• Replies 8k

must prepare popcorns

My bike's COE ending soon in a couple of mths.. haiz..

extend n continue use or else ur bike will extinct

The cancer.

That **** dup, i wont die in 3-5 years but everyone is so scared and encouraging me to put myself under doctors ministrations again.

Its **** hell my life. I am not asking you to suffer with me.

But if you cannot handle the possible problems, which you are conjuring up in my 'honour'.

Save it.

I've been thru enough people's first reactions, and I certainly dont need you guys to limit my lifestyle.

I dont smoke, I dont drink like a fish (Okay, maybe a bottle of beer a night at local kopitiam just to wind the day down.)

And I dont **** hell attempt to kill myself intentionally. (Though I **** hell wished that my motorcycle accidents could have killed me instead of having to suffer thru the recovering again.....and suffer thru the indignances of you guys forbiding me this and that.

Come on! I didnt ask for much, just a chance to do things which a dying person wishes to do, since she knows her time limit!

Its a freak hell 3 year bucket list! Before I kick my bucket, or before that time to lay down to die slow and painful!

Frack, ****, Fook, Fcuking.........

And no. I am not Hornie! And I am straight. Not a butch, not a lesbian. And oh yah....When I say I feel like a man. Its because I have more man guts then you puny males. Not because I want to don a rubber dickie and do your backside. For that, I am sure lots of men in the changi chalets will have no problem doing that honour.

hmmm ok... maybe we let it go. but honesstly i dun like arrogant ppl. pls learn to be humble next time. thnx.

that's wats bugging me. yeah arrogant ppl. do ur ting oso dun make others difficult

good things come to those who wait

Arrogance is the result of knowing more then you little boy.

Whoever has the arrogance to make things difficult for you.

I wholeheartedly think they deserve their arrogance and you deserved being treated with the arrogance they showed you.

Because so far, you have not placed yourself anywhere that deserved any respect.

Can understand why people are arrogant and making life difficult for you.

Its obvious you have never learnt to be mroe then who you think you should be.

ya la.... i find dis kind of ppl stupid. wan to boost ego, in the end sabo urself. want to pull rank n tell the whole world hw much u earn, n hw high ur standing. in the end everybody noes ur self revealed secret. sabo ownself.

u onli feel good for that 2 mins wen typing the dissing post. same like sex. 2 mins of pleasure, if kena std den a lifetime of regret.

big ****..? so what? like deusXmach said, the person is not the wan that pays ur salary.

ok la u say im a lamer. so viciousk74, i ask u, what does dat make u.... arguing wif sum1 like me?

moral of the story: it doesnt pay to put other ppl down, same as unsafe sex. learn to be humble, n control urself. cheers!!

Sorry, missed this.

So you were talking about me is zit?

Earn, high? Embraress oneself?

So technically, you were trying to suggest you are any better?

You knew better? You apologised better or you behaved like a creep better?

Does your mother and father, knows what you are doing online, telling people about what you know, or didnt know. And has nicely insulted people on the internet who earned their ricebowl with their own abilities and knowledge?

And you had came onto the internet to tell people not to sprout nonsense about what they know about their ricebowl?

If you are at least a man of my standing. Will you be here sprouting about arrogance, embraressment or requesting for a fight you cannot win, but can so far, hide behind your pc?

Please. Its obvious you havnt even the balls yet to learn how to be what your nick suggest you should be.

Come then. I have nothing to lose. You want a fight. I will make sure a lowlife gets his fight he deserves.

Well. Little one. You think you deserve respect.

Lets see how much respect you actually got.

Mods. Requesting to fight with this boy on another thread and keep this thread clean.

Edit: Not replying or commenting on you huh. Just adding on to what you said. :D

LOL. Why do some ppl always like to mention thing like "I earn this much / I earn more than you , so don't phuck with me ... bla bla bla" when you all argue ah?

Knowing full well that if I ask you "How much you earn then?", you will surely decline to tell me how much you actually do earn. :lol:

Also, so what if you earn that much? Unless of course you're paying/financially supporting the person you're flaming or arguing with. :lol: That inclusion of how much you earn really makes no sense other than to sooth your own ego by finding some kind of high ground to stand on. hahaha.....

