b01 said:
broz nid ya help... did sum wiring ytd den till now mtr can start.... after sum checks, the plug no spark... so wads e possible prob??? sparkplug coil???

Try take out the cap from ur plug. then try kickstart see if got spark or nt.

any lights working at all?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

I was from SP biz sch..I'm staying at east sider..kinda juz started riding also..but not so much as sometimes my friend rides my krr to service or wat..but usually i went riding wif him n his gf..but abit scary especially at ECP or sometimes PIE coz the crosswind so strong n need to drag the bike the opposite way..

  Sarah_Li said:
I was from SP biz sch..I'm staying at east sider..kinda juz started riding also..but not so much as sometimes my friend rides my krr to service or wat..but usually i went riding wif him n his gf..but abit scary especially at ECP or sometimes PIE coz the crosswind so strong n need to drag the bike the opposite way..

tie sand bags to ur bike then u wont get blown away..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  b01 said:
broz nid ya help... did sum wiring ytd den till now mtr can start.... after sum checks, the plug no spark... so wads e possible prob??? sparkplug coil???

hmmm.. wiring issues.. you rewire wat thing just now? I got rewire all my LEDs before.. can assist you also.. check your main fuse.. you on ignition on Neutral light ma?

inuki said:
any lights working at all?

ooo you nv go out with them?

Sarah_Li said:

lolx.. relax... slowly and you will get use to it.. i'm heavy,, and my bike is CONFIRM heavier with u and your bike.. but still can feel the wind blowing..

Sarah_Li said:
Maybe so..the bike like 120 kg plus me ard 46kg..quite light..maybe need bigger tires..back tired like quite thin..abit scary to corner sometimes..

change bigger tyres lor.. like i say.. be more confident of your bike.. but not over it hor.. :)

my bike alone should be around 200kg liaoz? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

huh? meaning?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  xiiao_ken said:
LMAO. haha. hahahah sibei funny. n bro thxz. i understand wad it means alrdy haha. i try to spot yr bike lo. so wad if i spotted yr bike? haha

Haha... If u spot my bike then come over and say hello to me lo.. Jus tell me u are xiiao ken. :)

xiiao_ken said:
her first time of riding 2day? my first prac i oso take 3 time. lol.

piss off oso. tinking y the **** that instructor don let me pass. hahaha.

Nah.... Its her 3rd time... But she's improving gradually. I think she'll make it on the 4th attempt ba.

hirmanstreet said:
u c his bike can use for practical..haha!

Ya... I agree too. Then when u c hirmanstreet bike, use it for race.... Sure win!!!

xiiao_ken said:
haha. bro that will b glad if i can ride in n do figure 8. HAHAHA. but sad if i fall down from krr. n the fairing all kena. lol.

No worries man... Cos i dun use fairing... :D

valsir said:
wow huang Di leh.. am i also?:cheeky: hahax

If u really want... Y not? :)

LeoKaiser said:
any outings?

Hahaha... Too late bro... All of us jus came back from mustapha. Next time maybe??

alvin8787 said:
i bbdc now....i prac 3 only:P

Of course prac 3 la.. Class 2 ma... Chey...

alvin8787 said:
logo...ememememmmmmmmm

motor logo or what logo....PAP

sure...ok!

Ummmm..... Maggi mee logo also can... Or even underwear logo??

inuki said:
tie sand bags to ur bike then u wont get blown away..

