Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wow. why u keep thinking of grabbing and kena grabbed?

o.O

cos he like to be grabbed n kana grabbed.. lolx...

Dear Sir,

Can you kindly explain to me the difference between "likes to be grabbed" and "kena grabbed" ???

Dear Sir,

Can you kindly explain to me the difference between "likes to be grabbed" and "kena grabbed" ???

sorry man... write wrongly...

i meant u like to grab n to be grabbed... lolx....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

lol.

rola so bored til can spot the difference.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
sorry man... write wrongly...

i meant u like to grab n to be grabbed... lolx....

Dear Sir,

Making a mistake is not an option.

Rolantino Rossi _|_

#45.9

kns rola.

LOL. :lol:

oh man~ its going to be a boring nite~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hmmm. saw a black yamaha fino..

tot it looked cool~~

i saw a fino sports in camp..

quite cute actually.. heehee..

n fino can run fast.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

My movie should end around 1am bax...

So late? whahaha~ Den whr will u all b now? IS a 2.5hrs movie rite?

Not sure if R1 needs to work tmr..

n fino can run fast.. =)

run fast? how fast? -.-"

I saw a fino also. Overtook mi in the traffic light... But after that, let her smell the smoke le... whahahahahhaha~ But look coolz also. Tao Huay? Anyone?

hahahaha. thats auto bikes for u..

but i believe if u drag/tua ... then she'll smell ur smoke. :lol:

upz for SP! :angel:

My movie should end around 1am bax...

watching transformers arh??? its a accurate 2.5hrs movie sial.... :angel::cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

run fast? how fast? -.-"

hahahaha. thats auto bikes for u..

but i believe if u drag/tua ... then she'll smell ur smoke. :lol:

upz for SP! :angel:

SP ROX.... hahahaha~

But cannot always drag... I go boy. If pretty girl... den let her overtake mi... Den i slowly chase up~

SP ROX.... hahahaha~

But cannot always drag... I go boy. If pretty girl... den let her overtake mi... Den i slowly chase up~

hahaha.

then enjoy the view from behind right.....

hahaha.

then enjoy the view from behind right.....

I like big butts and I can not lie

You other brothers can't deny

That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist

And a round thing in your face

You get sprung

Wanna pull up tough

Cuz you notice that butt was stuffed

Deep in the jeans she's wearing

I'm hooked and I can't stop staring

Oh, baby I wanna get with ya

And take your picture

My homeboys tried to warn me

But that butt you got

Make Me so horney

Ooh, rump of smooth skin

You say you wanna get in my benz

Well use me use me cuz you aint that average groupy

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Your kup kia LAB got alot..If not HKL :angel:

BS BT003..Go do a search..In the range of SC2 and K2

oh okay

aiya jb even cheaper

JB de can use de meh?

my fren skied 3 times sia. LOL

n fino can run fast.. =)

fino is fast! n comfy =)

been

since a long time since i posted here.. hope everyone's doing good.

me too lol

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

watching transformers arh??? its a accurate 2.5hrs movie sial.... :angel::cheeky:

Wah, movie of the year...Shyt funny and tons of explosion...Worth the $$$ :angel:

latest news from nic. they all were shaggggg out and knocked out right after checking in the hotel..

even tho nic say go do number plate all dowan. :lol:

I wan.. But lw wan slp.. Then all slp.. Of cos i go slp oso.. =D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg