passport..haha.

So set is shesha? At arab st? Is it the coffee shop beside the st? Parking there must be careful.. Esp sat nights.. But 10pm mit? Wat time wana go there? There close wat time? Can do booking? Book 14 pax ah..

hmmm...parking settle bro.. but meeting time...10pm, or u guys wana make it earlier? ard 9pm?hahha...i scared u guys got plans earlier in the day..then 9pm too early..i duno..i got no plans..maybe go bikeshop for awhile only..

Amcm geng long time no post. Busy serving the nation.

11 dec i not confirm, maybe going ZO if still can get tix from my friend. Haha

Btw, tmr nite jb anyone? Lepak at banafe den after dat maybe can go massage. LOL!

Bugger. U go NS only.. Spoil. What they teach u in army? Go massage n extra service ah? Haha.

Go ZO wana show off body is it... LOL

Im fine with 9pm also. Dil, u go bikeshop do what? I also wanna go but dunoe do what... Hahaha.

Bugger. U go NS only.. Spoil. What they teach u in army? Go massage n extra service ah? Haha.

Go ZO wana show off body is it... LOL

Hahaha musibot. Then i go batam u wan follow wad...

Jyeah wanna show off my sapauness... Haha

Im fine with 9pm also. Dil, u go bikeshop do what? I also wanna go but dunoe do what... Hahaha.

if all ok with 9pm i change to 9pm..everybody ok with 9pm say AAAUUUUUUU!!!!!

anyways im going bike shop to do......hahaha...mana bole blg..haaha.talking abt that, fir when wana distribute the voucher..?hehehe...okok later fir reply, "fir this fir that...blablabla..." jahahahahaha

Must be careful hor.. No cert=illegal=might be stolen pipe.

How to pass inspection? One way to use stock endcan gd luck if TP roadblock.. Hehe..

Haha i'm aware of that. I already made a deposit for the db killer and documents at g-max, cuz that time i went got no stock. Still waiting for that Italian guy from the shop to give me a call. Haha.

Amcm geng long time no post. Busy serving the nation.

11 dec i not confirm, maybe going ZO if still can get tix from my friend. Haha

Btw, tmr nite jb anyone? Lepak at banafe den after dat maybe can go massage. LOL!

Was tinking of going ZO oso but after consider that event gonna b pack like sardine.. drunk ppl everywhere.. i tink i pass la.. hahaha.. lu mangkuk come gath la!!

if all ok with 9pm i change to 9pm..everybody ok with 9pm say AAAUUUUUUU!!!!!

anyways im going bike shop to do......hahaha...mana bole blg..haaha.talking abt that, fir when wana distribute the voucher..?hehehe...okok later fir reply, "fir this fir that...blablabla..." jahahahahaha

earlier pon ok coz i cant stay late coz nxt day im werking!!! :cry:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Must ask the CF users haha.. I think it wont fade away la..just wax regularly can oredy..

Why new user LV dont want join gathering?