[Group] Singapore BAJAJ Team (SBT)

Nemesis

uncle, u wana test speed, preferable at an expressway.

not testing speed but cam since alvin need to know comparison .. I'm not speed devil ... kakakakka

on vid cam performance at certain speed I hv updated him by sms already!! ...

no time to upload or edit vid .. so the short clip on this i just upload as required.....

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

ahhh dug dis up. its my first vid clip made 2 years ago. aahh.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xoILOF9sU7g

seriously if I have time like you to travel .. I will invest my vid cam for a better cam to have all the vid taken during trip a breathtaking and sensational vid album!! ...

Quality pic and vid worth every cent spent when watching it over and over again ... a life time memorable album!! ..

Like TF3 in 3D ... the little xtra pay for the ticket will eventually have the satisfaction at the end of the day ... no doubt the story line SUCKS!!!!!!! ...

Similar like my PS3 .. watching video on BlueRay worth the money spent!! .. hehehee

No Sacrifies No Victory!! ... kakakakkaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

uncle mj, wen i think back abt tf3, i kinda piss off cos the whole story is about d boy and humans. and i tot dat spacehip which got blown up was gona be omega supreme. i was wrong. but i got 1 guess correct and dats laserbeak.

abt ps3, ehem... ohoho.... gona get 1 lin a few months time......

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

the revo at ssdc like got something wrong.. the tank is too hot liao... until i go home my tigh red eh! i got a chance to rev like mad cos no one during 105pm session.. hhahha!

why is the fc so jialat? maybe if do something to the vtec will be better?

If fuel is an issue, don't open the vtec. Expect a sub 15km/l FC if you cruise over 7k rpms.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

the revo at ssdc like got something wrong.. the tank is too hot liao... until i go home my tigh red eh! i got a chance to rev like mad cos no one during 105pm session.. hhahha!

why is the fc so jialat? maybe if do something to the vtec will be better?

there is nothing wrong...

its a bigger class bike,forced to travel at speeds not even up to 40km/h...

the radiator works to dissipate the heat...

so where does the heat go when you are not travelling...

upwards to your thigh...

also if ssdc s4 still new then will be hotter also...this is what my instructor told me at bbdc when they changed from spec 2 to revo...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

there is nothing wrong...

its a bigger class bike,forced to travel at speeds not even up to 40km/h...

the radiator works to dissipate the heat...

so where does the heat go when you are not travelling...

upwards to your thigh...

also if ssdc s4 still new then will be hotter also...this is what my instructor told me at bbdc when they changed from spec 2 to revo...

why new hotter? tot new shud be perfect condition kinda thing.

how to off vtec? or push vtec to a higher rpm?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

http://www.world.honda.com/motorcycle-technology/vtec/p2.html

Edited by Lanzer
Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Hmmmm... ya hor should be pulsar thread.

Fredd, how abt scrolling back a few of your post back?

Let's get back to only Pulsar and nothing else.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

what's done cannot be undone, no sacrifice no victory(damn! i sound like mj alrdy)..hahaha..

btw..any of u guys noe where to change baht at very good rate? goin up hatyai on thur...hopin to catch Oren along e way..hahaha

Hmmmm... ya hor should be pulsar thread.

Fredd, how abt scrolling back a few of your post back?

Let's get back to only Pulsar and nothing else.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

what's done cannot be undone, no sacrifice no victory(damn! i sound like mj alrdy)..hahaha..

btw..any of u guys noe where to change baht at very good rate? goin up hatyai on thur...hopin to catch Oren along e way..hahaha

old woodlands bus terminal near checkpoint. where the shing song supermarket lies. beside the posb bank. along the shops got a few money changers. the shops below around KFC also have. SGD to MY: SGD$100 = MY RM243.60. for BAHT, need to check.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyway you will not be able to use the vtec also

not sure about revo but the spec 2s at BBDC is non-vtec ones

i think the revo also might not have vtec...

even the suspension is the normal spring type not showa ones...

at the driving centre they don't need the power or speed hence just the basic basic ones...

wait till you take class 2...

your left hand will be tired...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just wash n lubed my chain today. Was making a left turn just now and my rear tire slipped. Luckily i pulled my bike back in time. Upon closer inspection, i don't see any weird stuff on my tire. :(

What happened actually?

Do u think the lubricant flinged on to my bike?

How to know whether i overlubed?

Or whether i underlubed? :(

Saw a red pulsar just now at pioneer road north! HELLO THERE. :) im the one pillioning my gf!

:) duno was ug what? The pulsar font at the fuel tank was printed on and was not the 3d one.

Hope u read this bro! :)

Just wash n lubed my chain today. Was making a left turn just now and my rear tire slipped. Luckily i pulled my bike back in time. Upon closer inspection, i don't see any weird stuff on my tire. :(

What happened actually?

Do u think the lubricant flinged on to my bike?

How to know whether i overlubed?

Or whether i underlubed? :(

Saw a red pulsar just now at pioneer road north! HELLO THERE. :) im the one pillioning my gf!

:) duno was ug what? The pulsar font at the fuel tank was printed on and was not the 3d one.

Hope u read this bro! :)

check your tire

might still have some wax on your tire...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Wax? Is it the lube i used? I'm using pz10 from ahboy anyway. :)

Checked but dun have anything leh. :(

all new tires have a layer of wax on the surface...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hopefully its that then! =)

was worried that i underlube or overlube.

any way to determine which one is it? =X

if its your lube on your tires,your tire side wall will have signs the lube on it...

also don't over lube your chain...

a thin layer of oil will do...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hopefully i didnt overdo it. =)

anyone got experience of parking at SIM before?

gonna start sch there and i heard the parking fee there is quite exp! =(

google is your best friend...

if not search in SBF for the parking thread...

anyway bike parking is not ex compared to cars...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

try Golden Mile Shoping centre...

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

fooooooooh I'm sooooooooo tiiiiiiiiiiiired!! from morning till afternoon primary school competition then later evening basic class at zhenghua cc!! ...

now recharge my battery with 2 electrifying musics along with my back and foot massager ..... hehehe

for momentum and pace

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFbQ23E94s0&feature=related

for energy and power

kakakaakakaka

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE