y not 1.8k??i got mine at 2k with overhaul n a new 600 bucks flat paint job...paid so much coz the spray painter remove all the paint n sprayed high quaility paint....better then new paint...but its all gone after my accident....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Jan 10 2005, 12:19 PM

y not 1.8k??i got mine at 2k with overhaul n a new 600 bucks flat paint job...paid so much coz the spray painter remove all the paint n sprayed high quaility paint....better then new paint...but its all gone after my accident....

bro, where did u spray yours? got lobangz boh? need to respray mine too

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Jan 9 2005, 02:27 AM

hey... hows your bike already?

heh.. i found the guy liao lor.. then he paid me for the repairs.. my bike at first motor currently ma.. doing my sai tao and piston n stuff.. hee.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by lioncat@Jan 10 2005, 04:28 PM

bro, where did u spray yours? got lobangz boh? need to respray mine too

Hey i got very good lobang, PM me..

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 10 2005, 10:27 PM

heh.. i found the guy liao lor.. then he paid me for the repairs.. my bike at first motor currently ma.. doing my sai tao and piston n stuff.. hee.. :cheeky:

hey so what really happened? how did you find him?

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Jan 7 2005, 08:30 PM

the black and red one is MINE!!!! wahahahahahaha...

just got it today!!!

where's Lionel?? help me check check leh... wahahahahahahaha... make sure swee swee leh... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: PLEASE..........

oh oh...

eh ask your friend to go collect fast fast leh... just now the lady say the guy put deposit but never hear from him liao.. she wanna sell it off leh...

Whoa congrats man!

But by golly, you sure have a lot of money to spare huh! :p

That's a really beautiful bike man, hope it makes you a very happy man..

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 7 2005, 01:47 PM

yeah it was me.. wanted to call u de.. lolx.. but dare not.. heh.. dunno if u recognised me cuz nv c u in person b4.. haha.. nv ride tt day la.. :sweat:

Hehe yeah that was me all right, all tired, koyak, unshaven and oily...

I felt kinda sick after work that day and my frens jio me out to go looklook seesee bikes, if I I didn't feel that shitty I'd have probably chatted you up!

But you so the pretty, I looked and felt so trashy, hehe like pai seh to chat you up :p

Hey your "bf" bike wah...make me heart pain ley~~! :cheeky:

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by bluelabel@Jan 7 2005, 03:06 AM

kaizer how much did it cost to spray ur bike??

anywhere anyone know where got sell miTO?

About $150?

I did everything myself lah, DIY, and the results are really starting to show up...

Tiny hairline cracks and wrinkles are everywhere...!!

Wah lau eh, I think I wanna send to shop to touch up the whole bike lah...

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 10 2005, 10:27 PM

saw your bike just now..

exactly the opposite colour from mine... haha

where mine is black, yours is red... where mine is red, your is black... hahaha... then all the white parts the same... lol... when done liao we must park side by side in school... haha... :sweat:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by Kaizer@Jan 10 2005, 11:49 PM

Whoa congrats man!

But by golly, you sure have a lot of money to spare huh! :p

That's a really beautiful bike man, hope it makes you a very happy man..

Desperate liao lah... hahahahaahaha....

still was looking for 1994-1999 model... then gave up... go to FM praying that got FM-FR... but don have... then my dad and i decided that don care liao lah... wait some more i go to NS liao still take MRT.. hahaha... so just get lor...

but ok lah...

every month about 100 only...

first 2 gears rpm rises damn fast hor? love the sound... wahahahahahaha...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

normal can spray would crack after a few months due to the sun....its not 2k paint which means that its not able to resist any expanding or contracting...i sprayed muy bike at AMK i think....my fren send for me...the quality really good....but muz wait abt a month...well all good stuff have to wait....but he charge very ex...

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

my overhaul was thousand plus...the bike was more or less free...changed block,single ring piston,con rod conrod bearing n etc...

Originally posted by Kaizer@Jan 10 2005, 11:38 PM

Hey i got very good lobang, PM me..

hahaha ... kaizer DIY shop?

Originally posted by Kaizer@Jan 10 2005, 11:51 PM

I felt kinda sick after work that day and my frens jio me out to go looklook seesee bikes, if I I didn't feel that shitty I'd have probably chatted you up!

But you so the pretty, I looked and felt so trashy, hehe like pai seh to chat you up :p

er ... u talking abt the R1 ah?

what happened? he never tell me anything le ...

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Jan 11 2005, 05:29 AM

normal can spray would crack after a few months due to the sun....its not 2k paint which means that its not able to resist any expanding or contracting...i sprayed muy bike at AMK i think....my fren send for me...the quality really good....but muz wait abt a month...well all good stuff have to wait....but he charge very ex...

yeow motor? just asking cos im thinking of going there too. can pm me wat design and price u did?

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Kaizer@Jan 10 2005, 11:38 PM

hey so what really happened? how did you find him?

he riding phantom 200.. hmm.. he was in a hurry i think.. then P plate even newer than me.. then he going off tt time his box hit my left lor.. hmm.. pac plaza carpark open to authorised bikes only ma.. so its confirm ppl working thr then park there ma.. so my frenhelp me to find the phantom owner cuz when i parked thr his bike was beside me ma.. then he owned up lor.. anyway i went to the security and they allowed me to watch the tapesalso n saw tt it was him lor.. heh.. gd thing the carparks had cameras.. yeah tts abt wat happened.. heh.. anyway he paid and so now caase closed lor.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by Kaizer@Jan 10 2005, 11:51 PM

lolx.. wat "bf"?? u no P plate eh.. go take class 2 soon n buy one la.. heh heh..:thumb:

- vivi

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Jan 10 2005, 11:56 PM

saw your bike just now..

exactly the opposite colour from mine... haha

where mine is black, yours is red... where mine is red, your is black... hahaha... then all the white parts the same... lol... when done liao we must park side by side in school... haha... :sweat:

haha.. u're always welcome to come to busness block n park beside me, then slowly walk back to your block for lessons.. after lessons can walk back to collect your bike lor.. haha.. mayb can c some chio bus frm the business blk lo.. heh heh.. :sweat:

- vivi

Arghh, okay so many of you PM me about my the spray lobang,

NO I'M NOT THE ONE DOING IT LAH!! Hahaha freaks... You pay me $1000 oso I dowann man, it's very tiring and difficult work!!

disclaimer/

The shop I want to reccomend has already been blacklisted in this forum, not because they do bad job or stuff like that, juz that they had a fracas earlier on with the admins coz they refused to pay for advertising here in SBF.

But I feel that it's my job to reccomend my friends the best of places, and I believe I'm not contradicting any posting rules of SBF whatsoever coz I don't even work with them, so I believe it's not wrong for me to RECCOMMEND a shop that's totally unaffiliated with me, other than the fact that they were very friendly guys and do great jobs and good prices.

/disclaimer

The name of the shop is M-o-h-e-g-a-n-P-r-o-j-e-c-t and their shop is at 3-0-A-P-e-t-a-i-n-R-o-a-d, you guys know where? If you insist, I can jio you all go there look see look see. *ps have to go -behind- the classic looking building.

If you decide to go there yourself, tell them Kaizer (Mito, juz describe my bike he confirm know one ah) reccomended, I'm sure they'll be even more receptive!

They even do airbrush designs (you know that famous Aprilia with the skull was their job?) for really good price! I was supposed to do my bike there, but I wasn't hoping for my bike to jam piston THRICE (itchy me), so I bo bian had to change my designs to a simpler one and spray myself hehe...

oh yeah and of course they use 2k paint.

Why I'm taking all the trouble to reccomend them? Coz when I was last there, they offered seats and drinks to us while we perused their catalogues (haven't even said anything about wanting to spray my bike hehe), and to top it off, gave me a really good price for a crazy design! So I really believe that ppl who take the effort to treat ppl good deserve the business, like look at my signature! (they were in there, but mods kept blanko-ing my sig coz their name's in it!!)

Mods/ Admins: I'm sure I'm not doing anything wrong here, aight?

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 11 2005, 06:51 PM

lolx.. wat "bf"?? u no P plate eh.. go take class 2 soon n buy one la.. heh heh..:thumb:

ahaha i keep spending my money on girls and clubbing :cheeky:

stupid me!

haiyah, otherwise, in 3 months can take class 2 oredi man....im still a 2b idiot!! :giddy:

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by lioncat@Jan 11 2005, 10:28 AM

er ... u talking abt the R1 ah?

what happened? he never tell me anything le ...

no lah nothing, im juz in love with R1'04 laaaaa........

I miss you baby:

saw this bike at tampines srafa....nice...anyway zac u kw where he got the pollini muffler??anyone knows who sells pollini parts or pollini 165cc bore kit??

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Jan 12 2005, 07:34 AM

saw this bike at tampines srafa....nice...anyway zac u kw where he got the pollini muffler??anyone knows who sells pollini parts or pollini 165cc bore kit??

yo glenn.. tts not a polini.. thats a shark exhaust.. my frn sold it to some1 we know :D

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg