Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 30 2006, 10:23 AM

but not all badsheeps.. allan is a helpful guy.. he did help me after leonard transfered to bukit merah there...

gd luck :goodluck:

think the bukit merah is call I motoring right?

• Replies 326

Originally posted by RVF32@Aug 29 2006, 10:11 PM

thought big bike need to bid coe where got so fast take bike one......

Big or small bike.. there's only 1 type of COE category for bike. So for the bike COE, you can use to register a 125CC or a 1300CC bike.

Bikes

Men ride it. Boys dream about it.

wah sian....nabei...just smsed L*****D...threaten him that I will take back deposit if bike not ready by sat...he say he rushing alrdy...then ask me call speedway check with that clerk see wether bike register already or not...###### hell...called the clerk...she push it back to L*****D both stupid sh*t pushing things around...say...i don't know...you got to ask leonard...i really don't know...what the ****...nvm...sms-ed leonard...telling him...."she ask me to ask U? u ask me to ask her? and i said...if i cannot take bike by sat...then i taking back deposit...he finally say.."okok i will register ur bike tml..."dunno how true..will check with him tml...if still not yet ready still pushing ard...**** it...i am taking back my deposit...wait until damn dulan...nabei *******...sorry guys..please pardon the vulgarities...but i am just too pissed off...sh*t....PEOPLE NEVER EVER GO TO S*e*D*A*!! SCREWED UP SHOP!!!

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by tbr27@Aug 30 2006, 02:18 PM

Big or small bike.. there's only 1 type of COE category for bike. So for the bike COE, you can use to register a 125CC or a 1300CC bike.

i know but big bike transfer fee if we never bid......transfer fee like $300++

Originally posted by songweiqi@Aug 30 2006, 04:23 PM

wah sian....nabei...just smsed L*****D...threaten him that I will take back deposit if bike not ready by sat...he say he rushing alrdy...then ask me call speedway check with that clerk see wether bike register already or not...###### hell...called the clerk...she push it back to L*****D both stupid sh*t pushing things around...say...i don't know...you got to ask leonard...i really don't know...what the ****...nvm...sms-ed leonard...telling him...."she ask me to ask U? u ask me to ask her? and i said...if i cannot take bike by sat...then i taking back deposit...he finally say.."okok i will register ur bike tml..."dunno how true..will check with him tml...if still not yet ready still pushing ard...**** it...i am taking back my deposit...wait until damn dulan...nabei *******...sorry guys..please pardon the vulgarities...but i am just too pissed off...sh*t....PEOPLE NEVER EVER GO TO SPEEDWAY!! SCREWED UP SHOP!!!

don't later get sued for ur comments?

Tada~~ now where the hell is S*e*d*a*? ahaha...RVF32...just do something bout that quote...hm...so he said he will register the bike as I said..you guys think my bike really will be ok by sat? haiz...sianz...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by songweiqi@Aug 30 2006, 04:51 PM

Tada~~ now where the hell is S*e*d*a*? ahaha...RVF32...just do something bout that quote...hm...so he said he will register the bike as I said..you guys think my bike really will be ok by sat? haiz...sianz...

just hope that they will read ur post here and pass you the bike by sat so you will not continue to comment here???? just an assumption.....btw is their bike cheaper or what that makes u want to buy there??? or is it friend intro one??? just curious????

ya lor at the first place why u go to that shop to buy yr bike..??? issit cheaper then the rest ??? if its really cheaper then its worth the wait lor if not then just go to other shop ah there so many shop in singapore that u can go wat... take the deposit then go

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

hm..ok..its kinda cheap a price they offer me..coz I went around alot of shops asking for first hand yamaha spark...all quoted me near 5k or 5k plus..but they quote me 4.4k and since its a bukit batok..near my house...i thought why not give it a try...but then came online to sgbikes to know so many bad things about that shop...

Love U Always...

and...hey RVF32...k la..i know i might be commenting a little too much here..but first time buy bike...and stuffs...just understand la...haiz...

Love U Always...

i know speedway quite well cuz i bought my bike from there.. got 2 guys from there very ncie n good.. but they are now at their 2nd shop i-motoring now speedway is sucky cuz its taken over by beng looking youngsters who quote ridicoulous prices, my advice is go to i-motoring better still if u go with a friend who knows people in the shop, price will be way better than going as a newbe :cheeky:

ride fast or be last

hi all....do u guyz noe dat speedway is a branch of DE XING.... u mite 1 2 check DE XING name card at ubi.....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

songweiqi a advise for u if u think the price is better then its best to wait... nvm wait den say that u demand more freebies. like more servicing or maybe a balancer or air horn

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

hey deanz4...thanks for the advise...just hope when I collect bike they dun tell me got this hidden cost...that hidden cost ah..and I definitely going to ask for freebiessssSSS haha....thanks thanks deanz4... :) at least u r one of those which sounds more friendly...haha :)

Love U Always...

I also got my bike from i-motoring, also wait aro 2 months for it. Like wat deanz24 hv said, try to get more freebies from them if possible. Also got free sliders and headlight protector from them when i bought my bike tat time.

