I have been slacking for 1 month now without achieving anything while waiting for NS!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 8k

Hey u think women's sex drive is bluff one uh???? HEE HEE HEEEEE!!! :angel::cheeky: Why do u think girls love to ride/pillon bikes with poor suspensions? That's something for you to chew on... :cheeky::lovestruck:

i thought it was harleys and v-twin engines? Not to mention maseratis?

Let's just say durian got D24 version and regular version... some sweeter and bigger and obviously bigger kick when you eat. But the other one also does the job!! but lesser satisfaction but satisfaction nontheless...

Are u confused yet? :angel::cheeky:

Let's just say durian got D24 version and regular version... some sweeter and bigger and obviously bigger kick when you eat. But the other one also does the job!! but lesser satisfaction but satisfaction nontheless...

Are u confused yet? :angel::cheeky:

No.

But I wonder how does a male knows.

Usually, it takes a female to know and experienced.

Someone here obviously is hinting he was never a he.

*Muddying the waters yet?*

finding fault again n opening a new can isit, VK74? i noe ur getting bored ther..

Why scientist_85?

I also know you really liking for your kakis to be flaming some female on the internet and sit there shake leg pretend to be one big shot gangster head and telling everyone to watch the show.

Opening a can of worms? Are you confirming that this can of worms is accurate? That this person that is being opened as a can of worms is really not a he?

I dont know.....but your use knife to chop people, needs really more work.

Since I suggested that x-rated might be a female. And you confirming x rated to have been a female. I thank you for your confirmation.

Ate too full.

But I think up here, someone else is too bored, so now planting fights for other people to entertain himself again.

And I think I am angry enough now to request a real fight.

I let him choose. Meet me with my male friends and you argue with him. Or meet me with my male friends and you argue with me.

Want to throw table? No problem. We see which side throw table furthest.

I have been slacking for 1 month now without achieving anything while waiting for NS!

you are not alone man.

i've been waiting for 4 months. :faint:

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

BTW boys.

For those still slacking. Now is a good time to get subsidises to take on some certificate courses.

Go check out the CDAC, Sinkh associations and websites like South East CDCs.

I am sure there is a course or a activity you can get to upgrade yourself.

BTW boys.

For those still slacking. Now is a good time to get subsidises to take on some certificate courses.

Lookin for a mechanic course... any leads???

BTW boys.

thats a good idea actually! thanks VK. oh yes, long time never see you around in sgf.

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

Hope those courses offer industry recognized certifications, and not some peanuts type of instructions. LOL... imagine signing up for Home Economics....

LOL HOME ECONS!:lol: :lol: :lol:

argue wif VK74, throw table for wat? im not like u i always avoid confrontation if i cn avoid 1. if cant avoid den hav to argue lor.... but oso not argue my all like hw YOU argue. jus nxt tyme if see the same person jus ignore lor. i have seen alot of person like ur type like to complain n compare, kpkb make ppl hate u onli. but no action taken. dis kinda ppl veri common. yeah i noe... deal wif it

good things come to those who wait

I have some questions which I am certain those guys for conduct IPPT or life runs are best to answer. Been bugging me for the past few days.

I have not been running for ages and put on weight since my ORD. However, as impending health concerns grew imminent, I started running again. Been running around my neighbourhood running track daily for the past few days without stop. I intend to make it a habit. But I am concerned over the recent deaths in the SAF involving servicemen without apparent reasons. So I make sure I do proper warm up and warm down but I am not sure of the procedure. When I commence warm up, do I start from top to bootom or the other way round. Now what I do is to start with leg stretching exercises. Then work all the way up to neck. Then when I return from the run, I do the usual breath in and out exercise as to catch my breath before warming down from top to bottom. Have I done it correctly?

I have some questions which I am certain those guys for conduct IPPT or life runs are best to answer. Been bugging me for the past few days.

I have not been running for ages and put on weight since my ORD. However, as impending health concerns grew imminent, I started running again. Been running around my neighbourhood running track daily for the past few days without stop. I intend to make it a habit. But I am concerned over the recent deaths in the SAF involving servicemen without apparent reasons. So I make sure I do proper warm up and warm down but I am not sure of the procedure. When I commence warm up, do I start from top to bootom or the other way round. Now what I do is to start with leg stretching exercises. Then work all the way up to neck. Then when I return from the run, I do the usual breath in and out exercise as to catch my breath before warming down from top to bottom. Have I done it correctly?

one word, you can push to your limit but not OVER the limit. You should knw your own limit. But just dun push it too much. You did warm upz and cool down so no prob with you havin any strains. Running is the BEST way of keepin healthy and fit. Its only that i HATE IT. so too bad i choose games instead hahaha.

argue wif VK74, throw table for wat? im not like u i always avoid confrontation if i cn avoid 1. if cant avoid den hav to argue lor.... but oso not argue my all like hw YOU argue. jus nxt tyme if see the same person jus ignore lor. i have seen alot of person like ur type like to complain n compare, kpkb make ppl hate u onli. but no action taken. dis kinda ppl veri common. yeah i noe... deal wif it

Errr.....action not taken?

Again hor....you like to suggest you are better then everyone hor, because you dont do confrontation, dont borther to argue and dont throw table hor.

I guess this kinda do show what some people are really like. When they cant deal with confrontation. Nor has the courage to admit they are wrong and has no proper reason to be superior to others hor.

I rest my case. For person that cannot take responsibility, cannot deal with confrontation or even admit they are in the wrong for being stupid and hoping to get away from that notion by not taking responsibilities for what he has typed, said and done...I think I proved my point.

Its okay scientist_85. I do understand you. Plenty of your kakis around, you are not the first, and you wont be the last. Good luck in Life then.

LOL HOME ECONS!:lol: :lol: :lol:

Nothing wrong with that.

Plenty of boys here, do know how to do home econs and is doing very well in their careers that has nothing to do with home econs.

Home econs does teaches you about stuff from cooking, decorating, tidying up your home and prettying your home to become a welcome envioronment for your guests.

So far, from what I know of CDAC, they have subsidises for mechanic courses, forklift and class 4 & 5 licences. They also subsidise for Human Resource Certs & some other more theory based but professional upgrade courses.

Whats bugging me today.

Cant decide about getting a Duck or a hornet 6.

But need to get at least a kup kia first for Singapore riding. But I worry about if I go overseas again. What to do with the bikes.

The R6 is seriously too high for me, even with the soften suspension thing.....sigh.

from what i see in school

all the PE teacher normally will start with head exercise first.

But need to get at least a kup kia first for Singapore riding. But I worry about if I go overseas again. What to do with the bikes.

The R6 is seriously too high for me, even with the soften suspension thing.....sigh.

PASS THEM TO MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Lower back aching like old man.

go see doc for muscle relaxing medicine, will make u feel drowsy dou.

But tiger balm and salon pas BERSAH one!! :lol:

I kenna lower back ache some time back, now still recovering. pain like fcuk, cannot stand straight, walk also pain, only on my x1r i feel ok. :lol:

go see doc for muscle relaxing medicine, will make u feel drowsy dou.

But tiger balm and salon pas BERSAH one!! :lol:

I kenna lower back ache some time back, now still recovering. pain like fcuk, cannot stand straight, walk also pain, only on my x1r i feel ok. :lol:

Feeling crappy uh, walk little bit gotta rest already.