Lower back aching like old man.

I had that when i had my accidents....

You need to pillon more female with voluptuous body and angel faces and cute voice then your days of chronic backache will be gone my friend.... :angel::angel::angel:

• Replies 8k

say BYE to my weekends

WEEKENDS GONNA GET BURNED

I let him choose. Meet me with my male friends and you argue with him. Or meet me with my male friends and you argue with me.

Want to throw table? No problem. We see which side throw table furthest.

Tsk tsk. You don't need a man or worse, men, to fight on a behalf do you?

Why not just take the boy on yourself?

Whats bugging me today.

Cant decide about getting a Duck or a hornet 6.

But need to get at least a kup kia first for Singapore riding. But I worry about if I go overseas again. What to do with the bikes.

The R6 is seriously too high for me, even with the soften suspension thing.....sigh.

You know what? Go for something low, slow and relaxed.

In my opinion, sportbikes don't suit you... and you don't suit sportbikes.

It'll be a waste on both parties. You can't utilize its function, and it'll be hell on your riding comfort.

Hor... :D

You can try a Harley Sportster or a Monster 696 though.

Maybe a cafe racer will be more you, than a racer?

You what... guard duty?? HHAHAHAHHA!!! :angel::cheeky:

6days studying :cry:

You know what? Go for something low, slow and relaxed.

In my opinion, sportbikes don't suit you... and you don't suit sportbikes.

It'll be a waste on both parties. You can't utilize its function, and it'll be hell on your riding comfort.

Hor... :D

You can try a Harley Sportster or a Monster 696 though.

Maybe a cafe racer will be more you, than a racer?

There is no problem getting the bikes. Its getting rid of them that bugs me lah.

I also no like sports bikes. They are just not for me. Got a free done up bike to ride, I also cannot manage the weight and height of that R6.

There is no problem getting the bikes. Its getting rid of them that bugs me lah.

I also no like sports bikes. They are just not for me. Got a free done up bike to ride, I also cannot manage the weight and height of that R6.

Actually, the R6 is light, and is among the lightest CL2 bike you can find.

It's just the height. Not very girl friendly (more for the local context). And of course the bent over riding position. Tippy toeing with tits and belly splayed out over the tank can be, how do you put it...., uncomfortable and unglam. :angel:

So what bike are you riding around now?

If they are 2B you can get rid of them on me.... 2B bikes come under my care not to die but to be REBORN!!!:angel::cheeky:

Still haven't tried a phantom, tw200 and vara 125!!! :cheeky::cheeky:

If they are 2B you can get rid of them on me.... 2B bikes come under my care not to die but to be REBORN!!!:angel::cheeky:

What? U belong to the 2B-Forever club? :angel:

If you have a Pulsar, then offload it to me cheap.

I want a low-maintenance, fuel-efficient runaround bike. :angel:

2B bikes come under my care not to die but to be REBORN!!!:angel::cheeky:

no need try all these bikes, wait till i wanna sell my bike then u buy from me n let it reborn

=>professional pillion.

==>>looking for a man to ride.

===>>>trying to look for a 600cc now.

Chey... I tht someone gave you a bike to use...

Got a free done up bike to ride

See if Ah Tee or Scientist wanna give you a ride lor. :angel:

Chey... I tht someone gave you a bike to use...

Was offered bikes to use. R6 was one of them.

Oh please......ah tee practises 3m overtaking distance, not likely I can jump 3m to reach his pillion seat.

Scientist? No thank you. I refuse to ride with stubborn people because their stubborness will get others killed.

What? U belong to the 2B-Forever club? :angel:

If you have a Pulsar, then offload it to me cheap.

I want a low-maintenance, fuel-efficient runaround bike. :angel:

Wasted.... you should have taken the YBR.... oh well! *shrug*

no need try all these bikes, wait till i wanna sell my bike then u buy from me n let it reborn

The reason why i like 2B so much cos my license only up to 2B... whahahahha!! And i tend to buy bargain deals... like bike all spoil and i get it for cheap.... only 2B can offer such deals.. other classes abit hard to find and abit ex...

Oh scientist "takes her on a ride" everytime can't you see?? LOL!! :angel::cheeky::cheeky:

Wasted.... you should have taken the YBR.... oh well! *shrug*

Duwan la.

I looking for Pulsar cos of the tank size and range. One time go JB, pump 18 lit, ride for the next 700km. This means, i don't pump for 2 weeks. :angel:

YBR is surely an in and out 4 or 5 days affair. :angel:

dam! i am getting so piss off n irritated by someone's ignoring/MIA action when i need the reply for actions! AGRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I HATE THIS!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

wat action are u waiting for?:sian:

What's bugging me now?

My abrasions on my left palm, right hand, left elbow, right knee..

painPAINpainPAINpainPAIN!!!

