is anyone here riding a FQ plate tungsten blue mito?

saw u at LAB then at Kallang workshop. i was with a group of x9 scooters.

just want to tell you, nice colour ! :thumb:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Hey redridinghood, was that YOU i saw at Mah Motor abt 2-3 days ago??

I saw you when I went in, and couldn't stop thinking...who is this girl ah? Like I know liddat...

Then I -did- notice you look at my bike, but then I didn't see any other Mitos around, so I pai seh lah wanna ask if it really was you, hehe we caught eyes too, didn't we?

If that really was you, eh, very the pai seh I didn't say hi hor~!!

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

i think only 1 left e black n red 1... e red 1 belong 2 me fren... he told me he had put deposit le... but e bike has been ther 4 sometime le.. got 2 guy sellin his mito in e forum rite.. 1 of them his nick is sth oranje...

Originally posted by Kaizer@Jan 7 2005, 01:40 AM

Hey redridinghood, was that YOU i saw at Mah Motor abt 2-3 days ago??

I saw you when I went in, and couldn't stop thinking...who is this girl ah? Like I know liddat...

Then I -did- notice you look at my bike, but then I didn't see any other Mitos around, so I pai seh lah wanna ask if it really was you, hehe we caught eyes too, didn't we?

If that really was you, eh, very the pai seh I didn't say hi hor~!!

yeah it was me.. wanted to call u de.. lolx.. but dare not.. heh.. dunno if u recognised me cuz nv c u in person b4.. haha.. nv ride tt day la.. :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by lifeless@Jan 7 2005, 01:41 PM

i think only 1 left e black n red 1... e red 1 belong 2 me fren... he told me he had put deposit le... but e bike has been ther 4 sometime le.. got 2 guy sellin his mito in e forum rite.. 1 of them his nick is sth oranje...

the black and red one is MINE!!!! wahahahahahaha...

just got it today!!!

where's Lionel?? help me check check leh... wahahahahahahaha... make sure swee swee leh... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: PLEASE..........

oh oh...

eh ask your friend to go collect fast fast leh... just now the lady say the guy put deposit but never hear from him liao.. she wanna sell it off leh...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

i have good news for all !!! hahaha weeehoo.... suspense rite.. well this is for real and lots of benefits.... wana be part of it.. watch this space.

lawrence : need to meet up with u to discuss the good news first. will not announce till we get all the key appointment holders informed first.

mito guys : i thought maybe u guys might be interested in this. im pretty sure of it. so cud the most senior guy or guys from ur side step forward and we arrange a meeting for planning next week.

Deyy!!! i hate suprises lei!!!! jez tell me straight up....if not when i cum down its better be a SUPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!:faint:

(i`ll drop lawrence a msg)o_O

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jan 8 2005, 12:56 PM

bikeless biker how much u pay for the bike and in full or installement??? juz giving miself a gauge how much to save before buying 1 :p

everything about 5.1++

i'm paying by installments...

From then to now...

hi all, mito got first hand? where to get?

by the way, i heard 1.8k can get an average condition mito. is tat true?

and i saw a female mito rider at SBF ani on sun. is she here?

was riding behind u hehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Jan 7 2005, 08:30 PM

the black and red one is MINE!!!! wahahahahahaha...

just got it today!!!

where's Lionel?? help me check check leh... wahahahahahahaha... make sure swee swee leh... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: PLEASE..........

oh oh...

eh ask your friend to go collect fast fast leh... just now the lady say the guy put deposit but never hear from him liao.. she wanna sell it off leh...

u getting your bike on monday huh? hey i helped to clean your bike also so u owe mi a big treat ok.. hahaha.. dont worry lionel took care of it.. remember the treats huh!! hahaha..

- vivi

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 8 2005, 03:24 PM

smone lookin fer moi??? hiiiiii.............

mito got first hand.. think must import or sth.. pm duo maxwell ask him lor..

hmm.. 1.8k huh.. if got let mi know k? i dont mind getting one fer spare.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 8 2005, 07:27 PM

u getting your bike on monday huh? hey i helped to clean your bike also so u owe mi a big treat ok.. hahaha.. dont worry lionel took care of it.. remember the treats huh!! hahaha..

lol... no problem...

thanks thanks... hahahaha...

monday wanna go collect with me arh? haha... i'm going with my dad at about 6++ then after that most prob gonna ride around for awhile before going home.... then polish polish everything... wahahahhahaha... wanna come my place to wash bike? haha...

my condo got free washing point... lol... next time we can have washing gathering here... haha... got 2 hoses in the washing bay... quite big... and its in the underground carpark... so even at night bright bright... hahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 8 2005, 03:24 PM

Minerva got 2 first hand Mitos sitting there... 12.7 EXCLUDING INSURANCE AND COE...

One yellow one black...

From then to now...

Originally posted by thhbppt@Jan 8 2005, 06:25 PM

bikeless: everything including interest , insurance all that???

anyway the bike is vy nice... like it so much...:)

5.1+++ is excluding interest... but everything else...

From then to now...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jan 8 2005, 11:10 PM

bikeless biker . ow much u put for deopsit??? and u borrow everything including insurance???

down 2+ to cover insurance, transfer fee and some downpayment... dowan to loan too much... if not no money to eat arh... hahahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 8 2005, 07:27 PM

hey... hows your bike already?

From then to now...

there's a mito parked at workshop in Pasir ris spc kiosk. it has been there for ages and everytime i passed by that place its always there. wonder where the owner is. my radical :cheeky: thinking is that he could not afford to pay repairs so he ran away and did not collect his bike! u guys know him/her?or is he/she here? i just would like to tell him i want to get his bike.... :smile:

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....