Yes.. if i holan miss the exit i will use the pedastrain footpath to turn in... but i engage neutral and push the bike across... :angel::cheeky:

So that was you! and here I tought you had a broken down bike.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 8k

Wats bugging me!

My neighbour above me, today is the fifth time. In the pass it was the cigarette ash, which i happen to be there was once i was mopping my floor. And at that very moment my CLEANED FLOOR got one pile of ASH in SECONDS!!!!! Very pek chek and shouted up.

Today! God damn him bloody knnbccb fartker he throw the WHOLE BUTT STILL LIGHTED and it WENT INTO MY HOUSE. Im wondering WHY THE FARCH these ppl CANNOT buy ashtray huh. knnbccb you got no $ to buy ashtray let me knw i buy for you. Puah CB! If my house caught on fire how? Cant they be considerate abit?

Im sorry to all those reading but im really VERY frustrated and i dunno which channel i should go to on this issue. I hope someone here can help me. I have written a mail to Town Council but i really doubt they could help too. Then went to the website on neighbour counciling i think but they need particulars of the neighbour as well. Wa liew how to have particulars of neighbour sia???

Wats bugging me!

My neighbour above me, today is the fifth time. In the pass it was the cigarette ash, which i happen to be there was once i was mopping my floor. And at that very moment my CLEANED FLOOR got one pile of ASH in SECONDS!!!!! Very pek chek and shouted up.

Today! God damn him bloody knnbccb fartker he throw the WHOLE BUTT STILL LIGHTED and it WENT INTO MY HOUSE. Im wondering WHY THE FARCH these ppl CANNOT buy ashtray huh. knnbccb you got no $ to buy ashtray let me knw i buy for you. Puah CB! If my house caught on fire how? Cant they be considerate abit?

Im sorry to all those reading but im really VERY frustrated and i dunno which channel i should go to on this issue. I hope someone here can help me. I have written a mail to Town Council but i really doubt they could help too. Then went to the website on neighbour counciling i think but they need particulars of the neighbour as well. Wa liew how to have particulars of neighbour sia???

LOL...used to be a smoker myself... would smoke at the void deck, extinguish the butt and TOSS it from the top floor... can't be bothered to buy an ashtray... hahahah!!

Wats bugging me!

go confront him.

I did but the husband just simply deny it and dun dare to answer the door. Instead he ask his wife to answer the door and the wife say no ah no ah no one smoke and no one only me at home. WTF and i can hear sound of corning ware tinkling. PUI! And dare to say her husband dun smoke. Knn i saw her husband before lor and on hand holding cigarette dun tell me he just bring for display purpose.

I wanna confront him but he hide under his wife's skirt. (quoted VK74)

I did but the husband just simply deny it and dun dare to answer the door. Instead he ask his wife to answer the door and the wife say no ah no ah no one smoke and no one only me at home. WTF and i can hear sound of corning ware tinkling. PUI! And dare to say her husband dun smoke. Knn i saw her husband before lor and on hand holding cigarette dun tell me he just bring for display purpose.

make him pay.

an eye for an eye

eh the Tongkat ali very nice leh... .how can u forget... essential...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I just realised!!!

I forgot to buy tongkat ali instant coffee when I was in KL last night!!!

Argghhhhh!!!!!! Basket basket!!!!

tot its for guys? You mean its nice to drink? Hmmmmmmmmm

Hey u think women's sex drive is bluff one uh???? HEE HEE HEEEEE!!! :angel::cheeky: Why do u think girls love to ride/pillon bikes with poor suspensions? That's something for you to chew on... :cheeky::lovestruck:

wa liew eh........ hahahah

erm.

this is a tricky question.:angel:

Why do some girls like to ride bicycles without the seats on.

Now that's another thing for you to mull over..... :angel:

KNS......you boys want to bug me with one up hor......

Ok, Tongkat Ali coffee is to keep in my office metal cabinents. Those old men, or sometimes the NS boys might forage thru it and take a few tongkat ali instant coffee sachet for their own use.

I dont drink coffee. Only those occasional ice blended mocha at starbucks. But those are the really dunno what to drink and figured I need some coffee to cleanse thru my system kinda moments. (Coffee strangely works like petai nuts to me. Can smell the caffeine thru the urine.)

The idea is, if they are happy, chirpy and energetic working. I can be easierworking with them.

Manz...if they are in a bad mood or moody. Its worse then working under females.

(Coffee strangely works like petai nuts to me. Can smell the caffeine thru the urine.)

The idea is, if they are happy, chirpy and energetic working. I can be easierworking with them.

Hmmmmmmmm izit true? Cos i really like Petai nuts. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm spare one pack for me Hahahah i go airport road collect from you HAHAHAHA

Easy now brother bernard... this ain't no power one walnut...

So how?

Got keep those cigi butts in ziplock bags and send to Town Council and HDB?

ehhh?

I remember seeing petai nuts in packets selling at some Cold Storage chilling section.

Why need to go airport to find me?

Tot you live near old airport road? Get the Tuakak ali from you la hHAHHAHA.

Anyway yea i still keep the Cigarette butt with me in my ash tray specific for his BUTT! And aiyah i let the Town Council settle it lor. Since this fellow cant be talked to... take it as i LLST. Wat to do...

wats bugging me? tml i start work mid shift. the next day is aredi morning shift. hw i hate morning shifts must wake up a 3 plus am. n morning shift is the busiest. but wats fun after finish early n work cn go do my thing aredi. but come back must sleep real early 9pm is lights out.

good things come to those who wait

wats bugging me? tml i start work mid shift. the next day is aredi morning shift. hw i hate morning shifts must wake up a 3 plus am. n morning shift is the busiest. but wats fun after finish early n work cn go do my thing aredi. but come back must sleep real early 9pm is lights out.

Got to love shift work... i was on shift for 1 and the half years... it gave me permanent eye bags... i'm serious!!