wtf sia..bloody theif..

relax relax..

if free cam sumwhere & catch tis fcuker..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

• Replies 8k

btw wad bike eu riding?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

F.Y.I I am riding a NSR SP.

NSR Super Power 1500cc... :thumb:

Where u park ur bike xia.. the thief got time to do all that...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

U mean SuperPower still have 1st hand production?????? :confused:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Pee and spit on your bike + cut brake lines is extreme man, looks like "teaching someone a lesson" than just normal theft.

Just a passing question: Did your surrounding have better bikes other than yours? Like a R6, R1 lydat?

sad bro.i live close by also. these ppl got nth else better to do..may be nxt time use canvas cover bro.

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

Unless he's a stalker ...

Career change.. shld i or shld i not? Taking a pay cut of almost 1k.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

when i read the title, i tot someone stolen a basket... from a wave perhaps?.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Career change.. shld i or shld i not? Taking a pay cut of almost 1k.. :giddy:

i think ..

you don't change career unless you already find another job that's paying better ..

pay cut never mind le, better than kena retrench and living off your savings and lose hair because cannot find a job ...

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

take dna from the spit and PWN the thief or let me guess, the police can't be bothered with us common folk

feels tat time is wasted for nothing, haizzz:dozed:

time nvr waits for ppl i guess

At least you got a chance for career change in this bad economic times... some people lost their careers.

maybe u are right... wat is 1k compare to those who lost their career.. and its nt like the pay is fix.. the co will make increment if they think i can make it..

i think ..

you don't change career unless you already find another job that's paying better ..

pay cut never mind le, better than kena retrench and living off your savings and lose hair because cannot find a job ...

true.. i dun wana lose my hair.. i love them too much..

the raining weather nowadays are unexpected n troubling me, causing alot of inconvenience

Sunburnt! Sunburnt!!!!!

Me, sis, 5 year old nephew, 3year old neice. We went to Tanjung Beach at Sentosa this morning.

I distinctly remember putting on sunblock on my upper back.

end up.....sunburnt! And only noticed it just now. No wonder I was feeling itchy at my back, but just to its just my clothes scratching me.

Sunburnt! Sunburnt!!!!!

Happy skin peeling... :angel:

More sunburn!

Went to Wild Wild Wet, and wore a bikini. And the burn is now on the nose and all, even though I had sunblock on! Am now kinda tanned. And the shoulder back is still itching.

I cant wait to start peeling!

Ok....at this hour, 0125 hrs. Neice is still up and awake. I fed her dinner at 10 plus pm, but somehow she is still hungry. Now eating a cake with her mama and we are all awake so we can brush her teeth later.

She is like 3 years old, and has 2 cavities already????!!!!