Umaga ah ?

Ah tio tio tio.. that one lor!!

lex luger was the only one who managed to carry yokozuna right?

Dont know... I only know Hulk Hogan could bodyslam Andre the Gianthttp://cmsimg.detnews.com/apps/pbcsi.dll/bilde?Site=C3&Date=20070307&Category=ENT0101&ArtNo=703070329&Ref=H3http://www.mediaman.com.au/profiles/andre_hogan.jpg

• Replies 8k

Ah you again ahhh so eager to join the force... o well... we need our fair share of zealots (chiong siao) in the army/SPF/SCDF too... else life not interesting.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: JOKE!!

HAHAHAAH. ass. :gun:

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

Careful, why?

I know her personally. And besides, I'm trying to rationalize, not flame her....

Hor, VK? :angel: :p

And you dont see me flaming deux right?

He is a big boy, his comments may be too sharp for most other kids. But he always sound about right to me.

And frankly, he needle me most times, but he is not ignorant.

Thats what set him apart and different with anyone who maliciously want to stir trouble, and does not own up to his own actions with their ego and their ignorance, or I will say stubborness.

Deux is much more mature a man then the worms we are talking about.

warrauz u still have not had enough of worms har.... still have the thoughts of a new can opening lolzzzz....:faint:

Eh eh......uncle.....dont arh....arhhhhh.....faint!!! I can't hold up your weight!!!!!

hmmm why would you need your laptop there...?

if you are as addicted as me then maybe you are thinking of ad-hoc lan sessions...?

last time i like the smokin gunns. cowboys shooting blank pistols at the ring. tommy n billy gunn. n oso steiner bros rick n scott steiner.

the undertaker riding bike dat part is super ultra lame sia.

good things come to those who wait

lex luger was the only one who managed to carry yokozuna right?

ya lor.... n dat started the feud. until the all americans vs foreign fanatics match was set up.

hmmm wonder wat happen to ludvig borga?

good things come to those who wait

Some random dude using a private number just called me and asked whether wanna meet up. The hell is wrong with him?!

Hohoho someone scribbled your number on a toilet door: "for a good time.. pls call Fritz at 1800 - HOT-STUD"... HAHAHAHHA!!!:angel::cheeky:

last time i like the smokin gunns. cowboys shooting blank pistols at the ring. tommy n billy gunn. n oso steiner bros rick n scott steiner.

the undertaker riding bike dat part is super ultra lame sia.

Wa... this was ages ago.... But undertaker last ride the way he sets it up.. always at the turnbuckle people hit him then he suddenly "wake up" carry the guy and KABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMM!!! :cheeky:

Looks likes the boys now is trying to divert attention and dominate a thread with topics and discusssion that does not related to the thread.

It seems like either some boys dont know to discuss their hobbies in another thread, or figured they can behave that way, by twisting their words about not interupting the thread with personal talks.

Dont know... I only know Hulk Hogan could bodyslam Andre the Giant

john cena can bodyslam the big show also, haha

What's bugging me today?

Apparently,

people with artistic talents but do not know where to really show it definately bugs me today.

Someone who can definately carve well with a pen knife or maybe a pen,

decided to leave his artistry on my bike.

A nicely carve of a four leaf clover on my seat.

Unfortunately, I do not appreciate art and consider that as vandalism especially when it is on someone's property without permission being given.

Sigh, I thought oh well, maybe I'll just leave it first and decided to go riding.

Upon reaching my destination, I realised that the leaf had grown enormously.

It was due to the fact that I had sat on the seat and somehow aggrevated that cut and thus it grew.

Dang!

Now I have to fork out $45 to totally change my seat cover which instead that $45 could have been used to top up full tank singapore petrol for my other bike.

Right now, I wish to thank that artist who had left his mark on my bike.

I hope other potential artist to be would decorate his personal belongings.

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

wats bugging me? wwe wont be shown on tcs 5 for a long time to come. i long time no watch wrestling, but i like the wwf days wher the storyline is better.

YES!!! and EPL highlights somemore... nooooooooooooo!!!

Ah tio tio tio.. that one lor!!

Dont know... I only know Hulk Hogan could bodyslam Andre the Gianthttp://cmsimg.detnews.com/apps/pbcsi.dll/bilde?Site=C3&Date=20070307&Category=ENT0101&ArtNo=703070329&Ref=H3http://www.mediaman.com.au/profiles/andre_hogan.jpg

but i see that time umaga kena own by john cena

Looks likes the boys now is trying to divert attention and dominate a thread with topics and discusssion that does not related to the thread.

It seems like either some boys dont know to discuss their hobbies in another thread, or figured they can behave that way, by twisting their words about not interupting the thread with personal talks.

the thread ask whats bugging us, n though its boy related topic that might have got no interest to u doesnt mean its not related.. we are not twisting our words, its really bugging us.. :cheeky: if u watch WWF last time n understnd the passion of wrestling, u will know..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

the thread ask whats bugging us, n though its boy related topic that might have got no interest to u doesnt mean its not related.. we are not twisting our words, its really bugging us.. :cheeky: if u watch WWF last time n understnd the passion of wrestling, u will know..

Can u smell what the horseman is cooking??? The horse says... the horse says.... the horse says... know your role! Shut your mouth! Shine it up real nice! Turn that sum***** sideways and stick it str8 up your candy @ss!!!!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h176/Kitters101/WWF/WWE_the_Rock.jpg

Can u smell what the horseman is cooking??? The horse says... the horse says.... the horse says... know your role! Shut your mouth! Shine it up real nice! Turn that sum***** sideways and stick it str8 up your candy @ss!!!!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h176/Kitters101/WWF/WWE_the_Rock.jpg

hahaHAHAHAHhahaaha......... :cheeky:

the Rock is a LEGEND! too bad he went to the movie industry, though it suits him better there.. but he just cracks me up with his coolness but nonsensical words to his opponents..

im gonna layETH the SMAketh on the jabronis n i guranDAMNtee it!

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

so much wrestling fans but no wrestling programs broadcasted:(