LOL. Then what's the point of mentioning "salary" in the first place. You don't wanna reveal the figure, then there's no substantiation. Then in the end, what? You also end up as full of empty talk. :angel:

OK la... maybe it made you feel better for the moment putting the other fella down with your social standing or earning power. :D

In the end... all come back LPPL. :angel:

Oh, I think I got what that kid was sprouting about already.

He was bugged, because he intends to be entertained. Cannot pay the $$$$, and now is upset that people use social rank and earning power to tell him off.

So at the end of the day, what do we have?

Someone who likes to behave like he is 'socially upright, to point out the fallency of others, but not someone who accepts his own fallancy that he dont know anything or has any social, moral, ethical or manners?'

Okies. started the thread.

Well Scientist_85.

Dont worry, I do this everytime. So you wont be the first. You arent my first and its unlikely you will be the last. So hear me god. Amen.

Now.....where were we?

I have cancer, and you are the Cockroach I normally want to crush before my days on earth is up.

You prefer the online one, or you prefer the real life one.

Come on, dont be shy. You afterall, are not any young punk on the street. You are a biker leh.

That scientist version of yourself, I think we can happily discard, since its OBVIOUS to everyone, you arent even a percentage of that suggestion of who you are.

So there, I thew down my riding gloves, (Or was it throw a piece of glove {preferably with a brick in it} at scientist_85's face). Thats the correct gauntlet challenge to another gentleman?

hmmm ok... maybe we let it go. but honesstly i dun like arrogant ppl. pls learn to be humble next time. thnx.

that's wats bugging me. yeah arrogant ppl. do ur ting oso dun make others difficult

O oh....! i feel sum1 bloob is boiling. i tink dis mth period must use xtra thick n microwavable plastic. the blood can sure scald n burn thru the pad. n reminder: dun use melamine material. haha

ya la.... i find dis kind of ppl stupid. wan to boost ego, in the end sabo urself. want to pull rank n tell the whole world hw much u earn, n hw high ur standing. in the end everybody noes ur self revealed secret. sabo ownself.

u onli feel good for that 2 mins wen typing the dissing post. same like sex. 2 mins of pleasure, if kena std den a lifetime of regret.

big ****..? so what? like deusXmach said, the person is not the wan that pays ur salary.

ok la u say im a lamer. so viciousk74, i ask u, what does dat make u.... arguing wif sum1 like me?

moral of the story: it doesnt pay to put other ppl down, same as unsafe sex. learn to be humble, n control urself. cheers!!

jus an advice:

Mr A not happy wif Mr B, n bad mouthed Mr B to other ppl, telling them his salary n rank is much higher than Mr B n Mr B should listen to him. now everybody noes hw much Mr A is earning, n .........

u shld noe wat happens wen ppl noe ur salary n rank. (im talking abt a non uniform group wher thers no physical rank on shoulder)

Dude!! Listen to yourself!! Touch your heart and read what you have wrote!!

:dot::dot::dot:

Go easy dude... just go easy... that's not very nice thing to do or say...

The cancer.

That **** dup, i wont die in 3-5 years but everyone is so scared and encouraging me to put myself under doctors ministrations again.

Its **** hell my life. I am not asking you to suffer with me.

But if you cannot handle the possible problems, which you are conjuring up in my 'honour'.

Save it.

I've been thru enough people's first reactions, and I certainly dont need you guys to limit my lifestyle.

I dont smoke, I dont drink like a fish (Okay, maybe a bottle of beer a night at local kopitiam just to wind the day down.)

And I dont **** hell attempt to kill myself intentionally. (Though I **** hell wished that my motorcycle accidents could have killed me instead of having to suffer thru the recovering again.....and suffer thru the indignances of you guys forbiding me this and that.

Come on! I didnt ask for much, just a chance to do things which a dying person wishes to do, since she knows her time limit!

Its a freak hell 3 year bucket list! Before I kick my bucket, or before that time to lay down to die slow and painful!

Frack, ****, Fook, Fcuking.........

And no. I am not Hornie! And I am straight. Not a butch, not a lesbian. And oh yah....When I say I feel like a man. Its because I have more man guts then you puny males. Not because I want to don a rubber dickie and do your backside. For that, I am sure lots of men in the changi chalets will have no problem doing that honour.

This is also not very nice kitty!! HMMMMMM!! :angry:

Pls also touch your heart and ask yourself why you say all these things??

From what i see this is just another flame war... both parties guilty! as charged!

Edited by xXxRatedxXx
This is also not very nice kitty!! HMMMMMM!! :angry:

Pls also touch your heart and ask yourself why you say all these things??

Errr....I have a life outside the forum dearie.......

or are you kinda telling me that, because of the guys in this world that we live in tells me they see a short haired auntie, then she is a whatever they think she should be?

I touch myself and tell myself, its not any guy's business how I conduct my sex life. So its none of my business how you guys conduct yours. If you want a man to man. Go find a man to man. Understand why it was said?

Errr....I have a life outside the forum dearie.......

or are you kinda telling me that, because of the guys in this world that we live in tells me they see a short haired auntie, then she is a whatever they think she should be?

I touch myself and tell myself, its not any guy's business how I conduct my sex life. So its none of my business how you guys conduct yours. If you want a man to man. Go find a man to man. Understand why it was said?

I'm just going to lay off... you are entitled to your own opinion.... peace. Im just seeing from outsider point of view... Yeap Hands off le!! All the best VK!

Sighzzzz some accounts going to be blocked again...... hohohoho. oopz sorry mod i not planting baits or clicking post but sighzzzzzzzzzz... ok i better zip..

Bugger you brother bernard!! cheeky sia you! hahhahha! :cheeky::cheeky:

I'm just going to lay off... you are entitled to your own opinion.... peace. Im just seeing from outsider point of view... Yeap Hands off le!! All the best VK!

Now....this persona is going to take a cold shower, stop typing in the nude. Get out of the house and go find out whether there really is a coin operated laundrymat next to Challenger at Parkway Parade, to wash, dry and then collect my own laundry.

before I come here and blow my hot fiery bad breath at you boys again.

I am not always at my best before i brush my teeth. I apologise.

Now....this persona is going to take a cold shower, stop typing in the nude. Get out of the house and go find out whether there really is a coin operated laundrymat next to Challenger at Parkway Parade, to wash, dry and then collect my own laundry.

before I come here and blow my hot fiery bad breath at you boys again.

I am not always at my best before i brush my teeth. I apologise.

HAhaha peace out!!

Landlords using the bathroom. They need the bathroom tap to tap water into their washing machine.

Even if they use the outside the bathroom tap, the hose will still have blocked the entrance to the bathroom.

So now I am stuck. Cannot go take a bathe yet.

Am planning to buy another hdb flat later. This time, must make sure that wet renovation works are done to some of my exacting standards.

Must buy at least a 3 NG flat with masterbedroom has attached bathroom.

Must have water inlet and outlet for the washing machine. Must have a dryer machine. Must not have any tabletop or cabinent doors blocking the rubbish chute. The rubbish chute will stand alone, and not have a sink over it.

Must have enough electrical outlets in the kitchen and bedrooms....blah blah blah....

Must have cable, telephone & tv points in all the bedrooms.

Must have floor level lifts also...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Landlords using the bathroom. They need the bathroom tap to tap water into their washing machine.

Even if they use the outside the bathroom tap, the hose will still have blocked the entrance to the bathroom.

So now I am stuck. Cannot go take a bathe yet.

Am planning to buy another hdb flat later. This time, must make sure that wet renovation works are done to some of my exacting standards.

Must buy at least a 3 NG flat with masterbedroom has attached bathroom.

Must have water inlet and outlet for the washing machine. Must have a dryer machine. Must not have any tabletop or cabinent doors blocking the rubbish chute. The rubbish chute will stand alone, and not have a sink over it.

Must have enough electrical outlets in the kitchen and bedrooms....blah blah blah....

Must have cable, telephone & tv points in all the bedrooms.

Must have floor level lifts also...

5 words for you: Bendeermeer road studio apartments!!

Close to town! Got alarm button to press in case u fall down and u cant get up! paramedics and fire personnel will rush up to your flat, break down your door (fun!) and rescue you!!

The distress signal will also be flashed on a LED signboard on the liftlobby!! HELP HELP!!! I'm FALLEN AND I CAN't GET UP!!

5 words for you: Bendeermeer road studio apartments!!

Close to town! Got alarm button to press in case u fall down and u cant get up! paramedics and fire personnel will rush up to your flat, break down your door (fun!) and rescue you!!

The distress signal will also be flashed on a LED signboard on the liftlobby!! HELP HELP!!! I'm FALLEN AND I CAN't GET UP!!

Hey, I remember a video about those apartments.

They showcase is a rope at the door, can get up and pull it after you get up from where you fall down wan.

Think a lot of us was like thinking in our heads when we see that video. You fall down, you have to get up, go to the rope at the door and pull it to indicate that you have fallen? Whats the logic in that?

And how many old people fall down, will still be conscious enough to get up and call for help? They break their hips, lie down there on the floor. How to crawl to the rope and pull it for help?

Being recklessly expressive does not portray a positive image of oneself. No doubt, we do have people who are extraordinary stubborn. But who had never been stubborn before?

I believe that if one needs the exercise of personal attacks or insults to bring forth the message then it is just like someone in the army who needs a rank to reap respect. Without the rank he is nothing.

No one has opinions that is indisputable. By allowing reasonable contest, we spread our viewpoints wider across the horizon and stand to benefit everyone. For one man sharpens another.

There are people who dispute my claims in and out of the forum, but ultimately we come to the point that we agree to disagree. And everything shall stop at that.

Perhaps I can illustrate with a friendly example based on fiction.

2 hungry men Alex and Ervin came to this place where there are 2 eateries in sight. One comes in the shape of a shed next to the drain selling aromatic curry chicken and some localised food. One in the form of a poshy restaurant in a garden selling excellent tasting Italian food.

Alex looked at the shed near the drain said, "That place irks me. Look at the infestation of mosquitoes and the shed looks like the dreaded canteen at Nee Soon range, haven't we had enough of army canteen food?"

Ervin on the other hand looks at the Italian Restaurant and remarked, "That place look posh and Italian. It must be a manifestation for the rich and clueless culinary critic. I still prefer the good old colonial style training shed."

Upon hearing that, Alex thought that Ervin is fatuous but he refrained from spilling his animadversion by telling Ervin, "It's OK Ervin, today's my treat, let me show you how nice Italian food can taste."

Ervin being thrifty in nature thought that Alex was trying to waste his money again disputed without the stigma of steore-typing his friend, "Are you sure you are going to squander your money on that suspicious looking restaurant? No way am I going to let you waste that money."

With the 2 unable to come to a unanimous agreement, the 2 men parted to seek their preferred form of dining peacefully.

These 2 restaurants exist today at Wessex Estate near Portsdown. I have personally tried both of them. Separated by a road they contradict each other in terms of architectural and culinary design. And of course, pricing.

Pietrasanta; the Italian restaurant sells excellent imported Italian styled cooking with an alternative Mediterranean fashioned cuisine that emphasises on cheese, pasta and also potently fabricated imported chocolate. The dishes served captured my preferrence for western cuisines. I even brought my sister and mother there for reunion dinner this year only to be filled with nothing lesser than absolute satisfaction for all of us. Strongly recommended for family and couple gatherings.

Colbar; the colonian styled coffeeshop started off as British colonia gathering location serves localised food Curry chicken with rice, Chicken cutlet, chicken chop and so on. Surprisingly, their chicken curry is very opiumly addictive... especially when mixed with rice. Definately a hot spot for brethren congregations. When you are there in person, you will be surprised that mosquitoe infestation is not imminent.

Both to me are places that serves excellent food in their way. You need a different moods to appreciate their excellence in a discretionary style. And of course, each and every individual can appreciate it in their own style; Peacefully.