• Replies 8k

long hair? haha issit Zamani?

u miss him issit:angel:

BINGO!!!

Heard his long hair is very long, silky and from the back, he looked like a "chio-bu" (beautiful girl)... hahaha...

We did communicate via PM a few times and in the FJR Thread, but have yet to meet this "F&F" (Fast&Furious) rider in person... :thumb: kekekeke... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

As for the YamahaFazer - everyTue LKS, Bro pichudot, will try to join in two weeks' time after I re-schedule my "physical trainings"... Still owe you a kopi + CW... kekeke... :cheeky:

i love kopi + CW! :lovestruck:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bros..

anybody noe hw to fix or fix ur own volt meter??can help and run thru which wire to connect to wear??

i only noe 1 wire attach to da battery + but den da other connect whr??

tx in advance

if u wan a easy & fast way with no long & messy wirings, u can use my way of connecting.

for my ex-FAZ6, i connect the volt-meter to my Pole-Light.

of cos the reading is off a little (-/+ 0.05V), i did this to most of my bikes.

but if u prefer the other way, connect the +ve to the ignition fuse & -ve to batt.

i go in via 2nd link to pump at least once a week..

same.. 1st link sucks! :lol:

If free, can non-Malay join in the FMC on Friday nights?? I haven't got a chance to meet and is very keen to meet up with the "beautiful" long-hair "babe" who used to be an ex-FJRian too.

kekekekeke... :cheeky:

As for the YamahaFazer - everyTue LKS, Bro pichudot, will try to join in two weeks' time after I re-schedule my "physical trainings"... Still owe you a kopi + CW... kekeke... :cheeky:

Sorry, just curious, I am NOT racist or trying to be racist here, but why must there be a "separation" of races for the LKS? Thot we should be "...regardless of race, language or religion..."... :)

sure bro, anyone is welcome to join. This week is at KTM. Zamani might be there but u shud confirm it with him.. I'm on the pending list cos family first :angel:

There's no real 'seperation' for LKS. Anyone is welcome at either LKS session. It's just a matter of circumstance where most of one group is free of Tue's and the other is free on Fri's. We also have differents tastes in terms of food and drink. We used to have combined LKS's once in a while but then we got so big it was near impossible to find anywhere to do it. I think the last 'gang clash' was outdoors at KTM a few years back and we occupied something like 15 tables.

If your wondering why there's an FMC in the first place, well..there's a few reasons.. the malay community is close knit and near anytime you find a large group we want to have our own identity. It's not only for Fazers, you'll find malay groups in various threads like S4, sportbikes, kups, scooter etc.

The other reason is most of the people in FMC are from another malay thread and we kinda migrated over when several people switched to Fazers. We also have a laid back, buy less, complain less, ride more kind of vibe which suits some riders more than other.

Hope this explains it. :thumb:

BINGO!!!

Heard his long hair is very long, silky and from the back, he looked like a "chio-bu" (beautiful girl)... hahaha...

We did communicate via PM a few times and in the FJR Thread, but have yet to meet this "F&F" (Fast&Furious) rider in person... :thumb: kekekeke... :cheeky:

we call him the flying tourer :lol:

if u wan a easy & fast way with no long & messy wirings, u can use my way of connecting.

for my ex-FAZ6, i connect the volt-meter to my Pole-Light.

of cos the reading is off a little (-/+ 0.05V), i did this to most of my bikes.

but if u prefer the other way, connect the +ve to the ignition fuse & -ve to batt.

tx buddy..nw im juz worried tt i might just short circuit da whole bike..:cheeky:

if u tap on new wirings to exisiting wires (like what i didi), i dun think u'll S/C the whole bike.

worse case is the fuse blown onli.

There's no real 'seperation' for LKS. Anyone is welcome at either LKS session. It's just a matter of circumstance where most of one group is free of Tue's and the other is free on Fri's. We also have differents tastes in terms of food and drink. We used to have combined LKS's once in a while but then we got so big it was near impossible to find anywhere to do it. I think the last 'gang clash' was outdoors at KTM a few years back and we occupied something like 15 tables.

If your wondering why there's an FMC in the first place, well..there's a few reasons.. the malay community is close knit and near anytime you find a large group we want to have our own identity. It's not only for Fazers, you'll find malay groups in various threads like S4, sportbikes, kups, scooter etc.

The other reason is most of the people in FMC are from another malay thread and we kinda migrated over when several people switched to Fazers. We also have a laid back, buy less, complain less, ride more kind of vibe which suits some riders more than other.

Those were the days,rite? I can stiil remember the whole KTM full of fazers tat nite and the crowd keep on coming...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Those were the days,rite? I can stiil remember the whole KTM full of fazers tat nite and the crowd keep on coming...

so when are we goin to relive those days before KTM shuts down? :angel::angel::angel:

maybe lumber #1 + lumber #1 of FMC + u organize? :D

Whahahaha!!! with the 2 * lumber 1 to arrange is more than enough liao lor... add me in too crowded liaoz.. so we shall wait for the 2 * lumber 1 good news! :angel:

same.. 1st link sucks! :lol:

sure bro, anyone is welcome to join. This week is at KTM. Zamani might be there but u shud confirm it with him.. I'm on the pending list cos family first :angel:

Wah, Bro, no need to be so serious lah... I am not racist or anything lah. Just curious only.

I just thot how come never combined LKS, but I know if combined, sure cannot find a place big enough to accomodate so many FZ riders.

Wah, 15 tables. :thumb:

Anyway, we are all a big group of "...regardless of race, language or religion..." Fazer riders. :thumb:

we call him the flying tourer :lol:

If I remembered correctly, in the FJR Thread, did read about him "flying" and out of action for quite a while, right??

Glad that he is fine and "up and riding" again... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Whahahaha!!! with the 2 * lumber 1 to arrange is more than enough liao lor... add me in too crowded liaoz.. so we shall wait for the 2 * lumber 1 good news! :angel:

i tot u r the sai kang warrior? ;)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I vote for jairz to OKT one!

Make it before KTM close down!

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

wah!! play pointing fingers again leh... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Not point finger, this one is called democracy.

i vote for u also!~:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Im riding a fazer 1000 with ferring n it seems I lost a rubberwasher that secures a screw on the tank..anyone can enlighten me on where to get these small parts for fazer

U can try auto machinery...Desker road...

i presume u do not have an alarm system on ur bike right bro? ;)

Yeah no alarm. Will alarm help?

Haha tie dog wasnt helpful at all. Some owner let their dogs pee on my canvas. Zzzz .. When i folding the canvas then felt the pee and sticky .

Medication oil haven try. I will try it tml.. Thx guys

Pichu, nicely done scott oiler u have..

dun think anywhere have... i tried asking AM and show them samples... they said they dun bring in these for bikes... they only bring in nuts... try going to hardware shops instead... good luck to u bro...

Yeah no alarm. Will alarm help?

Haha tie dog wasnt helpful at all. Some owner let their dogs pee on my canvas. Zzzz .. When i folding the canvas then felt the pee and sticky .

Medication oil haven try. I will try it tml.. Thx guys

Pichu, nicely done scott oiler u have..

yes... certainly... the day when i had my alarm installed, i only can see cats foot prints on some of the days... meaning they tried to jump up, and the alarm goes off, and they jump off straight away... :D

after that, some period later, i dun even see prints... i think the cats also know that this particular bike cannot be touched de... hehehehe... :lol:

thanks for the compliment bro... :thumb:

yes... certainly... the day when i had my alarm installed, i only can see cats foot prints on some of the days... meaning they tried to jump up, and the alarm goes off, and they jump off straight away... :D

after that, some period later, i dun even see prints... i think the cats also know that this particular bike cannot be touched de... hehehehe... :lol:

thanks for the compliment bro... :thumb:

Hahaha.... I guess now cats also do research for a couple of times, to see which bike is suitable or safe to be played out. Thank God....my MSCP does not have all the cheeky cats arnd.....ONLY saw one Garfield look a like cat wondering at the A2 area and nearly got horned by my Blackie.....hahahaxxx

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG