not true.. women always rant about stuff like this, but usually when presented with a suitable specimen, simply bochup giving reasons like "he's not suitable for me" and such.

Wah! This is very true...

Well, what to do? Women are from venus mah..

its very sad if u said that..we women are not from Venus for goodness sake! i dunt think we were created form there..

well back topic..

-_-

• Replies 8k

i can see myself rotting at home everyday after exams finish. :dozed:

u dip or degree holder? no need scared no job, is u willing to do or not, tio bo:thirsty:

maybe wait till i get my class 2 den i change.. lol only in a cople of mths time :angel:

need to ask urself, after u change liao, u still wanna change in the future or keep the new bike for long long time, wat is the purpose of upgrade, wat type of bike u looking for, can u manage the cost n weight n maintenance of the bike.

cos i regretted not asking myself these qns, i dun wan anyone to regret their buy

Sibei sian...

Problemetic customer who is either a retard or got her pea brain eaten by dogs. Me and her "Ba Zi" confirm buay gum. So many customer, only she got problem and with a really stuck up attitude.

She can ask me the same question 3 times and i have got to answer 3 times, each time i speak slower than the previous. Explain liao she dun understand, she F me up. She understand, she shoot other more lame questions which i do not know how to answer...

But as a customer, i got to talk to her nicely, though sometimes i talk to her in an emotionless stern manner (almost exploding).

Eg:

Why you buy a pen?

Where u buy?

How much?

Made in where?

Why black colour?

How long will it take to auto dry up?

Ink poisonous?

Can eat?

Kenna water will smudge?

Smudge already still can "arga arga" see the words?

If cannot then buy for wad?

If can then why dont they make it smudge proof?

etc etc...

Endless retarded questions.

==========================================================

one more.... fail to get a ger's number... hahaha... cant even get msn... -.- oh well... :p

So many customer, only she got problem and with a really stuck up attitude.

some idiotic customers even pin point the slightest mistake even thou is non of their concern, SG customers are demanding nowadays

Hence the saying...... love is blind. Especially when a standard of suitability is way below par in the eyes of others. :angel:

" Women are all programmed to fall for men who acts like a total jerk. "

Counter-quote you. :angel:

u dip or degree holder? no need scared no job, is u willing to do or not, tio bo:thirsty:

diploma only ... but abit like scared to be in the working industry le .. also another factor is the distance , need to travel from east to west if i get the job applied ... :( ... but what you said is true lahh, willing to do or not ..

Women are all programmed to fall for men who acts like a total jerk. "

but some men who acts like one dont straightaway show their true colors.. its only after some point of time that the women realize that she's at the losing end. heh heh heh .. love is very subjective la huh. ahah

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

" Women are all programmed to fall for men who acts like a total jerk. "

Counter-quote you. :angel:

Women always say that one of their prerequisites of a potential life partner is a man with a sense of humour and can make them laugh.

What they are actually saying is... they need a clown. :dot:

Women always say that one of their prerequisites of a potential life partner is a man with a sense of humour and can make them laugh.

What they are actually saying is... they need a clown. :dot:

the clowns from the movie Jacka$$ qualify?

i think the clowns fr that movie are not clowns, just pain in the a.s.s.

ahaha

What they are actually saying is... they need a clown.

i like tis . ahah. though i dont need a clown because i am my own clown. haha

yours truly.

dunno where to get gd bf....future husband...seem like going into sea find needles

plse PM me you picture and a brief write up.

dunno where to get gd bf....future husband...seem like going into sea find needles

i dunno where to get gd gf, future wife, seems like going into the sea to find the right needle

then i think luvluv has a compatible suitor already. haha:angel:

yours truly.

then i think luvluv has a compatible suitor already. haha:angel:

dun even seen her before:(

Great!! I am losing my job in 3 month's time~~

So much for being loyal to the company.

So much for being man of my word.

Had i switch department when i had the chance, i most probably wouldnt have lost my job.

Loyalty and being true to your own words ≠Money and Food.

I should have woke up earlier.

Guest ChaoPussy
Great!! I am losing my job in 3 month's time~~

So much for being loyal to the company.

So much for being man of my word.

Had i switch department when i had the chance, i most probably wouldnt have lost my job.

Loyalty and being true to your own words ≠Money and Food.

I should have woke up earlier.

one of my fren had a frazer 1k ...he seem to have near miss whenever he ride the bike ....he had to sale the bike to get a car so that he could ferry his wif to be around safely so he sold of his fazer to another biker.....:sian::sian:

some time last month when he brough the other bike ( a super 4 spec 3 ) for servicing ...his usual mechanic was suprise to see him......his comment was "your bike (fazer) like this u still ok.......?" my fren was quite perplex until his mechanic show him his ex bike....:(:(:(

kept the faith bro ....what yours is yours , what not to be will not be.... who knows there is better thing for you !

being true is a valueless trait that is rare nowadays ...do not loss it:thumb::thumb:

plse PM me you picture and a brief write up.

Haiz...said liao...nt going to get one at sbf lah...I only answering e thread...which is bugging me, but me nt desperate for one.

chill lah...

life is complicated.

but what's life without a tinge of humour ...

(:

u so serious ...

*why so serious?* kekeke

yours truly.

I am bugging me.

Was hit by a twang of jealousy yesterday and by another one today.

Why is the green eyed monster coming out so offen in me now? Ain't I suppose to be happy with what I have in life now?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: