chill lah...

life is complicated.

but what's life without a tinge of humour ...

(:

u so serious ...

*why so serious?* kekeke

Huh? Did i sound serious? Life is short...jus be happy le.

• Replies 8k

This one takes the cake. :slapforehead::faint::lol::bow:

I'm a match maker

Haiz...said liao...nt going to get one at sbf lah...I only answering e thread...which is bugging me, but me nt desperate for one.

well, get out more, join some outings, you never know what you might get.

maybe u can start her off by bring her out.. :)

Just please remind her that its like fishing.

Don't catch anything you cannot throw back.

hmm.. i m not into fishing.. can u simplify the sentence? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

copycat:dot: use ur own words

i only rephase it:cheeky:

i tot i was seeing things the moment i woke up. lol

u are just seeing words:angel:

Eh nb, if you're reading this or a part of this forum, you better stop doing your nonsense. If I ever get to catch you red handed, I will 'steal' your hands and hang it at your house door.

No money don't steal la fcuk! People work hard for the money, you happy2 unscrew2 and want steal my fairings ah? CB! My footrest all on the floor, my bubblescreen all crooked, you think funny ah?! Blardy fcuker. Summore steal my number plate for what?!?!?! Stupid ah? Want my number plate to be apart of your collection of stolen items ah? You get orgasm by doing all this ar you fcukin twat!!

If you steal only nevermind, some more want to cut my brake line, piss and spit on my bike! Fcuker, if I piss on your mother and spit at her you wan not?! AH?! NABEY!

Seriously, if I ever catch you red handed, I will break your hands first and let you bite the kerb and stomp on your head. I don't care you big or small, I say I will do it, I will!

I hope you will die in your sleep today and reincarneted as a toiletbowl so everyday people will piss on you. You blardy cunt!

Anyone living at woodlands dr.16, be careful when you are parking your bike at the mscp near block 546! If you catch anyone red handed just whack and break his hands!

piss and spit sounds like the guy has a problem with the bike owner. No thief would spit or piss for fun. Ask police track DNA lol!

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

from wat u post, it seems like u offended someone.

since u onli got it 4 days, might be previous owner doings.

Can't be la. I never recal offending anyone or having any wrongdoings towards someone. Even so, he should at least confronted me and talk things out, rather than lashing it out on my bike. Now I will have a hard time changing, resting my foot on the footrest all the way to the workshop. All that support it now are a few cable wirethingy. haixxx.

How much for all those fairing screws and that screw for the footrest? And how much for a brand new license plate? F.Y.I I am riding a NSR SP.

yup. reported already. People was gawking and all, thinking I was the thief. Ahaha, cause my toolbox was opened and screws, screwdrivers were everywhere. Now no license plate, only haf this report card to show if the 'PAKCIKS' stop me.

Anw, how much for the above mentioned defects ar bro?

some people r puzzys lah bro, u just cool down, these type of people will kena one day for sure

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

from your post.. i dont think the person only steal...

dont be offended..

what i could think of ..

you dont have problem with others. but maybe others dont like your way.

maybe you didnt notice.. eg.. you unintentionally pass by other riders so near..you blow your throttle too hard at others on the road...

those slight mistake can make the gangsters of the road mad at you. especially young riders. somemore you ride sp.. sure many eye-catcher for teenagers. maybe they saw the way you ride your bike.. turn them off.

i know how you feel. even my tyre valve cap lost i also gone mad. for now.. no use cursing people. hard to trace back. unless got evidence.

so next time smile as wide as you can to other riders. if you accidentally cut their lane.. catch them back say sorry..

if people did to you.. let them be. i always let them off. i just always hope something bad happens to em only.. haha

Do Not Speed

Obviously, you have really pissed some people off in your area within the 4 days of getting the bike.

Revving the bike unecessarily in the early hours or late nights while using an exhaust that is louder than normal? Using the carpark for acceleration tests.

These are acts that make me want to blow up those bikes with C4 explosives.

Did you do any of these things? Or you ride off or back quietly and cover the bike??

Hi, I live around there too.... May I know what kind of bike you bought? Maybe people simply green eyes. I had my fair share of incidents though nothing as serious as yours.

My BMW got pushed off the sidestand for no reason last time.