Stupid ManhOle.... :faint:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

sianz. accidentally broke my brother's versace blue jeans perfume.

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

The frens tend to take me for granted. My godsister does that too.

They either make me wait in vain, or expect me to be at their beck and call while I am have committments.

Like for example, Monday & Thursday nite. I need the evenings to be present at a certain location.

They either keep insisting I must have dinner with them, and drag my time to accompany them till I no longer should go for my committments. Or plan appointments on those nights even though they already know I have commitments.

The worse was when friends tells me:

1) I am here already (When they are actually 20 minutes early. Cannot go walk around till I am there? Asking me to hurry. Can I hurry a bus????)

2) Coming, coming. ON the way. Need to do some errands. (When actually they set the location to meet near their homes, but actually they are at the other side of the island? Or their on the way means just setting off from their location and they are stopping somewhere to either run some errands, drop people off or pick up people before meeting me???? OR the worse, is to tell me they are setting off from their homes. When actually they are not comming from there.)

It would have been helpful if one has been truthful about his/her location which can be negotiated to meet somewhere more convenient to where one is.

I can be very accomodating. Just dont farking hell expect me to have telepathy to know where you are at. Or where I can meet you with you hiding the facts from me.

Did you think it was funny for me to travel from Tampines to YCK, when you are actually at Jurong? And I had to wait an hour for you to finally tell me that you were reaching Ang Mo Kio?

Or for you to apologise and then try to ask me about my day and my activities which frankly has nothing to do with you?

And you call me hostile when I reply you that its none of your business?

I am tired. Really tired of people who really like to take me for granted.

Granted I will forgive you because I am soft hearted or nice. Granted I always give leeways to people. Granted that I am not working and thus so free to accomodate your timing.

But there is this word: TIRED. And I dont need further emotional parasites, that take away my time like its a given manner. And I can't for the hell of me not learn that giving too much leeway is causing me more hurt.

Here is to illustrated when someone took away my time when they could have contributed better.

1) I was attending a course and its a regular Mon, Tues, Thurs nite thingy. Starts at 7pm, ends at 11 pm. Was nearly the end of the course.

A g/f A calls me to tell me she is sick and at work. Need to go home and rest. I tell the girl to take a cab home. She refuses and insist that I must go down to accompany her home.

Fine! I pack my course stuffs and went down to her workplace to see her off a taxi.

I reach there, she made me wait till she is done with her shift. Then other fellow riders arrives. Then A insist she must have dinner opposite her work place foodcourt.

Fine! We went there. Where she orders food and slowly finishes her food. (I was hungry too, but I need to rush for my course, so I was expecting her to finish her food, has others to escort her home and I rush for my course.)

Then she tells us about her nightblindness things and insisted she must ride home.

So fine! We waited till the rest of her entourage meets us at the foodcourt and proceed to get to the bikes.

My course administrator calls and ask me why I am not at the course. (I replied that I got someone sick and couldnt make it until the 2nd half of the course. Administrator tells me that I will have to repeat the course then.) And I look at the traffic and the people. Sure cannot make it so I have to tell the Administrator; Ok, No choice, I will repeat the course.)

Then the sick girl, needs to have a cigerette. I figured that since I am to repeat the course, heck it and send the girl back properly.

We got to the bikes and several of us warns her to be careful since she is sick and should only ride the bike slowly. Guess what? While we were all behind her in traffic. That girl went and sqeeze traffic like no tomorrow. I can only look at my fellow riders and shake my head.

We got to her flat, and yet she refuses to go home to sleep, insisting that she needed supper or more company because she dont want to sleep early.

CAN ANYONE UNDERSTAND MY RESIGNATION AND ANGER?

I repeated the course btw. But in my heart, I cannot forget that incident. I forgive the girl. But somehow. I keep getting people that gives me the same problem.

Its just all adds up to me really boiling over at people that waste my time like that.

Was on PIE near Corporation Road today at about 6:30pm when I saw all the vehicles stopped on the highway suddenly without warning. Then I saw a little doggie running across the highway. But right behind was a man in helmet chasing after it. I almost ran over the dog and the lorry on my left almost hit the man. Further down is a woman also in helmet on the scooter.

How many times must we learn to know that the highway is very dangerous and it can cost other people their lives by crossing it. And in the first place, why didn't the owner secure the dog properly to prevent it from scurrying off?

Was on PIE near Corporation Road today at about 6:30pm when I saw all the vehicles stopped on the highway suddenly without warning. Then I saw a little doggie running across the highway. But right behind was a man in helmet chasing after it. I almost ran over the dog and the lorry on my left almost hit the man. Further down is a woman also in helmet on the scooter.

How many times must we learn to know that the highway is very dangerous and it can cost other people their lives by crossing it. And in the first place, why didn't the owner secure the dog properly to prevent it from scurrying off?

Wow that's the first time I'm hearing such things.