Hello all, Team Shine has increased their bike wash from $8 to $15

wah, y such a big diff in price, got additional service done?

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

hi everyone.

i was back at sg last night.

8 hours of riding in the rain from penang to ayer keroh.

plus rain coming back from thailand too.

bad news is when i was in penang on sunday,

i receive news that my grandfather pass away.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

is SM such a disgusting word?

wah, so fiercey ar, how i wish i same as u guys can upgrade

Nt really disgusting.. but 4 guys SM together? :giddy:

The word SM sounds more scary then disgusting.. i am definately not into it.

Hello all, Team Shine has increased their bike wash from $8 to $15... so now die die i have to go wash in JB liao... hohoho :faint:

wah... like that i must start to wash my own bike le..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

Take care pal..

Nt really disgusting.. but 4 guys SM together? :giddy:

The word SM sounds more scary then disgusting.. i am definately not into it.

haizzz, u think too much, SM= Super Moto:angel:

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

Take care bro.

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

my condolences to u and ur family.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Hello all, Team Shine has increased their bike wash from $8 to $15... so now die die i have to go wash in JB liao... hohoho :faint:

now...that is one bad business move....although I was never their customer lar...:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Wah, miracle getting more yellow already leh. Must be hang out too much with xcert :cheeky:

like that also can...?!....I only express fling's desire in written form...no yellow:cheeky::cheers:...:angel:

haizzz, u think too much, SM= Super Moto:angel:

你阴我!!!:cry:

2B.GPS TRIP - Ipoh to Gerik to Betong, Thailand (COMPLETED)

3 Days & 2 Nights 20th Feb 2009 to 22th Feb 2009

Click here to read the story

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cool Cruiser - S4

=====================================================

2B.GPS TRIP - GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

Organiser: ninjapura, anything look for him.

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’S REQUIREMENTS.

1. 2B Biker or New Tourer only, otherwise approval needed. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh. Trip is OTOT.

2. This is GPS ride, which we will use GPS to guide us to Places of Interest (POI) in destination. There will not be fixed schedule, plan, time, or places to eat, makan, and stay. Things will be impromptus and it is ok to change plan or place to visit. This is not suitable for low risk taker.

3. Max grp per trip are 6 riders. Pls sms me @ 96661021 to confirm. Pls be responsible and don't take up the slot then fly kite. Frequent kite flyer will be banned from the trip.

4. Respect. Do not turn up if you never sign up. Or else you can go your own as leader or sweeper.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

Destination - Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

Destination - Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Coastal Road back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch, shld be less than SGD200

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. XiangKia - X1R

4. Wong - Spark 135

5. AH Yao- Phatom 200

6. Cpt.ZR - CBR 150

Interested

1. Boon - Atlantic

2. Oriental - Shadow 400

3. Cool_cruiser - S4

4. Nineh - Vara 125

5. Ndy - Daelim R125

6. Black - Vara 125

2B.GPS TRIP - Hatyai, Thailand

DATE - TBC, SUGGESTION OPEN

1. 2B Biker or New Tourer only, otherwise approval needed. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh. Trip is OTOT.

2. This is GPS ride, which we will use GPS to guide us to Places of Interest (POI) in destination. There will not be fixed schedule, plan, time, or places to eat, makan, and stay. Things will be impromptus and it is ok to change plan or place to visit. This is not suitable for low risk taker.

3. Max grp per trip are 6 riders. Pls sms me @ 96661021 to confirm. Pls be responsible and don't take up the slot then fly kite. Frequent kite flyer will be banned from the trip.

4. Respect. Do not turn up if you never sign up. Or else you can go your own as leader or sweeper.

TRIP ITINERARY

BIKERS' LIST

6. (max)

Interested

now...that is one bad business move....although I was never their customer lar...:cheeky:

yeah thats why i did not see any bike there liao... its kinda ridiculous to wash a bike at $15... more ex than wash a BIG car???

wah ninja! hatyai ah! dun tempt me ley.. u agar think hw many days? must take leave de wor..

like that also can...?!....I only express fling's desire in written form...no yellow:cheeky::cheers:...:angel:

si mi desire? :confused:

wah ninja! hatyai ah! dun tempt me ley.. u agar think hw many days? must take leave de wor..

the date still TBC, cos got people told me interested to go so i just put up first...