Ride safe !!

AVOID THIS MOTORSHOP AT ALL COST PEOPLE!!!! HIGH ALERT!!!

sue me? haha...I never sue this shop they should be laughing already...hey guys...wanna know something? I have a receipt here...paid a deposit of $500 on 21/8 and its been 2 weeks already...the salesman promised me deadline after deadline..and guess what? I couldn't take my bike or my deposit...and what they told me now? they told me to just wait for their call...and when will bike be ready? hey...best reply ever...I also don't know...hahaha~ if you guys want to waste your money to this con man shop...go ahead...oh...and oh ya...how they cheat and sweet talk people...they told me registration had already been done...called LTA...no records were found! what a HONEST shop this is...God damn this shop and curse them to close...

Love U Always...

Wat u guyz expect:P IT IS A BRANCH OF D-*i_G... alwayzzz haf dis c*** up issuessss everytime......bad luck 4 u yuh songweiqi.... cheerssss

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by songweiqi@Sep 5 2006, 05:11 PM

sue me? haha...I never sue this shop they should be laughing already...hey guys...wanna know something? I have a receipt here...paid a deposit of $500 on 21/8 and its been 2 weeks already...the salesman promised me deadline after deadline..and guess what? I couldn't take my bike or my deposit...and what they told me now? they told me to just wait for their call...and when will bike be ready? hey...best reply ever...I also don't know...hahaha~ if you guys want to waste your money to this con man shop...go ahead...oh...and oh ya...how they cheat and sweet talk people...they told me registration had already been done...called LTA...no records were found! what a HONEST shop this is...God damn this shop and curse them to close...

hmm... wah bro, things have become so bad? perhaps u might wanna change ur salesperson to alan... maybe me and ur fren can help u puay wif alan cos we under them... dun forfeit ur $500... its alot of money....

Originally posted by songweiqi@Sep 1 2006, 05:10 AM

hey deanz4...thanks for the advise...just hope when I collect bike they dun tell me got this hidden cost...that hidden cost ah..and I definitely going to ask for freebiessssSSS haha....thanks thanks deanz4... :) at least u r one of those which sounds more friendly...haha :)

so they say they want to sue u?

That's exactly what I warned you about, right... :sian:

You can forget about the $500.... they will tell you that they have already use the $500 to register for your bike, this and that, blah blah blah.... When you ask "So since all registered, when can I get my bike" The answer will be "I also don't know, you wait for our call lor. Ready will call you" :sian:

You can forget about their promise about delivery in one or two weeks... Oh yar, I told my fren about your case and he asked me to wish you luck. (He was an ex-Speedway customer who forfeited his $500 and cancel his order after their broken promise)

BTW, he just got his K6 from Mah PL. Booked on Sat, collect on Wed. Some say not possible to be so fast. That I am not sure. All I know is that I am smelling his K6 smoke now...

Wanna find cheap and reliable shop? Not impossible but its tough. Anyway, hope you get your bike EVENTUALLY... Don't know when though....

Try going to CASE to ask them for help?

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

erm... i have been with speedway for about 6 months..... ya their service for bike and stuff... and bikes that is sold there SUX..... but once u know them and is their regular... everything will be fine...

i had a fren also bought there... also the same situation from u.... he waited for 1 month to get his nsr.... they also any1 tok c*** say wat everything is done, registration and all n must wait for the bike only.... n he waited for 1 MONTH+ ... he is mad also... but when he get his bike everything is fine... no prob at all... at the most importantly... their bike is cheap.... u wan cheap stuff u have to sacrifice abit rite??

i bought my bike there 6 month ago on a sat and the next wed i get my bike already.... but too soon also no gd cause everything is not done... tha bike is c*** up.... change alot of stuff.. piston, kata, horn, brake, n etc etc/.... spend about 500 more.....:cry: cause i tat time newbie they tok mi..

ok... here is a final piece of advice.... go find allen if u wanna buy anything... go find the supervisor ah chun if u wanna service or repair ur bike..

song weiqi already settled his case wif speedway liao... the manager in charge of paperworks has already promised tat by friday he will get his bike...

the yamaha sparks was oso in store when me and him wif other frens went to check on it...

anyway swq, ride safely!!! see u tml :)

worst place i've come across. first impression of the place quite good. sweet talkers muther fuggers.

but their words can change like the wind, better than fry roti prata.

told me 123ABC, i tot wa swee, steady leh. the next week told me... no lah where can? told me 789XYZ instead.

lucky thing i haven't commit anything with that place yet.

sweet talkers muther fuggers.

Originally posted by Dino Bravo@Sep 6 2006, 06:15 PM

worst place i've come across. first impression of the place quite good. sweet talkers muther fuggers.

but their words can change like the wind, better than fry roti prata.

told me 123ABC, i tot wa swee, steady leh. the next week told me... no lah where can? told me 789XYZ instead.

lucky thing i haven't commit anything with that place yet.

sweet talkers muther fuggers.

LUCKY NEVER BUY THERE....