There u go again.... Throttle tight then put ur hand on it sure will feel lose la, airbrush=i spray on the fairing and u blow la, CDC work as cleaner la, corner time u stop and push bike la... Bla bla bla... Champion sia u... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

  xiiao_ken said:
bro. ps ar. like if weld back n sell. then like if sell to other ppl then that guy how sia? haha. no offence.

haha my dear friend seems like u dunno how wretched the world is eh?

thats y must bring ppl very experienced with the bike to see the condition.

and if lets say buying from seller, can ask the seller meet at a bikeshop ur friend is very familiar with, and then ask the mech straight away see got what problem..

thats the way the world is out there..everybody wants to save money and everybody wants to make money. after some time of riding trust me u will also think the same way..covering ur own ass is hard enough, dun wry abt covering others as it is their own responsibility to cover their own arse...if they got a bad condition bike, they only have themselves to blame for not doing the proper research and learning more abt the bike and being patient to look for good ones available.. and there are those hu just becoz cheap anyhow buy a machine..

its not abt morality or being right or wrong, its just abt survival. when u go out to work, u will understand what i mean. nothing is more impt than ur own arse, ur families arse, close friends arse and ur beloved arse.

dun worry we noe u mean no offence..u just haven been introduced to the biking world yet..enjoy ur new biking life!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

  Sarah_Li said:
yeah..if my parents wrking at singapore mints should be ok...money my friend..if have i might as well buy r125...

buy phantom better.. more heavier..

chocolatejay said:

and if lets say buying from seller, can ask the seller meet at a bikeshop ur friend is very familiar with, and then ask the mech straight away see got what problem..

thats the way the world is out there..everybody wants to save money and everybody wants to make money. after some time of riding trust me u will also think the same way..covering ur own ass is hard enough, dun wry abt covering others as it is their own responsibility to cover their own arse...if they got a bad condition bike, they only have themselves to blame for not doing the proper research and learning more abt the bike and being patient to look for good ones available.. and there are those hu just becoz cheap anyhow buy a machine..

its not abt morality or being right or wrong, its just abt survival. when u go out to work, u will understand what i mean. nothing is more impt than ur own arse, ur families arse, close friends arse and ur beloved arse.

dun worry we noe u mean no offence..u just haven been introduced to the biking world yet..enjoy ur new biking life!

jay hows ur makeshift nut? the 5 cable ties left how many now?

WORKMANSHIP $50! shamie owe me $50 for workmanship too =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  inuki said:
buy phantom better.. more heavier..

jay hows ur makeshift nut? the 5 cable ties left how many now?

WORKMANSHIP $50! shamie owe me $50 for workmanship too =x

5 meh? only got 4!! lol!!thanks man seriously appreciate it! life saver!!!!!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

  Sarah_Li said:
Anyways, anyone went yishum dam juz now..nice place...but the trip there abit scary..ulu place but nice view...

most of us meet up there.. haha.. not ulu or scary lei.. maybe you try via sengkang right? thus abit ulu.. if got people accompany you stil ok.. :)

  chocolatejay said:
5 meh? only got 4!! lol!!thanks man seriously appreciate it! life saver!!!!!

i tied 5 there.. guess 1 came off liao.. better get a proper nut asap man..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha.. still awake? wat you doing man?

today morning i was at rp traffic waiting at red light..then reliased why alot alot of smoke and every1 looking at me..i looked around at the trailer behind me jus to c and i can smell sme burning..den i look down my engine got smoke coming out from tthat area...wah i freaked out siol..off bike at the traffic light push to the side ah..den see see..realised my LED wire was hagnging cuz i cut the switch..so the wire melted causing alot of smoke..dis is one of the moment where i really freaked out..=D..later go back see if wana re wire of cut off everything:P

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
  chocolatejay said:

My sentiments exactly. :thumb:

Sarah_Li said:
Anyways, anyone went yishum dam juz now..nice place...but the trip there abit scary..ulu place but nice view...

You stay which part of east? I stay Kallang there. Next time got outing at dam we meet first then go together. I also new collected bike exactly 2 months 2 days so I know how you feel. :)

兄弟的义气

  Sarah_Li said:
Maybe so..the bike like 120 kg plus me ard 46kg..quite light..maybe need bigger tires..back tired like quite thin..abit scary to corner sometimes..

change 110\70.more stable.

confirm can become corner king((;

hahas!

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)