• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

simi project??????

kawa zx sonic....super charge mini turbo.......haha.......

2day u work wat shift...???

o_O o_O o_O :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

2nite we can go n seee moon moon.....haha.....

simi is see moon moon.. ??:cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

Harmony peeps harmony!!! :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

tonite wat tiuz?

Peace :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

Final TUAS weather report: Rain Stop. Road Wet. Bike also v wet... din bring rain gear so end up underwear also wet wet ltr... hahaha

hahahahaha

working now till 9pm leh

lollll

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

hahahahaha

working now till 9pm leh

lollll

find time we hav kopi.....

if not i blow u when i saw u on rd.....haha.....:angel: :angel:

dun so fierce leh.. next time dun dare go out with u..

ANYONE pa you tonight? :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

u know mi i m a kind man....where got fierce...:cry: :cry:

sg or my???haha.....

can company u there lim tea-taleh:thumb: :thumb:

wooooooowooooooooooowooooooooooooo

woooooooowooooooooooooowooooooooooo

woooooooooowoooooooooooooowooooooooooo

woooooooooooowooooooooooooowooooooooooooo

wooooooooooooooowooooooooooooooowoooooooooo

all became S4 weather report-man liao.......:lol: :lol:

amk got rain pigs & cows... but I was in wonderland... :p

sg or my???haha.....

can company u there lim tea-taleh:thumb: :thumb:

MYMYMYMY hehe...

WOoowOWOOoooWooooooooooooo

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
Pangz u 12 hrs shift?:giddy:

ya lor

wah so fierce sial

like that how to go out with u wor

btw hows ur end can thing????

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

MYMYMYMY hehe...

WOoowOWOOoooWooooooooooooo

wat time????sms me ater cos my hp at home/./....:cheeky: :cheeky:
ya lor

wah so fierce sial

like that how to go out with u wor

btw hows ur end can thing????

haha...u know i m a liu ah pek liao....

u give mi a box...i fly far far....so how 2 fierce......

wat end can?????o_O o_O

u ytd msg me san shou wit ur frds,wat is tat?
haha...u don know.....

s play cards game.....13 cards not ta-di....

I meaN the s4vtec lo got spoiler de does it meant other ?? is dere another guy putting spoiler?? no ur frenz do this is different thing wat i meant is he also open throttle to blow n look at my frenz ( can just sasy that he's trying to race ) aniwae went i riding super 4 also being disturb by him in malaysia n i play with him till sentosa frm the money changer he should know himself~ thanx fer ur understanding

hello KomA_1003... first thing first, welcome to AMKS4 Riders...

looking @ wat u posted... u r not a safety rider urself. see the text in green?

when I travel in Msia especially when i'm alone and in JB area, I tend to speed up. JB is not a la la land where u can take ur own sweet time to cruise around and lure robbers and muggers to come to you. I ever had a few encounters where I had to speed up due to I confirm tat I was being followed by JB cubs... said u played with me in Msia? well, I don't recall any racing with any other s4 in Msia but like I said, I travel higher speeds in JB. so, r u telling me u r the one trying to jio for a race?

pls la, bro... s4vtec open thottle is so common to almost everyone in SBF. don't come in here to stir up things with me.

anyway, tomolo night I might have a kopi session at AMk blk 409 hawker center. hope you can come down with the said fren of urs...

AMKS4 welcomes all bikes, all riders, all races, all kinds.

No racist, only peace... :cheers:

Cheers! Ride safe, yeah!

(no s4vtec intended)

Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:

no blowing of throttle allowed!

wait ppl think u wana race ah...

wahaha!!! :p

Good-da-morning, AMKS4!!!

act machiam very friendly, on the other hand? poke others back. *yawnz* :dozed:

(no beng intended)

to all who kena A380 airbus by me last night, very very sorry hor..

cos im not gettin young liao hence fell asleep last night..din hear all e missed calls.... =p:giddy: :giddy:

paiseh paiseh paiseh paiseh.. dun:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: me wor ..:cheeky: :cheeky:

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: