• Replies 8k

I was bending down getting something the nephew had dropped.

Bang my forehead on the edge of a tv console.

The shape of that edge is very visible and red on the forehead, near the hairline, though it didnt draw blood.

Somehow, these past days, I was too busy and haggard with the kids instead of noticing the pain, unless I was lookng at the mirror and fingering that scar.

Really really weird fetishes, some ppl....

Well.....erm.....actually I do.........

Think its those thrashy novels......they kinda advocate to kiss and carress someone's scars.....to get people horny and have those great sex!

just now take taxi.

i say my hse at st51.

he thought its st53

keep on kpkb. feel like telling who's paying the petrol ? huan lo where i want to go lah -.-

My new room.

I just realised that I got not much clothes to hang on the hangers, and plenty that could go onto shelves.

And that wardrobe dont have enough shelves!

I also have not set up the mirror, and get those door hangers to hang those high heel shoes on the door!

And I still have 4 luggages that I need to bring home!

The books, the Jazz CDs! they took up two boxes which I have yet to put into my room! Argh!!!!!

wat u selling anyway?

mind if u pm me ur blog add?

the food my mum cooked. dam sianz. everytime lose appetite only.

the rice is so hard like from yest's

the veggie that only she like's

big plate of big mushrooms only

plate of brinjal cooked with nothing else (dam on this one!!)

fried fish (so hard!!)

lol who also hates the food ur mum cooks?

fried fish (so hard!!)

Chill abit. Some people wished they had a mum to cook for them.

Count your blessings if you can.

fried fish (so hard!!)

uncle raptor is right. still, no harm to nitpick. mom's cooking r nvr good. :angel:

u still lucky. my mom has been stuffing me with fish since i was born, mostly steamed, not fried, cos since my granny died of diabetes, she watches her diet carefully. every week, she will give me 3 quarter of a fish and force me to eat even when i m now 30+... :dozed:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

How I wish my mum know how to serve those chinese style steam fish.. Love to eat those. But overall my mom's cooking is pretty good >.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
How I wish my mum know how to serve those chinese style steam fish.. Love to eat those. But overall my mom's cooking is pretty good >.

I teach you how... restaurant style.

1. Put a cleaned fish on a plate.

2. Make sure the water in the wok or steamer is in full boil first.

3. Put fish in and cover and steam for 7 minutes.

4. Open the cover.. pour light sauce over the steamed fish and add whatever garnishings you like... eg finely sliced ginger, taucheo, spring onions etc.

5. Put in and cover for one minute then serve hot.

You do this way.. the fish meat stays white and is not salty. Best!! :thumb:

got food gd enough liao, some ppl dun even have food to eat, consider urself fortunate, i just came back from coffee shop dinner btw:cool:

guess must save more

alamak, nv jio me:dozed:

got food gd enough liao, some ppl dun even have food to eat, consider urself fortunate, i just came back from coffee shop dinner btw:cool:

wahaha, no lorh. my mum is feel like cooking den cook. even she cook also half-ass and recycle yest dishes (most likely). can't even have decent rice (recycled and taste dam hard). somehow i feel army cookhouse food (SFI, which condemn by many of my frens) is better than my mums LOL? sometimes all the nonsense food made me really piss off after a day's work. :p

Sigh, true also, when mummy cooks for you, you dont like the food.

like me eat everyday outside now, also very sianz.

though my mummy used to cook well, its the "extra stuffs" that I hate. All those her MLM companies health food stuffs........force down our throats, or nag and cry heaven cry earth kinda drama when you don take her stuffs is the worse.

Eat also cannot be peaceful......

Babes arh.....invest in a cook rice cooker, preferably those new electronic ones where you can cook porridge kind. With a steam attachment.

And experiment experiment till you know where the water should be and how much cups of rice needed. Give mummy instructions and you should have really nice rice when you get home.

And fishes are nice if you buy fish slices, so you dont have to clear the guts or salt it. Just put one or two pieces into a bowl that fits into the cooker attachment, throw in sesame oil, light soy sauce, ginger slices & tomatoes....and you got a meal! I forgot....you need hua tiao jiu to help steam away any fishy smells.

And on days where you dont take rice, just measure out the cup of rice, throw in frozen minced chicken and make into porridge for the night.

my bro in law came to sg with my luggages.

They somehow contains my winter and skiing stuffs.

Errrmm....what am I to do with padded ski jackets and ski gloves?????? in Singapore!!!!