if u wan just touch n go, 2 days also can (sat to sun)... but i personaly dislike the touch n go trip cos very meaningless...

if realy wan enjoy slowly, at least 3 days for our 2B speed... :angel:

the date still TBC, cos got people told me interested to go so i just put up first...

if u wan just touch n go, 2 days also can (sat to sun)... but i personaly dislike the touch n go trip cos very meaningless...

if realy wan enjoy slowly, at least 3 days for our 2B speed... :angel:

trip take 3 days...reach there sure must play....say 2 days?....miracle just changed job...can take so long meh?

if 2 days wil be too tough for newbie like myself... :sian:

sat depart 6am, reach hatyai 6pm --> go sleep

sun depart 6am, reach SG 6pm

huh???

desaru? lol wat's dat? sry i abit noob lei :faint: oo his vtec 1 ar.. nice lei :)

i oso tinking whether wan upgrade s4 but bf say girl ride s4 very weird so maybe will try to find a cbr bah. If not den just continue ride my sp den wait for class 2 out 1 gsxr:cheeky:

can one lar.. forum many ppl selling.. if not go shop oso got alot. haha. :)

but i personally feel dat s4 abit too pricey for a good and nice 1 dat is. :)

Ok la PX, to be honest with you, i rly think it is good to try and get used to a S4 before going for bigger bike. cause i think getting used to the power transition is very crucial here.

I'd rather get used to the 400, then when i wanna up to 1000 or what, atleast the power difference gap is smaller, and thus you are more confident to handle.

but, everyone has their own point lor. so Its just my 2cents, tt why i gg to source for a s4.

Desaru is a place of interest inside malaysia. A distance of Est 200km from singapore

wah steve become tour guide liao.

:cheeky:I have notice something when i was absent.....

BAY CUT his hair.......:cheeky::cheeky:

ya he cut lioa. no more shampoo hairstyle in the wind. LOL

Woo hoo. Few more hours before i get my arrow............................. :p

wah wah wah. Arrow pipe ah someone?

to be honest,if you really wanna a full stock spec 1 , you know the price at the moment. and if plus the mod u wanna put on + semi servicing once u get the bike,it will be around my somewhere my price.

COE atm is $700 or $600-$800 next year.but if u were to think of it,i selling it off with my plate.

it easy to get a cheap bike,but it not easy to get a good bike.

i not saying my is good,but atless i did what i need to do cause i will be riding it for sometime.if you will be riding a bike for sometime,will you make it nice and good for yourself?so when the next person who take over will get the same thing as what u get now?

when u get your s4 and plus this and that,you will know how much effort i did put in my s4.

i understand fling, but no offence from my part because i quoted you a very low price. I hope you don;t take it to heart la.. cos consumer rules ma... 1 is trying to earn back what he has invested, and other one is trying to spend as less as he can to get a good one ma.

If i have offended you with the nonsense price i apologise ma, cos aanother man's meat is another man's poison [

but i still must say this. DAMN IT MAN YOUR BIKE ONE OF THE NICEST LA.

for me also xiong, almost lose balance alot of times

huh u lost balance on a bajaj or what ?

haha, wait till u tried a fully mod n done up drz:deal:

rly? but i dont rly like scramblers la.. even though when i sit on it the suspension will SINK down awfully alot. but it just gimme a phobia. la. haahaa

haha, care to pm me how much he quote u?

but seriously speaking i nv tried his spec 1 before, so cannot comment anything, but wat u have seen, its gd taken care of

PM-ed you.

wah lau, nowadays ppl all very fierce, all come out 1k cc sportsbike, all super rich sia, i sad lor:pity:

no money

haha, normally private sales ppl always bargain, if me i also bargain, human nature, take it easy, chill, the right person will appreciate ur bike, come come join me.

if bo bian see his price then if he dun mind a new no. plate, i buy your no.:popcorn:

ya lor, if we are fated, on that night @ new york hotel i would have bought your bike and laid it up till i get my 2a, because i believe anal bike like me and fling are getting harder and harder to find each day.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

ya i understand bro:)

think i wont be join DRZer le:P

will be taking something bigger after my s4:)

wooo what u wanna out Gixxer 1000? IF YOU WANNA LET GO GOODIES FOR YOUR S4, PLS TELL ME HOR.

I am still eyeing parts on your bike

MWAHAHHAHAHAHA [i V tak-nak kalah one. LOL ]

wat bike u riding? s4 ar?

dat's far. :faint: tink the furthest i went only to 2nd link pump petroll. :sweat:

oo. haha.

i like very noob lei. LOL. :sweat:

lol. i dun wan 1k de. i wan 750 :cheer: i not rich still must work to buy my own bike de. :pity:

for me i dun really like naked bike. i prefer bike with clothes. :cheer: but if really no choice i might consider s4 too. haha.

i still long way to 2a license. :sweat:

acty s4 quite good leh. go from jurong to changi wont butt numb one. i definiately like it leh.

well so far i only tried flings one and bbdc one.

but fling one cosmetically is in very good condition, exhaust also V nice. but because i only like sit and rev rev his bike, tt why i cant say much.

huh rly. i was my father car @ caltex bukit batok only $8 nia leh.

forget it. we

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

aiyo. condolences huairen. :(

ya lor. nvm darren, we got NEW YORK HOTEL!

Ahem~

plus the lok lok and the damn cheap petrol :cheeky:

tmr i and steve going in.. you wanna come along? 9pm

i doing hazard light, wash bike, lok lok , petrol, home!

wa lao eh. i see your trip hor.

damn fun leh ninja.. i just read yr blog.. and about ah koh climning the gerik sign LOL

"This uncle hor... u see him everytime chincai chincai... but he can be quite siao on... he wanted to climb on top to the sign... trust me it was quite steep and high! We both young man also no gut to climb lor.."

~quoted from ninja's blog. LOL

wa lao eh. i see your trip hor.

damn fun leh ninja.. i just read yr blog.. and about ah koh climning the gerik sign LOL

"This uncle hor... u see him everytime chincai chincai... but he can be quite siao on... he wanted to climb on top to the sign... trust me it was quite steep and high! We both young man also no gut to climb lor.."

~quoted from ninja's blog. LOL

yeah he is damn siao on... the sign is quite high lor... me n bay worry he wil fall down keep asking him to come down... hehehe... next time i c u climb okay?

plus the lok lok and the damn cheap petrol :cheeky:

tmr i and steve going in.. you wanna come along? 9pm

i doing hazard light, wash bike, lok lok , petrol, home!

open to the idea...pm me ur number.

to be honest,if you really wanna a full stock spec 1 , you know the price at the moment. and if plus the mod u wanna put on + semi servicing once u get the bike,it will be around my somewhere my price.

COE atm is $700 or $600-$800 next year.but if u were to think of it,i selling it off with my plate.

it easy to get a cheap bike,but it not easy to get a good bike.

i not saying my is good,but atless i did what i need to do cause i will be riding it for sometime.if you will be riding a bike for sometime,will you make it nice and good for yourself?so when the next person who take over will get the same thing as what u get now?

when u get your s4 and plus this and that,you will know how much effort i did put in my s4.

.......:puke:sell your to him ba:)

OI three of you backside itchy huh:puke:

relax, bro...:cool:

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

my condolence to you and your family, buddy.

same service - wash only. :dozed:

too ex liao and crazy pricing.

你阴我!!!:cry:

wow, 'yin' - :angel:

yeah he is damn siao on... the sign is quite high lor... me n bay worry he wil fall down keep asking him to come down... hehehe... next time i c u climb okay?

live life to the fullest and live the dream. post some pix on my blog. very seldom wrote on it. happy reading.

http://h2omonkey.blogspot.com/

2B.GPS TRIP - Ipoh to Gerik to Betong, Thailand (COMPLETED)

3 Days & 2 Nights 20th Feb 2009 to 22th Feb 2009

Click here to read the story

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cool Cruiser - S4

2B.GPS TRIP - GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

Destination - Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

Destination - Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Coastal Road back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch, shld be less than SGD200

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. XiangKia - X1R

4. Wong - Spark 135

5. AH Yao- Phatom 200

6. Cpt.ZR - CBR 150

Interested

1. Boon - Atlantic

2. Oriental - Shadow 400

3. Cool_cruiser - S4

4. Nineh - Vara 125

5. Ndy - Daelim R125

6. Black - Vara 125

2B.GPS TRIP - Hatyai, Thailand

DATE - TBC, SUGGESTION OPEN

TRIP ITINERARY

BIKERS' LIST

6. (max)

Interested

i wish to join yr gerik highway trip from 10 apr to 13 apr. Is it ok?

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200